新奥尔良运河广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 路易斯安那州,
  • 新奥尔良
  • Iberville 街 100 号
  • 邮政编码 70130
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 781 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by hotel clerk I registered for a one-night stay during a busy week with an on-line booking company. Upon arriving at hotel, Westin did not have me registered. The hotel manager reviewed my email confirmation with this company and honored the reservation and provided us with a room upgrade. There was a small delay, but a hotel clerk provided us with drink coupons for the bar while we waited. We were very happy. May 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is not maintained properly I am a Starwood Preferred member. I checked into the hotel on November 2nd. The hallways were filthy - not just dirty carpets but filthy carpets. Our bathroom had mold in the tub and there were 3 burned out lights in the room. We called housekeeping and no one came in the 2 hours we waited before checking out and going to another hotel. This hotel is not maintained and the staff is unresponsive. November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better I was there a year ago and was dismayed at the dirty carpets, etc. in hallways, rooms, public areas and condition of the elevators. I was not looking forward to returning. What I was met with was a much different, cleaner, crisper hotel. I had some special needs (packages that had been shipped to me for the event, and that needed to be then shipped back), and staff was exceptional. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! First of all, we have been to New Orleans three times and have stayed at Sheraton, W French Quarter and Westin. I would have to say that all of them had their pluses but the Westin went the extra mile. We were upgraded to a huge suite being recognized as Gold SPG. It was basically 4 rooms with a magnificent view of the Mississippi. We also were welcomed with a bottle of champagne on ice and a tray of chocolate, blackberries and walnut halves complete with a card for our anniversary. Check in was quick. The doorman was absolutely hilarious and knowledgeable! The lobby overlooks the river and is really stunning. We took our drinks from the bar and sat out there watching the ships. The hotel is connected to a great shopping centre and is so close to everything . Casino is right next door. Bourbon Street, a couple minutes away. We walked everywhere. Very safe. Love New Orleans and would make this hotel our first choice in future. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and Hotel was very dirty Our room had a great view but every thing was very dirty. The shower head had mold on it and the tile was moldy. One of the chairs in our room was so dirty and stained we would not sit on it. The hotel looked as if it had not had a good cleaning in a long time. The walls were stained, the brass elevator doors needed polishing, the furniture in the lobby had ripped fabric, the carpets were torn and stained in many areas. When we pointed out our observations to the hotel desk clerk when we checked out, they said they were aware of the dirty furniture but not the moldy bathroom. They also did not seem concerned in the least' It was sort of a so what attitude. I have been a Starwood Prefered Guest since 2003 and I always try to stayed in starwood properties. I have stayed in starwood properties across the United States, Italy, France and England and the Westin Canal Place was a disappointment. I wil not stay there again. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of Mississippi River We are always reminded of the years with an office with a beautiful river view when we stay at the Westin, New Orleans. The people are ALWAYS very helpful and the refurbished rooms were VERY clean and comfortable. To be able to get a cleaning shower and GREAT nights rest after a day at JAZZ FEST was really satisfying. We hope to be in your wonderful hotel again soon. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is not up to typical Westin standards The room was in need of a new carpet. Several stains on it. The view was just ok. The concierge did as little as possible for you. Her answer to most questions was "well, if you call..." They charged you extra if you ate at the hotel and charged it to your room. An order of pancakes was $17! This was the worst Westin I have stayed in. Especially for the price! April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Disaster Room never serviced until complaint to manager, was told by housekeeping that "regular" guests not a priority because they were busy getting ready for arrivals of Philadelphia Eagles, no hot water, elevators not working, never notified of packages waiting at front dest, important document left with concierge never delivered to FedEx as promised; get the drift? November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff During our stay, our four year old became sick and needed a prescription from a nearby pharmacy. Front desk suggested the closest one to the hotel. My wife asked if someone was available to pick this up for her. Not only did the front desk do this, they also purchased a cute stuffed animal from the Insectarium and a get well card for our daughter. Great Job. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay with Amazing Staff I would like to extend a special thank you to Danielle (Guest Reception) and Don (Bell Staff) for their service. Very kind! If any thing becomes available February 14th & 15th, please let me know. Thank you all again for a very pleasant stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and attentive staff. Busy time of year so had to wait for a room to be available. Spacious room with great view of the river and Vieux Carre'. Parking not included in the room rate but discounted for self-park. Could hear water running late into the night. Friendly and attentive staff and concierge service. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer Service My friend and I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it is always the same issues. We asked for a late checkout which is 2p and housekeeping knocks on the door at 10a! We advised that we have a 2p check out and she says ok. She comes back an hour later. We tell her again we have a 2p check out time. She not only then turned around and came back a 3rd time but she was very rude about it! After we said forget it and got up to get dressed an employee came to knock on the door to restock the mini bar. The bar was empty and she was going to charge us for it after we asked her how do you obtain a key! We went down stairs to complain to the manager and she did not seem a bit concerned. She did not offer to comp anything! She advised that she would speak to housekeeping. Which was the same exact thing they said last time. I don’t think I'll book with this hotel in the future and I wouldn’t want anyone I know to book here either! HORRIBLE July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paying for location This hotel needs some TLC. You are paying for the location but I would not stay here again. The rugs are very stained and need cleaning and the elevators are very slow and also broke down during our 3 night stay. Breakfast in the hotel restaraunt needs some revamping. Choices are buffet or off the menu; however the off the menu options are basically the same price as the buffet. I would suggest a few more lighter/less expensive options for those who are not big breakfast eaters. Asked staff to hail a cab for me 3x before actually getting the cab (was actually told I should walk instead abd when I said I preferred cab the individual rolled his eyes at me) - we were going to a wedding. I knew the location wasnt far however I did not want to walk in dress and shoes. I am a meeting planner and tend to stay "off the radar" so I can see how guests truely experience a hotel. This hotel needs some major TLC before I'd ever bring a corporate group there. