ウェスティン・リバーフロント・リゾート&スパ・ビーヴァークリークマウンテン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 81620
  • コロラド,
  • エイヴォン
  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. The room was spacious and perfect. The view of the mountains with the fall leaves in all their splendor was spectacular. The staff was always helpful and smiling. My spa appointments were special because the massage therapists actually listened to what I needed instead of cookie cutter massages. We ate at the restaurant half of the nights we were there because the food was excellent. I am coming back. Can't wait. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort This resort has everything you could possibly want. This is a beautiful location at the bottom of the Beaver Creek. If you are an outdoor enthusiast you can keep busy from dawn to dusk. The Athletic Club is top notch. The pilates and yoga classes are awesome. The pool and 3 infinity spas are top notch. The Cima restaurant is o.k. The rooms are very nice and have kitchenettes. The bathrooms are very large. The fan blowing over the sofa can be annoying. A top notch resort. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway I've been both during winter and spring. This resort is great anytime of the year. It is somewhat removed from other resort towns but is pretty self sufficient resort. It has a great pool area, workout area, spa and restaurant. A small shopping center is close by and if you need to want, other resorts are fairly close by by car. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing Everything about this hotel is superb. The staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and extremely clean. even when a minor complication arose the Guest service Manager Lucas did an amazing job of taking care of us. I would definitely recommend this hotel as one of the best I have ever stayed at. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This Westin is the best of everything....food,staff, and a wonderful room! September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost and found needs to be revised Unfortunately, no one ever plans on leaving something behind when staying at a resort but it happens from time to time. And this time it happened to me and it was a nightmare trying to talk to the right person, I must have told a dozen people over and over again, the room number, the date, and item I left behind. And in the end, I never got it back. When I first realized I had left an item behind...my first thought was, " this is a quality place and it should not be an issue to get it returned". Not the case, their procedure is," well if it gets logged in the book, than maybe you'll get it back but more often it will never get logged into the book so oh well....sucks to be you!! September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not much to do maybe it was because it was the summer and not winter but this hotel really did not meet my expectations. There is really nothing around it to do, the pool is nice but with the wind that comes around the building it is very cold when you get out. Our room was okay nothing spectacular, however one of the toilets in the room never worked from the moment we walked into the room it was clogged and you need to call someone to unclog it eaach time. There were 6 of us in this unit and with one toilet made it very troublesome. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Avon Great location, stuff is very helpful September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by August visit Overall it was ok, we have stayed here before and I guess expected the same great service. We had issues with someone smoking a few rooms down so our room smelled of smoke and we had issues with our tv working and then not working. We told the gentleman that delivered our luggage and he said he would get it taken care of but no one ever showed. My husband also phoned the issue in but no one ever came after we were told they would. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has ideal location Stayed here many times unforetunately have noticed a decline in service and maintenance of the rooms. Being so busy the rooms/suites are starting to show wear and tear, the phones in kitchen of suites never work, blinds and curtains didn't work last stay. The market is very disappointing, sold mildewed strawnerries when tried to replace them the rest were all old and stale and service/selection, open in mornings late, is below par for this type of hotel. Bell desk is very good, helpful and friendly. Generally the staff and hotel give the impression that they need a vacation, lack enthusiasm and the quality that used to make this hotel outshine its competition has declined to average and now it doesn't outshine its competition as it did. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay especially as a dog owner We had a fantastic and easy stay. The only hiccup is that when we checked in we did not get a welcome packet which tells you of the weeks' activities. It would have been helpful if we had known of activities upon check in, and not check out. The other hiccup is that they did not have us reserved for a dog room, which was half the reason we were staying there. It all worked out in the end, but just be forewarned to ask for the welcome packet. i would definitely stay here again... August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! We absolutely loved this hotel. We stayed in a one bedroom suite and the rooms were amazing - 800 ft. of space, great decor and all the amenities you would want away from home. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone. We will be back. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, bar, spa - cold shower This facility was beautiful and the rooms were well appointed. However, I did have to suffer through a cold shower due to issues with the boiler. I mentioned it to the front desk staff, who apologized, but there was no offer of recompense. Not the best way to start the day. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A striving heavenly Resort Just returned from this Westin. Our second stay. We enjoyed the overall experience. We were happy with the upgrade to a one bedroom suite. Spacious and elegant. The location is great, the views are beautiful, the fitness center is outstanding. Service is generally good. Some people exceed expectations, other are lacking. The pool area: the 3 infinity spas are awesome. The pool is ok, but it is not kids friendly. The food options at the property are quite limited. Cima has good food. The breakfast offerrings are lacking. Needs improvement in this regard. However, the area offers many eating venues. This hotel is a great Westin that is striving to be heavenly. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great except for the fees This is a spectacular property. For not being in Beaver Creek proper, the resort feel that the design creates is fantastic. Rooms are laid out perfectly, very nice fixtures and amenities. But with the resort fee and very expensive parking (even at off-peak times), the fees add up quickly. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place for healthy vacation Combo of best fitness center and mountain outdoor activites, and healthy food choices everywhere make this my favorite location anywhere. And throw in the best rooms and lobby. I wish I could stay more often. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great last time, looking forward next week I stayed here with some friends for couple of nights in November. Snow was falling on the valley and this property offered us the warmth we needed. It was an awesome stay overall. The only drawback at that point was the food. The restaurant was closed most of the time and the only food available was in the small cafe, cheap, poor food. The location: incredible The rooms: great The service good The rate: affordable Food: poor Spg Recognition: fair I am preparing to go back this coming week with my family. Great expectations, hopefully we will not be disappointed. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Beaver Creek, Summer 2012 My fiance and I stayed 1 night at the Westin Beaver Creek and I was a little disappointed overall. We did a big road trip through Colorado and stayed at a total of 4 Starwood properties throughout Colorado, including the Westin Beaver Creek. The hotel is huge and feels new, which is a plus. However, the experience was not up to par with other Starwood properties. We were upgraded to a suite, which was great and was more like a 1 bedroom condo. I don't have any complaints about the room or the front desk staff, they were great! Some general observations, the pool area is quite large with three very nice infinity style hot tubs. They were over run with kids, which most places I have been either do not let kids in the hot tubs or they have to be with a parent. I am not opposed to kids at all, but there really wasn't a place for adults only to relax. For the size of the hotel, the locker rooms at the spa were on the small size and did not offer many ammenities, only a steam room. They also were not very clean. I used my platinum ammenity for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant and was told it was only a $20 voucher, which isn't really enough for 1 breakfast there. The waitress handed me a bill for about $40 and then she said, "well you could have used it for 2 free continental breakfasts or $20 off". Had I known that, we would have just ordered that, so I had to go back and forth with her to get it straightened out. The breakfast sub-par and way over priced regardless. Also, we had a drink at the bar the previous night. The bartender was not friendly and was more concerned talking with his "regulars" (there were only 2 other people at the whole bar besides us) and putting inventory away before he would consider making our drinks that we ordered. Don't get me wrong, it's a nice property, but I feel the service was not up to par for Starwood standards. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! My stay at the hotel was wonderful all around. However, I was surprised that the WIFI service was horrible. I could not use my computer or I-pad and I needed it for business purposes. Otherwise everything else was great. Thank you August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dining experience Your chef goes above & beyond to make his meals wonderful; and also to accommodate even the pickiest eater--me. He made our 49th anniversary VERY SPECIAL. God bless Linda August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Had a wonderful time - the villas are beautiful and spacious and Lucas, the manager, is the best. he is concerned & caring & goes out of his way to make sure the guests are happy. Love it and would recommend it any time. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. Discounted price for wedding party was good value. The cost to add an additional night was way too expensive. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Besides the hotel's great location it is also beautiful and very comfortable. Loved that they allow dogs even though mine were not with me. