Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in Richmond, VA Great facilities, friendly courteous staff, clean comfortable rooms. Will definitely return. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the BEST hotels in the Richmond, VA area I love this site because it is truly home away from home. The staff has been trained to meet the needs of each of it's customers. It's a clean site and the staff is truly accomodating. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by during an industry conference staff very professional. Gym was super. Food at Restaurant was very good. Atmosphere in Bar area was very positive. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Travel Stay I truly enjoy myself everything I come to The Westin. The customer service you received is only the "BEST". I gave overall rating and Room cleanliness only 4 stars because on the surface the room was clean, but I have severe allergies and the amount of dust on the lamps, around the lamp shade & base, mirrors, desk and TV was very obvious; which meant it was over looked over and over again. However when I brought to the attention of the front desk they didn't hestiate to try to correct it but by then I had already purchased some gloves and dusted the room myself since I would be there over 3 days. Other than that It was very nice especially the staff in the Executive lounge on the 7th floor. I looked forward to breakfast & returning to the hotel every evening to relax in the lounge with them. GREAT STAFF!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying housekeeping issues Thank goodness this beautiful property has a friendly caring staff, as we had to rely on them very often for too many housekeeping annoyances. Our stay began with card keys that did not work on arrival which is not a big deal unless this is just the tip of the iceberg. This issue was followed by a hot water faucet that was not secure on the bathroom countertop which led to water having to be shut off at the wall. An engineer was able to correct the problem, but housekeeping should have reported the loose faucet before a guest occupied the room. Housekeeping also dislodged the tv connection and we had to wait for 30 minutes to get this corrected. The final straw was the coffee not being replenished when the room was cleaned on Saturday. On Sunday morning, we realized we had no coffee cups or additional single serve coffee packages. Since this was our first stay at a Westin I am not sure we will return. We were curious about the heavenly bed and did not find it to be much better than many other brands. Overall, a nice property that needs to pay more attention to housekeeping. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Wonderful Experience! I rented many rooms recently for the week-end of my daughter's wedding. I also held the wedding reception there. This is a wonderful property...from the top (general manager Mr. Schwartz) to the staff (with special thanks to Noelle Yount, the catering sales manager), the chef, the lobby staff, the bellman, the servers, etc...At all levels the staff did all they could possibly do to make this an incredible experience for my family...and it was! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Love this hotel! So very comfortable and clean and the staff is wonderful. My only request might be a little brighter light in the bathrooms! October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Prior to arriving at the Westin Richmond I called to see if we would be able to have an early check-in. Our reservation was from Saturday-Monday for a wedding. I called on Friday night and the woman at the front desk told me that our suite was already reserved for the night, but she would make a notation that we would like to check in early. She said that if this did not happen, our room would be ready at the standard 3:00 check-in time. The website also states that the check-in time is 3:00. We ended up arriving to the hotel at 3:45 after a very long day. We were in town for a wedding and had a lot to do before going to the rehearsal dinner. When we arrived at 3:45 I was told that our room was not ready. The man at the front desk gave us a key to use the elevator so that we could use the lounge to wait in until our room was ready. At 4:15 my husband went to the front desk and asked about our room. He was told that it was still not ready. At this point he told the man that we needed to get ready for the dinner and needed a room to change in. After contacting the manager they gave us a regular room to use to get ready in. My husband had asked about possibly getting a discount due to the inconvenience. The man at the front desk told him that he would speak to his manager. At 5:15, as we were leaving the hotel for the rehearsal dinner we recieved a phone calling stating that our suite was now ready. We had already moved all of our stuff to the original room they had given us and at that point we would have been fine staying in that room. When we returned from the rehearsal dinner and spoke with the manager on duty, Greg, we were told that there was nothing that he could do about the price or a discount for our inconvenience. Greg also told us that it is a general rule at the Westin that if check-in time states 3:00 customers should be flexible and 3:00 does not actually mean 3:00. He said that we should expect to check-in between 3:00-6:00. Anything after 6:00 is unacceptable and that would be when a discount or a comp would be issued. This confused me because I was told twice that check in was 3:00 (the previous day on the telephone and when I orginially went to check-in) and it states on the website that check-in was 3:00. When I attempted to explain my understanding of a check-in time and the inconvenience it caused us, he stated the same hospitality speech about check-in actually being between 3:00-6:00. It was very frustrating because he did not only interupt and talk over me, but he really did not seem to care that we were not satisfied with our experience. We ended up changing to our suite. The concierge sent up someone to move our bags, after we said that we would just do it ourself. They did send up a bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries and gave us 2 free drink tickets for the bar, but we were at a wedding with open bar so that didn't really make up for the poor experience we had with Greg. I enjoyed the wedding that we went to and the venue was beautiful, too bad it was overshadowed by the poor customer service at the front desk. