空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 683 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a face lift. Great location. I used starpoints but my room was quoted at 850 euro/night or over $1000/night. For this price the air conditioning did not function properly in my room -- bedrooms were a bit shabby in decor and services were a bit slow. The lobby terrace area was lovely and I did have dinner in the restaurant the first night and enjoyed it quite a bit. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointing After 12 hours of traveling we arrived to check in at 5:30 pm. Check in time is 3pm but "the hotel is very busy" and our room was not ready. They convinced us to take a room that was ready but the room was smaller then what we booked and the bed was a full size, we booked a King.No compensation was offered. There was not wear to even open our suitcase unless you put it on the bed. It did have a balcony but we could not get out to it because blocked by furniture. A/C did not work properly. Very hot and after 2 calls we gave up. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The Westin Paris - Vendôme is a great Westin property. As a platnium member I stay in a SPG property ~150 nights a year. This is one of the best. Location is perfect. Near all the major attractions and close to great resturants. Titika Rapanaki was an excellent representative. Thank you - Will be back June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location and building … horrible (horrible) bed I never, ever write reviews after a trip despite being a very frequent traveler and I do rely on reviews to see what people say about various hotels, etc. But with this trip I felt compelled to write a review. My wife and I traveled to Paris for her birthday celebration. The hotel itself was fantastic and the location was perfect. The Concierge was also very helpful with reservations, tickets, etc. But a bad nights sleep can over shadow a lot of good things and I had a few on at the Westin Vendome in Paris this trip. . Before we booked, I had read some reviews and there were a couple that noted how uncomfortable the beds were. I assumed it was just a couple picky individuals. But I was wrong. The bed in our room was by far, the most uncomfortable hotel bed I have every sleep on. One night I actually moved to the couch in our room as my back hurt so much from the mattress. I am glad there was a couch though. I have stayed at many Westin's and can say this was not a Heavenly bed. Far from it. After the first night, I complained to the front desk and asked for a different room. I was told all the beds were the same and they would have house keeping bring something up to fix it. What they basically brought was a down comforter. No good. Next night sleep was just as bad. Maybe had 3 hours of sleep so I complained again the next day. I will say at least the second time the front desk was more responsive. They had the head of Housekeeping come to our room and they decided to change the mattress for a new one and that was much, much better. My bad for not being more forceful after the first nights sleep. Next time I will be. But what a miserable couple of nights I had on that mattress and it affected our trip as I was so tired during the day it was hard to keep touring, etc. Thank goodness the coffee in Paris is so good and there are cafes on every corner. June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking in service Walked up to the platinum counter only to be denied service because the lady had to go on a break. Was told I would be called once room was ready. Never happened, had to make multiple calls for status. Called up for dental kits, not delivered in one hour. Called again, and only then was it delivered. Additional shopping bag delivered to room which was not mine, called for them to retrieve. Never happened, called again. Check out, waited for 30 min. Seems you need to call twice for anything to happen in this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel didn't meet my expectation the room was a bit cold when sleeping. Thus, I needed to get up to find extra blanket and found from the closet fortunately. No one from staffs who are working in lobby and hotel entrance welcomed me when I go in and go out. They just looked at me without smile or even greetings. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very classic one, but needs some improvement First I was impressed by the hystorical looking of the building, and the warm welcome of the door man. However, the gentleman at the counter didn't recognized my SPG status, no matter how many times I tried to show him my SPG card, he just told me he's got it; and it turned out he didn't ask me if I want a breakfast or points as gift (instead he only ask me if I want 250 points). I was totally treated as a gold member until 2 hours later I went back to the counter to confirm again, the lady confirmed the status and gave me the voucher for breakfast. I was booking for a king bed, and instead it's two slippery single bed (I could never get these two beds together). Great location but it's a little pitty. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely Building Our room and the dining room were too dark in decor. Our bedroom had a sloping wall which we both at times managed to hit our heads on. Apart from that, it was in a good location and the staff were very helpful! June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel and nice rooms. Had a few issues with TV and wi-fi that needed repair during stay. Staff was quite responsive in working solutions. The location is very good for a number of attractions. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience Room was immaculately clean Bed was comfortable Staff was very attentive May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Me and my wife stayed at this property during our Honeymoon. This property in located in heart of Paris and very close to major attractions and restaurents. The hotel upgraded us to a nice suite which was spacious, homely and comfortable. Hotel is very clean and well kept, restaurent is good and location is great. Will recommend this hotel for tourists and romantic getaways. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Premier Hotel They Consider Themselves To Be Compared to most high-end SPG properties, we'd rate this one average at best. Yes, hotel has small rooms as one would expect in Europe. That's okay and something we are used to in that continent. The hotel during our five night stay probably had 7 or 8 different work events at the hotel. It felt much more like a business hotel than a romantic Paris hotel, so just be aware of what you are getting into! I'm sure that helped make the whole property feel oversold and not very inviting. Overall, Platinum benefits were lacking. First, no upgrade, which is fine as the hotel did seem busy, but we didn't see any extra effort to accommodate us in any way during our five night stay. My experience with top-tier European hotels is Platinum guests are treated amazingly well, maybe with a couple nights of upgrade versus none at all. First night, we were given a standard room on the lowest level overlooking the street (tons of noise!). We were told the room had a nice balcony, which was basically a large window covered by a desk. The window/door didn't open. Day two, after several requests, we were switched to a standard inner courtyard room which was small but at least it was quiet. The morning person at the Platinum check-in desk was pretty awful. Three things hit me. First, the balcony comment above was misleading. A window with a metal railing does not equal "balcony". Second, after saying there were no upgrades, she stated, "well, consider that you get to be in Paris as your upgrade". Really? Just 30 minutes in Paris and I'm getting a bunch of crummy French arrogance? Wow. Third, while we were trying to check in a 11am but said several times we understand if the room or an upgraded room wouldn't be ready until later, she reminded me that check-in is normally 3pm and that she was doing me a favor by letting me check-in early. Really? Did she not think that a Platinum traveler who spends 75 nights/year in a hotel would know the standard 3pm check-in time? And does she not realize every SPG hotel on the planet will kindly let a Platinum check-in early if possible? She was real low-point of my first experience at the hotel; she was quite clueless on what a Platinum is and how we are normally treated. If you name another top tier SPG hotel in Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Madrid, Barcelona, Athens, Rome, etc, I can pretty much guarantee I've stayed there and had a better experience. Now for positives! Lobby was cool as was the older building architecture. The breakfast buffet was good (nice Platinum benefit). Concierge was nice and spoke strong English. The location is excellent for the Louvre and other Paris sites. Overall, we really enjoyed the city, but the hotel didn't make us feel welcome. We basically left in the morning and came back late at night. We then relaxed in the other European cities on our trip, in Starwood hotels, with upgraded rooms and more welcoming environments. You may want to stay at the Westin Vendome for the location, but keep your expectations in check regarding everything else!! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The location of the hotel is fantastic, after that the rest is a huge disappointment. Forget this hotel if you want value for money- 597 Euros per night, nearly $900, so you would expect quality- forget about it- a small room with a wardrobe accessed by one door so you literally have to get into the wardrobe to get the ironing board. Amenities are none existent- graciously they give you a 330ml bottle of water per night between two people, so then you can take one from the mini bar for €9. The bathroom amenities are terrible- you get shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and shower gel- that is it- no vanity pack, no slippers, no other essentials- remember this is €597 per night! I have had much better at a budget hotel. As for SPG recognition, points or breakfast that's your lot- beautiful SPG desk at reception but don't ask them to check you out- by that time they have your money and are not interested. In short a cynical money factory that cares little for the guest experience- I recommend the GM checks in and stays in an Eiffel Tower view room- he might then feel the way I did- unloved, unwanted, but 1400 Euros lighter in the pocket for the experience! If spending that level of money, go elsewhere, in fact go to a beach for a week and not two nights being ripped off- actually as I write it springs to mind that Paris has an issue with scam artists or dodgy sellers everywhere you go, so when you ask, the people just shrug and say it is Paris, I just didn't expect the scam to come indoors as well! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Paris Vendome This hotel is perfectly located for landmarks, shopping and restaurants. The accommodations are historically unique and the meeting rooms have remarkable grandeur. Lastly, the housekeeping staff is extraordinary, going beyond care and attention. Superb. Merci Beaucoup! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for me and my family We took a family vacation to Paris for Spring Break we just love Westins we stayed at a Westin in Rome 4 yrs ago and was very pleased and have to say the same in Paris, it is a great location and the service is wonderful guest relations manager Ann helped us with our room situation, our reservations were cancelled by mistake and she helped us out so all went well for the 7 days we were in Paris, Westin Kauai in November here we come! May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paris stay May 15th Check-in at the dedicated SPG Gold counter, person was not knowledgable. She forgot to offer my extra points, free internet or welcome drinks or offering. Worse she mentioned the Internet communication price to me while my rate had free internet included! Furthermoresomeone entered inmy room in the afternoon, w/o knocking pretneding he toughth e room was empty, i did asked for a late chack-out at 4pm! Staff at the bar not professional, slow service they ran after me in the streets because they lost my cioupon voucher for the wlecome drink I get at the check-OUT ! May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The is a perfect hotel The rooms were large for European standards. The staff are fantastic, including the spg concierge. Great location. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location hotel is centrally located , allowing you to walk to just about every major attraction. beautiful gardens right across the street. rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Respectable and expensive hotel Nice room (2086), but there are dustbins right in front of the window. Not the best chice for business trip, it takes abour 45 min to reach business centre (Esplanade de La Defense). I think it is good for tourists who come to see the historical centre of Paris. Best regards, A. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great staff I have stayed many times at Western Paris Vendome and have always been treated so well the Spg staff is wonderful. We were early but they were able to find us a perfect room I like it quiet and they found a deluxe room in the courtyard no view but very quiet. Sleep is more important than a view. It was my birthday and up came eclairs and a lovely card signed by the staff. Ann Britt is always there with a big smile and anxious to please. only thing room 2105 needs a full length mirror. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay This review is several months late; I thought another review by me wasn't needed, but since the stay was so superb, I wanted to ackowledge the sustained excellence by the Westin Vendome over repeated visits. My recognition as a SPG member and repeat guest has always been excellent. The staff is always helpful, the rooms I've had are amazingly nice (view of the Tuileries!!) and spacious. And of course, I sleep better on the Westin Heavenly bed than anywhere else but home (where I also have a Westin Heavenly bed)! There is no better location in Paris, and it's my first choice of Paris hotels. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIFIC !! YOUR PREFERRED GUEST HOSTESS, ANN BRITT, DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB OF TAKING CARE OF OUR STAY!! REALLY TERRIFIC ROOM.....SUPERB IN ROOM DINNING!! THANK YOU FOR RUNNING A FIRST CLASS HOTEL!! May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience in Westin Vendome The room is very bad. Very noisy, we can hear next room talking at midnight till 2 am and woke up at 6am by staff keep open and closing the room which is next to our room. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel great location and atmosphere I enjoyed my staying at this hotel, it is well located, near most fancy shops and resturant. The tea garden has very nice atmosphere, you can enjoy your drink with fend and family. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Paris I felt the overall stay at the hotel was pleasant, and the front desk personnel was very attentive. I was not very impressed with some of your concierge staff, and found them unfriendly and not very helpful. I was told by one of them to take the metro at a station that was currently closed for repair, and I feel that it should be his job to know such things, before sending guests to a location that the entire city knew was out of work. I was also very disappointed with the one breakfast we had at the hotel. For two people, it was over $100 dollars. I will take that up with SPG, as I am a preferred members, and should have had a complimentary breakfast at least ONE DAY. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to everything you would want to see in Paris. The rooms a bit small. We did not eat at the hotel so i cannot comment on the food. The bar was ok. The wait staff short and a bit rude but otherwise overall great experience. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great if you don't need sleep The hotel didn't hold my reservation, Downgraded to a queen size bed on the back street of the hotel. Noise level from street was terrible. The airconditioning did not work. Front desk made no effort to correct the problem. Restaurant and bar staff, concierge and doormen were amazing and very helpful. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service and food we checked in on April 21 at Westin Paris. We did not get any room upgrade due to full house. Which I can understand. However, we could not understand that we need to wait over one hour for our luggage and slippers. We took the dinner on same evening in the restaurant, the food compare to last year was worth. Next day the breakfast is really bad. no fresh fruits, dirty glass etc. We spent last year in summer in same hotel. Compare last time, the quality is really worth now. We will not stay again in this hotel. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was dissapointed I have been there two days ago. I arrived at 2PM. I asked a staff to check in, and he first time, it was possible, but asked me to wait for preparing. He got my phone number, and would call me to be completed to check in. I waited for his calling, but I did not any response. So, I went to the hotel at 4:30pm. I asked check in, and another staff allowed check in. I explained my situation, but she simply said just now the room was prepared. I hated it. I paid 20,000 points for my 1day stay. It should be fixed. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laurence Uebach - Exceptional Customer Service On walking to the front desk we were immediately warmly greeted by Laurence the front desk supervisor. On finding out that we were staying at the Westin Paris Verdome for our daughters birthday, Laurence immediately went out of her way to make our daughter feel very special. The front desk staff came with a balloon and sang. We immediately felt at home. Laurence displayed exceptional customer service, was extremely knowledgable with answering any questions regarding our stay in Paris and should be commented. Laurence is certainly a valuable asset to The Westin Paris Verdome. We cannot thank her enough for making our stay so special. April 8, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:50:18.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_683, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 next>>