The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32819
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Outstanding room, very clean , housekeeping A class, friendly staff. Just a mile away from all restaurants and stores, -- just the parking fee is a little too much. Will definitely come back. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was great Only negative was no hot water from 10 am until 4 which didn't affect us but if it had it would have been a huge issue on 2 days of our stay July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellence The friendly greeting by the valet and the accommodating check-in process with delightful Skyler began a first class experience at every turn. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Staff elevator Everything was perfect except when I had to sleep. I love Westin's. As a prior platinum member and now a lifetime gold, I always look forward to a nights sleep without any distractions from children or animals in a Heavenly Bed. But the service elevator was right behind my bed. I heard staff conversations, carts being slid around without realization someone may have been sleeping near by, doors slamming, and the ice machine dropping ice. I would stay there again as long as it's not near the service elevator. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DisappointedOne The air conditioner in the room didn't cool the room and there was no hot water. When checking out, I expressed my issues and the reply was "well, other than the room issues, did you enjoy your stay?" Terrible customer service, horrible room experience, lousy way to start a vacation. Obviously this Westin doesn't appreciate customers. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Our stay was wonderful! The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable and the pool was beautiful. The staff was great. I will stay again next time I'm in Orlando. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Reception Your doorman Wayne.. Great guy !! He was always pleasant, and helpful.. Makes for a great stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was superb except for the quality of the internet connection. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience great check in. good service from F&B. love te room layout, & Heavenly shower. Only two critiques; 1. I opted for the "green stay" with no hskpg service but they sttill cleaned my room ( no worries) 2. back of the building needs pressure washing/and/or painting :) All service was great- love the room layout! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Brianna was excellent upon check-in, very hospitable. Manager Candy was very accommodating upon check-in aswell as check-out. Nicholas was also very nice upon check-out. Overall our stay was great, the food served during our meetings was excellent. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Below average in food and beverage June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Beautiful Hotel/Resort The hotel was very nice, great staff, and wonderful accomondations. Heavenly bed just that!!! Self parking was convenient. Location close to everything we wanted to do. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business and leisure The registration staff upgraded me to a Deluxe Suite with kitchenette and view of the pool. The room met all my needs for an extended weekend stay where I was doing work (including wireless internet and printing in the business center) and attending activities at Disney World. The fitness center was small but had all the essential equipment; in combination with the the large pool, cabana, and spa, the amenities made for a relaxing time. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Stay From the Valet Staff (Christopher), Front Desk Staff, the Bar Staff and Housekeeping Staff were all extremely polite, professional and accommodating. The suite we had was beautiful, very clean and comfortable. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Of all the Westin Hotels I have stayed in this is the Best one yet. The staff and the quality of the property was first rate. Too bad it was so far from a beach! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review We were disappointed in the staff---mainly the greeting when we arrived and the treatment while checking in and asking questions May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par with Other Westins I am typically a fan of Westin properties, and I always leave positive feedback when it is due. However, this Westin is one I will not visit again. There was an inch and a half long, living cockroach in my bathroom, a medium-sized spider on my pillow, and a black curly hair on the fitted sheet of the bed. The furniture was dated, and the carpets were in sub-par condition. The bathroom area was tiny. I felt very uncomfortable sleeping because I was afraid more spiders or cockroaches were in the room or bed with me. I understand this property is located in a muggy part of Florida where more insects typically live. However, I am not a fan of sharing a hotel room with them. On a good note, the check-in process was smooth, and they were very welcoming and made me feel like a valued SPG member. They were very accommodating as far as choosing a room for me too. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billed twice! My stay was for two nights. The first night was paid for by reward points, I paid for my second night out of pocket with the national reservation center; this was explained at check in. A few days after checkout, I noticed that my credit card had been billed twice, once by the national reservation center, and then once by the front desk. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great heavenly beds at this hotel! Had a small suite. Really liked the separate shower and tub. One downside is the parking garage location. It is a hike to get into the hotel. However, the walkway is covered. Also no club lounge. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, but odd smell in bathroom Overall, I expected a little more from a Westin. The bathroom reeked of sweat the entire time that I stayed here (3 nights). There was just a malodorous smell in the bathroom, and I have no idea what it was. Other than that, everything else met my expectations. Entire staff was pleasant and helpful. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations & Service My stay in the king suite was wonderful. The size and features were the best with a kitchenette & separate bedroom. Lauren in guest services went out of her way to make sure everything was amazing. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel. Great service and great food Great rooms and service. Restaurant is awesome May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel. Great service and great food this is one of the best hotels in Orlando. Great rooms and service May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would ONLY stay here in Orlando... Forget Disneyworld. THIS is the place! Close to everything. Satisfies the senses with an exquisite property, friendly AND efficient staff, excellent food, and pleasant surroundings. Westin wants you to stay well and this hotel provides all the possibilities even to offer comfortable workout clothes and a running path map. French balconies, dual showerheads, and a fab AND healthy menu for foodies. Made MY day. And did I mention the awesome pillows and bed??? April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Clean stylish look. Comfortable room, good bar and pleasant food. Staff consistently friendly and helpful. My only complaint - Internet access. Why do some hotel insist on charging such an exorbitant fee. Many now include for free - I consider this now when assessing price. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for convention center Pro: The staff was friendly and willing to assist in any way. The studios were adequate but a bit small. Pool area was great as was the work out facility which had 24 hour access. Cons: happy hour is very limited on drinks and the bartender did not specify what was included on the happy hour drink menu until specifically asked. So, a friend's wine, which she assumed was 5 dollars ended up being 15! The bartender was less than concerned when my friend recommended that patrons be advised ahead of time of the actual drinks available at a discount. By the way, the beer available was ONE type. Drinks are over priced, as is the food which was nothing special. If we return, I will definitely pass on the convenience of the on sight restaurant and dine elsewhere. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff From Jeff in Valet to Candi in the front office the staff at the Westin went out of their way to make my stay a truly memorable experience. Would definately stay again. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Impressive hotel You will need to rent a car for convenience. If you are looking for a spacious room, cleanliness and good service this is the hotel you'll want to stay. The pool was average but most certainly clean. We enjoyed playing ping pong at poolside. A bit pricey for breakfast. Overall we would stay here again. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, and quiet. Everything about the hotel was very nice. If I had to identify one aspect for change it was the consistent "cologne/perfume" type smell in the lobby. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Although familiar with all things Disney, not so familiar with the Orange County Convention area or the Westin. Upon arrival Westin employee Wayne made any concerns vanish. He escorted me into the hotel, repositioned my vehicle and generally made me feel Welcome and informed all at the same time and in an effortless manner. April 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:48:21.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>