达拉斯沃斯堡机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 欧文
  • 西约翰·卡彭特高速公路 4545 号
  • 邮政编码 75063
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient The hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. Room service was quick and delicious. The staff was very friendly and fulfilled my needs. The room is a little older, but the bed was still extremely comfortable. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Your Usual Westin The hotel has been painted but the rooms felt tired and dingy. Poorly lit and sparse decor elements. Staff was friendly. Served basic needs from a meetings and central location but not a destination you would return to when visiting Dallas. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Conference Meals Certainly, the room and facilities were their expected high quality. But what astonished me were the meals for our conference. They were incredibly delicious and plentiful portions--far above any other conference meals I have had previously. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasue My third stay at the Westin this Summer and as ever a charming and professional experience. It is great to be able to fully relax and rest after travelling across the Atlantic and then working 12 hour days. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel had some issues with the elevators however they made every possible effort to accommodate the guest that were staying there. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Encountered numerous issues Upon checking in, I entered my room, to find I was given a room that was yet to be cleaned (bed un-made, towels on floor and in tub). They said they'd send Housekeeping up "right away", but I insisted I'd return to the lobby, to be assigned another room. I had to wait in another long line to get room re-assigned. My email confirmation stated that my "Rate Details" for FEDROOMS PROGRAM, included a Full Breakfast, but when I asked about that - I was told breakfast was available to purchase & was NOT included in my rate...??? The day before my check-out - I went to print my boarding pass from the kiosk in the lobby, and it was not working, so I had to wait in another long line at the front desk to advise about the kiosk - and they said they could print it for me #why have the do-it-yourself kiosk?#. Upon check-out - I was told I could request a copy of my receipt, to which I was told - the "internet was down", and they couldn't print anything. They emailed it to me instead. Overall - the stay was OK....but - my encounter with the staff at the front desk - was less than stellar. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful property with nice bar and restaurant. We love staying here except the flat screen TV's in the suite had poor picture quality and there was no Hi-Def service. Same situation in the bar. Unacceptable for this level of hotel. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The breakfast buffet was GREAT! Location being close to airport was a plus. Could see planes land and takeoff but noise levels were surprising low. Food quality was good. Good menu selections, however, breakfast buffet was best option in my opinion. Enjoyed stay! March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities fine; basic hostitality issues Inflexible and indfiferent to a 30 mintue late checkout, which is a gross deviation from the industry in this segment of it. Valet parking staff invisible and when they appeared,simply indfferent. Front desk and banquet staff fine. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not horrible, but not 4 star First, the negative... This hotel was VERY noisy. The water going through the pipes screeched every time anyone would open a tap or flush a toilet and you could hear conversations in other rooms even across the hall. The front desk gave us a room with 2 small beds rather than 1 large one although we clearly told them we were married and there for my husbands birthday. We are not large people but could not sleep in one bed. (This was partly my fault for not asking to be moved once we discovered the situation) Only after we went out to a very expensive dinner and brought back leftovers, we discovered there was no mini-fridge. Leftovers from a $400 meal went to the trash. I got a tiny piece of glass stuck in my foot the first night in the room and its still there. (but I suppose that could happen anywhere) There was no free coffee outside the 2 packets that were in the room. You are forced to buy Starbucks if you want anymore than that. Lastly, there was no table and chairs to eat at. Only a desk with one chair. We would have ordered room service if we had had a place to eat it but instead we went across the street to Denny's. -------- On the positive side.... The place was beautiful and the staff was kind. The bartender Chaffee was the highlight of the week. She treated every customer like a good friend and she was a pleasure to talk to and watch with her other customers. The location is great! -------- NOTE: there is no free internet and no free breakfast. I didn't expect there to be so I'm not listing it as a negative. Most 4 stars do not have that. However, I would not rate this a 4 star. I would say 3 to 3 1/2 stars if more accurate. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Location My room was 1519 which was directly under the fitness center and near the elevator. It was very noisy with people coming through the hall and every workout in the fitness center could be heard. It was not a pleasant experience. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel We stayed for one nigh before an early morning departure at DFW. Great SPG Gold recognition - upgraded to a suite without asking. Modern, clean, updated facility with nice rooftop pool. Would definitely stay again! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location - "every" employee was happy and friendly, clean & comfortable room, breakfast fast and good ... have stayed in many Dallas area hotels over the years ... The Westin DFW was an excellent value! I will be back. