The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • París,
  • 75001
  • Francia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasnat stay Staff said that they will notice about room uprgrade/ I dindt get any feedback for room upgrade. It is very hard to contact with staff thru inner phone. I feel that im not a platinum member but a regular member. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, large rooms, exceptional service The location between the Place Vendome and the Louvre is perfect -- easy walking to all of the sights. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were more US-style than European (large, modern, US plugs, etc.). December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment - great location terrible room Very disappointed Junior suite was very worn, furniture torn and stained. Complained to manager, who showed us a similar room. We did not feel comfortable spending the night and moved to another hotel. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! this hotel was fabulous. first of all it is in the absolute best location, our room was very nice and the concierge service was great. only spent one night but we will beback for sure!! June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short on service Non-street side rooms' bathrooms were ice cold, SPG desk assurances not met, food prices at restauarant and room service were astronomical, larger taxis for 5-6 ppl difficult to attain. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We were on vacation and enjoyed the location as it is convinient to all of the major sites in Paris. While at the same time easy to access public transport and local restaurants. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Our second stay was just as lovely as the first time. Every department provided excellent service. Would return to stay again in a heartbeat. Great location too. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed 1, Air Con doesn't really work 2, the carpet is rather dirty 3, paint came off inside the room 4, paint came off inside the bathroom 5, shower curtain not fixed August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations This is by far the best Westin hotel in which I have stayed, and the only one which I have felt moved to write a review for. The standard of the hotel's decor and facilities is very good. It is an older hotel in a traditional building, but we found it to be well-kept. The Christmas decor was lovely. One of the managers, M. Lahaye, responded to my request before our visit in a very timely and courteous fashion, for which I am grateful. We stayed in a room on the 5th floor overlooking Tuileries. The magnificence of this view cannot be overstated! It is an uninterrupted 180 degree view of Paris. You can see from the Louvre's Pyramid to the east, all the way to the Arc de Triomphe in the west, with the Musee D'Orsay and the Eiffel Tower in between, to name but a few sights. It's a spectacular view from dawn to dusk. Daria at the front desk checked us in - she was very efficient, warm, and offered us a drink while we waited for our room. We arrived at 1pm and she had our room ready for us by 2pm, which is an hour before the usual check-in time. This was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed the service and drinks in the Tuileries Bar. We did not try the restaurant but it looked first-rate. Overall, we had an excellent stay, and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade Tired, old and a not well maintained. The supposed upgraded room was cheaply done. Washroom and specifically shower was dirty and had mildew throughout. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Service Service is so bad, when I called "0" for help, just not listening before handle up or changed to other line. NO hot water boiler, service is real slow. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Paris Vendome Service throughout our stay was impeccable. The Westin Vendome Paris is a magnificent hotel, we'd highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great The location was fantastic! Rooms were nice, but the air conditioning worked poorly and the carpet was old/dirty. The staff was very accommodating. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor levels of service It took 20 minutes to check in and 15 minutes to check out. Totally inadequate staffing levels. I will not be staying here again. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joanne Spigonardo The hotel is beautiful and the staff is kind and very efficient, it is also at a terrific location! October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent property wasted in less than 5 years It is a pity. Excellent property, location is wasted into yet another mediocre hotel. Too bad... March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smallest room I have ever had Nice hotel. Friendly. How they get this price is amazing I am a big star wood fan but not here September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The beds were NOT "heavenly" beds as mentioned in my reservation - very lumpy!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best feature is the lobby and only the enviroment of its restaurants. Terrible room, shower did not work properly, towel and soap shortage. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by old hotel its old hotel not like the one in the photos dirty elevators September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paris As a Starwood Platinum member I appreciate your hotels willingness to make the extra effort and upgrade me to the best room available. However, on this last visit I found all of your staff to be extremely inconsiderate and disrespectful of my time. I checked in at approximiately 11:15am on Oct 3rd, 2012. I was told I could get a nice room but it would not be ready until 1:30. I arranged my schedule accordingly, as I was there for business, and then proceeded to have lunch in your restaurant. I returned to the platinum desk at 1:15 in the hopes I could check in a few minutes early. I was ignored for 15 minutes, no eye contact even. Then told it would be 30 minutes longer, closer to 2:15. I sat patiently and waited. The woman assisting me left for her break and seemed to do nothing to expedite the situation. Only after becoming livid did I finally get someone else to check on the status of my room. I checked in at 2:50pm. I would now be late for all of my appointments, that I could have rearranged had I been told this earlier. All three memebers of your staff were unapologetic and extremely disrespectful. I was thoroughly disappointed in the service I received and how little your associates respect the time of their guests. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Welcome I have stayed at the Westin Paris many times. The last several times I have been checked in at the SPG separate desks by two ladies, one from Denmark and one from Sweden. They were both lovely and funny and always delivered outstanding service and gave me the room types that i had requested. The room/suite May 2012 overlooking the Tuileries was phenomenal. The location of the hotel is excellent and overall the property is a great property. Great place to stay, but the ladies from Scandanavian were a delight and were a warm welcome to the City Of Lights. P.S. The previous reviewer was correct on some points, particularly the slow internet. Sorry. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Respectable and expensive hotel Nice room (2086), but there are dustbins right in front of the window. Not the best chice for business trip, it takes abour 45 min to reach business centre (Esplanade de La Defense). I think it is good for tourists who come to see the historical centre of Paris. Best regards, A. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel With A Great Location, But? Traveling with the three kids, wife and family friend so I booked two rooms. Called ahead and requested a room upgrade that did not need to be near each other. (better chance of an upgrade). Tried to check in, the SPG Platinum/Gold check in desk was unmanned in the middle of the day? After waiting in line to checking in they sent me back to the SPG deck where they called someone to help us. The woman was not friendly at all, this was my 7th trip to Paris so I have a good idea of what's the norm. I asked about an upgrade but she said they were full, strange that on line "SPG web site" showed suites available for my whole stay??????? This is common practice at some SPG hotels, I returned to the room one day while the maids were cleaning the room and I witnessed the maid cleaning the water glasses with her hand towel that she just used to wipe down other surfaces WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thought this only happened at $35 a night hotels not a SPG cat 6 Hotel. I bought these problems to the hotel manager and he was very nice and apologetic and strangely found a room upgraded. The concierges were very helpful but the door men were not, asked for help with cabs since we needed two and it seemed to be a difficult task for them. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location , friendly staff, expensive breakfast. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience! Really small rooms and very inconsiderate staff! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Love this hotel. Have stayed here multiple times October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms Rooms are small for two people August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major disappointment We made this booking expecting a 5 star hotel, and ended up in little better than a motel with a decent view. We are two SPG Gold members. Our rooms were not upgraded the first night of our stay, but supposedly were the second night. The upgraded rooms were inferior and smaller than the original rooms, which were miniscule to begin with, one had only a short closet. The first night’s rooms were on the SPG floor, which is a bit of a joke, the carpets were threadbare and dingy. It took four different requests over two days to get slippers, finally the evening maid produced them upon being tipped. Upon checking in, the rooms were filthy, and when housekeeping was called to clean and service the rooms, they did not bother to do so, the request was ignored, but they did leave the requested box of tissue, so we knew they had been in the room. The bathroom floors were covered with mystery splatters and the showers had mold on the walls. We were promised additional amenities for the inconvenience, those amenities were a bottle of water and a bottle of wine for one room, but nothing for the second room, oh, and housekeeping took them both when we went to dinner. The Ontario Airport hotel was a better experience than the Westin Paris, which is truly sad. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a lot of money and management Excellant location, little else June 27, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>