The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Ричмонд,
  • Вирджиния
  • 23230
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Start of our weekend Quick over night stay due to bad weather and wanted to start the weekend rested. The hotel is just beautiful, front desk staff my husband dealt with, were wonderful. As a veteran we appreciate when someone recognizes us for our service- thank you for doing that. Nice bar and restaurant area, only neg the bartender did not know how to make some simple mixed drinks. A bit surprising at this level of hotel. He wanted to look up how to make the drinks, decided to just not order alcohol- not good for a bar. The room was restful and comfortable and loved the lounge on the top floor for evening drinks and breakfast. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room smelled My bathroom had a foul odor. One morning we had no hot water and there was a band aid on our shower drain. Despite hanging out a do not disturb sign housekeeping knocked and though we said just a minute they walked right in anyway. There was a patch of carpet cut out in the middle of the floor. It took 3 trips to get our room service order correct and when we asked for a bucket of ice the response was "don't you have an ice bucket?" October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and worth the drive This hotel is a few minutes out from downtown Richmond, but worth the drive. There are a few restaurants (chains, not local) in the area and parking and WIFI were complimentary. Further, its staff, including Brendi and Jessica (front desk) and Willy (on the Club Room Floor) went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Willy works non-stop and he works extra hard for the guests - even those who do not share his amicable disposition - making sure everyone's needs are met. The only suggestion I would make is changing the weekend breakfast hours - 6am-9am on a Sunday is far too limited for a weekend. 7am-10am would be perfect. Other than that, great location and great staff! I would definitely stay here again! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel consistently meets my needs This hotel consitently meets my needs. Staff is always warm, cordial and inviting. Attention to every detail is always consistent. I was disappointed that the double shower head had been replaced with a rain shower head and a hand held! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The club level Very disappointed in the club level hours of availability at this location. I often get club level because of the convenience a club level service has to offer. This club level closed at 9 am every morning. This is not a convenient time especially when you have teenagers with you and you want to have a relaxing morning on the weekends. Please extend your hours. Most hotels club levels are open till 11 am. I also had Luke warm showers during my 2 day stay. They took money off our stay for that which I appreciated. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for event and evening away from home! Couldn't have been better! Great room, great service, great overall. Relaxing atmosphere, clean smelling, loved our stay. This was our fourth or fifth time staying. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Richmond I stayed at this hotel for a week. The daily housekeeping services was less than desirable. I expected more for this caliber of a hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, but ... Hotel is nice and as is the staff. We checked in and rec'd our keys. Went up to our room and it was assigned to another couple. For a hotel with such a high rating, it is quite alarming that they would give out keys to a room that was previously assigned. This was quite embarrassing; thank god we did not go into the room. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Staff very friendly, security excellent, room clean and nice. However, for as lage as the complex and company is, I was vey disappointed to find that I had to pay for internet service. Coffee available in room was meh, and not hot enough. Shockingly, the coffee provided at the event I attended was not hot either. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by business center The business center has multiple computers with good speed so there's no waiting to use a computer. I would recommend to have some type of scan capability within the business center as the current system now is to have the staff scan it for you and send it to your email. I also would like to see a 3-hole punch in the room. The printer and door to business center were not reset in a.m. after a power surge in hotel the previous night. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was amazing and staff even more so. I stayed at the Westin for a business conference. Every member of the staff that I interacted with was amazingly courteous and helpful. I travel quite a bit and this is definitely one of the best experiences I have had. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful accommodations! My husband booked our stay with the Westin & what a pleasant surprise. The accommodations were extremely welcoming and the staff couldn't of been any nicer. I would recommend that if you are looking for a place to stay this would be a great choice! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating in every way From our check in to check out this hotel was a great choice. I would describe it as luxurious, friendly, very clean and relaxing. We were there for a family wedding and truly had first class service from the staff. Andrea at check in was very cheerful and professional. Matt really personalized our visit and knowledgeable too. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a wonderful place Beautiful hotel. Excellent stay. Even better if you're Platinum! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT all-around stay Our stay at the Westin was phenomenal. Staff was extremely polite and all amenities were of the highest quality! We stayed on the executive club lounge floor and received wonderful service and attentiveness of staff while in the lounge! While the view had a little to be desired considering the removed location from the city and highway surroundings, the quality of stay was so great that this minor thing could be ignored. Received a great price and plan to return to the Westin and Richmond very soon--a direct result of a wonderful stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Richmond Great hotel, nice to stay where everything is updated easy to sightsee from here September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time at Westin Richmond The hotel is nice, albeit a bit dated and while the location is convenient just off the highway, there is not much right around the hotel area. The hotel is aging, but still classy and while it doesn't give a free breakfast, the free Starbucks brewed coffee (lattes, etc not free), and the free WIFI is great. The free citrus fruit infused water near the check-in and facial/hand freshen up wipes are also a nice touch. The bed was very comfortable and I love the fact that my room did not have one of those horribly noisy window air conditioning/heating units. All-in-all, I recommend it and would stay again despite the drive to get to nicer Richmond areas. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality has dropped since last visit. Iam so sorry to say that this stay was disappoimting. I has two previous stays that were excellent so I recommended this hotel to my colleagues and we booked 4 rooms. The greeting on arrival especially asw a return guest was not good. My room was not clean. Room sevice dishes were never removed from my room. I did not get a wake up call as scheduled. For some odd reason they sent security to my room about a half hour after my scheduled wake up call. My last two stays were outstanding so not sure what happened to your quality control initiatives. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel handled my original res incorrectly - expected 1 king and 1 double bedded rm. They then forgot the roll-away needed for the king rm as they didn't have double bedded rm. Then 1 elevator did not work from our original stay Tues to back again over the weekend. We had breakfast - other tables served as I waited for a banana & toast. Eventually came-warm bread not toast. They then forgot to apply my AAA and it took 3 attempts on our part. Staff was pleasant but certainly not trained in customer service. The lines for the elevator ridiculous - mgmt needed to do something for guests for the inconvenience. If it wasn't close to UR we would NEVER stay there. Location is the only draw. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We arrived after twelve hours of driving... My wife, dog and I. We were waiting to be checked in and from behind came a Front Desk associate. Was extremely excited to see our dog and then walked us to the counter and proceeded to check us in. Extremely friendly and welcoming, it was exactly what we needed when we arrived. I believe her name was Nicole. Both girls at the front desk were extremely polite, professional and gave warm greetings. We were only at your hotel for a short time but we are very happy we picked it as a stop on our road trip. Thank You Nicole! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The resturant need some work August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service-beautiful room I was so pleased with my experience. I contacted Westin directly with a question regarding payment policies before I confirmed my reservation with Priceline. I was given the same rate, confirmation, & a beautiful room which made for a wonderful stay! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access Cards Got locked out of my room twice due to key card failure, one of the times I was not fully dressed. Was told they have issue with cards, if know issue they should warn guests or replace system August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Coldest shower ever! I went to this hotel for a conference for my company. The hotel is beautiful and very modern. I was having a very good experience until the next morning. I had a 7am breakfast planned and to my shock and horror there was no hot water. Everyone else that was at the breakfast also complained. The staff was great and I loved how the name tags for the people at the front desk has their passion on them. It was very personal and very clever. I just can't get over the lack of hot water for a hotel that was booking conferences! I've gone to many others for similar events and have never ran into this problem August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Westin in Richmond. I checked in really late but, you couldn't tell by the service I received, it was like it was the middle of the day. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the minute we walked in the door to the time we checked out the staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby, bar and restaurant, hallway and rooms were immaculately clean. I love the fact that they allow dogs although we left ours at home. We stayed two nights and I would have loved to have been able to stay longer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting Richmond. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great hotel with awesome employees This was our 2nd visit at this Westin. We came back because we loved it last time. The facilities were all above average. Great business area, pool and excellent workout space. Love that refreshing fruit water that is always available in the lobby, as well as the fresh fruit. The only things we were disappointed in this time was that the walk-in shower was very much in need of a deep grout cleaning and there were only 3 tiny drawers for clothing in the bedroom. I did not notify the front desk about the shower because we would have had to change rooms..it would have been a huge job. There is a big empty space in the bathroom of the king rooms where some type of table or console with drawers could be put. It almost looks like the room was designed to have something like that in the big open space. The respectful, friendly, and service oriented employees here will do anything to make guests happy. We will come again and hope that the bathroom will be better furnished and sparkling clean. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent luxury for cost The Westin Richmond is truly a Westin complete with the luxury and elegance as the name calls for. I have loved everything Westin since the hotel line opened Over a decade ago. Given that I travel a lot (I stayed here as an overnight en route to Miami) I loved the Westin Richmond hotel and price. Given the cost of hotels in the Richmond area, this is well worth the extra cost. Service is great, Nicole at the from desk is fantastic! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is very clean I had a great stay at the Westin. My only complaint was that it was too cold in the dining room and lobby area. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food? I was disappointed by the shrimp and snow pea dish. The 'jumbo' shrimp were actually medium size shrimp and the stems remained on the snow peas. the rice was greasy and inedible. around 40 for the meal with a tea. the shrimp were small, overcooked and not fresh. very sad. July 26, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:24:16.212-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>