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in New Orleans This place is in dire need of a facelift, but still pleases for a visit to New Orleans. Like the fact that it's not in the middle of the Quarter, but on the edge... away from some of the craziness but a walk away if you want it LOVE the views of the activity on the river from the lobby or if your room faces that way. Staff was friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you expect from a Westin property We stayed for 5 nights and the hotel was exceptional. Room was awesome. Staff was always courteous and helpful. The location is absolutely incredible. We were there for a wedding where all the events took place in the French Quarter and we able to walk to everything. We will definitely stay here when we come to NO. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bill, the Concierge I told BIll, the Concierge, it was my anniversary when asking where to go for dinner. We got some great suggestions. The best, however, was receiving chocolate covered strawberries and champagne in our room when we got back. It was so nice and unexpected. Thank you Bill! What a wonderful representative for SPG! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New television service I am a frequent guest at this property. One of the few things that I have really wanted to see improved at this property for quite some time is the television service. A new system has been installed recently. It is a dramatic improvement, with numerous crystal clear HD channels to enjoy. Thank you Westin New Orleans! June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful This was my first time staying at the hotel and the young lady checking us in was super friendly and very helpful. We had an awesome view of the river and the french quarter. Room was very spacious and comfortable--Can't wait to go back to New Orleans to stay at the Westin Canal Place. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel's location can't be beat We loved the location and at first glance you would think it was beautifully appointed, but the furniture in the lobby (with a stunning view of the river and French Quarter) is tattered, dirty and shabby. The room had no soaps, few towels, etc. I think someone needs to start paying attention to details. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff and accomodations My first time at this Westin property. Staff were pleasant, attentive and well mannered at all times. Breakfast, lunch and dinner selections and portions were a good value and delicious! Tremendous views of New Orleans and the Mississippi River and the ships from all windows in the hotel. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Been years since stayed here and spent one night now as Plat SPG. Upgraded from a traditional room to a suite on the top floor. Very happy with that SPG recognition. Only beef was the buffet breakfast was kind of lame. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Second time I stayed here, and loved it as much as the first. Great location, great views. Staff is very friendly and rooms are comfortable. They said on their website that the pool is heated, but it is not. I noticed that on both occasions i stayed there. Other than that, perfect stay! Highly recomend. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards Complete disappointment. When we arrived we stood at the registration line marked Starwood Preferred Guests. Four other guests arrived after we did and were waited on before we were in another line. We then went to the other line to check in, and asked why we had not been waited on in the Starwood Preferred Guest line. We were told that that line was not open; but she never bothered to tell us that while we were standing there waiting to check in! Instead, she chose to pretend we were not standing in line. That set the tone for the entire 5 night stay. This hotel is dirty, the furniture in the lobby is worn out, the toilet seat in the bathroom was broken upon arrival, and several of the electrical outlets did not work. The room was as basic as they come. In addition, there was litter throughout the lobby and in the elevators, and the pool was filthy. Never have I ever stayed at a Westin that was like this one. It was more like a rooming house than a Westin. The place is in need of a complete makeover. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The View by the Lobby is breathtaking. I really loved the view from the lobby. Hotel is clean and staff are all friendly and helpful. I was impressed when I ordered by the bar near the lobby and they brought my food out to me. I do not have to go back in and get it myself. I really felt taken care of. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The stay at this hotel was excellent. Customer service was excellent from me checking in til my departure day, The room was nice and clean and very comfort. I just wish they have a refrigator but over all I would recommend this hotel to my friends. I will stay here on my next visit September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoteli We were very satisfied with our stay and the staff. January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by old and dirty hotel is old and dirty. mold in bathrooms, bathtub, around toilets. room felt generally unclean. hotel felt outdated. i let the front desk know upon check-out. no apology, just "we will look into it." a little goes a long way, namely cleanliness. not what i would expect from this brand May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place I come to New Orleans on a weekly basis and my desire is to always stay at the Westin. I have stayed at many other hotels in the area but my preference is always the Westin and it never disappoints. The staff and hotel are top notch and always mindful of their guests. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great French Quarter getaway We were attending a meeting in New Orleans and found the Westin to be a great hotel to both enjoy the French Quarter and everything it offers, as well as the relaxation and quiet needed after experiencing all the local tastes, sounds and attractions. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Recently stayed at this property. The staff was very friendly. Great location. The hotel and rooms were very clean (and the room was much larger than I expected). The pool could use a renovation - the pool, pool deck area and furniture were dirty and dingy. April 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>