空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location and great hotel We will return to the Westin Paris Vendome and recommend to friends. Great location, very well appointed and comfortable rooms. The service was very good and housekeeping was very quick to respond to requests fro hangers, adaptors, etc. The breakfast was very good and the bar was a fun stop for wine and cheese after a fun day exploring Paris . December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it I don't usually write reviews and I know that makes me the quintessential “only reviews with complaints” person but I think it is warranted in this instance. My husband and I stayed here in November for our one-year anniversary and had a terrible experience. First, we had a closet for a room on the first floor. We booked on points so I can’t really complain about the size but it was right above a conference that kept us up till 1:00 in the morning and woke us up again at 8:00am. Those rooms should be reserved for the people actually at those conferences operating on those hours - not those of us trying to enjoy a romantic vacation. Also, when I complained I was told “the music is supposed to end at 1:00” Wow. I will say the location is great and the hotel itself is beautiful. But if you are expecting normal Starwood luxury service, stay at the W or try a different brand. I know we will be. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location nice stuff clean and so on Thanks a lot for stuff.They are very helpfuul December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in paris! We arrived by the early flight and arrive hotel at 7 am the front desk staff is very very unpolite. I did ask for the early check in , but i understand it is subject to if it is available. When we ask for would it be possible to hv the room earlier . .. We are tired after 12 hrs flight. The staff was like " no! If u get it 11 u re lucky." In a very mean tone. Which funny is , there are at least 3 couple checking out next to us. I dont understand what SPG is for if we get this kind of services with this kind of atitude. We hv to wait until nearly to 11 to get a room. And not even single sorry or anything we can do for u from the hotel staffs. Room is so old compare to the price it is and washroom is like a 2 stars hotel . Wont stay here again . Ever! It ruin our whole mood for paris ! December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room devices not working properly I stayed at room 1051 , while the room has a great view over Tour eiffel it presented several opportunities. The TV sound was not working well , leaving the TV mute on a consistent basis. 3 times the maintenance team visited my room ( with the consequent disconfort that this generates) and were not able to fix the problem. Also one night when returning to my room the internal temperature was too high. After checked by maintenance team it was at 33C so again a team working ion my room at night. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Paris I loved this hotel the staff was so friendly and answered all my questions plus more. When I come back to Paris this is the only place I will stay. P.S. Great location to all the action if you enjoy walking to relax you can walk to the Eiffel Tower and tons of shops and a market area. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you have the option, go somewhere else One of the worst Westin experiences ever! This Westin in Paris was one of the worst experiences ever. They did not care that I was a Platinum SPG member, did not respect the membership benefits that I'm entitled to, and were extremely unhelpful and on top asked for more money to provide me with what I am supposed to get. Don't know who was worse actually, the SPG in their inability to do anything to help, or the Westin Paris in their unwillingness to help. Once I blasted it all over the Internet the only thing they did was send me messages that they want to talk, and yet did not do anything to solve the situation. The worst was that this visit was due to a very special occasion. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and facilities We have stayed at the Westin Vendome several times and it is one of our favorite hotels December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold small room room we were given was very small and the heating didn't work properly. Staff did give us a heater which helped. Connecting room which unfortunately let us hear everyone word neighbours said. Concierge staff were not overly helpful in trying to assist us with dining for vegetarians and their suggestions didn't have any. lack of interest was the concern as they provided a map with their "approved" restaurants but didn't cater for our needs. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Merci Beaucoup!! My girlfriend and I had an excellent stay at the Westin Paris Vendome last week. The staff was extremely courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about the city. Specifically, kudos to Cedric and Andres Lopez-Dafonte! Cedric helped us get settled into our room, offered suggestions about the city and was very accommodating. Andres spent the time to talk to us about the fascinating history of the hotel and stayed with us while we were waiting for a taxi back to the airport. It was a very busy weekend at the Westin. On the day of our departure, there were several foreign delegates on the premises. Andres spent the time to ensure that we got to our next point in our travels despite his busy schedule. Overall a wonderful stay in Paris! Thanks Westin! PS- I don't write reviews often. As a matter of fact, this is the very first review I have ever written for a hotel. I was just really impressed about our stay at this fabulous hotel and wanted to let the staff know about it. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience above expectations From the moment I entered the hotel until the time I left, the staff went overboard to meet my needs. The hotel itself is simply elegant and the location perfect for shopping and sightseeing. The first room I was given was huge and beyond beautiful in its appointments. Unfortunately, because of a walking disability I had to switch to a room closer to the elevator which was handled faultlessly by the staff. This room while smaller was still more than adequate for my needs. I loved the ambiance in the Tuilleries Lounge and the two meals I ate there were excellant. My only negative is that there is no coffee service in the rooms and the restaurant doesn't open until 7:00 a.m. and its pretty pricey to just order coffee from room service. Other than that, this by far was the best Westin I have stayed in and I've stayed in quite a few. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs work I have stayed at this hotel before. It is a popular destination and many people arrive from flights early morning before rooms have been vacated. Many new guests are scattered throughout lobby. Feels like waiting in a train station. I think the hotel should dedicate an area to this group where they can relax, use computers, watch t.v. , have refreshments and remain updated electronically on status of their room. Rooms are not sound proof and closet like. Great location. Nice staff in restaurant and concierge. Would love to see an improved gym space. I believe these items require attention to improve the property. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, lousy wi-fi policy Your hotel is wonderful, elegant, fantastic location, central to the Museums and Place de Concorde. Service is what one expects at a top hotel. Your lobby wi-fi policy is absurd. For non-business travelers who wish to check their email or plan the days activities, to stand in line in the lobby, take up the time of your employees (who could be helping customers with real needs), to receive a little slip of paper which lasts 3 hours, is annoying. What is the purpose of such a policy, which I have not encountered at other fine hotels?? December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week in Paris This hotel was perfect in all ways: A beautiful suite upgrade, bottles of water delivered to the room, and a comfortable stay. Yes, the hotel is old and original; but that leads to its character. The location is perfect being in the 1 arr and a short walk to the tuilleries metro stop: The Christmas decorations were delightful! I found my preferred hotel for my next trip to Paris! Thank you to the entire team for an absolutely perfect Paris Holiday!!! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed with new design I've stayed in Westin in 2006 and was absolutely charmed with the palace style wich correspond to location and history of this bulding. This year, going to Nice through Paris we've choosed Westin again. New contemporary design of the hotel is now absolute disappointment, you can see this everywere else in any place in the world. Corridors look like corridors in a prison or in a hospital. Rooms are rather comfortable but not autentic like before. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personnels Exceptional staffs especially those at Starwood desk. Superb location. Marvelous buffet breakfast. Thank you for a nice stays. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Paris Excellent location. excellent staff, excelent service. excellent food November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected A lost room service breakfast order (with no apology or suggested remediation), a "cleaned" room with a half-filled coffee cup left in place made my experience less then expected. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge The concierge staff was very helpful with our ticket reservations and helping us find our way around Paris. Thank you for making our stay so memorable. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overated This was our first trip to Paris and it was all but ruined by our experience at this hotel. As you read this, please know that this was a 6 night stay. The lobby was dated and worn and badly needs renovations. We were not recognized or treated as SPG members. Check in was prompt. We entered "our" room only to find the room was occupied by someone else. OUTRAGEOUS. The room they ultimately gave us was below standard. The staff said the hotel was entirely sold out and they could not give us a different room even though we booked this stay several months ago. The view was not what it should have been for the price we paid. The room was hot. We called 3 times for assistance but no one ever came to help as promised on the phone. Housekeeping left wet linens on top of our things. Two different staff members at the SPG desk told us that there were electrical power adapters located in the mini bar. There were none. We requested that someone bring one to our room. It was never brought. In room phone messages were difficult to retrieve. This hotel is OVERATED and should not be a Westin. They should be embarrassed to charge the rates the require for such a substandard property. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location to office i worked 3 weekends in a row so this hotel was great,plus i could leave my main bag to reuese each weekend...thanks November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Absolutely fantastic stay at the Westin Paris Vendome. The staff is outstanding, the breakfast buffet is exceptionally good and the room/bed was terrific. I can't wait to visit again! Five stars! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We came for a business meeting my husband had. The rooms are clean and they are very spacious. American size rooms. The location is wonderful. 7 minute walk to the Opera House and Lafayette stores. All high end stores are very close. Will definitely return. Room rate was great, but eating breakfast is extremely expensive. €39 per person, but the food was good. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We really enjoyed our stay but there were a few inconsistencies that make you wonder... Is this a Westin? There was no in room directory of services and when we asked for one the staff did not even know what we meant. WIFI was incredibly slow and at times non existent and was unacceptable for a hotel of this level. I understand from the staff that the service will be upgraded by the early part of next year. I would recommend that the incoming guests be notified of the situation...could save them and the staff from some frustrations. The Gym was ok but did not have enough resistance training equipment. Only two machines. One exclusively for pecs and the other for leg curls (?who picked those?). Although the aerobics machines were adequate, at least on one of the machines, the plug so that you can listen to the TVs was missing i.e. broken. The restaurant experience was a bit disappointing with very aloof staff that seemed bothered to be serving us. The food quality was also somewhat disappointing. The room was nice. You cannot beat the location! So close to everything and the building is beautiful. We would definitely stay there again but would love to find a better gym, wait staff, and WIFI. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location and very nice hotel overall. Just could not understand why in a weekend the maid would knock the door at 8:15 am. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Paris My wife and I stayed at the Westin for the first time and were very pleased with it's comfort level, facilities and location. We will return! October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Being a gold SPG member was great at Westin Paris October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Phillips & Ms White As Starwood Gold Member I would have expected a different response from Staff Rep at preferred check. When we inquired about upgrade or room w/ view instead Ms. Ann Britt replied those rooms are for PAYING GUESTS. As room wasn't ready upon our arrival we asked to be notified when it was so we could settle in after traveling thru the night. We were not called! This is not the level of service we are accustomed to when staying at a Westin Hotel! The Room we were assigned did not meet our expectations. The room was small, extremely loud due to proximity to elevator, & cold! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities not in line with expectations I was very disaappointed to see that for a hotel of that standard there was no chargers available at reception/concierge for the guests. there is a very archaic system where you have to lock your phone in a cabinet, pay for it to be charged and come and get it after 3 hours... furthermore, in light of the size of the cabinets you cold not put an ipad for example but only normal phones... as I said, this is really disappointing ... October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for first time visitors The hotel is in a great location if you're visiting Paris for the first time. The hotel is walking distance to the Tuileries Garden, Place de la Concorde, Champs Elysees, Louvre, Musee D'Orsay, Opera, Place Vendome, etc. Close to two Metro stops as well. The staff were very nice and did a great job to make our stay comfortable. Lots of closet space and the bathroom was spacious (especially for a European hotel). If you're a light sleeper, request a room away from the elevator and the workout space is on the second floor, so there's a bit more traffic on that floor. October 28, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:11:18.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>