Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 900 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location of hotel is central to my liking I love New Orleans and can't wait to go back. The hotel is a great location. We enjoyed everything about our stay. I thought that I had lost or misplaced my tennis shoes and the security staff was so supportive. Low and behold, I had put the tennis shoes in a bag and my fiance discovered them. The security staff, Michael in particular was very responsive. I felt like an idiot, but I did tell him that I located them. I never stated that anyone stole them, I just couldn't figure out where they went. The joy of maturing in my young age. Honestly, Thank You Michael. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! From the front desk upon arrival to the valets pulling my car around at departure, customer focus all of the time. I am glad I cancelled my trip to California and came to New Orleans. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Relax It's been 2 months since my last visit and to my surprise nice changes made. In our Suite they done away with the old mini bar concept and replaced with a Small Fridge. Something we could really use. We like to come here to relax and order room service and this Westin Hotel is the best in the city for that. Front Agent Michael was New but gave the best Customer Service. We ordered dinner and a movie and in the Morning had a Great Breakfast. Got to sleep late and Checked out feeling refreshed. We will be back next month. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antrainer Carmadelle Wedding What a great experience, everything was First Class. Marguerite, who handled the wedding surpassed our highest expectances. From the bellmen to the cleaning staff and all those in between, made this wedding very special. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin, New Orleans This Hotel has a phenomenal view of the Mississippi river and proximity to restaurants and shops with great local food and entertainment! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has some areas of improvement but also some great employees The first service express agent was very rude; she did not introduce herself (She answered the phone “Service Express…”). The valet didn’t really explain the parking situation so we had to walk through the mall and back out to the hotel entrance around to valet. Areas that exceeded expectation, the in room dining server Danielle (I think) was amazing and so nice also the Service Express agent who took my order was great and 100% on brand; Kudos to those two ladies. Hotel conditions were ok- when we checked in there were coffee filters in our AC unit the? the hskp came and removed them as soon as I showed them to her so that was nice. The safe was locked the mini-bar was empty (both challenges not a big deal just thought I would mention) the train throughout the night was terrible I didn’t get any rest, we were facing harrahs casino- I honestly don’t even know where it was coming from and if it would matter where you were in the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvements Just a few to mention: - When I called to make sure if our meeting room will be set up at the right time, someone transferred me to Alfred, so I proceed to ask him about the time of set up, I didn't understand what he was saying over the phone, so he started to screaming at me over the phone. I requested a connector/adaptor for Mac and it never arrived. - We arranged some refreshments for the meeting and they never showed up. - There was no valet when I left the hotel. It was very in the morning (4AM) so I understand it's not a usual time, however, with his hotel being a Westin, you expect more. A security had to help me with a cab. - With all your respect, food was a horrible experience. Overall food tasted just not good. Food was not creative, and it felt just cheap food. - During dinner, the waiter asked us to get the wine at the liquor station (you were holding a group dinner for us) - Since i was living early in the morning, I went to the front desk to check out and the agent told me that he couldn't proceed for check out since the night audit has been done at that point. When I asked how could do my check out the answer was just not clear so I called aging in the morning and the answer was: if you want you can come down to check out otherwise we will figure it out. So I asked if they can send a receipt over the email and they say yes. I am still waiting on this. May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Unhappy, the hotel had us reserve a room a day early, but there was no need for it, but that was not the worst part, the following morning we got up early, to attend my son's graduation, I told the desk that the shower was not draining, we did not return until 10:00PM only to find that they room had never been clearned, they offered no apologies, the beds are only full size while there is room for queens, the rooms have a motel feel to them. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk continues to deteriorate I ahve been staying weekly at the Westin for several years. It troubles me to continue to see the quality of the front desk service deteriorate. I am especially disturbed by Donna (last name unknown) who was once again asleep when I went out early (5:30) for my morning walk. Also, she routinely fails to e-mail receipts and when I asked her to e-mail me the previous weeks folio, she did not know how to do so. Please get some responsive and qualified staff back on the desk for the overnight shift. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Canal New Orleans Beautifully renovated Westin style hotel located on the corner of the French Quarter. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! WE DID NOT EXPECT THE LEVEL OF EXCELLENCE OF ALL OF THE PERSONELL IN EV ERY DEPARTMENT. WE WERE MADE TO FEEL AS IF WE WERE THE ONLY CLIENTS THERE! THE ONLY THING WOULD BE THAT THE CARPETING NEEDS CHANGING IN SOME OT THE AREAS! WE LOOK FORWARD TO BEING BACK SOON ! M/MS T.J. HELBIG May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the view from the lobby and 12th floor. This was my first time to stay at this Westin and it was a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and in walking distance of the French Quarter and the Convention Center. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IBM's Comments on the Westin Canal Place This hotel was an excellent choice for our recent meeting We have our attendees fill out surveys for us after the meetings, and many of them took the time to comment on how great the hotel was. Food was excellent, locale was amazing, service within the hotel great..... and I never asked for anything that I didn't get right away! Thank you!! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attentiveness The hotel staff was very friendly and provided immediate assistance when I requested items that I had inadvertently left at home May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, average experience Very good location, close to most areas of interest but without the crowds. Average experience however. Maid service below average, plastic cups in rooms, and occasional disinterested front desk personnel. Room appointments on the thin side. Nice common spaces. More akin to a value segment hotel in an exceptional location. Experience does not match the price. Toss-up to recommend hotel at the price point. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I liked it with some pros & cons The view of French quarter from the lobby and our room was spectacular. People were nice and friendly. The roof pool was great scenery was fantastic during the dusk, but the pile of trashes and dirty towels around the pool spooled the greatness of the pool. The man's room at the pool was a nightmare: toilet was clogged, shower head was gone, and the sink was dirty. It was like a public restroom. The room was neat, the bed was very comfortable. But you need to order a refrigerator for $25 to store your own foods. The hotel was right above a shopping mall with IMAX theater and Starbucks. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit tired This hotel is typical of older style large hotels that need some "work". Good position & staff generally very friendly but often messages are not understood or they just get it wrong . May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention attendee > Staff was friendly and responsive when an issue with the AC system was identified. > Location is excellent > Bathroom did not have any towel racks which seemed unusual > Stay above the 14th floor if you want a view of the river April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again The staff, especially the front door staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the room had a mildew smell. The maid service was terrible and they did not get to our room until past 4 each day. As a result we only had maid service one day of a four day stay. The pool was closed two of the four days we were there which is understandable but it was one of the reasons we choose the hotel and there was no notice given when booking, which is not! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas need improvement We enjoyed our stay but the bathroom needs work. No towel racks or bars to hang up towels preventing us from using them more than once. Wall in bathroom needed repair and shower curtain hooks were rusted. Also, staff did not let us know that our parking ticket needed to be validated in order to receive the discounted rate yet we mentioned at check-in that we self-parked in garage. Very aggravating to have to go back in the hotel to get the discount. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay at This Lovely Hotel I have stayed at this property 10-12 times but never took the time to write a review. My stays have been uniformly wonderful. I love the greetings from the staff, the location of this hotel near the casino/french quarter/convention center/warehouse district/aquarium, the lovely views from the rooms, and even the very good quality food from room service (though I feel guilty not eating out in a food town like NOLA). The lobby has undergone a nice renovation and the rooftop pool is always a hit with my family. In summary, this is my favorite hotel in New Orleans and I look forward to my stay here 2-3 times every year. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Respite Weekend visit to New Orleans. Great stay at the Westin, as usual. Highly recommended. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is in a great location. It is within walking distance to the French Quarter, the French Market, the aquarium, the river walk, and so many shops, restaurants, and bars. And Bourban Street! April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not be back to this hotel We were promised a roll away bed but told when we arrived that we could not have one. One of our kids had to sleep on the floor. We had to ask numerous times for towels & extra linens. Too expensive to have to sleep on the NASTY floor! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in on the 11th floor? Once you get past the lobby being on the 11th floor, the Westin in New Orleans does not disaapoint! Well located for access to the French Quarter and Cafe' du Monde, the staff and rooms were both excellent. Parking is a little bit of an issue. You are connected the a nice downtown mall. Make sure you understand the pricing structure especially if you are going to use the car a lot. Valet makes most sense then ($45 a day unlimited access). April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staycation I purchased my stay through an online auction for the River Suite for four nights. It was magnificent!!!! The view was spectacular. We heard trains though the night but it was no bother for us. The staff was very informative on all our needs. Thank you for the wonderful time. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Quarter Festival Location, location, location.... Awesome 1st time experience of this property. Great shopping, food, fun, spirits, history, music...all within reasonable walking distance. Property, amenities, and staff 5 Star. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely appointed, but layout is incredibly inconvenient Nice facility, courteous staff, beautiful room. BUT--the layout of this hotel is HORRIBLE! Self-parking is in the garage for the attached shopping mall and requires walking clear across the mall to reach the hotel entrance. The hotel lobby is on the 11th floor, above the mall, and requires an elevator (very slow) to access. Then there is another long walk away through the lobby to catch a different SLOW elevator to access the guest rooms. I attended a meeting in the Magnolia Room of the Westin, which is NOT attached to the hotel proper, but located on the 3rd floor of the shopping mall. To get from my room to my car in the garage required that I ride 3 different elevators! I felt that I spent most of my time walking to, waiting for, and riding elevators! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, worn out. The hotel's got a great location. We got a room on the 24th floor which gave us great views of the city. The hotel seemed to be a little worn out. I did not like the parking situation, paying the same amount as any other customer at the Canal Place shops. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Overnight front desk team has been really helpful. Didn't get the chance to try the food. Pool was really disappointing. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convient, Slightly Off Experiences I would say my stay was a bit strange for a Westin experience. Day 1 When I got to the hotel, I had two reservations. One for the first night and one for the next three nights. I was checked in for the first night but was told that I'd have to come check-out and check-in again even though my room wouldn't be changing. The room was very nice except extended length pillows were in standard pillowcases, meaning the pillows were not covered fully. Day 2 Checked-Out and Checked-back-In My toothbrush and toothpaste were thrown away by housekeeping. I went to the front desk to ask about a kit and was told that they used to have kits but now they do not. I asked about a drug store and was told to go ask one of the guys working at the front door instead of the person just helping me. Day 3: No shampoo replaced, coffee items not replaced. Day 3: Room Fully Serviced Day 4: Coordinated a late check-out so I could work and housekeeping kept asking when I would get out of the room. The room was relatively nice but this wasn't anything like the normal Westin experience. April 10, 2014
  • 2016-05-06 T10:05:42.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_1763, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 31 next>>