ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection! more than met my expectations! stayed in July 2012 for nursing conference; found each & every staff member to be warm, courteous, & professional.. room was pristine & bed really was heavenly. morning showers were spa like-shower gel smelled fabulous & the towels rich & plush..big props to the very kind,professional security officer often located to the right of the concierge desk. referred to him as the "secret service." had a great sense of humor & his knowledge of the city was phenomenal which totally enhanced the stay.. Westin Boston Waterfront is now my favorite hotel in Boston! thanks all for such an amazing experience! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location I was reluctant to book this hotel because it was located next to the convention center- we were in town for the Red Sox Rally and a weekend get away. We had a super time because of this location. The night of arrival we walked about 5 minutes to a fantastic restaurant on the waterfront for dinner. After a brief stroll along the harbor we had a nightcap at the hotel bar and retired for the night. The next day after a swim in the pool we were able to walk to the Red Sox parade on a beautiful 70 degree day in Boston, in November. Lunch in the North End and a short stroll back to the Westin (along the water the entire way) and back home to Cape Cod in about an hour. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Not only the conference facilities were great, the hotel atmosphere and service was beyond expectations. The temperature was pleasant, the room was comfortable and I enjoyed the food and beverages. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Right from the time we drove up, the doorman was friendly and helpful, at the front desk they were great. Again, friendly and helpful in getting us squared away. We ate and drank in the several of the restaurants and again everyone was great. We had a great time and would highly recommend this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay - Bad Phone The hotel is definitely a convention hotel. It's not in the historic areas or in central downtown. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating - they make you feel special and welcome. The only negative is the lack of cell phone service in the rooms. We were there with a large group and no one had cell use. Kind of disappointing for a a technological area. I used the room phone to make a local call - $24.00 YIKES! I explained to the front desk and they removed it but this is really not acceptable in today's environment. Overall it was a very nice stay. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The facility is lovely. We had a great view of the city and harbor. The room was clean, cool and welcoming. I appreciated the attention to detail with a free bottle of water to take with us sightseeing. The staff were all very polite, friendly and helpful, with a special thanks to Greg who helped us several times and helped us navigate the subway system. The hotel was a little way out of the main hub but enjoyed the reprieve from downtown which was only a quick subway ride to anywhere, which is better than trying to drive and park on the congested streets. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sweet treat My husband and I used this location, found on a discount bidding site, for our first attempt at an overnight away from our 2 year old. It was perfect for us. A neighborhood that we don't usually visit, making us feel like we were "away," a gorgeous and clean interior. A few eating spots on location, we only used the Starbucks though, and a very kind staff. When Sarah and Matt heard that we were away for a special occasion, also my birthday, they surprised us by having a wonderful treat sent up to our room. They didn't have to do that, but it sure made us feel special and taken care of, something we really needed! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Waterfront I like your green initiative of points or $ if you don't require daily housekeeping. We used it during our stay as reusing towels makes sense. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel....But My TV did not work. Only got the local channels, I called, no response. Internet is horrible. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convention hotel great hotel for the conv center next door. The water flow / pressure in the shower is poor. I have now tried three times to get a correct bill (keep charging for internet even though I am gold and charged for 7 days even though my stay was 4) April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to Detail In my room the cordless phone did not work and the alarm radio did not have the time backlight that worked. I reported both ot the issues to the front desk but te problems were not solved. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but Top Class staff etc but improvement possible as below; a) in my Room Fridge/Mini Bar(empty) was extremely noisy and did not help with sleep. b) Initiative with rent of NB runners & Gear is Brilliant but pointless if the information is not deployed to customers before arrival. I brought my own as i knew nothing of this great idea. c) Breakfast is expensive @ €30 typical. Green ideas very good, i avaied of the Room not made up option and it worked very well. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok All was fine, clean room and bathroom, staff friendly and helpfull. However charging for WiFI is something out of the late 90 s , for the rates Wifi should be included. Just to check mails you need ot go downstairs to get the free starbucks wifi -- ?? :( Quite a walk from the city if it s raining. But otherwise good value. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is a beautiful hotel. The staff are excellent and everything was very clean. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and worry free room! I came to Boston to run the marathon. Not having any problems with the room and dealing with the pleasant staff (especially Pam the concierge) contributed to my successful run. Thanks again and I would recommend your hotel, highly. Free WIFI in the room would have been a bonus. Thanks again April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, modern business hotel, but... I was at this hotel for a 4 day Conference. Overall, it was OK. Location was near the airport. There's nothing outside the hotel, unless you walk 20minutes. It was clean and comfortable, but no Water Bottles in the room, which is really basic complimentary is almost all hotels i've been to. There's an American coffee machine, but no sugar or milk. Very basic, in my opinion. Wifi in the rooom is not free...for a business hotel this wasn't appealing, even though wifi is available in the lobby. Overal, it's good, clean and quite basic for me. Lobby is nice and spacious and I'm hardly spending my time there. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed,Expected Outstanding - NOT! Didn't credit SPG account or give any of perks. Originally gave the least desirable room. Not convenient to anything. Don''t even have a vending machine. Must get room service or spend $3.00 a small bottle for Pepsi. Other hotels in area had much nicer facilities and amenities. If you are attending a convention here, get the Trolley pass. Not the best, but about the only way except Taxi to get anywhere. Would not stay here again. Staff just barely answers questions if you don't bother them too much. The lady at the help desk was nice and the gentleman getting the cabs was friendly. Not the desk staff. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Excellence I am a repeat guest at this hotel, stayed several times this year, the MGMT and Staff are excellent. This hotel sees a lot of conventions/conference groups but the Staff continue to provide excellent service and take very good care of the property. the Staff reflects the Excellent MGMT, A great location and view. Near the Waterfront for dinning and etc. The hotel has a great view of Boston and the Waterfront/Harbour. they have a nice fitness center and pool, never crowded. The only draw back for this hotel is the two pubs that are run by the same vendor, the service in these pubs are questionable. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE The staff was wonderful and the food was excellent. I totally enjoyed myself. My only comment is that I wish it had more of a neighborhood to walk around and other retsaurants without having to walk 15 - 20 minutes away. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Customer Service Hello, I checked in on Saturday July 28, 2012. It was pouring out and I was tired and hungry. I called service express to ask for some suggestions. Tarhonda picked up the phone and was so Pleasant. I asked about were to dine that wasn't that far. She suggested the Birch Bar. I took her advise and went down to the bar. What a great menu and the bartender was also very very nice. Tarhonda also told me about the your wonderful breakfast Items as well. Well need I say more. Breakfast was wonderful. Had the Lobster Benedict and my friend had the Baily's French toast. What a wonderful idea. I told all my friends about your lovely hotel and the wonderful food and the customer service was #1. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! We were visiting for the Boston Marathon. Everything was perfect from checkout to departure. Our room was ready early which we totally appreciated. Our room was clean, comforable and spacious. Convenient location ... close to Silver Line stop. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very close to the airport Love this hotel not only for comfort but also for its close proximity to the airport. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The Wife and I used are star points on a 2 week tour of DC, New York and Boston. I upgraded my room in Boston for $30 a night. we were put on the top floor with a city view and a partial view of the Harbor. When the lights went on at night it was magical. Only complaints would be the $35 a night parking and $18 a night internet. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight Arrival through to check out all very efficient. Only two negatives 1. Over night parking at $35 ($45 Valet) is a touch expensive 2. Reception wont post two US national letters - no hotel in the world have this sort of attitude for the sake of a dollar of stamps!!! April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but. . . The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the "Green" offer of a $5 coupon per day for not using maid services. A definite benefit to being green, However, a big drawback for me was the fact that free wifi was not available in the rooms. I do not remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that did not provide it for guests. If I was a frequent business traveler, this would be a huge negative factor for me. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Somewhat Isolated My wife and I stayed at this hotel just to enjoy some time in Boston (we live in the area). The staff was very friendly and check in went smoothly. This hotel is fairly new and everything is modern and clean. If you can get a room on one of the higher floors, you will be able to enjoy nice views of Boston Harbor. There are some good eating options at hotel and it also offers a well-equipped fitness center. The one downside for this hotel is the location. It is a taxi ride for any of the major Boston attractions and also a distance from all the other Seaport district businesses. We were also disappointed the late checkout was not available. Otherwise, it is a decent option while staying in Boston. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! This was our first trip to Boston and this hotel is beautiful and classy. Our room had a great view of the city skyline. The staff was so accommodating as well and really reassured me that this was a great place to stay. I had contacted the Dir. of Housekeeping, prior to coming to make sure our room was prepared to meet my needs. He went above and beyond to give us a great room and he must have mentioned our upcoming anniversay to the staff because we received a complimentary bottle of champagne our first night. Darlene, one of the concierges was so helpful as well. We'll be back! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Travel The Hotel is your typical mid scale cookie cutter hotel with everything satisfactory with a few exceptional employees in the mix. Both onsite bars need to either add more staff or do something to change the attitde of both the male and female bartenders I was served by. No complaints .......which in itself is good. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ridiculous Room Service I stayed at the hotel on business for one night. I checked in to the hotel after 10pm completely exhausted. Imagine my shock and surprise that although the minibar is locked, it's empty. I wanted a bottle of water and a beer after a long day and my only option was to get it through room service. The water itself was $3.50 but there was a $3.50-$5.00 delivery fee plus an additional 25% in taxes and charges. The additional charges were more expensive than the product. While the hotel itself is beautiful, the lack of in room amenities really seem to lower the quality of the hotel. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer Comfortable stay. Good location April 20, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>