Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adelaide Crew Reunion great location fantastic staff June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure I stay at the Westin Melbourne often. It is a pleasure from the moment you arrive. I am recognised by the driveway staff. Everyone is professional but with a very friendly attitude. Location is excellent. What more could you want in a Hotel? June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Our new favorite Hotel in Melbourne; the staff were excellent (returning home to Sydney and poor service was a let down this week), wonderful facilities and services - particularly the New Balance sports clothes arrangement - so useful! Could not have asked for a more enjoyable stay. Well done to the Management & Staff of this wonderful property. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional The Westin Melbourne continues to set the standard for 5 star Melbourne hotels, simply exceptional! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and consistent Great location, great room, great service June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location I am an absolute regular at the Westin Melbourne, but service this time definitely wasn't up to the standard I was expecting. When checking in, I wasn't acknowledge as a SPG Platinum member, nor was I offered or asked about any of the usual benefits. The room I was provided with was also a standard room, with no mention of an upgrade, which they have done in the past. Little disappointing about the lack of attention to detail on this visit to the Westin. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another 5***** in Melbourne. The Weston at least matchs the best of the best in Melbourne. Hassle free and complete experience. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Brilliant location and very responsive team. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Of Everything In the heart of Melbourne everything is at your front door. The best shopping, cafes, fine dining, galleries and urban art, night life, and theatres. The team at the Westin Melbourne are awesome and know how to make you feel valued. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Choice Staff very friendly and welcoming. Rooms nicely equipped and larger than usual hotel fare. A central location close to main shopping area. Delivers on 5 star expectations and should not disappoint. One gripe - charging for wi fi access would prefer such things hidden in overall room rate. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food disappointing The room and facilities were excellent. However severely let down by the room service staff who clearly could not cater for "special dietary requirements" as advised in the menu. Twice they delivered the wrong meal including over-charging for food that was not ordered and related to an allergy that had been explained. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good end to a week Excellent hotel, lovely luxurious accommodation. Made me feel welcome and at home. Everything I could want in a room and situated perfectly for shopping , work and the theatre. Staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Great gym and pool. Made me wish I was staying for several nights more! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest hotel I have ever stayed at The staff were lovely and very friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and the beds really were heavenly! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central and personal Staff are excellent Location is very good Service over all is very good Concierge are excellent Beds are comfortable Rooms clean although bathrooms dated June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hammock beds I know you pride yourself on your Heavenly beds, but in my experience they are really starting to sag and feel more like hammocks. I thought this the last time I stayed and told myself not to stay with you again, but I forgot and rebooked, and then regretted it when I got into bed. I slept so badly. When your beds are fresh and new they are the best in the world. Old and saggy they are the worst. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at the Westin are what makes the difference. Every member of staff that I met was polite, helpful and made my stay enjoyable. I will be looking forward to my next vist. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel From check in to check out I found the Westin experience efficient, friendly and welcoming. An excellent hotel for the solo traveller. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff with class My wife and I stay in Westin hotels at least once a year and while the hotel has all the appointments and trappings that you'd expect at this entry level, it's the staff that make the experience--the sixth star in an otherwise five star experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roxburgh Review responsive and good staff good rooms good food good spa and pool June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin - Melbourne Great room, ample space, big bathroom, great shower. Dined at Allegro Restaurant which was lovely and very well looked after. Great location for shows espeically being next door to The Regent Theatre. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CMarshall I was disappointed that my room rate included breakfast and asked for a rate without breakfast as i had meeting booked for 7am each day outside the hotel. as it was not possible i changed one of my breakfast meeting to be in the hotel, i paid for my guest and then had to go outside for my next day breakfast but still had to pay for it. as an SPG member and on business this inflexibility and cost is a detraction. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel facilities The Westin has excellent business centre and meeting rooms, extremely well serviced. The lobby is great for socialising, casual meals and the free wireless aids business. The restaurant is also excellent from early breakfast through dinner. Finally, the staff are warm and welcoming. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the experience Excellent service in beautifully appointed hotel. We had not stay at The Westin for many years and our expectations of the return visit were high. We were pleased to enjoy the experience more than we expected and found the staff very willing and pleasant. Thank you May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a lovely hotel This is a great 5 star hotel and is in a great location. Very easy to get to and the staff were excellent. The only thing we think should be improved is the lighting in the bathroom,other than that just great. Regards WBC. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the Regent Theatre reason for choosing this accommodation is its proximity to Regent Theatre, currently showing WICKED. Great accommodation combined with a great show. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply-a lovely hotel We stay often-whenever we are in Melbourne,except those few other occasions when we think we should meet our obligations to our respective clubs. Our association with the Hotel and it's management and staff has become quite personal. In a SPG sense Westin Melbourne is our Home Hotel May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service as usual. As a regular to this Hotel I am always impressed with the recognition by the Team from the doorman, reception staff, breakfast chef and Manager. They cannot do enough to make you welcome. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were exceptional I did not remember her name but she greeted us when we arrived and checked us in . The information she gave us was very helpful but much more than that she was very warm and friendly. My wife works in customer service and was very impressed with her attention to meet our needs. When we were ready to leave we went to collect our bags from storage and there was no one there to help us, the same girl ( I think her name was Nicole, I hope you can find out who checked us in) came over from check in as she saw us waiting and got our bags for us. Exceptional customer service. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is classic and awesome! Fantastic staff greeting and service level, room is great, bed is too comfy to wake up May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location The Westin Melbourne is luxury accommodation in the centre of the city. The rooms are beautifully appointed and very quiet. Food is a bit pricey. Overall great experience. May 18, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:52:54.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>