波特兰威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄勒冈州,
  • 波特兰
  • 西南阿尔德街 750 号
  • 邮政编码 97205
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff & Hotel Meets All Needs My husband and I have now stayed here twice for 4 nights each, as a result of using our SPG points and being SVO owners. It is a truly outstanding hotel on all counts! If we needed anything, it arrived quickly and with a smile. The one and only shortcoming is the little fitness center--certainly adequate, but not great. While I haven't met the General Manager, I think he must be incredible to instill the work ethic, efficiency and attentiveness in the staff. Also, the restaurant and room service is outstanding! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in downtown Portland Nice, friendly and clean. Staff always alert, knowledgeable bartender and great food. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping sub-par My first eve I folded the comforter up and put it on the floor. I also had a cocktail glass I brought up from the bar. On my 3rd eve both were still in the same place I had put them 2 days before! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Great Service. Extremely friendly Staff. Everything was first rate! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I have stayed in hotels all over the world but this one tops them all. There is not a solitary thing that I could give less than five stars for. From the moment you drive up to the time you get your car back it is exceptional all the way! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I could tell this hotel was recently renovated, it looks great! I look forward to returning to the The Westin Portland the next time I am in the Pacific Northwest. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad we chose the Westin Great hotel close to everything in downtown Portland. Room was perfect - and staff was courteous. Nicely appointed fitness center. Hotel restaurant is the Daily Grill so food was excellent too. This Westin has a boutique hotel feel. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient The hotel is convenient and I always like my Westin experience better than the nines. I love the valet and guest services at the desk. They are so nice and professional always. I also love the "go green" option for more points. I also appreciate the bottle water!! What I don't love is the lack of toiletry features; q-tips, body washes, mouthwashes and toothpaste. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like a time warp back to 2003 Come on, Westin - it's 2013. 1. You have flat screen TVs in the room, but no HD? That's like buying a Ferrari and putting 4 spare tires on it. Not what I expect from a "luxury" hotel. 2. I have to pay for WiFi in the room? That's terrible. Again, this isn't 2003. WiFi is as essential as having running water in the room. Nothing I hate more than a "luxury" hotel nickel and dime-ing me for things that should be included in the room rate. 3. $35 for parking? I hope you're paying the valets well, because they're not getting a tip from me at that price. The lot a block away charges under $10 for overnight parking. 4. My bed was short sheeted! the bottom sheet didn't go all the way to the end of the bed. I made this clear to the cleaning staff and I think it was worse the second night. Get some sheets that fit, or train your staff on how to properly fit them to the bed. If my choices are to go to one of the "economy" chains and spend $90 per night, but get HDTV and WiFi included, or stay at a "luxury" hotel and pay more than twice as much to get old technology, I'm going for cheaper and better. Get your act together, Westin. I'm willing to pay for luxury, but in 2013 there's more to luxury than a fancy shower head and a bed that's really not much different than what the other chains are offering now. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by big highs with a few lows Was so touched that Natalia quickly sewed a missing button on my dress shirt. Decor is wonderful. Heat did not work well in the room. TV reception was poor and did not have msnbc. Very friendly bell and front desk staff. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Decor is Wonderful! The new remodel decor at the Portland, OR Westin is very updated, clean, comfortable and inviting! The staff is just as fabulous, if not more so. We love our get aways to this hotel and look forward to coming back each time. The experience is always a plus!! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING managment INCREDIBLE!! Very involved staff, really care about the comfort of the guest. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GYM Love the newly remodeled hotel, however, gym was packed and not large enough...people were waiting and had to leave. Need to expand waaaay bigger to compete with The Nines. This is Nike's home town you know so lots of fitness folks come to town. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately, the room temperature couldn't be changed The hotel is conveniently located and the staff quite nice. Unfortunately, it's difficult to sleep well when the room temp is 70. The thermostat was ineffective. When I called for help, I learned that Maintenance would need to fix it and my option was to change rooms (at midnight) or open the window. I opened the window - street cleaners and early delivery traffic added to the ambiance. Night two - the temp was down to 67. I opened the window again. And yes, I had checked before leaving that morning that Maintenance would address the problem. No one followed up with me to see if the problem had been resolved to my satisfaction. As my first stay in a Westin, I am a bit disappointed. Don't know that this will be my first choice next time I'm in Portland. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Botique style Westin - Excellant location! Unabashedly stylish! The staff super friendly and property is the the right balance of style and convenience. The bar- tender even brought a dog dish of water for my Boxer so we could all enjoy a drink in the small but stylish lobby lounge. Super location and great restaurants (yummy Italian!) just steps away! I will say the hotel policy of Not leaving your pet in the room unattended is ridiculous considering they consider themselves pet friendly, and upon check were just that - very friendly! Other than that silly rule i would recommend it. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff! Staff has never disappointed at this wonderful boutique style hotel in the heart of downtown Portland. We are frequent guests on a leisure basis and we receive the full SPG Elite services. Very accommodating to late check-outs and upgrades. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by definitely a step backwards My girlfriend and I chose to stay at the Westin because, of all the other SPG hotels, the Westin is by far our favorite. However, this trip was a definite step in the wrong direction. First, the elevators. I understand and appreciate the regular maintenance on the elevators. But, performing routine maintenance on the elevator, leaving on operational during the new years weekend is unsatisfactory. A little planning ahead. With the new years celebration, I expect a little bit more noise. When I can hear and understand the conversations of guests from the opposite end of the floor is unacceptable. it did not help that I was in the adjecent room. Lastly, the laundry/dry cleaning service. When I checked in, I asked about the service, the person at the front desk said yes they have the service but it will not be going out that day (sunday) but will go out in the morning and be back by monday evening. I brought my clothes to the front desk after I got myself situated in my room. My items never were returned and I have not received sufficient information on why they did not return on time or even their whereabouts. Today is Thursday, still no answer. As I said, I love staying at the Westin whenever I travel but I after this experience, next time I may reconsider staying that the Westin in Portland. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portland NYE The Westin Portland was in a great location close to lots of attractions. The proximity to everything was great because we were able to walk or take public transportation everywhere we wanted to go. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was a good size, but the thermostat was trickier than most. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Portland has the feel of a small boutique in the heart of Portland. The Westin Portland is located in the heart of Portland. While the rooms were of good size overall the hotel has the feel of a small boutique. The staff was very helpful in helping us to locate places around Portland. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Our trip to Portland this time was the most memorable. The staff at the Westin was fantastic and was there every time we needed help, recommendations, or just a suggestion. We thank you and appreciate the extra mile for our babymoon. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portland Westin The hotel staff is fantastic. The room was a bit off - the bed was broken, springs were shot in it. The lights did not work in all fixtures. I mentioned the bed to the staff and they moved us to a new room right away, they were very helpful and accomodating. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, and great staff Have been staying at the Westin Portland for past decade and the customer service has been better in recent years. (the hotel also got renovated) The front desk staff named Cody was very friendly and exceptionally nice which made our stay much better during the holidays. I forgot the name of the front desk staff during the night shift, but he was also very nice. And of course, the valet staff are ALWAYS superb. Will be back! The only thing I was sad about was that the shower head was no longer a heavenly shower head in our bathroom. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, comfortable staay Friendly staff, great facility, great location. We'd stay again. Good value too. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service problems one elevator out of service all three days, made for long lines and waits; need extra blankets in room. $13 for WiFi is extortion and $17 for movie is really over the top. Don't mind someone making a buck, but I really resent being gouged. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location for dining Outstanding location. Our 3rd stay at this property. Many outstanding restaurants within walking distances, and good access to the trams. A favorite. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! I was looking for a nice hotel in Portland where my dog was welcome, so the Westin was a great choice. The hotel is very nice, really pretty and right in downtown. Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and the bathroom was humongous with a fantastic shower with a rain shower head. I will definitely stay here again if I need a hotel room in Portland. (My dog enjoyed the stay too!) December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthwhile To be honest we stayed at the Westin because my wife won a free night through a radio contest. But after our stay we have decided to make this a Christmas tradition ! Every thing was great, the room the hotel, and most of all the friendly staff you have working at your hotel.The memory of our stay with you will last a long time. So I wish you and your staff a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room My reservation was for a King deluxe room with a city view. I received a room on the 4th floor (view of a hair salon) that was clearly for a disabled person. Very disappointing! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay the Portland Westin was very comfortable and a great place to stay. Hard to beat the location and the staff made it a great experience. I'll definitely wil be back. Stayed 3 nights, the staff was great, from the moment I checked in, front desk was extremely friendly and provided great options for restaurants around town. I valeted my car and each time I was greeted by name and car was always ready when i called for it. The food in the restaurant was very good. Ate at the restaurant and ordered room service, each time the food was great, using fresh local foods. The price was steep which is unfortunate. There too many great restaurants in Portland where you can get just as good or better meal for a lot less and within walking distance of the hotel. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite hotel. All the staff members call us by name. We are greeted when we enter and leave the hotel. The food is great. It is close to shopping which my wife likes. It is close to my meeting location which I like. Overall we both look forward to coming to the Westin in Portland whenever I have a meeting. Carl December 13, 2012
  • 2015-05-12T18:40:06.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_1189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>