The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginie
  • 23462
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by virginia beach You should have summer time activitys @ the hotel ,so many hours out of the day.And special lunch and dinner menu on certain days for perferred guests. Overall our family loves your hotel and will continue to stay there when we come to virginia beach. On a side note the view from gym and upper floor windows would be much nicer with clean windows our view handicapp by the firthy dirty window! August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel the hotel is in a great location. lots of choices of restaurants. rooms were great. the only problem i had was housekeeping didn't come and give new towels on our second day there i called the front desk and it took over a hour for them to bring some fresh linens other than that ggreat hotel oh and the fitness center was under construction but they did have accomidations at another facility May 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed with the "water" ….. I chose Westin because of its reputation and comfort levels. I experienced nothing but problems for the 2.5 days that I stayed here. The hot water in the sink made an extremely loud and irritating noise while in use. Then, after that was "fixed"…the shower heads did not work at all…..I had to shower in a secondary room provided at the last minute….all while rushing to catch a plane. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel My wife and I were celebrating our 13th year anniversary. We stayed at The Westin in Va. Beach and I cant say enough about this hotel or its staff. The room was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly especially the Hotel manager "Betsy". Great experience and would definetely stay there again. Thank you Betsy and all The Westin staff. Robb and Georgette Berryman December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Spent 2 nights at this location. Room wasn't cleaned after my first night - Coffee wasn't replaced - Bathroom wasn't cleaned - Smelled musty - March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, but strange housekeeping practices Came to Virginia Beach for a wedding from the West Coast and decided we couldn't go wrong staying at a Westin. The room was nice enough. Very small bathroom, but very clean. Unfortunately, housekeeping knocked at our door at 8:30 am the next morning. This was 5:30 am our time, so we were not up. The woman was friendly and nice enough to return when we left for the day and we left her a nice tip for inconveniencing her. The next day - no housekeeping at all! This was despite the fact that we were only in the room from 2:30 Pm - 4:30 Pm. Had to go in search of fresh towels ourselves. The third morning, again the wake up knock at 9 am on a Sunday despite the fact that we were scheduled to check out at noon. Never ran into this problem before. Aside from that, everyone was super friendly, the parking is FREE and there is a lot of good options for restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Pretty lobby. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Room was good. Staff was nice. Coffee was excellent. Direct TV Cable was aweful. Few channel selections. Parking was in Free Public Garage, which was normally ok except for Wednesday nights when a Town Center event took place. Then you are own your own to find parking if the garage is full. They need to have reserved parking for hotel guests. Another con...there is only an indoor pool. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenient I really enjoy staying at this location. The staff is very polite the rooms are spacious and clean. The workout facility has a great selection of equipment. The drawbacks are the croweded parking garage (especially on the weekends) and road noise around the hotel. There are a couple of late night venues nearby which explains both of these problems. But they mainy exist on the weekends. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Lobby Valet is $24.00 which is crazy...just park in the free parking garage..it is attached to hotel. Hotel bar was packed and fun. Room was nice but not as "swanky" as other Westin's we have been to. Bed was super comfy. View was nice. Room service was good and breakfast was good. Only complaint .... waited in line to check in and check-out. Only one person working the front desk area. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience!! I can't say enough great things about our stay in this hotel! The staff was respectful, courteous, and truly interested in making our stay wonderful. The food was very good and the menu had a variety of choices for those with a more discerning taste! Our room was incredible with a fabulous view and plenty of windows and room! We will come again to Virginia Beach Westin for sure!!! July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but let down We loved the room and the view. We were surprised that late check out was not an option as we were told by the front desk agent. We wanted to use the gym before our departure on Sunday thinking that Westin Weekend check out is later than usual but were unable to. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad experience We could not enjoy the comforts of this nice hotel room. We had a VERY UNRULY guest in the room next to us. There was fighting, screaming cursing, screaming crying to the point it was like they were in our room. This started at about 12:10A when it awoke my husband. He put it up with it until it awoke me at 1:15A. After that I called the front desk to complain and it appeared nothing was done. The unbelievable, absolutely frightening commotion continued until 4:45A. We just sat there for a while as we couldn't go back to sleep. We were afraid it would start all over again. Had we known nothing would have been done we would called the police ourselves. So as you can see the comfort of the room could not be enjoyed. Unfortunately the facilities did not meet our needs for a restful night OR a safe environment. This is so unfortunate as it is a beautiful hotel and the wedding we attended there was well accommodated. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Fitness Center This hotel has a beautiful lobby, a huge fitness center and lovely indoor pool. The bathroom in our traditional king bed room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff and SPG customer service was great! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin This hotel is in a great location, surrounded by great shopping and dining. My stay was nice but my room was a little subpar. The handle of the shower kept falling off. The bed was never made when the room was cleaned and I guess I expected more from the Westin. Overall I was happy but there are enough small things that would make me consider other hotels when visiting. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice Price was very reasonable, hotel overall was very clean & presentable. Most staff were overly friendly and helpful. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We had a fabulous stay here. I loved the bed (but hated the pillows), the shower and most of all the 5th floor work out room. The front desk clerk was absolutely fabulous at check in , public parking was free and easy, and we could walk our dining destinations. The beach was an easy drive as was the water park. The Westin is my first choice for hotels in this area. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO bang for my buck To be a higher-end hotel, they offer little to no complimentary services. Not even Wi-FI. You have to pay $10 a day if you want internet access. Also, we had guests from the event we were attending visit our room and their 8 year old daughter managed to access pornographic channels on the television. So much for being a family hotel. We wont stay there again. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Town Center VB A short walk to many great dining options. Brooks Brothers within a short walk too in case you need a shirt (& you didn't pack properly!). I'm a frequent guest & the staff is consistently pleasant. Great Westin Workout space as well... March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr The one problem was the restaurant was very loud and clanky. I could barely hear the candidate I was interviewing over the sound of the waiter clanking the trash receptacle on the floor while sweeping up bits of trash. Also with no rugs the sound of voices carried remarkably well - unfortunately. I don't think I can use this facility for business again. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Lobby-Not really impressed with room The lobby is gorgeous. Our room was ok we didn't have a microwave to reheat food; the bathroom tile grout was dirty, There was also a faint smell of wet wood; almost as if the cabinet was wet before. The bed however was very comfortable had a great nights sleep. The hotel is reasonable priced but we expected a little more considering its a Westin. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO WATER NO NOTICE I am extremely disappointed. I booked 4 rooms to attend a retirement party for a chief on the USS NY of the United States Navy. We went back to our rooms on Thursday to shower and get ready for the party and OUR WATER WAS TURNED OFF!! NO NOTICE WAS GIVEN. Needless to say we were late for the party and no one could shower. VERY INCONSIDERATE April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Problems My room was not available when I checked in after 4:00pm. When I asked if I could go ahead and pay, get the key and wait by the pool with other members of my party who were already registered, they were glad to take my money, but would not give me a key. All the while, other customers were checking in without a delay. It was frustrating. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and friendly My 7 year old daughter and I stayed her and we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and cheerful and the location of the hotel was awesome. Although we were not there to vacation per say, our stay at this hotel made it a pleasant time. Thank you and keep up the high standards you have in place! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel It is centrally located in Virginia Beach. Restaurants and shops are within walking distance. It is easily accessed from the highways. The bed was just right--not too hard and not too soft! The gym has Life Fitness machines for weight lifting as well as treadmills and elliptical machines. Everything about the hotel is well done. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend escape the city is a fun place to visit This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. The room was large and comfortable with huge windows looking out over the city. We felt so private we left the drapes open. The staff was excellent. The location convenient to entertainment and great restaurants. This was a great place to get away for the weekend and meet friends. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs improvement The hotel is very clean and elegant. However, when we got to the room I found a toothpick under the nightstand. It was at plain view as soon as you walked into the room. The room seemed cleaned, however, I was disgusted to see that toothpick on the floor. That shows me that housekeeping did not perform a through cleaning. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Anniversary My husband and I recently stayed at the Westin in Virginia Beach for our wedding anniversary. We have stayed there several times in the past for family homecomings (Navy) and keep coming back because the staff always makes us feel welcome and pampered. I had let the front desk manager know that we were coming for our anniversary and when we arrived I was delighted to find out that we had been upgraded to a corner king and there was champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us when we checked in. It was such an unexpected surprise and made us feel that they really appreciate the loyalty of the Starwood preferred guests. The staff at the Virginia Beach Westin – from, the valet, to the front desk staff, to the housemaids and room service staff – demonstrate that they enjoy their jobs and that they are happy to do whatever is needed to make sure their guests are comfortable and happy. This is why we choose the Westin Virginia Beach every time we visit. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travel This is the only hotel I want to stay at in Virginia Beach. It is conveniently located within walking distance of many restaurants. Mike (at the front desk) was very helpful in resolving an issue I had and made my stay a great one. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed It was the first time in my SPG Platinum history that I was not asked about my welcome amenity, someone added them the following day, my room, which had a large wet spot on the floor, was not upgraded, perhaps they were full, no one covered that with me. Usually a great place to stay, not this time, swing and a miss! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. As a Gold member I was able to obtain an upgrade on our room. There was a minor mix up on the internet charge, but that was exlained in detail. The staff was very accomodating and very friendly. We will definately stay again when visiting Virginia Beach. March 20, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>