The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The casino staff were very helpful for learning the rules of the table. Conference rooms were good. The gym very clean . April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay The Westin Staff were terrific. The check-in and check-out was very quick and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. The happy hour was well organized, fun and busy. The hotel is not far from the main Strip and because of that is relatively quiet. The cheap gaming hours of 6-8pm were fun and a great way to learn. Special kudos to Larry our roulette croupier who made the learning fun and kept the table laughing with his humor. The concierge desk was awesome. David and T.J. provided great service and recommendations on shows and restaurants. They really helped us make the most of our stay. The smoke free environment is a plus. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting Hotel had very comfortable, clean rooms and all the staff was friendly. Hotel restaurant had great food, which isn't always the case. I hope they plan our meeting there again. Only thing I wished for was an indoor pool, as the weather was rainy while we were there and cooler temperatures. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy place We stayed there on a Friday, wanting to stay until Sunday. They said there were no rooms available for Saturday night, but would let me know if one came available. Saturday morning went to the front desk, asked if I had a room and they said no. They offered a list of other hotels in the area, but I declined. Went back up to my room to get my bags. Sent my wife back down to confirm checkout time and they said "What are you talking about? You are booked through Sunday" Obviously one person not knowing what the other person was doing. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, good service The staff was wonderful, very helpful. Nice being off the strip but not too far. Prices reasonable. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin quality As a platinum member, I expected the same Westin attention I always receive. Did not happen. Took until after 4:00 to get room. Room was small and appearance was below average. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by allways great hotel staff is kind and helpful. rooms are clean and neat, thankfully a quiet place in a noisy city. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suede Restaurant Great food, awesome service, great prices March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Vegas Hotel of Choice I stay at the Westin Las Vegas for as many of my business trips as possible. The experience from checking-in until checking-out could not be better. Mylin at the SPG Platinum check-in has always been very informative and knowledgable about my SPG Platinum benefits and room selection. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Service As an SPG Platinum member that stays at Starwood Properties for more than 100 nights a year, the level of Service provided at Check-in was beyond unacceptable. The check-in staff made me wait in the lobby from 1PM to 4:10PM., The reason, we were at capacity last night and tonight. The room was not that special, so why did you check-in several people before me, and then check me in at 4:10 pm, (just because of a higher floor). The room itself was below average with the furniture completely displaced in the room. This level of service and lack of acknowledgement of Loyalty is reason enough to defect. After this stay, I am seriously considering switching my Loyalty status to a competitive brand or I just will never stay at the Las Vegas Westin. I March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by taproot Accomodations were excellant , NO hot water one morning, I was expecting to stay 2 and get one night free I stayed 7 nights and when I asked for the free night for the weekend i did not get it March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't make my mistake Where should I start. This hotel should not call itself a Western. It's more like a below average Four Points. The porters don't even open the door when they are standing next to it chatting to each other, the concierge was never there when we had a question and the porters weren't interested in answering any questions, the lobby stinks of smoke, the walls of your room are paper thin. The only saviour was Adelina on SPG counter who went out of her way to move us when our room safe didn't work, after Albert on the same desk earlier that day showed a high lack of interest. Another plus was the housekeeping and Express Service on the phone who were very professional and willing to help in any way. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Vegas Strip Always great staying @ Westin Las Vegas. Awesome friendly staff March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location love the non smoking casino. Not far from the strip at all. Would come back. Pool service was slow but it worked out. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Excellent service, food and spa in Vegas March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas Had Fun in Vegas and the Weston was a good location. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Business Hotel Great place for business travelers. The staff and management of this hotel knows what it takes to deliver superior customer experience. They are ahead of the ballgame when it comes to anticipating the needs of a business traveler like myself. I've been coming to this hotel for over 7 yrs. