ウェスティン・メルボルン

  • オーストラリア
  • 3000
  • ヴィクトリア,
  • メルボルン
  • 205 Collins Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by hammock beds I know you pride yourself on your Heavenly beds, but in my experience they are really starting to sag and feel more like hammocks. I thought this the last time I stayed and told myself not to stay with you again, but I forgot and rebooked, and then regretted it when I got into bed. I slept so badly. When your beds are fresh and new they are the best in the world. Old and saggy they are the worst. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at the Westin are what makes the difference. Every member of staff that I met was polite, helpful and made my stay enjoyable. I will be looking forward to my next vist. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel From check in to check out I found the Westin experience efficient, friendly and welcoming. An excellent hotel for the solo traveller. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff with class My wife and I stay in Westin hotels at least once a year and while the hotel has all the appointments and trappings that you'd expect at this entry level, it's the staff that make the experience--the sixth star in an otherwise five star experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roxburgh Review responsive and good staff good rooms good food good spa and pool June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin - Melbourne Great room, ample space, big bathroom, great shower. Dined at Allegro Restaurant which was lovely and very well looked after. Great location for shows espeically being next door to The Regent Theatre. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CMarshall I was disappointed that my room rate included breakfast and asked for a rate without breakfast as i had meeting booked for 7am each day outside the hotel. as it was not possible i changed one of my breakfast meeting to be in the hotel, i paid for my guest and then had to go outside for my next day breakfast but still had to pay for it. as an SPG member and on business this inflexibility and cost is a detraction. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel facilities The Westin has excellent business centre and meeting rooms, extremely well serviced. The lobby is great for socialising, casual meals and the free wireless aids business. The restaurant is also excellent from early breakfast through dinner. Finally, the staff are warm and welcoming. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the experience Excellent service in beautifully appointed hotel. We had not stay at The Westin for many years and our expectations of the return visit were high. We were pleased to enjoy the experience more than we expected and found the staff very willing and pleasant. Thank you May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a lovely hotel This is a great 5 star hotel and is in a great location. Very easy to get to and the staff were excellent. The only thing we think should be improved is the lighting in the bathroom,other than that just great. Regards WBC. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the Regent Theatre reason for choosing this accommodation is its proximity to Regent Theatre, currently showing WICKED. Great accommodation combined with a great show. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply-a lovely hotel We stay often-whenever we are in Melbourne,except those few other occasions when we think we should meet our obligations to our respective clubs. Our association with the Hotel and it's management and staff has become quite personal. In a SPG sense Westin Melbourne is our Home Hotel May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service as usual. As a regular to this Hotel I am always impressed with the recognition by the Team from the doorman, reception staff, breakfast chef and Manager. They cannot do enough to make you welcome. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were exceptional I did not remember her name but she greeted us when we arrived and checked us in . The information she gave us was very helpful but much more than that she was very warm and friendly. My wife works in customer service and was very impressed with her attention to meet our needs. When we were ready to leave we went to collect our bags from storage and there was no one there to help us, the same girl ( I think her name was Nicole, I hope you can find out who checked us in) came over from check in as she saw us waiting and got our bags for us. Exceptional customer service. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is classic and awesome! Fantastic staff greeting and service level, room is great, bed is too comfy to wake up May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location The Westin Melbourne is luxury accommodation in the centre of the city. The rooms are beautifully appointed and very quiet. Food is a bit pricey. Overall great experience. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location Room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel is perfectly located we could walk everywhere or catch a tram if need be. We will be back again shortly May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Melbourne When walking in to the Westin Melbourne we were coming from Perth to have a romantic get away in Melbourne we were defiantly not let down the warmth of the environment and staff were exceptional. we were able to get our room earlier than expected and walking in to our room we were blown away with the shear size and elegance of the room. The facilities were fab and the bed was awesome. we felt like movie stars for 2 nights not to mention the wonderful food in the restaurant. My only concern was that the web site did not do the room justice and this made it hard for us to choose whether to stay or not. above all we had a great time and would defiantly come back and stay in the exact same room as what we had and probably for longer !!! May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Staff are great. Too much buddy type conversations that erode professionalism. SPG's took second place to the public on Mothers day invasion. I was turfed from a table, denied an accompaniment to my coffee and promptly watched other tables being served what I had requested. casual staff on the day not up to standard. Please tell floor staff that guests are not "gents"(a public loo) but gentlemen.Rooms too late in making up. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Excellent conference hotel. Very responsive staff. Wonderful rooms. One of the best hotels I have stayed in for a long time for the total package. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit to The Westin We decided to stay overnight at The Westin after seeing a show at the theatre next door. We were very impressed by the quality of the furniture and decor of the bedroom and the beautiful spacious bathroom. Great spot to stay if you are shopping, or going to the theatre. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Quite Simply. This is a great hotel. Great location. Great management and staff and there is always a smile at the front door. I always leave happy. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time negative experience After many years of staying at the Westin Melbourne, yesterday I checked out and really felt said - the place we have always called home - no longer is providing the same service. Not much else to say, always loved the hotel but yesterday took the rose colour glasses off and believe next stay in Melbourne will be at a new hotel. Off to Westin Hawaii in June - hopefully we are not disappointed there also. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff are very helpful and sincere I left my credit card at the taxi at the night of arrival on May 7. There was a young man at Concierge named Simon (I forgot his last name) was able to help me to track down the taxi driver and contacted him to return my credit card to the hotel! I was so grateful and surprised! I would like to thank Simon the following day but was told that it was his last day with the hotel on May 7. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a very comfortable stay My husband and I stayed for five nights and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very comfortable and the location of the hotel in the centre of the city and near the Botanical Gardens and the Yarra is ideal. The staff were excellent, always approachable, helpful, friendly and unpretentious.The breakfast staff remembered us and brought my coffee just the way I like it. We would definitely stay again. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay Good deal offered including valet pkg, buffet breakfast and internet. Nice to get an upgrade as we'll. Didn't sleep well because sooner was too thick and hot. Pillows also to soft. I probably could have rung up for another blanket and firmer pillows but ended up just putting up with it. So probably my fault. Otherwise great stag and very convenient location. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location,location, location! A short walk to my appointment in Collins St theatres and some excellent restaurants. Doorman was charming and very considerate - offered an umbrella for our walk to the restaurant, and asked us to wait in the warm inside while our car was brought around on departure. Beautifully appointed bathroom, with deep bathtub. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay This stay exceeded my expectations. I was warmly greeted throughout my stay, quality of bedding and furnishings was excellent and breakfast was delicious. I can't wait to stay here again May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location I found it disappointing that I could not get my name spelt correctly. I hope that you can change this for my next stay. The hotel, location, staff and surrounds were exceptional, I hope that the UK visitors to your hotel were not upset by the fact that you were flying the Union Jack upside down. I am sure that this has now been corrected. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great - noisy - uncomfortable bed - lumpy pillows May 2, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:52:38.315-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>