The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok

  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult for roon only rates. For rates that include breakfast for two, children 4 to 12 years of age are entitled to a 50% food and beverage discount.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve or check in to a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thai hispitality is the best Although hotel is old and been renovated, everything works and everyone is helpful. no one can beat thai hospitality, even if they try to the thais, there are natural June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 1. 2 common problems of Westin Skhumvit a. Shower head not working b. Basin with too little operning and water cant flow out smoothly 2. This time, water dripping from aircond channel 3. There is a communication tower right in front of my room. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Location is very convenient and great staff, good service. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I ever Had thank you for giving the best time for me June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by At par with Four Points around the corner The shower room in the rooms had a serious problem of mildew buildup and majority of all the steel items you touch were sticky. Clearly lack of details for a so call prestigious hotel. All other areas of the room were OK and at least did not have that humid like aroma when you walk into the room. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay great staff, from the start to the finish, would stay here again anytime. Best Breakfast in town everything available and tasty June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, great location, but poor SPG recognition Although I have rated this Westin relatively high, this location lacks the SPG platinum recognition. At other SPG hotels in Bangkok, breakfast in the restaurant is standard. Upgrade to suites is basically impossible at this location. In the past, I have been given a slightly larger corner room (xx25) on high floors, but my two most recent stays, just an regular "executive" club access room on a different floor from the club lounge. Although the club lounge is decent, it is no way spectacular compared to other club lounges in Asia. Had this hotel not right on the Sukhumvit near Asoke and the other SPG across the street been a bit more affordable, I would never of stayed at this place. Just too many great hotels in Bangkok. Wifi is way too slow or not available (not able to connect). June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need additional training I had stayed at this facility even before a SPG member and found the location to be additional value and staff friendly. However, this time the check-in process long and staff inadequately trained regading spg crossover reward program. I found this to be a big hassle, not just at this location but at other spg properties in Thailand. And while having dicussion/confirming between staff, they spoke Thail (while this would be ok, would have appreciated if they spoke English, since I was right in front of them). June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Feels like home each time I am here. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Protection of their guest The policy of logging every taxi that picks up there guest and providing that same information on a business card is an excellent idea. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel keeps improving with time I have stayed at this hotel since 2005 and I'm pleased to see how it keeps improving with time. Although it is not as grand as the Sheraton Grande just opposite the road, I find the Westin to be of great value and I have no hesitation choosing it for business trips. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi down and yet expected to pay On 16 May night, i realised that the room internet was down and informed the operator. They promised to get back but no one called me back. I waited till 2am and finally went to bed frustrated as i have some urgent work that I need to complete I checked out in the morning and informed the receptionist to waive my internet charges because it was not working. She asked me why I did not inform the hotel and she cannot waive it now. I told her i did but she said that the hotel has no record. This is very disappointing cos i have a letter from Housekepping informing me that the internet is up only at 1:30am which i read only in the morning. I showed it to her and requested for the GM's email. She referred me to the Manager who apologized but telling me that they were not sure which room is affected. I was not given the GM's email address nor any contact email. I wrote an email to the hotel listed on the website and till today I am still waiting. Very disappointing to receive such service standard from a hotel like Westin. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bangkok Stay Second stay at this Hotel-first room allocated smelt of Cigarettes,so was moved to another room with no fuss or bother-Staff are the reason this stay was exceptional-meeting all needs with a smile. 1 small problem-the Internet speed is very very slow & did not help me with Business. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel front desk is very slow Front desk is very slow for check-in. Took near about 30min. Food and beverage in break last is limited to its varity. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Access and a Comfortable Stay Everything is within short distance. Termimal 21 is beside the hotel. Robinsons Store is below the hotel. BTS is in front of hotel. Wonderful rooms with comfortable beds. I would recommend this hotel to those who wants to go to Bangkok and be in the center of it all. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok "home" This may not be a 5 star glitsy hotel, but what this hotel provides is a tightly knit community of friendly and accessible staff, who are very keen to ensure every aspect of ones stay is functional, workable and enjoyable. If anything is needed, just ask, from personalised stationary, business stamps, special food requests, the only reason they wont happen is becasue guests dont discuss. The management team are extremely visible on a daily basis and genuinely care for their guests. One of the unique parts of this hotel, are the regulars, from totally different walks of life and businesses, whose paths continually cross in the executive club lounge on floor 24 - the emphasis being on "Club" because this is what it feels like. Some guests have been put off by the need for an elevator ride from the ground floor to reception on floor 7. My take on this is it provides an extra level of security and safety for guests. All in all, one of my favourite hotels (if not my favourite :) May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ambience and good quality Hotel Staff The Hotel has a very well thought ambience that covers all the requirments starting from business meet or leisure time. The courteous Hotel staff goes all the way to ensure comfort for the guests. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Very nice hotel and convient to both the skytrain and subway. Close to good shoooing and places to eat. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel this hotel has great features. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected More At check in we were denied breakfast even after we showed them a copy of the reservation that said breakfast is included. My coworkers were able to get breakfast so I spoke to a different manager later at night and showed him my reservation and after he investigated my coworkers reservations he said breakfast is now included. Wasted so much of my time trying to explain, this is not professional and not what I expect at a Starwood hotel. Better rooms, bathroom, and service at Sheraton across the road from Westin. Westin felt a little tired, catered mostly to Business clients...at this price I expect a much superior experience and ambience. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & great comfort with awesome services Great Service : Staff there always got great smile, from the doorman, to front desk. You should get to the gym to meet the staff too, they are very supportive. Great comfort : The facility in the hotel was great, well kept. The location is in between the Nana & Cowboys, for people who enjoy night life, this hotel would be the perfect choice. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by To less spg platinum recognitions Standard room and quite standard treat. Below expectation than other properties in the Heart of Bangkok. Stay for 5 times since 2012 @ this hotel,Never received standard Suite upgrade yet.! Offer small breakfast on the club lounge ,not offer at the main restaurant@TASTE. which differ from the rest of SPG properties in BKK. Staff is friendliness but somebody are not helpful. Premium room quite well after newly-renovate.But If you have not economic problems should preferably choose another valuable SPG properties. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favourite Hotel I love Starwood hotels, so it's no surprise that I think many of them are very good. I only have one favourite hotel, though, and that's the Westin Grande Sukhumvit in Bangkok. Their personal service, and the way they make their guests feel at home, are second to none. I have stayed in this hotel many times over the last ten years. It is well located, near the corner of Asoke and Sukhumvit, where the Skytrain and the subway meet. Recently, the location has improved, with the completion of the Terminal 21 Shopping Complex next door. Add to that a large park - Benjakitti Park - and the Queen Sirikit Convention Center, plus many other advantages to being at this location. And like all Westins, this hotel has the high level of amenities that business travelers need - the great beds, work spaces, restaurants and bars, etc. The spa and pool area is exceptional, including recent renovations to a pool area that was already very good. But many Starwood hotels have all these things. What stands out at this hotel is that the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. Perhaps the best example of that is the executive lounge. (This is a hotel in which getting on the club floor is a very good decision.) The unfailingly friendly and competent staff of the lounge make you feel, minute by minute, as if you are a guest in their home, and all they can think of is to make you happy. It's not just the executive lounge where you see stand-out service. At the restaurants, in the pool area, at the concierge desk, and in the housekeeping team, that same desire to make you comfortable and happy prevails. There are lots of very good Starwood hotels. To be the best is not easy. The Westin Grande Sukhumvit gets my highest recommendation. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need a little extra attention Housekeeping department Left the hotel around 6;30am to work and came back at 2pm and the room was not clean. Had to ask 2 times to have it finally done (took around 2 hours) - I was staying in the executive floor. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Room, Pleasant Stay I was staying on 20/f and the room was well appointed. Bed was very comfy and I personally loved the white tea bath amenities and the JING tea. There was a small issue with the cold water but it was fixed very quickly. Pool was very well set for a relaxing sunbath and swim, and the gym was well equipped with weights and cardio. Staff was friendly and helpful overall and I enjoyed my stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the internet facilicate The attitude of staffs in your hotel is excellent. However, there would be charges for the internet facilicate at room is unacceptable. Nowaday, even the 3 stars hotel will also provide free wifi service. I just cannot believe that such a good quality hotel will make charges for such a tiny little services. I really think that your hotel may need to think throughfully in this matter. Hope you will consider my suggestion. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Love the excellect location as its within walking distance to BTS and MRT. Also when leaving for the airport, I could hit the highway avoiding the jam. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs to be more accommodating Very nice hotel, however staff was very inflexible in accommodating my needs... arrived at 11pm...wanted to checkout at 4pm - wanted to charge me an additional 30%...even though I was paying full rack rate already. Obnoxious! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel everything is good, especially the concierge staff, very nice and professional,help me alot. but for the public wifi, need to apply the pw everytime for 1 hour, not convenient. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best beds in Bangkok? Stayed here several times. Simply the best hotel beds I have stayed in during my travrels to Bangkok. April 15, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:53.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1446, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>