悉尼威斯汀酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 新南威尔士,
  • 悉尼
  • 1 Martin Place
  • 邮政编码 2000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间双床房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床收费为 90 澳元。 酒店还可应要求免费提供婴儿床。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 740 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful room As mentioned in my review on TA: Can't praise the room enough. Clean, spacious and very comfy king bed. The bathroom is fabulous too. Marble floor and walls, glass doors, large mirrors. As someone with a quirky demand for big modern nice bathrooms, westin has one of the best I've ever seen for hotels. Would certainly stay again if opportunity arose. Cheers. One quibble though, regular noise from the clock tower is abit annoying. Could be a problem for light sleepers. Luckily, I'm not one of them. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely return Room was perfect. Reception staff friendly but probably needed more staff as waiting time was a LITTLE lengthy. All staff were very friendly. Particular appreciation should go to the wonderful gentleman who guided us to our car on departure. I didn't catch his name but I think he may have been of Indian decent, he was SO attentive. Well done. Unfortunately the pool and gym were being refurbished - we stayed 2 nights and it would have topped our stay if we were able to make use of these facilities. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The idea was for my sister and I to finish our business in Sydney, have a quick dinner and instead of driving 2.5hrs home, stay in a comfortable hotel, relax, watch a movie and enjoy. After eating and coming back to the room about 8.45 we figured out the Movie system did not work, at about 10.45 we had to finally kicking out the technician and say it just isn't going to work. He kindly said we could change rooms but by this time the evening was over, the relaxation gone. A real disappointment. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Our stay at The Westin Sydney was wonderful. The room was immaculate and the bathroom was superb. The beds were comfortable, the linen was great and on request we were able to get firmer pillows. The bathroom was amazing with separate rooms for the w/c and shower attached to the marble bathroom with great tub. The hotel is wonderfully located. Our only complaint is the quality of our in room dining, it did not match the price. However great dining options below the lobby; great sushi bar. July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Distub?! I knew there is a reason why I am Platinum elsewhere and continue to prefer that brand. I am not sure I could deal with a hotel like this one that has a policy where they can pretty much enter your room whenever they feel like it and ignore the "Do Not Disturb" sign. I think I can speak for a lot of global business travelers who may have to work odd hours and sometimes need a full day of peace and quiet. Well Jodie Frakes and this hotel basically states that they need to enter your room every day to service your room regardless of what your wishes are. This is something I have NEVER had to deal with across all of my global travels. I have already insured that future company travelers coming to Sydney will be staying FAR away from this hotel thanks to Jodie Frakes and their terrible customer service. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is so classy and comfortable Really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were so comfortable with all amenities we needed. The only let down was the pool and its access. It was incredibly convoluted to get there and when we did it was in an adjoining fitness centre and was only a 15m lap pool. It was not the private luxurious pool spa we would have normally expected of such a hotel which was disappointing. The only other small thing was the exorbitant prices for buffet breakfast and lack of any offers. $42 is just way too much. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room The room is very spacious and clean. Since we arrived at 11am, the room was not ready and were told that our luggage will be sent to our room as soon as the room becomes available. However, this was not done. We had to call them twice before our luggage was sent to our room after we moved in at about 4.30pm. The bed was very comfortable and we had a nice stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated luxury Stayed at the Westin last weekend , benefit of a secret hotel deal. Have been to most of the 5 star hotels in Sydney, but none of them can compete with the Westin for understated luxury, service, friendly staff, cleanliness, food, architecture and some brilliant little touches that help make your stay special. BUT it was marred by two incidents. One night there was a small explosion in my room, then all the lights went out. I rang reception and within 5 minutes a maintenance man came, managing to get some of the lights working again. During the next night, there was a tapping noise in my room, When I got up, there was water dripping through the ceiling. I put a water jug under the drips, to minimise the damage. Despite these problems, the wonderful atmosphere the Westin offers made my stay memorable February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Letter delivery notification issue I had an express post letter delivered and requested at reception that they ring on arrival the next day. I rang the hotel 3 time during the day where I was advised that the letter had not arrived. I even asked at reception at about 7pm when I arrived back at the hotel and was advised that the letter had not arrived. I went to my room to find the letter had been delievred and was on the desk. This was extremly inconvient as I was not able to perform a critical activity during the day. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! This property actually exceeded my expectations. I heard it was a nice hotel but the staff experience here was far better than I expected. Everyone from the check-in counter to the housekeeping staff and lounge staff were extremely professional and friendly. The lounge was an excellent perk serving a good breakfast spread and offering appetizers and drinks. The first night we actually ate too much we were too full to eat out! The main floor of the hotel is really neat with a giant atrium. My only complaint would be that the signage isnt very clear about how far the pool/gym/business center are from the tower rooms. But that's a minor complaint. The hotel was great and I will definitely stay here any time I go to Sydney. The location was also great, an easy walk to most major sites and to just about any kind of transit available. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressed! Great location Hi I stayed at the Westin for a business stay. Very efficient check in, great breakfast and terrific staff. Pool and Gym are in an adjacent building but there is direct access. Did not dine in but breakfast was good. Dinner menu is a bit limited but lots of great options a short walk away. Highly recommended. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the CBD but.......... We usually stay here when visiting Sydney but this time wasn't as good as it used to be. Celebrating a birthday, thought they would acknowledge but nothing, we would not mind paying for bottle of champagne on ice but zilch, nothing. We ate the mini bar out on the first night, went back to do the same the next night and it was not restocked. We were devasted! No choccies, nothing! I'm not sure what benefit you receive by being a Starwood member. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard Food and Beverages There is nowehere in the hotel where you can sit and eat 'normal' food, the closest to this is in the bar/lounge but then you have to sit on low level chairs and from an uncomfortable position. No 'coffee' shop style of food available other than eating in your room which is not to my liking. When I raised this matter with restaurant outlet AND the hotel front desk not one single person from the food and beverage department bothered to contact me. Nice hotel provididng you eat out. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be careful if offered a Heritage room generally an excellent hotel, with some Heritage rooms on the lower floors that are part of the old Sydney GPO. If you are offered one, make sure the room is not on the George Street side of the hotel - the road is busy with traffic, particularly buses, most of the night, making sleep elusive. I felt as if I was trying to sleep in a (warm, unusually well appointed) bus terminal. Reception staff on check out were not interested, I was simply told how nice the Heritage rooms are. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The only criticism is that we would have benefited from having a hotel compendium in our room, we had to ask where to have breakfast we also needed a doctor and chemist , which we found ourselves, we searched every where but to no avail. it is usually the first thing a travel picks up, is te compedium, where the pool is, where we have breast etc , We loved the place and do not usual complain , but found this lack of info quite unusual espeacially when we needed it . We be back October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest room in the House I had stayed in the Westin a number of years ago and was satified then at the rate and the room size. I was extremley disappointed this time at the size of the room on the 31 level for an excutive room for $800 for the night. Personally I will never stay at the Westin again and I will direct my staff to do the same. I was never asked once if I need anything or if the room was to my liking. Very disapointed at the value of this hotel for the money paid. Very unhappy Customer. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Wedding Anniversary It had been 8 years since my wife and I spent our wedding night at The Westin Sydney and it was a delight to find that the wonderful memories of our first stay are still well placed. The hotel architecture, room with a heavenly bed, harbour view over the clock-tower, welcoming staff and first-rate breakfast smorgasbord all made us wish we could have stayed much longer. We are looking forward to being back again as soon as possible. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by charged for something I didn't order; very disrespectful maid service This hotel failed to live up to starwood standards. The maid entered our room and cleaned it after we specifically asked her not to do so. The lack of respect for our wishes did not leave us with a good feeling. To make matters worse, upon checkout, they had added a $120 restaurant charge that wasn't even ours! If I didn't thoroughly check my bill I would have been cheated. Starwood is usually fantastic but this hotel fell short of out expectations. Very disappointing. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont post this review My booking was entered in with my last name first so when I booked in the name of "surname" it was found to be under "christian name". The same thing appears to be happening with my SPG which welcomes me as "Mr First Name". Additionally I took advantage of the express checkout knowing I had taken a bottle of water from the fridge. The sundry charge was for $29, far exceeding what I thought should have been charged for a bottle of water. The account is being questioned. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful architecture a special feature I like the Westin, Martin Place Sydney. Great service, lovely breakfast, in a beautiful and unique buildng but I was frustrated with persistent electrical problems in the room that affected services (iron, TV and kettle) Staff gave me great tip to fix (restart power), but this wasn't a problem I expected to experience at a Westin and I didn't need the issue getting ready for a gala event in a hurry. But, this feedback should be tempered by the fact I would stay again. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise Birthday Getaway This hotel is so busy, but the staff are always calm and courteous. The rooms are comfortable, clean and very quiet. My tip would be to take the up sell option upon arrival for breakfast ... we paid $20 per person for a full breakfast the following day to later discover had we not chosen this option at check in we would be expected to pay $42 per person for breakfast. We had a great time and all agreed we would return ... very well placed, very central for our needs. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CBD Sydney hotel I have stayed at the Westin in Sydney twice this year, and both times my stay has been exceptional. The staff is warm and welcoming - especially in the lounge. The lounge staff quickly learned my name and my drink preferences, and each day were very quick to offer assistance. The hotel is also in a great location - an easy walk to the water, great restaurants, the Opera House, and more. This is a top quality hotel that offers everything you need - and a little more. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great, administration poor Spent an overnight stay at the Westin to see a show in Sydney - beautiful hotel, amenities, location, breakfast. Unfortunately appalling administration. 2 out of my last 3 stays at Starwood hotels have had my credit card charged for unauthorised transactions. This time another's accommodation & meals despite prepaying. No apologies. My credit card still has transactions pending using up my credit limit. Arrogant staff and appalling privacy of credit card details. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel - well located Well located and good quality rooms. Staff pleasant and adjoining post office building gives character. Only real issue is quality of breakfast in Exec Club is average - personally I don't like sloppy scrambled eggs but every hotel seems to do it that way. A little more food variety and staff at peak times will be helpful - it gets crowded up there. Would be nice to have own gym rather than the walk over to Goodlife and wait for equipment usage. I'll be back again. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but areas of improvement Overall my stay was OK. Room etc was good but I was astounded to find on a Monday evening taht it was not possible at 10.45pm to get a drink at the bar. On asking for a drink, we were told that the bar was closed but we could get a drink from the room fridge or order room service and drink it in the lobby! We then that to wait 45 minutes to get a glass of wine, which only arrived after chasing reception. For an international city centre hotel this is not acceptable June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little things that bother The Westin Sydney was great, but there were a few things that bothered me a lot. For example, on my bedside table was a Bose music/alarm unit that allowed me to plug in my iPad or Droid phone for music. I listen to music designed for helping sleep (critical when I jump time zones from the US to Australia), but the volume had a limiter on it that left it so quiet is was INAUDIBLE at full volume. Engineering replaced my unit but the new one was identical. The engineer explained "they all have a limit so they are not used too loud". Another example: Australia has great coffee, which I love. Thousands of coffee shops all around the city. I could get a fantastic large capacino for $4.50 AU ANYWHERE but the hotel. $7 for a smaller than large cup each there. This type of niggling made an otherwise great stay less than excellent. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm welcome Upon arrival at the hotel we were greeted extremely efficiently and warmly at the check-in and made to feel immediately at home. The Executive Club is an oasis (we liked the fact that children had to leave at 6pm). The staff were friendly and helpful, there was no blaring TV and the food was delicious. Compliments to you also on your choice of wines. In all, we enjoyed the quiet elegance and will most definitely stay with you again on our next trip to Sydney. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good follow up As a regular guest I know the Hotel well. This time I had a difficulty with a delivery of an important package to the Hotel. Unfortunately, it did not arrive even though Auspost said it had until 2 days late. The Hotel managed this and followed up for me in a thorough and professional manner - most appreciated. As a Platinum member my recognition was exceptional and appreciated. The only change I would make is the sloppy scrambled eggs in the Exec lounge..please! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay I go to Sydney once a month and would not stay anywhere else other than the Westin. My wife and I both find the staff friendly and courteous from the moment you arrive till the time you leave. The rooms are always clean and well maintained and the buffet breakfast is very good. I will be back there again next month. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Great Not a great stay. Hotel is ok, staff are ok, food is ok, rooms ok Just a bland experience from start to finish. We were on the top floor and were very disturbed by a night club out side the hotel. This club is open air and is really stopped us sleeping. I know that the hotel has no control over this situation. But beware, make sure you get a room facing away from the night club. My 8 year old son was not allowed in the executive lounge after 6pm. This meant we never got the nibbles or the drinks. Ridiculous. We asked for a suite nights upgrade for our three nights. Asked for this at least 8 weeks before we arrived. We made it clear we had our sone with us. No upgrade was made available. Good location for shops and attractions. Just an expensive, unsatisfactory stay and next time I am in Sydney I will be staying elsewhere. January 9, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 next>>