The Westin Melbourne

  • 205 Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Australia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Deluxe Rooms with two double beds. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melbourne`s Finest I have stayed at a lot of hotels around the word, and the Westin Melbourne is definetly in my top ten. Amazing rooms, Exccelent Food and Service, Located in the best part of the city and most importantly some of the kindest most helpfull staff in the business. I dont reccomend hotels lightly and more often you would hear me warning people of places not to stay, but the Westin Melbourne deserves a reccomendation for all the wonderfull experices i have encounted there over the years. dont think about it. Just book it! December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location My daughter and I wanted a couple of days in the City for shopping and the Westin Melbourne fitted this requirement perfectly. The location is excellent and the facilities suited our needs perfectly. The only gripe was the dreadful quality of the room service food which was very expensive and not at all impressive. We should have gone out to eat but wanted a night in with a movie….. Apart from that - we were generally very happy. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel but... Everything is perfect on the day of my arrival until I find out that there is no wireless connection in the room! Although complimentary internet connection is provided in the lobby, I would still love the privacy and comfort of being able to connect my IPAD in the room and facetime with my daughter and wife. Can I respectfully suggest to the hotel management that wireless connection (paid/complimentary) be provided within the room; this is a standard feature in alot of the hotels I have stayed around the world.,.. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in central Melbourne - lovely old character with 5 star international amenities. Great place to stay in city centre - close to everything and so convenient to restaurants, cafes and shopping. Easy in and out with back driveway. Room, foyer, meeting place are stunning with elegance and class above all else in Melbourne. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a pleasure to stay at the Westin Yet again we had a great time at the hotel. I had 2 rooms booked and both were upgraded which was fantastic. My daughter was on crutches due to recent surgery and the staff went out of they way to accommodate us by putting her a few doors away from us. They left a little gift with a get well card in her room. It was no trouble for 1 of the staff to get me an ice bucket for her at almost midnight after we arrived home from a xmas function. They are all wonderful and can't wait to get back for another visit. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No staff The staff were slow and hardly anyone was there. The room was dirty and badly designed (the shower door wouldn't shut keeping the shower wet) and the flush on the toilet was behind the toilet seat so you have to put the seat down each time. The gym was in awful condition - the yoga mats looked as if they hadn't been cleaned in years. Checkout at 11am also is way too early and when asked for late, they gave me 12pm checkout which is standard everywhere else. No recognistion of SPG whatsoever and no benefits February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and ambience One of our favourite hotels as it is very well located in the midst of shopping, dining and business areas with a lovely style and feel. The rooms, location and staff are its best assets Staff uniforms could do with an update as the grey fabric is drab & tired and a number of staff need to be better fitted and presented - not to the same standard of other Westin properties. The restaurant has a good atmosphere and food selection however we avoid it because better options are available within very close proximity. The gym is small but acceptable and would be improved with a Concept 2 type rowing machine. On a recent visit, one of many so far this year, was unable to dial out from the room phone and unable to have the problem resolved - gave up after 3 contacts with Guest Services. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, superb staff The westin melbourne js one of the most pleasant hotels to stay in melbourne. It has very good facilities, great location and absolutely superb staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutley Beautiful A beautiful place to stay . A Birthday gift for my boyfriend who has wanted to stay there for sometime and it was perfect .Staff were great . A very relaxing atmosphere . Dinning was beautiful and breakfast was fantastic . Would recommend it. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous stay ..although As usual we had a fabulous few days at the Westin Melbourne. Staff were great, Ian in the foyer always helpful and ready to give any information we needed. Don't let him leave the place ever !! One little point was the dirty coffee mugs in our room with pink lipstick still on the rim and tea/coffee stained line inside the cup. House keeping were very prompt to being us fresh cups. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too soft beds The beds were too soft and lumpy, the three of us all thought this. One of us even slept on the lounge chair as it was giving back pain on this mattress. