ウェスティン・リゾート&スパ,ウィスラー

  • カナダ
  • V0N 1B4
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • ウィスラー
  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs customer service training. When we first pulled up to the hotel, we were greeted by friendly and welcoming valet staff. I wish the staff could've followed us inside. The staff at the front desk were quite cold, albeit efficient at providing check in service. A machine could've provided the same service. I was surprised to not even be greeted by a smile and a 'Welcome'. The property was superb. When checking out, we were efficiently, and again without a smile, checked out and proceeded to the bell desk to store our luggage. The bell man was not around and the staff at the front desk ignored us while chatting loudly about weekend plans. Each one of the 4 front desk staff looked over at us but none of them came over to assist us -I guess the personal discussions were much more important than customer service. Once the bell man returned we were given very good service. My only issue with our stay was the service provided by the front desk staff -I expect more from a Starwood property. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort Great facility near the slopes. Warm and cozy rooms - the loft with kitchenette is a nice touch. The $30 parking charge is a little expensive given most guests much drive up to the facility. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! The location is great - close to village center, but still quite. Service was astonishing, received a huge upgrade for free! Pool area is fine, watching the mountains reflection on the hotel glass windows, two jacuzzi (inside and outside), sauna. Parking costs $30, however, you can leave a car there after check out till 5 pm! September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location to skiing Loved that we could put our kid in lessons right outside hotel. Rental and ski valet is great in/out. Staff was friendly. Walls are kinda thin. While there the elevator was broke and didn't get fixed for at least 3 days - lots of frustrated skiers/guests. Overall we liked location and would stay here again if price is right. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst stay at a hotel I am so disappointed with this hotel I do not know where to begin. The Management was not only unresponsive but rude and confrontational when approached. The room was at best sub-par for the price and I will never return to this Westin. The verdict is still out on other Westins for me. January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected Spent 5 nights and compared to other stays at similar "star" properties we were not too thrilled. SPG Gold member we were looking for upgrade - none available. 4pm late check out requested at the beginning of our stay and we were told the last morning we needed to be out of our room at 1pm - so we had to skip the morning skiing to pack up our room. Something we were expecting to do later in the day. Pool was over chlorinated - almost hard to breath the air with the chemical smell. Proximity to the lift and village was excellent. Internet speed was terrible and the property still charges $9.99 if you are not a Gold Member You MUST check your Skis with their Valet for a fee each day PER person unless you rent from the shop in the hotel. We did just that and were still charged the Valet fee that I needed to have reversed on our bill. Parking is $30-35 per day! Our house keeper was the same lady each day and she was fantastic. Sushi resturant in hotel was great. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moving in the wrong direction. Too many additional charges. Charging for internet that barely worked is outrageous and the $9 per day per person charge to store skis is just low end. The hotel is looking tired - the spa's relaxation room is pretty basic and our bathroom shower needed to have the grout repaired and a paint job. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin in December Really nice hotel with very attentive staff. My only negative comment concerns the lack of sound insulation between the rooms, particularly those with inter-connecting doors. We could hear what was happening in the next door room and we were woken by a child crying at 4am. Otherwise a nice hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My two rooms are way too far away. I booked two one-bedroom suites at the same time,and it end up in two different towers(it’s too far away for 88 granddad to visit his grand kids...).We decided just stay in one unit.This is a very disappointing stay. I do ask when I checked in,but ....... Otherwise,I’ll say it’s a clean and comfortable hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! This hotel is the perfect location for skiing. The ski valet service is such a wonderful convenience. It is the ideal place for skiing with kids as it is just steps away from the kids club. Staff is friendly. Restaurant staff is incredible - in fact they remembered our family from last year! Highly recommend. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was very disappointed with this hotel, the hotel pool was out of service and we were not advised about it prior to our reservation! The kids were very upset coz they were looking forward to playing in the pool and swimming ! I think they should have at least offered us discount due to this but nothing ! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family experience The Westin provided an excellent family experience for us. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and having the kitchenettes made life so easy. The location was perfect and the service was quick and efficient. I would recommend the Westin Whistler Resort for anyone looking for a well run hotel and spa. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the doctor ordered... We stayed during the May long weekend in Whistler - which is always a very busy weekend. This was a working vacation for us and we needed as much down time as possible. Thanks to a beautiful suite and helpful staff we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay! We will definitely stay at the Westin again! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location... Our room took a bit of time before it was ready, so kids were getting tired. But ended up with a nice room on the 8th floor. My only complaint was that our room wasn't cleaned till very late the next day, not till after 4 which was frustrating since one of my kids had broken her wrist from snowboarding and was in a great deal of pain after coming from the hospital and had to wait till our room was ready till she was able to rest. I was going to call and complain but housekeeping was just 2 doors down from our room and didn't think it would take no more than an hr or 2. Like I said it didn't get done till after 4. I was also I formed that there was a complimentary shuttle that would take me to the hospital where my husband and kids were but ended up driving myself because the driver couldn't be found... I understand we were there during peak season - spring break but I feel that that should not affect hotel service. Overall, it's a nice hotel. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable weekend at the Westin I came here to unwind for a few days, and enjoyed it so much I hardly left the hotel. The room was immaculate and comfortable, the spa was fabulous, and the staff were friendly. My few days there were so special and I'll never forget it. I'm definitely planning to come back to the Westin in Whistler. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff were AMAZING This hotel is in the absolute perfect location in Whistler. The conference space was great and the catering was the best we've ever had. The staff made sure all issues were addressed immediately and professionally and were always available. Best business meeting location EVER! December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a grand week The location of the hotel as well as the service and amenities made for a wonderful vacation. With 2 young children (5 yrs and 6 months) the kitchen was perfect for preparing meals. Even though the Crankworkx event was on and we faced the mountain the sounds from music and announcers was mininal. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Situated at the bottom of the lifts the hotel is well placed for anything that you may want to do in whistler and is far enough away from the main stroll for a peaceful time. The room was ideal for s short stay - comfortable with everything you may need. The staff are very helpful and friendly. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Close Aubergine dinner experience was excellent. Our hotel room was spacious; some finishes are in need of touchup but well appointed and clean. Staff were all very pleasant and took good care of us. Some service charges (parking, ski valet) seemed a little steep but were efficient and effortless. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We'll continue annual trips to the hotel We've visitied the Whistler Westin annually for years, and will continue to do so. Though a great room is never guaranteed, your front-desk staff usually honors our request at check-in for a room upgrade. Our experience in your restaurant this year was a delight, thanks to server Ashley. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Execellent Whistler Experience The hotel and staff exceeded our expectations. We are always impressed with the attention to detail that is shown by the staff at the Westin. The room was immaculate, the setting was impressive and everyone went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We look forward to returning August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service We booked for four nights and extended one more night. The room was not cleaned the last day even though there was no DND. When we talked to FD at check out she told us there was "nothing I can do." She did not offer any compensation from the room rate. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk Staff Seemed Annoyed with Requests Overall enjoy this hotel. Have stayed here multiple times. This time less impressive. Front desk staff seemed annoyed at a few questions/requests I had re: my bill or moving to a more desirable suite. Still can't stand the fees for ski and snowboard check in. Should be complimentary. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities. One of the best resort we stayed in at snow, close to gondola and valet facility is excellent. Very good gym facility to stretch those tire legs after long day skiing. Wonderful spa and swimming pool for children. Reasonable price food at aubergine grill. Will book again next year. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible service I'm a spg gold member, but my check in time is pass 4pm. I was there to check in by 2pm and was told the room is not ready yet. Came back again at 3:30pm and was told another half hour, when I return again at 4pm, I was told another 20 minutes. The lady who helped me told me they were very busy that day. A hotel like that should not be giving that as an excuse, it's just poor management!!! The day I check out, one of the cleaning crew knocked on my door at 8:30am to see if they can come in to tidy up!!! Really!?!?!? I have to check in after 4pm, but you going to asked me to leave at 8:30???? Also, as an spg gold member, I took the speedy internet as an check in gift. But the internet is so slow, that I can't even check in to my flight!! Overall, this is my third time in this hotel in the passed 4 years, and every time I get more disappointed... I guess I'm not going back there anymore!! Unfortunately you guys are the only spg hotel in that area, so I'll have to look into other chsins next time I go back. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From first walking into the grand lobby, I was impressed The bell man quickly gathered up our six bags from the charter bus. We went inside and the checkin was quick and courteous. Within10 minutes of getting off the bus we were in our very clean and spacious room with a balcony and fireplace. Definnitely will be stating there again!!! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities and location. We had 3 rooms booked for your group. They were all ready for us when we arrived. Check in was quick and hassle-free. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel has great amenities. Beds were great. We had a fantastic stay and will plan on coming back. Thank you Westin in Whistler! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location loved the location and facilities - sadly we had a great room but by the lift shaft so a little noisy and had to ring for our room to be serviced as there was confusion over how often our room was to be serviced - all in all though we would stay again but in a different room January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved ski valet meet all my expectations as a westin, staff were all very attentive, especially Yip in HSK.The room was so cosy and comfortable, our needs were always met, what ever information we needed was always delivered promptly. Thank you for the most wonderful stay, we will be back. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way better deals in Whistler Room was not what was expected- A double queen "Suite" is a relatively small hotel room with two beds, and a microwave, Add $30 for parking in spots so small they are impossible to get in, and extra for hi speed internet, more expensive, and less amenities then other hotels January 27, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>