新奥尔良运河广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 路易斯安那州,
  • 新奥尔良
  • Iberville 街 100 号
  • 邮政编码 70130
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 790 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the usual excellence I was disappointed during my latest weekly stay at the Westin Canal Place. There was no drinking water in my room when I checked in and I had to requesst that some be brought the following morning. I stay weekly and the staff knows that I like to have extra water. Iwas surprised that every day, until the last, I had to specifically request that water be provided. In addition, the level of housekeeping services was far lower than is typical. The bed was not actually made the first couple of days, but rather pulled up so that it was messy. On at least one day, the bathroom was not cleaned at all, other than fresh towels. On that same day, it was obvous that nothing had been done in the remainder of the sutie in terms of straightening up. The front desk addressed my concerns, but this lack of service from housekeeping is not what I expect during my stays. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fantastic Stay I have stayed at, literally, hundreds of hotels, including some the most exclusive in the world, and I can tell you that this was one of the most enjoyable stays I have ever had. I was with my family, and we stayed in adjoining rooms. The rooms were spacious, and the food good, but it was the staff that made the stay extraordinary. From the doormen who always treated us with a smile and actually remembered what we told them, in terms of where we were going, and asked how it was when we returned, to the baggage guys that brought the bags to the room. Additionally, my father in law had a medical issue, during our stay and the staff could not have been more responsive to our needs. The fact that the hotel is located walking disatnce to the Quarter was just lagniappe. Just a great stay, and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to New Orleans. April 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not stay here again! We are very loyal SPG members and particularly like Westin. We are gold and platinum levels. This has been the worst Westin I have stayed in. 1). Woke up first morning to having no hot water. When calling the front desk they said the entire hotel was out and it should be back by 11am. No offer to do anything to accommodate us and no apology. I asked and after pushing it they offered free breakfast in the lobby restaurant. Not enough as far as I am concerned. Not being able to shower is a big deal. 2). This hotel does not have a club level or anything extra for membership. At checkin nothing extra was offered as normal. 3). Staff at front desk seems like they could care less. 4). Hotel lobby is rather dated and the roof top pool that they bragged about is very old. We do have a nice river view but with so many other SPG hotels near by I would not stay here again. Not happy at all. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Race Wknd in NOLA We arrived around 1pm and our room was not ready yet. Instead of checking our luggage, they rearranged a couple of rooms and proceeded to check us in. We were there for a half marathon so we booked a suite and it exceeded our expectations. The service was great throughout our stay. I would highly recommend the Westin in New Orleans. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Overall was excellent with staff, food, location of hotel. However, if making reservations & you prefer a room with a good view, make sure to ask other questions such as where the room is located. Our room was clean with an excellent view, however was too close to elevators and so we were continually woken up by other guests throughout the night and early morning. We were only there 2 nights so didn't make sense to switch. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Visit ... I loved the Westin New Orleans! I especially loved the view from my room . Overlooking the city of New Orleans and the Mississippi River, it was just beautiful. I rarely closed my blinds/curtains ... enjoying the natural night light and city lights. Waking in the morning to the beautiful sunrises was just awesome and relaxing. The staff was cordial, courteous and attentive. I sincerely enjoyed my five-day stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin is Wilting! Arrived reservations for King bed, only had Twin. In Hall way was mouldy Strawberries sitting on table. had to call to have our rooms made up. Mold in bathroom tub by shower. Heavenly beds were Heavenly. Super disappointing! We once were Westin Fans;{ February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEAN, PEOPLE ARE POLITE. I FELT SAFE. The hotel offered beautiful views of the river. it was quiet and very relaxing . the rooms were very tastefully furnished and it was so clean. The staff was friendly and polite and helpful in every way. It was truly a pleasurable experience and I will highly recommend it to everyone I know. The location is excellent. Shopping, restaurants, parking - everything is within walking distance. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by hotel clerk I registered for a one-night stay during a busy week with an on-line booking company. Upon arriving at hotel, Westin did not have me registered. The hotel manager reviewed my email confirmation with this company and honored the reservation and provided us with a room upgrade. There was a small delay, but a hotel clerk provided us with drink coupons for the bar while we waited. We were very happy. May 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is not maintained properly I am a Starwood Preferred member. I checked into the hotel on November 2nd. The hallways were filthy - not just dirty carpets but filthy carpets. Our bathroom had mold in the tub and there were 3 burned out lights in the room. We called housekeeping and no one came in the 2 hours we waited before checking out and going to another hotel. This hotel is not maintained and the staff is unresponsive. November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better I was there a year ago and was dismayed at the dirty carpets, etc. in hallways, rooms, public areas and condition of the elevators. I was not looking forward to returning. What I was met with was a much different, cleaner, crisper hotel. I had some special needs (packages that had been shipped to me for the event, and that needed to be then shipped back), and staff was exceptional. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! First of all, we have been to New Orleans three times and have stayed at Sheraton, W French Quarter and Westin. I would have to say that all of them had their pluses but the Westin went the extra mile. We were upgraded to a huge suite being recognized as Gold SPG. It was basically 4 rooms with a magnificent view of the Mississippi. We also were welcomed with a bottle of champagne on ice and a tray of chocolate, blackberries and walnut halves complete with a card for our anniversary. Check in was quick. The doorman was absolutely hilarious and knowledgeable! The lobby overlooks the river and is really stunning. We took our drinks from the bar and sat out there watching the ships. The hotel is connected to a great shopping centre and is so close to everything . Casino is right next door. Bourbon Street, a couple minutes away. We walked everywhere. Very safe. Love New Orleans and would make this hotel our first choice in future. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and Hotel was very dirty Our room had a great view but every thing was very dirty. The shower head had mold on it and the tile was moldy. One of the chairs in our room was so dirty and stained we would not sit on it. The hotel looked as if it had not had a good cleaning in a long time. The walls were stained, the brass elevator doors needed polishing, the furniture in the lobby had ripped fabric, the carpets were torn and stained in many areas. When we pointed out our observations to the hotel desk clerk when we checked out, they said they were aware of the dirty furniture but not the moldy bathroom. They also did not seem concerned in the least' It was sort of a so what attitude. I have been a Starwood Prefered Guest since 2003 and I always try to stayed in starwood properties. I have stayed in starwood properties across the United States, Italy, France and England and the Westin Canal Place was a disappointment. I wil not stay there again. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of Mississippi River We are always reminded of the years with an office with a beautiful river view when we stay at the Westin, New Orleans. The people are ALWAYS very helpful and the refurbished rooms were VERY clean and comfortable. To be able to get a cleaning shower and GREAT nights rest after a day at JAZZ FEST was really satisfying. We hope to be in your wonderful hotel again soon. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is not up to typical Westin standards The room was in need of a new carpet. Several stains on it. The view was just ok. The concierge did as little as possible for you. Her answer to most questions was "well, if you call..." They charged you extra if you ate at the hotel and charged it to your room. An order of pancakes was $17! This was the worst Westin I have stayed in. Especially for the price! April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Disaster Room never serviced until complaint to manager, was told by housekeeping that "regular" guests not a priority because they were busy getting ready for arrivals of Philadelphia Eagles, no hot water, elevators not working, never notified of packages waiting at front dest, important document left with concierge never delivered to FedEx as promised; get the drift? November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff During our stay, our four year old became sick and needed a prescription from a nearby pharmacy. Front desk suggested the closest one to the hotel. My wife asked if someone was available to pick this up for her. Not only did the front desk do this, they also purchased a cute stuffed animal from the Insectarium and a get well card for our daughter. Great Job. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and attentive staff. Busy time of year so had to wait for a room to be available. Spacious room with great view of the river and Vieux Carre'. Parking not included in the room rate but discounted for self-park. Could hear water running late into the night. Friendly and attentive staff and concierge service. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay with Amazing Staff I would like to extend a special thank you to Danielle (Guest Reception) and Don (Bell Staff) for their service. Very kind! If any thing becomes available February 14th & 15th, please let me know. Thank you all again for a very pleasant stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer Service My friend and I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it is always the same issues. We asked for a late checkout which is 2p and housekeeping knocks on the door at 10a! We advised that we have a 2p check out and she says ok. She comes back an hour later. We tell her again we have a 2p check out time. She not only then turned around and came back a 3rd time but she was very rude about it! After we said forget it and got up to get dressed an employee came to knock on the door to restock the mini bar. The bar was empty and she was going to charge us for it after we asked her how do you obtain a key! We went down stairs to complain to the manager and she did not seem a bit concerned. She did not offer to comp anything! She advised that she would speak to housekeeping. Which was the same exact thing they said last time. I don’t think I'll book with this hotel in the future and I wouldn’t want anyone I know to book here either! HORRIBLE July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paying for location This hotel needs some TLC. You are paying for the location but I would not stay here again. The rugs are very stained and need cleaning and the elevators are very slow and also broke down during our 3 night stay. Breakfast in the hotel restaraunt needs some revamping. Choices are buffet or off the menu; however the off the menu options are basically the same price as the buffet. I would suggest a few more lighter/less expensive options for those who are not big breakfast eaters. Asked staff to hail a cab for me 3x before actually getting the cab (was actually told I should walk instead abd when I said I preferred cab the individual rolled his eyes at me) - we were going to a wedding. I knew the location wasnt far however I did not want to walk in dress and shoes. I am a meeting planner and tend to stay "off the radar" so I can see how guests truely experience a hotel. This hotel needs some major TLC before I'd ever bring a corporate group there. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in New Orleans This place is in dire need of a facelift, but still pleases for a visit to New Orleans. Like the fact that it's not in the middle of the Quarter, but on the edge... away from some of the craziness but a walk away if you want it LOVE the views of the activity on the river from the lobby or if your room faces that way. Staff was friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you expect from a Westin property We stayed for 5 nights and the hotel was exceptional. Room was awesome. Staff was always courteous and helpful. The location is absolutely incredible. We were there for a wedding where all the events took place in the French Quarter and we able to walk to everything. We will definitely stay here when we come to NO. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bill, the Concierge I told BIll, the Concierge, it was my anniversary when asking where to go for dinner. We got some great suggestions. The best, however, was receiving chocolate covered strawberries and champagne in our room when we got back. It was so nice and unexpected. Thank you Bill! What a wonderful representative for SPG! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New television service I am a frequent guest at this property. One of the few things that I have really wanted to see improved at this property for quite some time is the television service. A new system has been installed recently. It is a dramatic improvement, with numerous crystal clear HD channels to enjoy. Thank you Westin New Orleans! June 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel's location can't be beat We loved the location and at first glance you would think it was beautifully appointed, but the furniture in the lobby (with a stunning view of the river and French Quarter) is tattered, dirty and shabby. The room had no soaps, few towels, etc. I think someone needs to start paying attention to details. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful This was my first time staying at the hotel and the young lady checking us in was super friendly and very helpful. We had an awesome view of the river and the french quarter. Room was very spacious and comfortable--Can't wait to go back to New Orleans to stay at the Westin Canal Place. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff and accomodations My first time at this Westin property. Staff were pleasant, attentive and well mannered at all times. Breakfast, lunch and dinner selections and portions were a good value and delicious! Tremendous views of New Orleans and the Mississippi River and the ships from all windows in the hotel. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Second time I stayed here, and loved it as much as the first. Great location, great views. Staff is very friendly and rooms are comfortable. They said on their website that the pool is heated, but it is not. I noticed that on both occasions i stayed there. Other than that, perfect stay! Highly recomend. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Been years since stayed here and spent one night now as Plat SPG. Upgraded from a traditional room to a suite on the top floor. Very happy with that SPG recognition. Only beef was the buffet breakfast was kind of lame. January 3, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 next>>