ウェスティン・ラスヴェガスホテル,カジノ&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 89109
  • ネバダ,
  • ラスヴェガス
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。 カジノ、ゲーム、カジノラウンジ エリアのご利用は21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 年齢の証明には有効な政府発行の身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas Had Fun in Vegas and the Weston was a good location. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Business Hotel Great place for business travelers. The staff and management of this hotel knows what it takes to deliver superior customer experience. They are ahead of the ballgame when it comes to anticipating the needs of a business traveler like myself. I've been coming to this hotel for over 7 yrs. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consultant This hotel has great staff! Thank you for accomodating me! March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of small problems tainted our experience Overall, we were disappointed. We had an accumulation of minor problems that never got resolved or aknowledged. Yet we still paid for the whole thing. First, Wi-Fi didn't work the first 2 days of our stay. Extremely annoying when you rely on it and are charged for it. This is one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. And finding free, reliable Wi-Fi in Vegas was impossible. Second, there was a leak from the bathroom to the bedroom. I noticed the wet carpet right away but thought housekeeping must have shampooed the carpet. The next couple days it got worse and worse. Everytime I would step out of bed, I would walk on wet carpet. We let the staff know, they sent someone to look at it and we never got any follow-up. In the hotel brochure, it says you're supposed to get 1 free bottle of water per guest every morning. We only got one. They do have free bottles at the reception though. We knew because we asked. We ate at the Suede restaurant one night and the staff was not friendly at all. It was after 10pm and we felt like we were disturbing them (we only ordered 1 dish each, same one, nothing crazy). The morning staff at Suede was extremely nice though. I forgot my phone charger in the bedroom. I called Lost and Found/Security when I realized. I was basically told I was out of luck. If no one brings it back, my loss. They never tried to do more than that. This really disappointed me and I am glad I didn't forget something more important like medication or work documents. The Spa staff was really nice and helpful as well as the concierge. They are patient and eager to work something with you. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guest Recognition If feels amazing when you are recognized as a SPG Platinum member. Mia was able to give us a junior suite as requested and welcome us with a warm smile and inform us of our amenities. Room was awesome with complete bathroom and room amenities. Didn't have to ask for a thing! I love when the hotel knows what you like! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk We were helped at the front desk by,Mylin. She went out of her way to find a room for friends of our who needed a room for 2 nights. They are SPG members , she made it work for one night which was great. Very nice to work with. More employees need to follow her example. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas We were very disappointed in this hotel for a Westin, The bed was very comfortable but the room just did not seem clean, the carpet had spot and not just a few quite a few. My biggest complaint was they vacuumed every day at 8:00 AM most people in Vegas stay out late and sleep in. We did complain after the 2nd day but still nothing was done. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel off Vegas Strip Great location in Las Vegas. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the Strip, Which is Good Nice, if unexciting LV hotel, just off the strip. Small casino, with low min table games, and quiet vibe. Short cab/walk to big casinos, but better to stay in relative piece and be close to the big boys. Only problem was that the Concierge was clueless and unhelpful. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by February 2014 - Rather stay somemwhere else Stayed here last week for a conference and was extending for a little vacation but I cut my stay short and only stayed until after the conference was over. Even though the hotel is not on the strip (about 2 vegas blocks behind which is about a good 15 minute walk), I opted to try this hotel because of the expectation that this would be on par with other SPG hotels I'd stayed at before. Since I am a Platinum member with an Ambassador, I was hoping for good service and the recognition that goes with the status. When I got there, the front desk was rude and quick to dismiss me off to my room. Did not ask me for my welcome amenity so I was not even sure if I got any points for my stay or if there was a breakfast option etc. I had to go back and ask about the hotel since it was my first time and only then would she talk about the bare minimum which is where the bar was and nothing else. I asked if I got an upgrade (which is almost always given with Platinum) but she said there was none which was fine. What was not fine was the room they gave me. When we got there, it was hotter than usual but bearable. I thought it would go away after some tinkering with the thermostat so I just let it go (was not in the room that much anyway) but after a couple of days I had it checked and my hunch was right that indeed the thermostat/air conditioning was broken. They gave me some free jelly beans to apologize. Maybe if I was a lot younger that would help. After this I decided to cut short my stay (which would have been for 2 rooms for some extra guests to extend the weekend) and moved to another hotel on the strip. For my last night after I had complained they upgraded me but it was too late as I had already cancelled my booking and left for another hotel (thanks to Javier and Lynn for at least being more friendly and accommodating at the end). If you are looking at this hotel my advise is to find another one on the strip. There are lots of good hotels in Vegas and the only reason to go here I thought was the preferential treatment SPG members could get which did not exist. You could get similarly priced and at least at par or even better hotels on the strip itself. At least the room was clean but that's about it. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel, average staff Walked in a dirty room when checked in, was told I would get extra points, still writing the hotel to get them. Lack of follow up + tired hotel. Not a Westin March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was friendly, helpful and responsive. When there was a WiFi issue, the network support staff responded promptly. I reactivated my SPG membership. Thank-you. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin LV service is challenging, check in is challenging February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Imporvment Thanks for the improvement in the front desk experience. It was noticeable upon check in for the first time in over 4 years. The property was full over the Presidents Day Holiday weekend but had a great time at the hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed our stay Room was good. Staff was very accommodating. Didn't understand vacuuming at 8:00 am in the hallway or maintenance with screw gun at 8:00 am either. Will definitely return though. February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time to find another Hotel in Las Vegas I have been staying at this location for years. Staff is always great. Hotel needs work. I have been loyal to this location from being a Platinum member. Not going to do it anymore. Hot water didn't work. Shower drain didn't work. Hotel just seems run down. Las Vegas has more hotels within a mile than most cities. The team I traveled with had an even tougher experience. Not what I expect from Starwood. I will remain a loyal Starwood customer yet will need to seek elsewhere when in Vegas. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the Las Vegas Strip but still get away Was checked in by Sean who was warm, friendly and very welcoming. Gave us a room on the upper floors with a great view. Got 2 free drink coupons. Hotel rooms were quiet with heavenly bed. Hotel is an easy walk to the Strip but then you can get away from the craziness. Staff was terrific. Only glitch was that our room wasn't ready til 5 PM. February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really in need of upgrade I can understand hotel being dated but everything was dirty...stains all over lounge chairs at pool...couch really dirty and stained in front of SPA ( ??) Decorations on each floor were plastic looking....gym equipment didn't work properly...for the price as compared to other hotels in LV this was a bad SPG experience....and I'm a seasoned SPG member who seldom complains..... February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Las Vegas gem An hotel is only as good as it's staff and the staff at the Las Vegas Westin are exemplary. We were in Las Vegas because my aunt was in hospital there for three weeks. The Westin became our home away from home, during a very scary and difficult time. Everyone seemed to know why we were there and often enquired as to how my aunt was getting on, which really meant a lot to the three of us. Marcus and his colleagues, in the restaurant at breakfast, were so kind and nice to us. Our day always started well. Our rooms were very comfortable too which was great. All in all a the Westin was five star and we are now home and my aunt is improving everyday. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not a corporate hotel. This hotel I was told is not corporate, that was supposed to mean something to us but it didn't. Our plane was delayed and we had nowhere to go, went to SPG desk and was told they were full, asked if they could help us find another hotel and was told no, and the computers were located over there and we could use that to help us. Went back to our room and called SPG and they booked us in the same hotel in the same room. After that we went directly to the manager to make sure this was going to happen since we got no help at the SPG desk before. Everyone else was more than helpful at this hotel, unfortunately this leaves you feeling helpless when you don't have a hotel room and have airline delays. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel could do better The early morning staff were disappointing in service when ,I needed them to attend to me.The valet was not at his post,when I went to the information desk the lady was very unfriendly, she reacted as if I was disturbing her conversation was having. When I finally help to get the valet tso I could pick the car,the valet said I should have looked round for him and not go to the front desk to report I did not see him (this was between 4-6 am) of 4th feb 2014 February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better housekeeping A very special occasion was ruined by deplorable housekeeping Furniture stain with questionable white stains, carpet soaking wet and TV remote not working February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin in a great location ! My friends and I had a 'girls' weekend and loved the hotel. We could walk if we wanted to the strip - close to everything ! Staff was great and welcoming. Loved the spa! Cant wait to return. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel had bugs in room This is an aging property and it shows in the furnishings and appointments. Reminds me of 1970's 1-2 star motel. Needs a complete remodel or the need to drop the Westin name. Had to change rooms after two roaches ran across my desk in the morning. I spend 100 nights a year in hotels and have never seen than happen. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent event hotel Recently conducted a business meeting with over 150 attendees. The venue staff and supporting staff (catering, a/v, housekeeping, front desk, etc) were outstanding. They were very accommodating during the planning phase and there were no issues with execution during the event whatsoever. Received excellent feedback from attendees. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff & Great Hotel The hotel was awesome and makes for a great weekend getaway! Not far from all the action, about a block from Strip. SUPER easy in/out access which is not the case for all strip area hotels. The staff is great. Blake(at Registration) even sent a bottle of champagne and chocolate strawberries with a handwritten note up to our top floor (free upgrade) room since we were celebrating our 10 year anniversary. Every employee we encountered was ABOVE and BEYOND expectation which you will NOT find at the other strip hotels. We WILL be back! This hotel spolis thier guests! January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DENN The night staff at the restaurant at this hotel is very unprofessional. The waiter was obviously not happy with his job. That was late on Tuesday night 01/22/14 The lunch waitress is very nice and attentive. At the time of reservation we were told that internet in the room was available at no charge. In our bill they added $19.99 per day for facility fees. When we questioned; the front desk told us it was for internet services and use of the pool (in the winter???). January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smokey Smoke-free hotel yet smoke filters thru the rooms! January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get it together Westin LV! If you haven't been to this property before, they have a seperate SPG Gold/Platinum check-in desk. The problem is that it's rarely staffed. On two different occasions I've been left standing there with no clerk in sight. The bigger (if not equal problem) is that the other employees (namely the agents at the main check-in desk) don't seem to have the wherewithall to offer to help when they see you standing at an empty desk. This has happened to me on two different occasions. As such, I don't even bother with the SPG desk anymore. On my last stay, I was walking through the lobby and saw a female guest (with luggage) standing at the always unattended desk and she called over to the numerous desk clerks (who WERE NOT ASSISTING OTHER GUESTS) at the main desk and asked if anyone could check her in. This is COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. While I can understand there are times when a single clerk working that desk may have to step away BRIEFLY, the fact that the clerks at the main desk don't walk over (or even call out) to someone standing there is outrageous. Get it together Westin LV!!!! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great food servers at Suede January 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:17:20.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>