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I have stayed at many Starwood properties and the staff is always exceptional. However, the team at the Westing Richmond exceeded my expectations. My wife and daughter checked in about an hour before me -- the front door clerk saw my wife pulling her bags out of the car, ran over, offered to help, then saw that my 8 month old daughter was in the car as well. He carried my daughter into the lobby for my wife, and then offered to hold her while my wife took care of check-in. My wife was thrilled to have the help, but was even more pleased to see that every member of the staff was swooning over our baby, taking pictures, and generally making her feel like the most adorable young lady in the world. For the rest of our stay, we came across staff members who had heard about our cute little girl and even knew her by name!! I can't say enough good things about the staff here and look forward to my return! October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Our stay at the Westin was great. The room was comfortable and our biggest impression was the staff. They were so customer oriented. I did not encounter one staff member in the entire hotel who was rude or anything but nice and welcoming. Our only down side was the walls. They were a little thin and the bathroom wasn't what we were expecting, but overall it was a great stay and we will definitely return. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Start of our weekend Quick over night stay due to bad weather and wanted to start the weekend rested. The hotel is just beautiful, front desk staff my husband dealt with, were wonderful. As a veteran we appreciate when someone recognizes us for our service- thank you for doing that. Nice bar and restaurant area, only neg the bartender did not know how to make some simple mixed drinks. A bit surprising at this level of hotel. He wanted to look up how to make the drinks, decided to just not order alcohol- not good for a bar. The room was restful and comfortable and loved the lounge on the top floor for evening drinks and breakfast. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room smelled My bathroom had a foul odor. One morning we had no hot water and there was a band aid on our shower drain. Despite hanging out a do not disturb sign housekeeping knocked and though we said just a minute they walked right in anyway. There was a patch of carpet cut out in the middle of the floor. It took 3 trips to get our room service order correct and when we asked for a bucket of ice the response was "don't you have an ice bucket?" October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and worth the drive This hotel is a few minutes out from downtown Richmond, but worth the drive. There are a few restaurants (chains, not local) in the area and parking and WIFI were complimentary. Further, its staff, including Brendi and Jessica (front desk) and Willy (on the Club Room Floor) went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Willy works non-stop and he works extra hard for the guests - even those who do not share his amicable disposition - making sure everyone's needs are met. The only suggestion I would make is changing the weekend breakfast hours - 6am-9am on a Sunday is far too limited for a weekend. 7am-10am would be perfect. Other than that, great location and great staff! I would definitely stay here again! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel consistently meets my needs This hotel consitently meets my needs. Staff is always warm, cordial and inviting. Attention to every detail is always consistent. I was disappointed that the double shower head had been replaced with a rain shower head and a hand held! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The club level Very disappointed in the club level hours of availability at this location. I often get club level because of the convenience a club level service has to offer. This club level closed at 9 am every morning. This is not a convenient time especially when you have teenagers with you and you want to have a relaxing morning on the weekends. Please extend your hours. Most hotels club levels are open till 11 am. I also had Luke warm showers during my 2 day stay. They took money off our stay for that which I appreciated. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for event and evening away from home! Couldn't have been better! Great room, great service, great overall. Relaxing atmosphere, clean smelling, loved our stay. This was our fourth or fifth time staying. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Richmond I stayed at this hotel for a week. The daily housekeeping services was less than desirable. I expected more for this caliber of a hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, but ... Hotel is nice and as is the staff. We checked in and rec'd our keys. Went up to our room and it was assigned to another couple. For a hotel with such a high rating, it is quite alarming that they would give out keys to a room that was previously assigned. This was quite embarrassing; thank god we did not go into the room. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Staff very friendly, security excellent, room clean and nice. However, for as lage as the complex and company is, I was vey disappointed to find that I had to pay for internet service. Coffee available in room was meh, and not hot enough. Shockingly, the coffee provided at the event I attended was not hot either. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by business center The business center has multiple computers with good speed so there's no waiting to use a computer. I would recommend to have some type of scan capability within the business center as the current system now is to have the staff scan it for you and send it to your email. I also would like to see a 3-hole punch in the room. The printer and door to business center were not reset in a.m. after a power surge in hotel the previous night. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was amazing and staff even more so. I stayed at the Westin for a business conference. Every member of the staff that I interacted with was amazingly courteous and helpful. I travel quite a bit and this is definitely one of the best experiences I have had. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful accommodations! My husband booked our stay with the Westin & what a pleasant surprise. The accommodations were extremely welcoming and the staff couldn't of been any nicer. I would recommend that if you are looking for a place to stay this would be a great choice! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating in every way From our check in to check out this hotel was a great choice. I would describe it as luxurious, friendly, very clean and relaxing. We were there for a family wedding and truly had first class service from the staff. Andrea at check in was very cheerful and professional. Matt really personalized our visit and knowledgeable too. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a wonderful place Beautiful hotel. Excellent stay. Even better if you're Platinum! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT all-around stay Our stay at the Westin was phenomenal. Staff was extremely polite and all amenities were of the highest quality! We stayed on the executive club lounge floor and received wonderful service and attentiveness of staff while in the lounge! While the view had a little to be desired considering the removed location from the city and highway surroundings, the quality of stay was so great that this minor thing could be ignored. Received a great price and plan to return to the Westin and Richmond very soon--a direct result of a wonderful stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Richmond Great hotel, nice to stay where everything is updated easy to sightsee from here September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time at Westin Richmond The hotel is nice, albeit a bit dated and while the location is convenient just off the highway, there is not much right around the hotel area. The hotel is aging, but still classy and while it doesn't give a free breakfast, the free Starbucks brewed coffee (lattes, etc not free), and the free WIFI is great. The free citrus fruit infused water near the check-in and facial/hand freshen up wipes are also a nice touch. The bed was very comfortable and I love the fact that my room did not have one of those horribly noisy window air conditioning/heating units. All-in-all, I recommend it and would stay again despite the drive to get to nicer Richmond areas. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality has dropped since last visit. Iam so sorry to say that this stay was disappoimting. I has two previous stays that were excellent so I recommended this hotel to my colleagues and we booked 4 rooms. The greeting on arrival especially asw a return guest was not good. My room was not clean. Room sevice dishes were never removed from my room. I did not get a wake up call as scheduled. For some odd reason they sent security to my room about a half hour after my scheduled wake up call. My last two stays were outstanding so not sure what happened to your quality control initiatives. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel handled my original res incorrectly - expected 1 king and 1 double bedded rm. They then forgot the roll-away needed for the king rm as they didn't have double bedded rm. Then 1 elevator did not work from our original stay Tues to back again over the weekend. We had breakfast - other tables served as I waited for a banana & toast. Eventually came-warm bread not toast. They then forgot to apply my AAA and it took 3 attempts on our part. Staff was pleasant but certainly not trained in customer service. The lines for the elevator ridiculous - mgmt needed to do something for guests for the inconvenience. If it wasn't close to UR we would NEVER stay there. Location is the only draw. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We arrived after twelve hours of driving... My wife, dog and I. We were waiting to be checked in and from behind came a Front Desk associate. Was extremely excited to see our dog and then walked us to the counter and proceeded to check us in. Extremely friendly and welcoming, it was exactly what we needed when we arrived. I believe her name was Nicole. Both girls at the front desk were extremely polite, professional and gave warm greetings. We were only at your hotel for a short time but we are very happy we picked it as a stop on our road trip. Thank You Nicole! August 20, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:20:36.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>