Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении  семейного размещения

Дети до 12 лет проживают бесплатно без предоставления дополнительной кровати. Раскладные кровати и раскладные детские кроватки могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room payment I remembered I have paid for the room when I booked on the SPG site but I was asked to again when I checked in at the hotel. Can anyone advise me what happened ? June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not offer the services I needed I do not understand how a hotel that charges a lot of money, does not offer free internet in the rooms, as well as, a better wifi connection in the lobby. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The Westin Paris - Vendôme is a great Westin property. As a platnium member I stay in a SPG property ~150 nights a year. This is one of the best. Location is perfect. Near all the major attractions and close to great resturants. Titika Rapanaki was an excellent representative. Thank you - Will be back June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay This review is several months late; I thought another review by me wasn't needed, but since the stay was so superb, I wanted to ackowledge the sustained excellence by the Westin Vendome over repeated visits. My recognition as a SPG member and repeat guest has always been excellent. The staff is always helpful, the rooms I've had are amazingly nice (view of the Tuileries!!) and spacious. And of course, I sleep better on the Westin Heavenly bed than anywhere else but home (where I also have a Westin Heavenly bed)! There is no better location in Paris, and it's my first choice of Paris hotels. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahh, Paris Best hotel in Paris. Wonderful location to everything in Paris. Great location. Walking distance to all the major sightseeing places. Great rooms, service, and staff. We have stayed here every year we come to Paris. Gold membership upgraded us to a fantastic suite overlooking Paris, much like a postcard. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five wonderful days at the Westin,Paris! Lovely and comfortable place to stay in the center of Paris. Reception staff were so helpful and friendly. Our view of the Eiffel Tower...Priceless! Best hot chocolate in Paris. No need to wait on line at Angelina's!!!!! Will recommend the hotel to friends. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great function rooms, not great rooms Truely an experience that I will not repeat; stayi g at this hotel overnight. Smell of old damp hotel in the alleyways. Cramped rooms where one have difficulty having a suitcase open. Value vs. is completely out of sync. Function rooms are however grand and something to be remembered. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff were terrific The staff were terrific throughout our stay.They went out of their way to help at the end of our stay when we left a suitcase in our cab to the airport. They were able to track down the cab and have the suitcase sent to us. To me that is above and beyond the call of duty. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful room, but the service does not follow I was upgraded to the royal suite using my suit night awards. The room was amazing, it was a corner suit, one side view of Eiffel tower, on the other Place Vendome. The location of the hotel is perfect, even if I used to live in Paris it is very convenient to stay in this hotel if you come for business or tourism. On the other side, the service is far behind what we could expect. At the check-in I was first attended by a trainee (Couldn't find the reservation... more than 20 min to check-in). The room was beautiful but not well serviced. There was no tooth brush, sewing kit, coffee machine and if you call to ask anything you have to wait AT LEAST 20 minutes. On the last day we were disturbed at 6AM by a phone call in our room. Later at the check-out we found out that the hotel staff made this call by mistake!!!! Conclusion: the hotel location and rooms are very nice, this helps to forget the lack of service. But I would recommend this hotel and will stay there again next time. Hopefully the service will be improved. September 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by romeo The hotel lobby smelled like a sewer and the hotel floors smelled like bad body odor. The bathroom walls were dirty and chipped as well as the paint in the bathrooms. The comforter was dirty with blood. The continental breakfast was expensive and mediocre. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Paris Staff good, accomodation average especially given price: - lack of wardrobe space (small & impractical) - expensive Wifi - given room rates charging Euro 17 extra a day for Wifi for most guests is taking it too far, - temperamental aircon/heating in room February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic as usual Simple the best hotel in Paris for location, service, and value. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasnat stay Staff said that they will notice about room uprgrade/ I dindt get any feedback for room upgrade. It is very hard to contact with staff thru inner phone. I feel that im not a platinum member but a regular member. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, large rooms, exceptional service The location between the Place Vendome and the Louvre is perfect -- easy walking to all of the sights. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were more US-style than European (large, modern, US plugs, etc.). December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment - great location terrible room Very disappointed Junior suite was very worn, furniture torn and stained. Complained to manager, who showed us a similar room. We did not feel comfortable spending the night and moved to another hotel. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! this hotel was fabulous. first of all it is in the absolute best location, our room was very nice and the concierge service was great. only spent one night but we will beback for sure!! June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short on service Non-street side rooms' bathrooms were ice cold, SPG desk assurances not met, food prices at restauarant and room service were astronomical, larger taxis for 5-6 ppl difficult to attain. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We were on vacation and enjoyed the location as it is convinient to all of the major sites in Paris. While at the same time easy to access public transport and local restaurants. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Our second stay was just as lovely as the first time. Every department provided excellent service. Would return to stay again in a heartbeat. Great location too. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed 1, Air Con doesn't really work 2, the carpet is rather dirty 3, paint came off inside the room 4, paint came off inside the bathroom 5, shower curtain not fixed August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade Tired, old and a not well maintained. The supposed upgraded room was cheaply done. Washroom and specifically shower was dirty and had mildew throughout. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Service Service is so bad, when I called "0" for help, just not listening before handle up or changed to other line. NO hot water boiler, service is real slow. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Paris Vendome Service throughout our stay was impeccable. The Westin Vendome Paris is a magnificent hotel, we'd highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great The location was fantastic! Rooms were nice, but the air conditioning worked poorly and the carpet was old/dirty. The staff was very accommodating. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor levels of service It took 20 minutes to check in and 15 minutes to check out. Totally inadequate staffing levels. I will not be staying here again. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joanne Spigonardo The hotel is beautiful and the staff is kind and very efficient, it is also at a terrific location! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations This is by far the best Westin hotel in which I have stayed, and the only one which I have felt moved to write a review for. The standard of the hotel's decor and facilities is very good. It is an older hotel in a traditional building, but we found it to be well-kept. The Christmas decor was lovely. One of the managers, M. Lahaye, responded to my request before our visit in a very timely and courteous fashion, for which I am grateful. We stayed in a room on the 5th floor overlooking Tuileries. The magnificence of this view cannot be overstated! It is an uninterrupted 180 degree view of Paris. You can see from the Louvre's Pyramid to the east, all the way to the Arc de Triomphe in the west, with the Musee D'Orsay and the Eiffel Tower in between, to name but a few sights. It's a spectacular view from dawn to dusk. Daria at the front desk checked us in - she was very efficient, warm, and offered us a drink while we waited for our room. We arrived at 1pm and she had our room ready for us by 2pm, which is an hour before the usual check-in time. This was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed the service and drinks in the Tuileries Bar. We did not try the restaurant but it looked first-rate. Overall, we had an excellent stay, and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent property wasted in less than 5 years It is a pity. Excellent property, location is wasted into yet another mediocre hotel. Too bad... March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smallest room I have ever had Nice hotel. Friendly. How they get this price is amazing I am a big star wood fan but not here September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The beds were NOT "heavenly" beds as mentioned in my reservation - very lumpy!!! September 3, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>