Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uplifting experience From the reception at the front desk, through checkout, everything was wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed the Daily Grill happy hour and the excellent breakfast. Outstanding staff makes everything work. Thanks for a comfotrable and relaxing stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, even better service Can't beat the location for shopping or dining options and for walks along the river. Staff and service throughout hotel are exceptional...professional, friendly and attentive. Love this hotel! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland Westin - GREAT! We stayed for one night, check in was smooth, about 10 min taxi ride from the train station. Upgraded to nicer, one minor issue with the pillow being dirty, in which the front desk and the manger on staff immediately took care of professional. I wish every hotel would follow this. Everything you'd except at a 5 star hotel, and probably a little extra on the service. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Me and a few friends came from Seattle for our friends bday party and had the best experience all around ever. Ive stayed at hotels in NY, Vegas and over seas and this experience was one of the best. The front door and bellhop/Valet guys were excellent friendly and always welcomed us when we came back. Cody who works at the frond counter needs an award for customer service he made our experience the best. Kudos go to the Portland Westin staff. Cheers. (The Group of Guys from last Weekend.) April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is perfect - great location - wonderful staff and extremely clean. My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Our room was beautiful, very clean. The linens excellent. All the staff that we encountered were very friendly, polite and helpful. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant. We are definitely coming back. The hotel is in a terrific location for shopping:) April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portland Westin-Great experience! Excellent staff, very comfortable rooms, great beds. Easy walking access to downtown and train (10 block walk) Highly recommended! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Portland It was one of the cleanest hotel I stay in. It is also pet friendly. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Great location, staff is friendly, clean rooms and was able to open window for fresh air. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easter weekend stay We missed using a hot tub. Also, would prefer small fridge and microwave rather than the liquor cache. Lastly, one garbage can in the bathroom is not sufficient. We enjoyed our stay and would return to the Westin again. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveniently located Very comfortable, well-cared for and conveniently located in downtown April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged again When I checked in, I was asked if I wanted the key to the refreshment center. I declined. I still had a charge on my bill, for something out of the refreshment center, two days after checkout. Although this happens at other hotels I stay in, it seems to be more prevalent in Westins. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, upscale and professional staff We had never stayed at the Westin before. We were very pleased with our hotel experience, and it's great location downtown. We will be back. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff - marginal gym The location of the hotel is excellent with the unfortunate aside that valet parking is required. The staff was very quick at retrieving my car, so that was not an issue. I was hoping for more weight machines in the gym, not just free weights and the multifunction machine. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. If your looking for a nice centrally located spot that provides access to a great downtown spot then this is the spot. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Portland Oregon The Westin is my favorite Hotel in downtown Portland Oregon. It is in a central place to visit all of the best restaurants and activities. I also love the amenities this hotel offers. I will recommend this to our friends who visit. Thank you for making this an enjoyable stay. Jean Marie March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Our Expectations We have stayed at Westin Hotels before and have even bought one of their Heavenly Beds for home, so we were expecting a high caliber experience. Let me say that the hotel employees were wonderful. We had no problems there. We stayed as a Starwood Member/Guest on the 16th floor and discovered the beds were only doubles so smaller than we expected. We are used to a King and expected Queens when we arrived. The beds are very comfortable but the room was too hot in the middle of winter that we couldn't even sleep under the covers. We had the air turned on high and set as low as possible but it never got below 71 degrees in the room. We opened the window however, the location of the hotel close to Pioneer Courthouse Square on a Saturday night was not quiet so, needless to say, we were up all night long opening the window to get a little bit of fresh air into the room then closing it again because the noise would keep us awake. The bathroom was 5 star; the shower was great but we both commented the next morning that it was the worst night's sleep we had had in a long time. We also had an adjoining room so when our neighbor next door would sneeze or cough throughout the night we heard that too. Also, the $35 to valet park (our only choice) was a surprise. We expected a valet charge but not that high. We have stayed at the Paramount Hotel, within walking distance away from the Westin, and no noise with comfortable rooms and temperature) and were charged only $19 for the same service. We both agreed we would stay at the Paramount on our next trip to Portland. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Our family eats Gluten Free and Dairy Free- the restaurant was great in accommodating our needs1 March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Nice facility Better than the competition but While the daily grill staff was attentive and professional Restaurant food is a flop ... Thanks we'll be back ... But not to dine March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This beautiful hotel is well-situated in Portland with easy access to the Max public transportation and has an excellent restaurant. I loved the Great Start breakfast of granola and fruit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nicely done and I had a great view of Mt Hood. The bathroom is large and the shower pressure was excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel made for a perfect weekend Great location and facilites. The staff was very, very pleasant, friendly, efficient and accomodating. Can't say enough good things about this Westin. Can't wait to go back. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic boutique style hotel with big hotel chain name LOCATION and service, could not find better anywhere! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff & Hotel Meets All Needs My husband and I have now stayed here twice for 4 nights each, as a result of using our SPG points and being SVO owners. It is a truly outstanding hotel on all counts! If we needed anything, it arrived quickly and with a smile. The one and only shortcoming is the little fitness center--certainly adequate, but not great. While I haven't met the General Manager, I think he must be incredible to instill the work ethic, efficiency and attentiveness in the staff. Also, the restaurant and room service is outstanding! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in downtown Portland Nice, friendly and clean. Staff always alert, knowledgeable bartender and great food. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping sub-par My first eve I folded the comforter up and put it on the floor. I also had a cocktail glass I brought up from the bar. On my 3rd eve both were still in the same place I had put them 2 days before! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Great Service. Extremely friendly Staff. Everything was first rate! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I have stayed in hotels all over the world but this one tops them all. There is not a solitary thing that I could give less than five stars for. From the moment you drive up to the time you get your car back it is exceptional all the way! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I could tell this hotel was recently renovated, it looks great! I look forward to returning to the The Westin Portland the next time I am in the Pacific Northwest. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad we chose the Westin Great hotel close to everything in downtown Portland. Room was perfect - and staff was courteous. Nicely appointed fitness center. Hotel restaurant is the Daily Grill so food was excellent too. This Westin has a boutique hotel feel. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient The hotel is convenient and I always like my Westin experience better than the nines. I love the valet and guest services at the desk. They are so nice and professional always. I also love the "go green" option for more points. I also appreciate the bottle water!! What I don't love is the lack of toiletry features; q-tips, body washes, mouthwashes and toothpaste. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like a time warp back to 2003 Come on, Westin - it's 2013. 1. You have flat screen TVs in the room, but no HD? That's like buying a Ferrari and putting 4 spare tires on it. Not what I expect from a "luxury" hotel. 2. I have to pay for WiFi in the room? That's terrible. Again, this isn't 2003. WiFi is as essential as having running water in the room. Nothing I hate more than a "luxury" hotel nickel and dime-ing me for things that should be included in the room rate. 3. $35 for parking? I hope you're paying the valets well, because they're not getting a tip from me at that price. The lot a block away charges under $10 for overnight parking. 4. My bed was short sheeted! the bottom sheet didn't go all the way to the end of the bed. I made this clear to the cleaning staff and I think it was worse the second night. Get some sheets that fit, or train your staff on how to properly fit them to the bed. If my choices are to go to one of the "economy" chains and spend $90 per night, but get HDTV and WiFi included, or stay at a "luxury" hotel and pay more than twice as much to get old technology, I'm going for cheaper and better. Get your act together, Westin. I'm willing to pay for luxury, but in 2013 there's more to luxury than a fancy shower head and a bed that's really not much different than what the other chains are offering now. January 24, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T11:05:39.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>