ウェスティン・ニューオーリンズカナルプレイス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 100 Rue Iberville
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 868 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service This was a terrible experience. The check in staff was rude and unhelpful. I asked for an early check in and was not able to be provided one. I was told the hotel was sold out the night before (which I find hard to believe) which was the reason I could not get an early check in. I was then told I could get on a "list" to be called as soon as a room was cleaned and avaliable. This was a lie. Apparently there is no such thing. I was told this simply to get me to go away. I was staying at this hotel for a wedding which was being held there. I will NEVER stay at this Westin again. My room had bugs and the toliet paper roll was falling off the wall and the toliet did not flush well. I requested a toothbrush and they told me they were all out. I am not sure how a hotel runs out of toothbrushes. This hotel had TERRIBLE customer service. I would not reccommend this hotel to anyone who would be staying in New Orleans. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not up to expectations or picture Chair was missing, not sure it was always cleaned, had to ask for things like lotion and soap, staff was friendly, have stayed at other Westin's, room didn't match pictures, construction in hallways April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was Awesome! We really enjoyed staying there this weekend! it was our Wedding Anniversary of 29 years and we loved your Hotel! April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great example of Westin I certainly hope this is not a good example of a Westin. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but dirty bathroom This hotel could have had it all....great location, beautiful decor BUT the commode in our bathroom was not clean. Gross! When I told the staff, the comment was "sorry". That was it. Will consider staying somewhere else next time in NOLA April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin, New Orleans Canal Street My husband & I just got back yesterday from New Orleans. This is the 3rd time we have stayed at The Westin on Canal and once again, we loved it! It was clean and comfortable. The view from the lobby & our room was spectacular! The staff was wonderful. We loved breakfast at the restaurant and The Green Bar & Jason were great! We also really like that we could catch the streetcar, by the hotel, and take it into the quarter. We can't wait to visit again! Thank you! March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay The hotel is great as well as the view. Thanks to Michael at the front desk for changing my suite reservation to an upgrade. On the morning of the last day many of the guests had to eat in the bar because of another function in the restaurant. It seemed like a last minute decision because the wait staff was confused. The whole bar was filled with SPG Platinum members! Not a good! March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff We arrived at checkin time on Sat. There was a big line and everyone was upset because no rooms ready. I dont like it...but I get it!!! What Im very upset is your front desk staff. They were unbelievably rude, not helpful and down right apathetic. Told me " that my status at SPG meant nothing with regard to check in" I remained calm and treated your staff with respect (unlike several of other angry guests). But I sure didnt get the same from your front desk. I travel every week and...this is the worst experience in a long time March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff 10 Room 3 The staff was extraordinary--accommodating, quick to respond, and mosr helpful. The room, however,, a double standard with two beds, was not user-friendly. The only lighting(except for the entry and bathroom) were two lamps of about 40 watts brightness. the one between the beds did not accommodate reading in bed. The coffeemaker was sitiated as far away from the source of water as possible. There was no towel rack of any kind in the bathroom--nowhere to drape a pair of hose to dry. Towels had to lay on the counter. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to have more staffs Our room was delayed to be made up and housekeeping left no towels for 2 days during our 4 day-stay. It took 40 minutes for valet to bring our car which made us very late to our reservation. When we left we had to pack our luggages from your trolley into the car without any help or acknowledgement from staffs even when we drove off. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay From start to finish our stay was fantastic. The staff were great and our room was incredible. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Location was great for the French Quarter, Warehouse District and you couldn't get any closer to the river. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff, Unexpected ammenities Volker was very helpful as well as most of the front desk staff. Hallway staff very nice. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous River Views The River view suite exceeded our expectations. It had beautiful views; the suite was very spacious; oversize king bed; parking was reasonable for French Quarter Area; and room was quiet; shower was awesome. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Easy Conference Overall, great location but a little challenging with the multiple elevator rides required to access hotel lobby, meeting rooms and guest rooms. I also requested, when making my reservation, an in-room refrigerator (for medical reasons). I repeated the request at check-in and twice during our stay. After receiving no response or a refrigerator, I finally purchased a small cooler to store medications. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The wait for elevators was way too long, couldn't locate stairs for public use. Room shade had fallen and was laying on window sill for duration of stay, I didn't report it, but thought housekeeping would handle it. Faucets in bathroom leaked. Only had one washcloth on night 1, left a note for more on day two, and got a couple, but then even when they left fresh towels, no washcloths- washed my face with a hand towel for 2 days. Had some wine in the water goblets in room, housekeeping didn't wash, rinse, or replace them, just left them half-full in room. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience. After a so-so experience in December, we decided to stay at Westin Canal Place once again for convenience of meeting family. Was happily surprised that our experience was much better. Many thanks. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by who selects the rooms ? The room was nice, but I was given a room on the 14th floor overlooking the adjoining roof, and directly above a noisy wedding party. The hotel did not appear to be so full as to have to use this particular room. Also several missing lenses covering the lights of the elevators were missing, leaving a poor impression. What else is not being kept up ? March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin Standard I believe that this location has great potential but the room I was in needed upgrades to the bathroom. The paint was peeling in the bathroom and mold was apparent on the ceiling as well. The rest of the room was in top shape. The staff at check in could use more training and better presentation. They were friendly though. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mississippi River View ! This hotel has an awesome Mississippi River view, and is close proximity to the French Quarter and other attractions. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This westin probably was not as comparable to most however the location, view of the Mississippi River, very enjoyable breakfasts easily made up for it. Hopefully will be going back someday. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I thought the hotel was aesthetically charming. The staff were very accommodating and it was nice that I was able to check in when I arrived even though it was 9 am. Keep up the good work. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs refurbishing This hotel needs some help..the light fixtures are all on extenssion cords with on offf in difficult hand locations...the in room dining menue is a pile of photocopies, there is no mini-bar and a wine bucket sits on an empty fridge in the corner... not up to westin standards March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by well done rooms At the end of the day, you want a comfortable clean room with updated amenities and a comfortable bed. This room met this goals. Thank you for the new mattress and updated bathroom in the rooms. I stayed in this hotel 15 years ago and was worried that it would be "dated" - it was far from that. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Spent five nights wrapped around Mardi Gras. Great location, close to everything but not in the middle. Staff was efficient and very pleasant. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need work The front desk staff and valets were amazing. The rooms had a lot to be desired. They just seemed dated. There was no where to hang towels in the bathroom. Not all of the electrical outlets worked well. The noise from the hall was very loud. All of our towels, glasses, etc weren't replaced everyday. There were holes in the curtains. The chairs in our room were stained. The common rooms of the hotel were very nice. I loved the bedding and the comfort of the bed. We ordered an extra towel and it came immediately. We loved the hotel as a whole, the room just seemed really dated. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is OK Hotel was OK. One evening the doorman was too busy having a personal conversation with a friend who was sitting in the lobby to be bothered to acknowledge us. Once the house keeper didn’t leave us any towels after the room was cleaned. A few days it was after 4:00pm before the room ever got cleaned. Our key card wouldn’t work on more than one occasion the front desk said it was a maintenance issue the maintenance guy said the front desk didn’t make the keys correctly? We had to keep back and forth to the front desk to get new keys. The bar didn’t have very good hours. The restaurant had a great breakfast buffet, and the staff in the restaurant were very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The service was not what we had expected out of the Westin. Overall experience was not terrible- the service just could have been better. We were there for a conference, however extended our stay before and after to experience New Orleans. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pre Mardi Gras I was disappointed with my most recent stay, we had to continually ask for towels (if 3 people are registered in the room there should be 3 towels...), robes etc and when we tried to order room service in the morning we given a ridiculously long wait time. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average stay The room was dated and while large it did not use the space well. The staff failed to clean the room one of our days and we had to call for clean towels several times. You should stay somewhere else. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably just a mistake but......... I bought a Westin Escape Package which included breakfast for two and "up to a four pm late checkout if available" When I called the front desk and asked about a late checkout for 3pm I was told that would cost an additional $30.......... Hmmmmm. Otherwise this hotel is as fine as a person could wish for. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need training The staff appeared to be very untrained. I was checking out and Carla informed me that I had comp nights (3). I asked her multiple times about this. Upon reviewing my bill further after I left the hotel, I noticed that it did not match what I was told at the hotel. So I called back and they only ended up comp my stay for 2 of the 4 nights. When I checked in at 10 or 11am, we left our bags with the Bellman. Upon our return, our room was still not ready at 5pm. Plus they lost our bags. March 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:59:10.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_868, tr_868
  • loc_en_US, sid_1763, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 30 next>>