空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Memphis Beale a terrible representative of Westin The room has no insulation at all. We could hear the conversations of the people next door clearly. At 2:00 a.m. we could hear next door neighbors talking even down to their yawns. We reserved a room with 2 QUEEN sized beds. When we arrived, hotel was sold out and did not have a room with 2 queen beds available. Since I am not a high ranking member of loyalty club, they gave me a disabled room that had 2 very small double beds. Front desk said nothing about this when checking in, they thought they would just "slip it by me", I guess. Later, I complained and asked why the hotel sold room types beyond the number that were available. I was told that they continue to sell rooms regardless of type until they are sold out. It is obvious that they always do this all the time and if you complain they offer you a measly compensation such as removing your valet fees or something. Bottom line is if you book this particular hotel, DON'T count on any specific room type no matter how many people in your party. A very poor representation of what a Westin hotel is supposed to be. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive to Inquiry Overall the property meets expectations. However, if your travel karma is sliding sideways as mine did on a recent trip you may not want expect help from management. They simply do not respond to phone calls or emails. Background: Had two reservations booked at this property for the same dates. One I and neglected to cancel (my fault) and this was the one I was checked in under. The other reservation was booked for me on points by a relative and this is the one I had intended to check in under. When I discovered this (post check-out) I contacted the hotel to see what my options might be. Initially I sent two emails and documentation to the property. (Both came back as undeliverable). 1.Credit my account and move the stay over the reservation booked on points? 2. Credit points back to the spg member and retain the charge and reservation I checked in under? Called the property on 12/17 for assistance. I was assured I would receive a call back in 48 hours, No call back. I called again at the 72 hour mark and was assured I would receive a call back. No call back. I called spg corporate on 12/20 who sent an internal email requesting that I be called back. No call back. I called again the following day 12/21 was told I would receive a call back. No call back. Still seeking (re)solution. That is where things remain. In sum although the rooms are fine, I will not return to or recommend this property to others as attention detail when it comes to customer care does not seem to be of concern. Sometimes when things go a little wrong its the true test. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to the FedEx Forum We stayed at the Westin to attend the Grizzlies/Lakers game & it was great! We just walked across the street into the Forum -no parking issues, etc. The room was very nice & clean - especially liked the separate tub & shower. December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected! Selected this hotel as it was the closest in proximity to the event I was attending at the Fed Ex Forum. That was clearly the only benefit of this hotel. I travel frequently and was extremely disappointed in this hotel selection. For the price? $$$$$ It did not live up to expectations. There are NO amenities included at all. My family and I ate in the hotel dinning area twice for the convenience, slow service and under average food at a high cost. I should have known as it was empty. I should have done my research prior to booking this hotel. In addition we encountered three very noisy holiday parties above our hotel room the first night of our stay. When I called the front desk to complain, I asked to speak to a manager who would not get on the phone, and I heard him in the background making negative comments about my call. Poor customer service....steer clear of this hotel. Only positive was the bed! December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should be better Valet was more interested in having a conversation with his friend than pulling forward so I could get my car off the street. Only one person working check-ins when there was a line. Room preference was not honored despite status and a hotel that was no-where near capacity. Charged me twice for internet access for one day, when it should have been complimentary. Other than that its a normal Westin. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic!!!! Could not have asked for better service from valet, front desk, restaurant, housekeeping and service express. Even engineering was friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so nice! Everyone I met was always very nice and helpful. From the front desk to the housekeepers has a smile and was ready to help. Thank you for such a wonderful peaceful stay. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is WONDERFUL! My stay at this hotel definitely puts all other hotels to shame. I enjoyed the staff and the environment in general. I will definitely be staying at this establishment again in the future. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect downtown location 1st time visiting Memphis, wanted a convenient location. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful with my requests. The room was spacious and quiet. Bathroom was quite large as compared to other places I have stayed. Overall a good experience! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel,in the best location. the staff were great and very friendly. Would definitely stay here again,and recommend the Westin! December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Clean I am a frequent traveler and often stay at Starwood properties throughout the U.S. Like most of their Westin properties, this hotel is relatively new, well maintained and in a good location. However, my experience at this hotel was one of the worst that I have ever had. The rooms were not clean and the staff was often unhelpful. When I checked into the first room, there was a towel hanging on the rack with makeup stains on it. Clearly, it had not been changed. I asked for anther room and was given a comparable room on another floor. I didn't inspect the bed before going to sleep. When I woke up the following morning I found a strange sock in the bed which leaves me to believe that the sheets were never changed. I mentioned this to the staff the following morning and they acted as if they could care less. In addition to the unclean rooms and the unhelpful front desk staff, I had breakfast at the onsite restaurant the following morning. The service was slow and the food was mediocre. There were no other customers in the restaurant and it still took nearly 30 minutes to get my food. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE I WAS DISAPPOINTED. I DID NOT GET WHAT I WAS EXPECTING COMPARED TO THE PRICE I PAID. ALSO, PAYING TO "SELF" PARK $18.00?? FOR THE PRICE I PAID PARKING SHOULD HAVE BEEN INCLUDED. I WAS ALSO DISAPPOINTED THERE WAS NOT AT LEAST A CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST INCLUDED IN THE PRICE. I CALLED THE FRONT DESK TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THE ROOM AND DID NOT GET FRIENDLY SERVICE December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, awful restaurant Upon arrival to hotel the Valet was slow and nearly 30 dollars after tax! Check in was easy and moderately quick. Room was great and very comfortable. On the morning of check out my wife and I attempted to eat on the onsite resturant "Bleu" for lunch, with only 3 other tables being occupied when we arrived. An appetizer of Mac and cheese was ordered to which we reaffired we want BEFORE our food. I ordered a turkey melt and my wife ordered one of their specialty salads. After 30 minutes the mac and cheese was brought with my wife's salad, with no site or mention of my turkey melt. My wife's salad was something you would expect from a fast food resturant, with only lettice, a few tomatto's and a couple of croutons, but missing everything that was supposed to make it a "specialty". We voiced our dis-pleasure with the salad after our waitress made it back around after 5 minutes (again with no mention or site of the turkey melt). We asked to pay our bar bill and leave. Valet took over 15 minutes to retrieve our car on check out, again this area wasn't busy. Poor service, long wait times and no effort to help the situation will leave us not only avoiding this restaurant in the future, but with it being the only place to eat at the hotel while trying to make a quick exit likley means will be staying elseware in the future. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Stay Great hotel with good proximity to great attractions. Wouldn't provide late checkout, although it is guaranteed in to Crossover Rewards members with status and was listed in confirmation email. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Westin The room was large, nice and clean. what I would expect for the rate being charged. The gift shop was practically non-existent. I needed shaving cream and the gift center lacked nearly everything. Needs improvement. Several people were stuck on the elevator because the front desk didn't indicate your key was required to operate it. I gave my wife both keys to proceed me to the room while I had to leave the hotel to go look for shaving cream. Information should provided as a courtesy. Also, I couldn't get an early check in. That would have been very helpful. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by less than expected I was disappointed in our stay at the Westin in Memphis. I thought that it was very overrated for luxury hotel. I have sayed in mid grade hotels that offered more than this one. No pool , indoor or outdoor. No spa.The restaurant that was in the hotel was overpriced and overrated for the area. I wanted to surprise my wife for our 16th wedding anniversary and I did just that ....with the price only! It cost about $600 for 2 nights. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work I stay at Westins a lot and this one needs some work. In my roon the carpet was stained and bubbling. In my co workers room one outlet didn't work and there were hairs in the sink. In the restaurant we could barely get a waitress to serve us. I think this hotel is slipping from previous stays and needs to tighten up. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great hotel, but a few disappointments My husband and I stayed at this hotel during our visit to Beale Street. The appearance of the hotel was amazing it had a spa like atmosphere. The price was very reasonable, but the things that I was surprised about was when you enter the room it's signs everywhere letting you know they charge for everything you touch in the room. Even the internet cost, and that was surprising to me considering other hotels offer free internet. I was told by an employee there, that if I needed internet I should visit the Starbucks next door. Also while visiting Beale street I learn that the hotels surrounding hotels in the area offered some kind of free breakfast, whereas the Westin doesn’t offer nothing but a room service menu. Other than that I enjoyed my trip, and I will consider staying with them again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend This hotel has a great location. Across the street is the Gibson guitar factory , Fed ex Forum and the Rock and Soul museum. Also, only one block from Beale Street. We were able to get the Sun Studio shuttle to Graceland and Sun Studio on the corner. The room was nice and the heavenly bed was very comfortable. The big surprise was being able to gheck out a Gibson guitar from the showcase and taking it up to the room. We were very pleased with the hotel. Thank you. