ウェスティン・メルボルン

  • オーストラリア
  • 3000
  • ヴィクトリア,
  • メルボルン
  • 205 Collins Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 ダブルベッド2台を備えたデラックスルームには、お子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is warmly welcoming Good reception experience and SPG recognition. Room on SPG floor a nice treat. Buffet breakfast is superb, amongst the best I've had. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Experience and Upscale Hotel This was my first stay at the Westin Melbourne. It’s a wonderful hotel with friendly, welcoming staff and a feeling of luxury. I was in a King room and it was quite large and had a huge bathroom with separate shower and tub, large mirror, and bath robes. The bed was heavenly and the room was so comfortable and it was great to relax in. I did order room service for both lunch and dinner and I enjoyed my meals. The hotel is right in the middle of all of the shopping and restaurants so when you decide to leave the hotel everything is near by. I don’t have much to say because I just enjoyed everything about the hotel and the location. I didn’t want to check out as I had to leave for a conference at another hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Hotels in australia As a regular hotel guest that stays around 75-100 nights per year around the World, I can tell when a hotel is great. The most important thing that a hotel must have is a heart. The staff and the way you are recognised and treated give a hotel its heart. The Westin certainly has a heart. The staff are nothing short of "the best" This culture of service starts at the top, with the general Manager, and flows right through the whole hotel. Location, great service, beautiful rooms with beds that you never want to get out of, make the Westin a must for any visitors to Melbourne. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location Concierge was very efficient recommending wine tours and assisting last minute. Early check in very convenient and an alround caring and efficient service from all staff at Westin. We will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location I am an absolute regular at the Westin Melbourne, but service this time definitely wasn't up to the standard I was expecting. When checking in, I wasn't acknowledge as a SPG Platinum member, nor was I offered or asked about any of the usual benefits. The room I was provided with was also a standard room, with no mention of an upgrade, which they have done in the past. Little disappointing about the lack of attention to detail on this visit to the Westin. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and service Nice surprise to walk into the room with a bar of organic chocolate. In general a very centrally located hotel along Swanston and Collins. Very convenient for tourists and also business travelers (my office is just along Collins). Two issues I had was the power sockets along the walls (aside from one next to the TV counter) - they were literally right above the floor and that made it impossible for me to plug my international adaptor in. I also got the room facing Swanston and there was music blasting from the streets Fridays and Saturdays, all the way till midnight. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Position The place is right in the middle of the CBD close to restaurants, theatres. Staff are very helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous stay ..although As usual we had a fabulous few days at the Westin Melbourne. Staff were great, Ian in the foyer always helpful and ready to give any information we needed. Don't let him leave the place ever !! One little point was the dirty coffee mugs in our room with pink lipstick still on the rim and tea/coffee stained line inside the cup. House keeping were very prompt to being us fresh cups. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, well loacted Lovely staff and service with excellent rooms with large bathrooms. Unfortunately we found the bed far too soft and pillows quite uncomfortable so would mark it down on that. If your partner wants to read without waking you, bring a small light as the bed lights light up the room. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So close! The Westin is so close to eveything in the city.. an ideal location. When you need a change of pace there is the perfect pool to swim in. And the staff are wonderful..nothing is too much trouble. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary Concierges Paul & Steve managed to get us tickets for Les Mis after they had been booked out for weeks. Front Row, dress circle- best in house. Made our 20th wedding anniversary something we will never forget. You've seen the film - now meet the concierges who Can do. Excellent Location- we will be back July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs updating We are frequent visitors to Melbourne Westin and overall find it a pleasant stay, however there are a few things that really bug us more each time we visit, especially if more than 1 nights stay. For example, (and keep in mind its not big stuff just things that other 5 star hotels do better), they need to update the TV system menu, if they used it they would knowhow frustrating it is to not be able to easily know whats another channels or what channel you are on without going back to main menu. Another is that 4 out of 5 times we are sent to the wrong room on check in (not the one we have paid for or requested), bathroom amenities (esp the beauty kit) never replaced, andlighting system is really frustrating to work easily. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! The Westin Melbourne is the perfect hotel in the perfect location. It's very close to the train station and tram stops. The hotel looks very new and modern and is well kept. The atmosphere is very business like. The rooms are large and comfortable. The Westin Heavenly Beds are great as well. Another great program is the Westin Workout program that allows you to borrow shoes. That was so helpful. The staff is great in general, but you often have to wait for service in the lobby bar. I would absolutely return to the hotel if I'm in the area. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for two Everything was lovely except the management of accomodating three in a room. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cracks are appearing It pains me to write this as the Westin Melbourne is my favourite hotel. While several usual staff members I deal with were outstanding as always, I found one of the senior conceirge staff quite rude. I had never come acrioss this before as I rarely go to the concierge desk. This person looked down on me and treated me with what came across as contempt. Unacceptable. I don't consider myself as a demanding, high maintenance guest and I am not happy about how I was treated. This was also the third stay in a row where there was an error on my bill. 3 times in a row! Surely the billing system needs looking at. Housekeeping was not up to the usual standard, cups, tea bags and milk were not replaced after the room was serviced. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by “adequate but it will not exceed modest expectations” As a Platinum member of this SPG Group hotel for many years, and I believe a pretty savvy international traveller, I count myself as reasonably well credentialed to write this review. Some Westin Hotels deliver handsomely for the brand such as Capetown, Kuala Lumpur and Bali and some do not such as New York Times Square. Regrettably the Westin Melbourne falls in the latter category. Whilst it is difficult to articulate specific deficiencies, almost everything apart from the superb location is merely adequate to a four star at best standard from the average dated quality of furnishings to service or lack of it. At the marriage my son, I booked a three night stay ( 1 pre and 2 nights post reception) under my name and profile. Although the Hotel was accommodating with pre-wedding photographs in the entrance and lobby (with advance consent sought and having been given by Renee at the hotel) , no endeavour whatsoever was made in any respect to make the bridal couple feel in any way special guests. I mean to avoid doubt nothing - not even a doormen to assist on arrival! Disappointing and of profound embarrassment to me as father of the guests. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience since the entrance Westin MEL is one of the few hotels that provide me unforgettable experience since my first step into it. Professional concierge, warm staff. Room is nothing to complain, still the only point not make this trip perfect. As platinum I was expecting an upgrade to standard suite as what I had rest of the world of SPG, however unluckily not here. Even though this Westin is highly worth recommend. Only would be it perfect than excellence if I might have the chance to check the top of the top hotels, I may rate the room also with 5 stars. Anyway it with the price. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The Westin is my go to destination in Melbourne. Spacious rooms, 5 star (if not 6) dining, and a super central location. Don't miss it. The only downside is the almost too soft pillows and bed. I must remember to ask for a stiffer pillow next time - that's my fault. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for what it is.... While it is a pity that there is no lounge here, thereare a variety of other options for drinking/dining, both within and outside the hotel. I have stayed here many times...perhaps 30&...over the years.. It is extremely welcoming, great staff, extremely comfortable rooms, great beds. The location on Swanston and Collins may worry some prospective guests because of traffic/ trams..but double glazing blocks the noise . The rooms with Juliette balconies are paricularly nice and especially those at the Flinders Lane end of the hotel. Convient for everything January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel This is without doubt the cleanest hotel with the most friendly staff, at all levels. From the front entrance greeting, through check-in to the spotless room is a warm welcoming experience. The lobby bar is perfect to relax after a hard day's work and the restaurant is excellent. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury in the heart of Melbourne Always enjoy statying at the Westin Melbourne, it is a superb location and the staff are very helpful. Large and confortable rooms and a great breakfast. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great potential My hotel experience was reasonably enjoyable. I was a little disappointed with the value of the hotel and extremely disappointed with the food. I decided to try the hotel restaurant Allegro and my meal was far from what I would expect. The buffet breakfast was satisfactory but nothing more. Overcooked and food left too long to sit and dry out. Overall this really dampened my experience. The room was reasonable but I also had a deluxe which I felt was fairly standard compared with other hotels I have stayed in, not really worth the extra cost. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB HOTEL When i arrived at the hotel i was greeted with a warm welcome at the front door by the staff who knew who i was. To me that's a great way to start my hotel stay. And i would like to say thank you to all the staff who made my hotel stay such a delight. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by v. comfortable bed excellent location and very comfortable beds - the best I've slept in years. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Our new favorite Hotel in Melbourne; the staff were excellent (returning home to Sydney and poor service was a let down this week), wonderful facilities and services - particularly the New Balance sports clothes arrangement - so useful! Could not have asked for a more enjoyable stay. Well done to the Management & Staff of this wonderful property. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience We stayed for three nights and had a thoroughly enjoyable time. The staff appeared to know the business well and had a great balance of friendliness while still achieving a high standard of service. Would highly recommend The Westin as a great place to stay in Melbourne. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a great hotel in Mel the one and only Starwood property in Mel CBD, with the uprising of other competitors in Mel. Westin offers refurnished rooms. However, they need to pay more attention to cleaning like the windows are dirty and the coasters in the bathroom I wonder how long they haven't been changed with all the water marks and stain on it. as a Platinum member def. not as much recognition as the other Starwood hotels, may b it's due to high occupant rate. The late night supper- Pumpkin soup that I ordered came in cool not even warm very disappointed. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff but never dine in room Welcoming staff, great room and facilities in general. In room dining was terrible, expensive steak with no taste, burnt sweetcorn (no idea how you do this) and a desert of a hot hot pie served next to totally melted ice cream that looked like a complete mess June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel...pathetic staff I am a Platinum member and checked in on Oct 10th. I assumed I would be upgraded but no such luck. I found it exceptionally unusual that they claimed they were at 100% occupancy and therefore could not upgrade me. The hotel has no lounge, no happy hour....no happy staff either. There is no free breakfast. I took 500 starpoints. I told the staff that I needed to check out one day later and they confirmed it. Only to find that they sent me the bill and and email message asking why I had not yet checked out. The room was not cleaned on one day. The day I checked out, I asked for milk for my tea and got it about 40 minutes later. All in all, i would not recommend this hotel. Unhelpful staff, no recognition if you're platinum, bad Service Express experience. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy nice hotel After having amassed Starpoints for several years I finally redeemed for a 5-night stay and I was not disappointed. Granted this category of hotel is not one I usually stay at; I felt so underdressed to virtually all other clientele that were there - but that didn't seem to bother any worker there. The staff were excellent, the room and location were both amazing, and my bill was settled with 100% accuracy upon check-out. My only minor complaint is that the in-room internet signal strength was not particularly good. We were busy in Melbourne so did not really check out any of the facilities, but I would bet they'd be on par with other Westin properties in this category. Definitely 2 thumbs up. It was a great part of my experience in this first class city. April 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>