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consultant This hotel has great staff! Thank you for accomodating me! March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of small problems tainted our experience Overall, we were disappointed. We had an accumulation of minor problems that never got resolved or aknowledged. Yet we still paid for the whole thing. First, Wi-Fi didn't work the first 2 days of our stay. Extremely annoying when you rely on it and are charged for it. This is one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. And finding free, reliable Wi-Fi in Vegas was impossible. Second, there was a leak from the bathroom to the bedroom. I noticed the wet carpet right away but thought housekeeping must have shampooed the carpet. The next couple days it got worse and worse. Everytime I would step out of bed, I would walk on wet carpet. We let the staff know, they sent someone to look at it and we never got any follow-up. In the hotel brochure, it says you're supposed to get 1 free bottle of water per guest every morning. We only got one. They do have free bottles at the reception though. We knew because we asked. We ate at the Suede restaurant one night and the staff was not friendly at all. It was after 10pm and we felt like we were disturbing them (we only ordered 1 dish each, same one, nothing crazy). The morning staff at Suede was extremely nice though. I forgot my phone charger in the bedroom. I called Lost and Found/Security when I realized. I was basically told I was out of luck. If no one brings it back, my loss. They never tried to do more than that. This really disappointed me and I am glad I didn't forget something more important like medication or work documents. The Spa staff was really nice and helpful as well as the concierge. They are patient and eager to work something with you. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guest Recognition If feels amazing when you are recognized as a SPG Platinum member. Mia was able to give us a junior suite as requested and welcome us with a warm smile and inform us of our amenities. Room was awesome with complete bathroom and room amenities. Didn't have to ask for a thing! I love when the hotel knows what you like! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk We were helped at the front desk by,Mylin. She went out of her way to find a room for friends of our who needed a room for 2 nights. They are SPG members , she made it work for one night which was great. Very nice to work with. More employees need to follow her example. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas We were very disappointed in this hotel for a Westin, The bed was very comfortable but the room just did not seem clean, the carpet had spot and not just a few quite a few. My biggest complaint was they vacuumed every day at 8:00 AM most people in Vegas stay out late and sleep in. We did complain after the 2nd day but still nothing was done. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel off Vegas Strip Great location in Las Vegas. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the Strip, Which is Good Nice, if unexciting LV hotel, just off the strip. Small casino, with low min table games, and quiet vibe. Short cab/walk to big casinos, but better to stay in relative piece and be close to the big boys. Only problem was that the Concierge was clueless and unhelpful. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by February 2014 - Rather stay somemwhere else Stayed here last week for a conference and was extending for a little vacation but I cut my stay short and only stayed until after the conference was over. Even though the hotel is not on the strip (about 2 vegas blocks behind which is about a good 15 minute walk), I opted to try this hotel because of the expectation that this would be on par with other SPG hotels I'd stayed at before. Since I am a Platinum member with an Ambassador, I was hoping for good service and the recognition that goes with the status. When I got there, the front desk was rude and quick to dismiss me off to my room. Did not ask me for my welcome amenity so I was not even sure if I got any points for my stay or if there was a breakfast option etc. I had to go back and ask about the hotel since it was my first time and only then would she talk about the bare minimum which is where the bar was and nothing else. I asked if I got an upgrade (which is almost always given with Platinum) but she said there was none which was fine. What was not fine was the room they gave me. When we got there, it was hotter than usual but bearable. I thought it would go away after some tinkering with the thermostat so I just let it go (was not in the room that much anyway) but after a couple of days I had it checked and my hunch was right that indeed the thermostat/air conditioning was broken. They gave me some free jelly beans to apologize. Maybe if I was a lot younger that would help. After this I decided to cut short my stay (which would have been for 2 rooms for some extra guests to extend the weekend) and moved to another hotel on the strip. For my last night after I had complained they upgraded me but it was too late as I had already cancelled my booking and left for another hotel (thanks to Javier and Lynn for at least being more friendly and accommodating at the end). If you are looking at this hotel my advise is to find another one on the strip. There are lots of good hotels in Vegas and the only reason to go here I thought was the preferential treatment SPG members could get which did not exist. You could get similarly priced and at least at par or even better hotels on the strip itself. At least the room was clean but that's about it. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel, average staff Walked in a dirty room when checked in, was told I would get extra points, still writing the hotel to get them. Lack of follow up + tired hotel. Not a Westin March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was friendly, helpful and responsive. When there was a WiFi issue, the network support staff responded promptly. I reactivated my SPG membership. Thank-you. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin LV service is challenging, check in is challenging February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Imporvment Thanks for the improvement in the front desk experience. It was noticeable upon check in for the first time in over 4 years. The property was full over the Presidents Day Holiday weekend but had a great time at the hotel. February 24, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:13:00.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_802, tr_802
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 next>>