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Upon arrival, we were upgraded to a suite. That thrilled us, but we soon found out that being located on that particular side of the building placed us just above the outdoor courtyard for Silky O' Sullivans and we weren't able to get to sleep until 2:00 am because of all the noise. We noticed this about our location that afternoon, but I assumed the building would have enough soundproofing to compensate. I'll request a room on the other side next time. Also, the grout in the bathroom was disgusting. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yuk Front desk is always understaffed, less than helpful. Toilet did not flush. Toiletries were not fresh -- both called in to question if housekeeping had done their job. Mouth wash was open, half empty -- yuk! Complementary coffee was decaf only, no cream. Staff and mngmnt just don't care. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The hotel was above and beyond our expectations! Right across from Fed Ex forum and just a block to Bealle St makes it so conveneint. The bed was "Heavenly"... October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs service training The Hotel is comfortable, semi clean, but needs a little TLC in the rooms. The staff however needs some real customer service training. They should all lean the basics of dealing with customers. For example, they should say, "how may I help you", instead of starting off a sentence with "Yes". Also, someone needs to explain to me why it cost $40.00 to go to the Airport 12 miles away. At that price I felt like I was in New York. Oh and by the way the hotel arranged this service for me instead of calling a Taxi. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but missing some things The beds are wonderful but after watching hotel impossible I was more aware of some flaws to this hotel. First as I walked in the room the ottoman was an old mismatched piece that was worn pretty bad. The floor had the little plastic things from the price tag on new clothing along with a left over piece of someone's meal. There were places with quite a bit of dust and the bed sheets and comforter were worn and had hair and other stains. The shelf in the corner of the shower was broken. The staff was pleasant and helpful but my bill came with a 7.00 charge for M&Ms that I didn't eat. The staff was good to take that off my bill. The location and the bed were the positives for this hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading Staff Upon check-in I was asked to provide a credit card number for any incidentals. I was never informed of any dollar amount that would be authorized on my account. Much to my surprise the Westin authorized and are holding a $100.00 for five to seven days for the "incidentals". If a hotel is planning on holding a sum of money of this size at the very least they should be required to inform the guest when they request their credit card. In my situation I was not informed and in my opinion lead to believe there would be no authorization of any amount per the clerks wording the best I remember it " Sir, I just need to get a credit card number to put ON FILE for any possible incidentals. At this point if the clerk would have kindly informed me of this authorization of $100 I could have picked a credit card vs. my debit card. I called the hotel following my check-out and left the manager a message but unfortunately 24 hours later I have not received a follow-up. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very loud! I wish the staff would have recognized that we were traveling with children. The room was great! but the music on Beale St., was too loud! It stopped around 2 am. I found out the next morning that the rooms on the other side of the hotel are quieter. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY STAY THE ROOMS WERE GREAT AND REASONABLY PRICED ,THE VALET PARKING MADE IT SO EASY IN A BUSY TIME. THE FOOD AT BLEU WAS GREAT AND PRICED RIGHT , AND YOU ARE RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF ALL BEAL STREET HAS TO OFFER. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Not happy w recent stay. This is an aging property that has not been kept up. Linens on my sheets did not fit, mattress exposed. Peeling paint in the bathroom. And the cost was obscene for what I received. The location is great for Beale St, but that is the only positive thing I can say. Bummed. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for My stay was really good except for one thing, when I stayed there you gave me an option for either extra points or 2 free drink coupons because of my status with starwood. I chose the 2 free drink coupons. My associate ordered me a cab and he got a mixed drink. I was on the phone at the time and looked up and he had a credit card out and I said what you are you doing, he said paying for the portion that the coupon doesn't cover. He said the cab was 18.00 and his mixed drink was 20.00. I have stayed at some very upscale places in my life. I have never paid over 12.00 for a drink anywhere. I will remember never to order anything to drink at your hotel again. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memphis This hotel was the place to be. It was centrally located to all the major downtown attractions, music, and nightlife. October 17, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T10:56:35.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>