Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff! Fabulous location due to proximity to Tampa Bay Time Forum. Perfect for concert goers as the hotel is an easy 5-8 minute walk to the Forum. Excellent staff at the valet and early front desk folks. The late night front desk crew (the men, not the woman, she was great) need to work on making customer service a priority over their personal conversations. The hotel was the perfect location and I would definitely recommend it to concert goers or conventioneers. November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Renovation This hotel does not meet Westin standards. The location is very nice but the hotel is dated and needs a renovation. The elevators are very slow and old. For the price we paid, the room was very standard. Our room on the 12th floor was very noisy because the elevator movements or sounds are heard CONSTANTLY. We could not sleep due to the noise. We reported it to the front desk and were told they had not heard this before. $15.00 for self parking is ridiculous. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Althought this Westin is a little older, the service and staff is still 4-star! Very comfortable bed, impeccable housekeeping and this hotel knows how to meet a challenge! The city of Tampa had a water alert while we were there, and the Westin didn't miss a beat! Bottled water, chilled was out before I could hit the lobby to inquire about the alert!!!! Friendly staff made this stay extra nice! We will be back next year for Gasparilla and our stay at Westin! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent From the moment we pulled up to the front door the friendliness of staff was well evident. Valets were courteous and explained our options. Mike at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was excellent and had a beautiful view of the harbor. Room was well supplied with linens and beverages which we appreciated. First class all the way. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff try hard here Any issues brought to the attention of management were addressed promptly and professionally. The management and staff did everything possible to make for an enjoyable stay. Too many to cite individually, but especially appreciative for the efforts of Lauren, Rosa, Kristin, Paul and the veteran valet guys working the front door. Thank you so much to all of the management and staff for going above and beyond on my last stay. Greatly appreciated. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards The staff are great and the bar food is excellent but (a) the hallway carpets are badly stained give the hallways a motel 6 look; (b) every piece of brass (elevators, door locks, etc) looks like it has been scratched and beaten, (c) the elevators are really slow; (d) the gym equipment was picked out by a non-athlete; (e) there is no inexpensive place to get breakfast; they have the usual $20+ hotel breakfast so I had to walk into town to Starbucks. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Jessica at the front desk was very pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable about the area and made our anniversary trip perfect. She genuinely made us feel like special guests. She even left us a handwritten note with happy anniversary wishes. Jessica checked on us each day of our stay to make sure we were happy. As usual we love the Heavenly beds at the Westin and they did not disappoint. We will definitely stay at this hotel when we visit Tampa again. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service and a wonderful hotel I used the hotel for business and had part of my staff members staying at the property with me. It was a great opportunity to treat them with a really nice hotel accomodations and outstanding customer service. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be revitalized I returned to Tampa to visit U of Tampa, I am 2007 alum. It's been a few years since my last stay.. and regretfully I have no plans to return to the Westin Harbor Island. My shower had rust and mildew on tiles and hand rails. The shower curtain had stains on it.. and their were both bleach stains and some red substance on the hallway floors. No wow factor to the decor. The hotel is in desperate need of revamping : cleanliness and ambiance. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Very disappointed in the lack or cleanliness and repair at this hotel. There is an obvious lack of pride and ownership by both Management and staff. Carpeting in serious need of cleaning .. Both lobby And halls Pavers disgusting both at entrance and restaurant patio. Pressure washing would be a huge improvement Touch up panting does wonders Trash cans were not even emptied Trash at entry doors was there the whole time we were December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For a Westin property, this facility leaves a lot to be desired. The location and surroundings are outstanding, however the rooms are below average at best. If I didn't look, I would think that I was in a budget hotel room. The rooms need a makeover and some better amenities. Very poor! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and nice accommodations! This Westin in within walking distance to the Tampa Convention center and Tampa Times Tribune Center Hockey Arena. Local eateries and downtown are very close. Self parking is $20.00 a day and can be challenging during conferences or wedding events. Half of the parking area is saved for valet only. So, it can be hard to find a spot at night if you drive to dinner or an outing. Overall, excellent staff and mangement. Claudio exceptional! February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great...but Stayed for the weekend and was upgraded to a higher floor...so that was great! Once I got to the room they called to see if everything was ok! So the customer service was top notch! There were a few things that made me think twice about booking here again...the second I opened the hotel door upon my arrival, a roach (yes a roach, not a bug from the outside) crawled from underneath the four restaurant menus that had been slipped under the door. Later that evening I went to lay my clothes on the bed and noticed a stain on the comforter...I simply requested a new one but these are things that I don't expect from a hotel like the Westin. As I was changing the comforter there were at least five hairs strewn about the pillows and the sheet just underneath. It made me wonder if they actually changed the sheets or not. Other than that, the area and view were nice. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 9 month stay!!!! Dear Westin Tampa Harbour Island Staff, Thank you so much for making me at home in Tampa these past 9 months. From Day 1, I was very satisfied with top notch service from Alex in Valet; Claudio, Adriana, Justin and Lauren in Front Desk; Kim of Room Service; and Sales Manager - Jason Shaheen especially for working with me in sustaining the Corporate Westin relationship! Westin Tampa Harbour Island is the best SPG property in Tampa for unbeatable perks consisting of Green Points, complimentary access to Harbour Island Athletic Club, free parking, close proximity to dining/nightlife hotspots, fast front desk service, holds personal items over the weekend for frequent travelers. and entire staff knows your name ! As an SPG Ambassador lodging 200 nights in 2012, staying entirely at the Westin Tampa Harbour Island the past 9 months was the best decision I made! January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! I would recommend this hotel due to it's location to the Convention Center. Just a short walk over the bridge. What was disappointing was the elevators not working properly. We were on the 5th floor with only 1 or 2 elevators working. We were allowed to use the service elevators to get where we needed to go, not a pretty site seeing behind the scenes. Pool was accessible through a sep. elevator, weird! Small gym, older equip. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing its' age The staff was great and my room was comfortable. The gym equipment is packed into a tiny space and half of it did not operate properly. The hotel is showing age as evidenced in my bathroom door that was in need of a paint job. The elevators were in and out of service and the building needs a refresh. There are many newer hotels to choose from in Tampa, and until this one is remodeled I may not choose to stay there again. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very helpful The hotel staff was very helpful an attentive during our stay. They assisted us by contacting another hotel to provide us a complimentary playpen for our son during our stay because the hotel playpen was broken. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Just Ok I stay at Westin and other SPG hotels regularly because of their general high standards, uniformity and fantastic rewards program. However, I could definitely make a list and rank the the hotels where I have stayed. Most of them would fall in that standard, but very good category, but if I had to put the Westin Tampa Harbor Island on this list, it would definitely be near the bottom. The front desk staff were excellent as usual, and the furniture was definitely updated, but the housekeeping staff seemed to be a little rushed and forgot a few details on the days that I did not take advantage of the Green Choice. One day they removed all of our used towels (even thought they were still hung and probably didn't need to be cleaned), and they didn't replace them with clean ones. They seemed to make the bed with minimal effort, but when asked for spare items they were very friendly and helpful. but most of all the rooms and common spaces could probably use a fresh coat of paint and some updating. The doors to the rooms were a dirty and some even showing signs of cracking veneer near the floor. The walls were a little dirty and chipped. The floors in the bathroom needed a good scrubbing and possibly have some tile repaired. In general, the building needs some updates. The plumbing was extremely loud when flushing the toilette. Other than that the stay was still pleasant. I would probably hesitate to recommend this specific property, but I will continue to recommend SPG hotels in general. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! Valet/Bellman team were great. Room was awesome. Floor to ceiling windows with awesome view of an intense lightening storm over Tampa. Spotless. Food and Beverage in the Lounge was great...very friendly service..very personable. Dinner in AQUA was superb. Hans and the entire team made our experience fantastic. Elevators were fine. No delays noted. Very glad we made this a stop on our 2-week Florida family vacation. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harbour Island Westin It was fantastic accommodations from staff, management, housekeeping, and valet. Definitely close to all the action and I highly recommend this hotel in Tampa. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel with very good service. The staff was very accommodating, friendly and professional. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. I am a SPG member and have stayed in many Westins and other Starwood properties and I was very satisfied with the level of service. My only disappointment came at the end of my stay when I used the shuttle to the airport. I was told by the door staff to arrive ten minutes before the hour as the shuttle leaves every hour on the hour and the charge is $13. This is also the information posted on the hotel's website. I arrived ten minutes before the hour and the shuttle took off immediately with me as the only passenger and charged me a full taxi fare of $26 upon arriving at the airport. I believe how this service works needs to be better communicated to guests. With the exception of that incident, I had a good stay. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has changed since my last visit 6 yrs ago The hotel has updated many things; the desk clerk, Claudio, was very helpful and gracious to me and my 3 grandchildren. I was disappointed that the room was missing amenities, enough towels, shampoo, hair dryer. Service express did bring the supplies quickly though. Was disappointed no bathrobe behing the door! Was told only for "suites". Sometimes it's the little amenities that leave the most lasting memories. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The actual hotel itself was beautiful and we found the dining accessable from inside very convenient. The location on the bay is a very pretty view. The staff was very friendly and accomodating offering an upgrade as a Starwood Preferred Member. Hotel was very accomodating at letting us check out an hour later. Some of the things we were dissapointed with - no microwave in the room and the fridge was really a cooler that didn't keep our food cool enough that we felt safe eating our food we'd stored. Brochures in the room reflect the expensive cost of the linens yet the toliet paper in the bathroom is paper thin. We didn't realize we had to pay for an internet connection - we traveled with a family of 4 who all had computers but he internet connection fee was per device which was inconvenient. Overall the hotel was very nice with a great location and view and we would come back. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow elevators Nice hotel with good location. Unfortunately though, the weekend that I was there, a major walk-a-thon was also taking place. It would 've been a huge help if any of the hotel staff would've been aware of this and provided some driving directions to get around the massive event. What should've been a 5 minute trip to Walgreens turned into a 30 minute fiasco both going to the store and back to the hotel. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and Accomodating Besides not being offered a Platinum amenity upon arrival (pregnancy brain?) and our corner suite being neglected (outstanding job the day prior, mind you) after a loooong day of black Friday shopping (guest services did run up bath towels and coffee upon after-midnight request), I would give this location another shot. Bell service was prompt and courteous, valet rocked, and pm mgr, Mike, was friendly. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your typical Westin Level of luxury & comfort much lower than what I expect from a Westin. Staff was great but facilities are in dire need of an update. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Presidential Suite We stayed in the Presidential Suite to facilitate being able to meet with some of our employees. The room was great, with views on three sides. The only problem was when we tried to sleep there was some sort of cycling of the cooling tower on the roof above the sitting room and periodically it sounded like bubbles were getting stuck in an cooling pipe. We finally resorted to sleeping with ear plugs. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Unfortunately, we booked a hotel room with a King bed. They gave us a room with double beds. I didn't say anything, but the hotel should've asked if it was for double beds or one King bed. We had a very comfortable stay, but I would have preferred the King bed because me and my girlfriend like space on the bed. Otherwise, great stay over all. Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Thanks! September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient Carpets need cleaning everywhere. room had funny smell-probably carpet as linens were clean, bed comfy March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Customer Service Training I had 7 rooms booked with you for the Florida Thespian Convention. One evening, a security guard- un-anounced burst into my room and yelled at my students who were having a meeting with me. Un-identified- did not ask for an adult ..just yelled that he had a complaint about us running through the halls and that we were going to be thrown out of your hotel if it didn't cease. I called the front desk to register a complaint about how he handled this situation- which by the way later was discovered it was NOT my students but another group staying on the same floor... so your guard accused and mishandled the entire situation without the facts. That is only the beginning of this fiasco...your front desk person- Adrianna informed me and my students SHE DIDN"T CARE ABOUT HER GUESTS FEELINGS..she was upset and nervous and didn't want to deal with the situation..I was informed there is no manager on duty to handle anything during the evening if an emergency arises, I was told it has to wait until the morning. I kept using the words CUSTOMER SERVICE..I kept being told that no one at the front desk that evening cared about customer service...... Your day manager, the next morning met with me about the situation but I never received a follow-up or an explanation or apology from any of the offending parties...is this what Westin Considers CUSTOMER SERVICE???????????? April 5, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>