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood affiliation I'm not so sure that there should be a starwood affiliation with this Westin. This is a bit of a unique Westin/Starwood facility and the related room/resources are very constrained. I have had issues in the past with this Westin conforming to Starwood member policies and experienced them again this time when being denied a late checkout. Of note worthyness is the attention and service by Eugene in the valet area, Jon in management, and a young fellow offering us some water upon checkin. The facilites, rooms, spa, and pool are all high quality. However as an elite Starwood member, owner at the villas there at the Westin, and long time SPG member my expectations were not met. July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice resort overall, but lots of problems The hotel is lovely. Newer, and clean and beautifully decorated. Also, the apple pies from Cima were the best we have ever eaten! That's where the good ends. Check in went smoothly but not that impressive. When we arrived in our room, we noted that the mini fridge didn't work, and we had no room service menu. We were also waiting for a dog bed. So that was 3 different people coming to the room. We subsequently noticed that our internet ("free" with the $20 resort fee that doesn't include parking) was quite slow and the service was spotty. the air conditioning didn't really work well andthere was a chip in the paint in a prominent place on the wall. We didn't even to bother calling on those issues after our experience with the refrigerator repair. THe refrigerator repair guy came and told us that the fridge was turned up "too high" (we didn't touch it) and tried to explain to us the why and how - and that we should put anything we want cold in a certain spot in the fridge to get/stay cold. Ugh. Our stay was only a single night, or I would have asked to change rooms, but with two people and two small dogs, it just didn't seem like it was worth the trouble. Yesterday, when we were ready to leave, we call for bell service and waited over 20 minutes (5 minutes is what we were told) before we loaded up and carried everything down to the lobby, where our car was supposed to be pulled around. It wasn't. I then tried to find bell staff to assist, and couldn't find anyone. There was nobody at the valet stand either. I finally had to go to the front desk for help. That was way too much work for a resort of this expected caliber. Very, very disappointed. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expecations My daughter and I stayed there two night in Novemeber 2011, after business was done in Denver. Very much a resort, the hotel has an inviting ambience and excellent faciltities. The fitness center is very well equipped, the outdoor spas are verycomfortable (BTW having two was nice as we could easily give a more adventuresome couple privacy) and we like the room. Only thing that could improve would be a clearer resturant list but the concierge was great. July 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking and communication Parking for the hotel is $50 night for self-park and $25 night for valet. I do not like someone else driving my car and $50 a night is totally crazy. $25 is a lot on top of $20 per day resort fee. Especially off season. Why can't the garage use the key card for the room for access? I was there early (11:30am) and I checked just on the off chance a room might be ready. I was told a room was nearly ready ... cleaning crew was working on it ... and they would call my cell when room was ready for check in. I never got a call on my cell and when I went back at 4PM to check in I was told they were still cleaning the room. Who knows what happened and it wasn't that big of a deal but it is frustrating to get inaccurate information. They had a promo card in the room for future stays that indicated you HAD to book before you left and had an extension number. We were thinking of going in September so I called the extension to get the information and got a recording that the office hours were M-F from 8 to 5. To call back during regular business hours. Communication disconnect there if you are staying on a weekend. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it This hotel is immaculate, beautiful, and comfortable, and the facilities are wonderful too. I learned at check-in that it was my 100th stay with Starwood, and even though I didn't get an upgrade and had to wait a very long time, the staff made up for it by sending a little something special to my room. We had such a great night and are looking forward to returning soon. Thanks for a great experience! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and location Our suite was gorgeous! The hotel location was also very nice. The spa and fitness center were both fantastic! I was a bit disappointed with pool area and service (or lack there of). I expected to have server by the pool, but there was just a small tent with bar service. Also, very disappointed to have not been granted a later check out... as a SPG, I am accustomed to being granted a late check out. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We have stayed before and have alsways enjoyed our stay. My biggest complaint is the parking fee. If I stay at your hotel and spend money for the room meals etc I am charged $31.00 per night to park. If I have lunch or dinner and spend a great deal less I can park for free?????? June 25, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:41:01.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>