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to every thing Most points of interest and major shops are with in 10 minutes walk July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special occasion made special Upon arrival, Vanessa Corrone on Reception was friendly, courteous and professional. My wife and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and, upon returning to our room late afternoon, we were greeted with a bottle of champagne from the hotel. Overall, top service and facilities from a top hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious hotel in the heart of the city A beautifully appointed hotel in the heart of Melbourne city. The staff were professional and happy to help with any request. The spa room was exceptional, with a corner room I had views over Collins streets and Spencer Street. Located close to many excellent restaurants, shopping, arts, museums, all within close walking distance. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent We stay at this hotel on a very regular basis and always find it superb. Everything about the hotel is excellent :) July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! What a great place to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary, we had such a great time that we might make it an annual event to stay The Westin Melbourne. Thanks for making it enjoyable! Regards Cristian and Melissa July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at the Westin It's always a pleasure staying at the Westin the staff are very friendly, rooms are very comfortable and spacious and the location is fabulous you can't ask for better. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Flawless and professional services! Great location! We enjoy our stay very much at Westin Melbourne! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Melbourne Well appointed room.Very comfortable and great size bathroom. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel not up to 5 star rating I recently stayed for my 10 year anniversary. We got checked into a different room to the one booked over the phone. The room was good but on checking out were told our car would be 20 minutes. That was ok but we waited an hour only for the staff to hand us the keys to another car which wasn't ours. We also got charged a different amount on our credit card to what we signed for which we had to follow up. Overall these mistakes shouldn't be made when you are paying for 5 star service. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed is terrible Always a great experience at Westins. However, the bed here was so soft that the support in the middle kept me rolling all night back to the edge of the bed. This needs to be remedied. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Melbourne Fantastic Hotel, fabulous staff, so much attention to detail, why would you stay anywhere else when in Melbourne. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Melbourne My partner and I went to Melbourne for a quick break and stayed at the Westin, which apart from be well located have some of the best staff I have encountered in hotels. The weekend was wonderful. Thank you for making everything so comfortable and easy. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not fault this hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in The Westin Melbourne. Greatly appreciated the extra touches that staff did for my daughters 21st birthday. Staff were very friendly and helpful and our room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommended to family and friends. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great friendly staff in fantastic location This hotel is now where we choose to stay when coming to Melbourne. Cannot beat the location nor the friendly staff, all very happy to greet you with warmth and accomodate any requests. Unlike other hotels that offer reward points, this one does upgrade frequently and is most appreciated. It is one of the few in a large city that has rooms with opening doors which is lovely to enhance the feel of the city but can be a bit too noisy to leave open all night due to central location. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look forward to coming back soon A great hotel, from the minute I arrived to my departure everything was as expected of a hotel of this standard. The room was fantastic, well furnished, the Heavenly Bed was so comfortable! Breakfast in the room was pricy, but food was of a high quality. All staff that I encountered during my stay were friendly, had a genuine approach to service & demonstrated a can do attitude. I would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to a return visit in the near future. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary Concierges Paul & Steve managed to get us tickets for Les Mis after they had been booked out for weeks. Front Row, dress circle- best in house. Made our 20th wedding anniversary something we will never forget. You've seen the film - now meet the concierges who Can do. Excellent Location- we will be back July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience this hotel provides all the comfort and safety a female business traveller could ask for . I will definitely be staying at the Westin in Melbourne again . thank you July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound Hotel A good place for Business travellers, very central and highly comfortable. Julia Churchill's assistance on Reception was outstanding. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bill Unfortunately due to Aust wages being so high, it is difficult to meet the service standards for a true 5 star hotel. Balcony bar service was poor. Chairs dirty and stained with food. Balcony floor was not swept and cigarette butts were littered around tables. Room TV did not work and need fixing. On returning to our room at 11.00 PM a very loud party was going on next door. We had had enough.. checked out and went home for a quiet nights sleep. A disappointing experience. October 6, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>