墨尔本威斯汀酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 维多利亚,
  • 墨尔本
  • 柯林斯街 205 号
  • 邮政编码 3000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were exceptional I did not remember her name but she greeted us when we arrived and checked us in . The information she gave us was very helpful but much more than that she was very warm and friendly. My wife works in customer service and was very impressed with her attention to meet our needs. When we were ready to leave we went to collect our bags from storage and there was no one there to help us, the same girl ( I think her name was Nicole, I hope you can find out who checked us in) came over from check in as she saw us waiting and got our bags for us. Exceptional customer service. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is classic and awesome! Fantastic staff greeting and service level, room is great, bed is too comfy to wake up May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location The Westin Melbourne is luxury accommodation in the centre of the city. The rooms are beautifully appointed and very quiet. Food is a bit pricey. Overall great experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location Room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel is perfectly located we could walk everywhere or catch a tram if need be. We will be back again shortly May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Melbourne When walking in to the Westin Melbourne we were coming from Perth to have a romantic get away in Melbourne we were defiantly not let down the warmth of the environment and staff were exceptional. we were able to get our room earlier than expected and walking in to our room we were blown away with the shear size and elegance of the room. The facilities were fab and the bed was awesome. we felt like movie stars for 2 nights not to mention the wonderful food in the restaurant. My only concern was that the web site did not do the room justice and this made it hard for us to choose whether to stay or not. above all we had a great time and would defiantly come back and stay in the exact same room as what we had and probably for longer !!! May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Staff are great. Too much buddy type conversations that erode professionalism. SPG's took second place to the public on Mothers day invasion. I was turfed from a table, denied an accompaniment to my coffee and promptly watched other tables being served what I had requested. casual staff on the day not up to standard. Please tell floor staff that guests are not "gents"(a public loo) but gentlemen.Rooms too late in making up. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Excellent conference hotel. Very responsive staff. Wonderful rooms. One of the best hotels I have stayed in for a long time for the total package. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit to The Westin We decided to stay overnight at The Westin after seeing a show at the theatre next door. We were very impressed by the quality of the furniture and decor of the bedroom and the beautiful spacious bathroom. Great spot to stay if you are shopping, or going to the theatre. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Quite Simply. This is a great hotel. Great location. Great management and staff and there is always a smile at the front door. I always leave happy. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time negative experience After many years of staying at the Westin Melbourne, yesterday I checked out and really felt said - the place we have always called home - no longer is providing the same service. Not much else to say, always loved the hotel but yesterday took the rose colour glasses off and believe next stay in Melbourne will be at a new hotel. Off to Westin Hawaii in June - hopefully we are not disappointed there also. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff are very helpful and sincere I left my credit card at the taxi at the night of arrival on May 7. There was a young man at Concierge named Simon (I forgot his last name) was able to help me to track down the taxi driver and contacted him to return my credit card to the hotel! I was so grateful and surprised! I would like to thank Simon the following day but was told that it was his last day with the hotel on May 7. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a very comfortable stay My husband and I stayed for five nights and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very comfortable and the location of the hotel in the centre of the city and near the Botanical Gardens and the Yarra is ideal. The staff were excellent, always approachable, helpful, friendly and unpretentious.The breakfast staff remembered us and brought my coffee just the way I like it. We would definitely stay again. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay Good deal offered including valet pkg, buffet breakfast and internet. Nice to get an upgrade as we'll. Didn't sleep well because sooner was too thick and hot. Pillows also to soft. I probably could have rung up for another blanket and firmer pillows but ended up just putting up with it. So probably my fault. Otherwise great stag and very convenient location. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location,location, location! A short walk to my appointment in Collins St theatres and some excellent restaurants. Doorman was charming and very considerate - offered an umbrella for our walk to the restaurant, and asked us to wait in the warm inside while our car was brought around on departure. Beautifully appointed bathroom, with deep bathtub. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay This stay exceeded my expectations. I was warmly greeted throughout my stay, quality of bedding and furnishings was excellent and breakfast was delicious. I can't wait to stay here again May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location I found it disappointing that I could not get my name spelt correctly. I hope that you can change this for my next stay. The hotel, location, staff and surrounds were exceptional, I hope that the UK visitors to your hotel were not upset by the fact that you were flying the Union Jack upside down. I am sure that this has now been corrected. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great - noisy - uncomfortable bed - lumpy pillows May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful The whole experience was wonderful. My room was perfect, the welcome champagne was very welcome! From doorman to check-out ...excellent. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it here Have stayed here many times and just keep coming back. Love It April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of guest directory We thoroughly enjoyed our stay but the room lacked a guest directory which would have circumvented the call for instructions to operate the shower and we had no internal telephone directory so it was just a guess that I dialled 9 for the operator. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has the best position in CBD Love staying at the Western Melbourne have stayed here so much even the staff recognise me and know me by name which is nice. some times the Western gives upgrades with out notice which makes me feel special, love the attention. My favourite place in Melbourne CBD. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were surprised! Our room was gorgeous, it overlooked Swanston St so was great to people watch & at night looked amazing with all the lights. The concierge staff were like family members, very helpful & so friendly. Breakfast was delicious & the wait staff very attentive. We also enjoyed cocktails in the bar which were great (especially the espresso martinis) April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience Thanks for a wonderful experience at the Westin for our 2nd Anniversary. All of your staff were warm, friendly and professional, and seemed aware of the need to create a positive atmosphere for clients. We appreciate it was really busy over the Easter Weekend so we had to wait for a breakfast table, and the eggs & bacon were not quite hot enough but we didn't really mind given everything else about our experience was exceptional. Thank you Westin. I travel for work and stay in hotels all the time, so have much to compare our stay with you to. As far as customer service, creating an atmosphere, lovely big hotel rooms, beautiful décor, clean - you're amongst the absolute best! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service Had to correct a couple of their billing errors and constantly ask for service during breakfast and for luggage to be sent to the room. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location+ Perfect location, friendly helpful staff, a very good overall experience. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great team The quality and responsiveness of the staff made our stay so enjoyable. Ian and Claire in particular deserve a mention. Great location, facilities and so comfortable. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location If you want to shop or eat your way around the delightful city of Melbourne, this is the place to be!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karl Priestly Good hotel, great staff and location but the 2 nd floor room was very noisy, the shower gave problems with no hot water plus the AC played up, not a great start to a business day April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! The Westin Melbourne is the perfect hotel in the perfect location. It's very close to the train station and tram stops. The hotel looks very new and modern and is well kept. The atmosphere is very business like. The rooms are large and comfortable. The Westin Heavenly Beds are great as well. Another great program is the Westin Workout program that allows you to borrow shoes. That was so helpful. The staff is great in general, but you often have to wait for service in the lobby bar. I would absolutely return to the hotel if I'm in the area. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fantasic I stay at Westin whenever I can, and this was probably the best one yet. April 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:55:09.330Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>