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I were in town for a convention at the hotel. The staff was great. The facilities were great. The room was wonderful. And the restaurant was top notch (great food and great wine with excellent service). August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Employees Went to Dallas for the first Cowboy game and we couldn't have chosen a better hotel to stay at. Everything and everyone at Westin were great. My grandsons enjoyed the green apples at check in desk. Thank you ! September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Got in late and was told to get to the airport early due to traffic, turned out no to be the case so sat at the airport way to early without being necessary. Very good breakfast and friendly staff at the restaurant. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... - the lights did not work when I got in to the room - the sink was still dirty with left overs frome someone else hair (uagh) - The room was very noisy with some strange sound probably from the kitchen downstairs. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by features of this hotel is great, the hotel is neat, location is good, staffs are excellent in thier place of duties,they are so friendly ready to assist at all time i recommend this hotel.to anyone visiting dallas because it has comfort you need. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, but noisy! My room had comfortable amenities, but all night long (really, all night) there was the banging of heavy doors closing, or some other loud banging noises, which made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time at the DFW Westin My wife and I just needed some down time and the DFW Westin really took wonderful care of us. The staff was very attentive to our needs and made our short stay wonderful. Thanks for all y'all do. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel experience ever The staff was proactive in meeting every need. Early check in an late check out made the stay very productive and successful. Surprised to find free internet service that was completely satisfactory. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility for Meeting The Banquet Department provided excellent services to our meeting. Not only they were accountable, but also provided feasibility based on our meeting needs. They provided great banquet food as well! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something went wrong with the shuttle After a long late flight from NYC to DFW had to wait 40+ min to be picked up by the shuttle and almost an hour to get to the hotel (of course we had to pick up other customers at other terminals)... December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Traveler hotel If you need to do business near DFW airport this Westin is a great full service hotel. Easy access to the freeway, good restaurants near by. It is incredibly quiet even that close to the airport. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was greeted by almost every employee that walked by. Jacqueline at the front desk has a great attitude and builds rapport with guests quickly. The food service was excellent as well. Top notch. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooms but poor management I felt the management did a very poor job of assigning rooms. I was on the 14th floor with the TCA Clowns group. We had a Hospitality suite which was to be used as a hospitility room. There were complaints that our group was to loud. It the hotel had placed our people on the end of the hall with the suite then there would not been any complaints of being loud. I was located two rooms down from the suite and could not hear the loud noise from the suite but our group had complaints each night. Also we were not drinking Alchol so that was not an issue. So we had a bad experience because of possibly on person and poor management of assigning the room to someone other than our group. We were all over the floor and multiple floors which would have been better if suit at end and separated from residents near suite. Also I feel the hotel was wrong in giving the complainer the Name and email of the Organization President which he sent a email complaining about how bad our organization was and etc. The hotel was at much at fault as we might have been because we were having a good time in the suite. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators The building is under elevatored and at the time of my visit one unit was inoperable. This caused delays in the ground floor lobby and made the wait for an elevator down in the morning protacted. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent As a weekly guest at the DFW Westin for business, I am always amazed at how the staff personalizes my stay and greets me each week. Each week I am greeted with a "Welcome Back Mr Samis" from each staff member. They even ask how my son is doing in football and this may have just been from a conversation prior that my son plays football. I would like to recognize 3 staff members from the Blue Fire Grille however. As I am at DFW weekly for work and working late many nights, I frequently dine at the Blue Fire Grille. I have got to know Liam, Robert and Christine as servers. They not only provide exceptional service but they also personalize my dining experience and ensure my needs are met. They know my dining habits (white vinegar on the side for onion rings...its a Canadian thing) to having my beverage to me after a long day within 30 seconds of sitting down. I would like to see these 3 individuals recognized and rewarded for providing exceptional service to a long term and returning guest. They truly make my stay that much more pleasant and make me consider the Blue Fire as a first choice dining option. Thank You W Samis October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I choose to come back. I loved the 1st weekend that I choose to return the next.. The bed was so comfortable, soft, CLEAN.. I will choose this hotel every time I go to Dallas. Thank you for such a great weekend. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXPECTED MORE FROMA 4 STAR RATED HOTEL ROOMS VERY SMALL - BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE - SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD - ONE TOWEL IN BATHROOM HAD DIRTY STREAK ACROSS THE MIDDLE OF IT. OTHER ONE HAD 2 HOLES IN IT. OVERALL A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. July 4, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>