底特律布克凯迪拉克威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密歇根州,
  • 底特律
  • 华盛顿大道 1114 号
  • 邮政编码 48226
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, excellent features, attention to detail I am a very frequent traveler, and I end up in Detroit more than I am home. I have stayed here many times, and each time the staff have been more than friendly and responsive to any request. They have helped me when I had the flu - brought chicken soup to my door and included hot tea without me asking for it knowing I was sick. They have helped find a room big enough for my kids to be able to sleep comfortably when my hubby and kids came into town while I was working. They have found things for my children to do downtown. The rooms are always clean, always well attended. The doormen always remember me when I come back and say 'hi'. In short, they make having to be gone from home much less of a hassle! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff! The Westin Book Cadillac is my favorite hotel to stay at when I visit Detroit. I always favor Westin hotels in general and the Book Cadillac is one of my favorites out of all I have stayed at. The staff is friendly and the hotel is beautiful! I stayed for my wedding and was greeted with complimentary champagne and deserts in my room on my wedding night. I usually always get upgraded every time I stay as well. I have always been accommodated very well each and every time I stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a classy and luxurious place to stay in Detroit. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice rooms, clean neat and well styled. Nice restaurants, nice fitness room and pool. Nicely located for Comerica Park and Ford Field. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay experience This was my first time traveling with my two small children and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I asked for a crib and refrigerator, both items were in the room waiting for me. I later discovered I needed a microwave and the bell hop told me to call express service and they will bring one up, and within minutes of my call, they did! The staff was attentive, courteous and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay, next time the hubby and I will leave the children at home and enjoy the different restaurants, lounges and area entertainment . We had an excellent stay! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I was in for a Yankee/Tigers series. 1st time to Detroit - didn't know what to expect. Perfect location from the ballpark. This hotel recently got downgraded from a cat 4 to a Cat 3. Not sure why that is - definitely nicer than a regular Cat 3. The hotel was beautiful - room was immaculate. The area is a bit sketchy, but that is Detroit. If you're coming to Detroit - would definitely recommend staying here. The staff was a little underwhelming (front desk was not great & there seemed to be an ordeal every time I went to get my car from the Valet). But, other than that - solid stay. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointment from a Westin I was very underwhelmed at the room that faced the A/C units. Next to the electrical closet that would make noises in the room. Not constantly, only when you needed to sleep in the evening. There was a battery under the desk the entire time. The room was in need of vacuuming, but did not receive it. The water in the show had no pressure on the cold only hot. So if you wanted a scalding hot show with pressure this was the room (718). If you wanted a normal shower the pressure was like someone pouring a watering can on you. You would think that after years of staying at Starwood properties you would get something better than this room. The lighting over the desk area was very dark very hard to work at all. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service The rooms are EXTREMELY comfortable. Even though the bar across the street can be noisy on the weekend, you can get a room on a high enough floor. I called for service every, single day, and each person I dealt with was professional and very helpful. This is my 2nd stay here, and my #1 choice when in Detroit. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Detroit Looking for a great sleep after having a fantastic dinner at Michael Symon's Roast, there's no better place to stay in Detroit but the Westin Book Cadillac. You'll love it! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good experience The Westin Book Cadillac was fine place to attend a conference. As an attendee we had a good room rate and valet rate. My room was immaculate and the only imperfection were worn sheets with a small hole on each bed. My room did not have the memory foam mattress like the Denver Westin, which was a disappointment. The food was certainly above average for a conference, and the glasses, flatware and placesettings were absolute perfectection. If you go here, do try to see the historic ballrooms. The waitstaff was professional. I imagine this would be a good place for a wedding. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and stay for a special occasion I planned a special anninversary weekend and I can't say enough about the employees in every department at the Westin Book Cadillac I am very snobbish and hard to please. I was left breathless by the sincerity of all employees whether it was the hotel itself or Sheila K the waitress who arrives at 5:30 so our every need for breakfast can be accomodated, to the valet car parkers. I would expect service at the Roast to be perfect and they exceeded our expectations as well. I can't thank everyone enough for an absolutely picture perfect weekend.You made us feel special November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would get 5 Stars if Internet Worked I loved this hotel. The rooms are incredibly comfortable and spacious. I love the newly remodeled bathrooms with lots of counterspace. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. I would give this Westin 5 stars...if the internet worked. I travel for business and often find myself going to coffee shops in order to accomplish what I need to. The connectivity is so bad Facetime and Skype don't work - so I only get to chat with my family while away on business. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Detroit Hotel This is one of the top hotels I've stayed in downtown Detroit. I had not used my Starwood loyalty card in a while and it was refreshing they found it without me having to ask. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here!!! -Parking was backed up with only 1 attendent on Sat.., the wait was 45 minutes just to park. I parked my car myself it was a big arguement to cover it the next day. When the desk clerks were made aware of this they said "its not our problem, its a private co.!, snotty". When we entered our room the carpet was badly stained and we could not change rooms because of over booking. The shower head had been replaced with one that did not move and you could not aim it. When we went to bed the thrermastat was broken and the heat was unbearable, the staff came up twice and could not fix the problem, we sweated all night beacese they had no other rooms. The next morning in trying to get a little off our bill because of the problems the snotty front desk people again found it very hard to even give me $25 off my bill. So in the end all we got off the bill was $25 & my parking was $15 alone. When I complained about this somehow no manager was available. This was a terrible experience and not a typical WestIn. I am originally from Detroit and it was very upsetting to see the type of people and parking sub contractor this hotel chain has hired. STAY AWAY!! May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable We enjoyed the weekend stay at the hotel May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad valet other than the fact that one of my 4 days there my room simply didn't get cleaned the biggest problem was you can never properly get your car out of valet in a timely manner. the first day I called 20 minutes In advance and I went down....no car. it came 10 minutes later. 2nd day I called 40 minutes early. I went down and still no car. on top of this someone I know simply gave their ticket to the valet window 30 minutes later than I had called Down and got their car 10 min earlier than me! 3rd day at 515am they made me late to the airport as I called down and still no car. it appears that Calling ahead of time is useless and the valet people are unorganized, unprofessional and incapable of just getting you A car so you can be on time. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Night Out Stayed at the Book Cadillac for our 20th wedding anniversary. We booked a deluxe city view room and it was very nice and matched exactly what was shown on their website. The hotel and the staff were top notch. Walked to Greektown for dinner and a little gambling and had a great time. The dinning in the hotel looked amazing but we did not make reservations so we went off site as I mentioned. We did not have the most ideal view from our room but it was ok, could see Comerica Park and Ford Field and unfortunately a few abandoned buildings too. We did make reservations at SPA19 for a couples massage the next morning and that was perfect. Nice professional spa with a great atmosphere. We will definaely stay at the Book Cadillac Westin again. March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful architecture, but customer responsiveness needs some improvement The bed was a little uncomfortable and I woke up with a sore back. The mattress was a little hard for my liking. We wanted to use internet on two separate devices and were advised by the front desk that there would only be one charge. That was not the case as we later found out. We asked for a late check-out, at 3 p.m., but we had housekeeping knocking at our door at 9 a.m. We immediately called the front desk asking for an explanation and requested that they they call us back. They never did. We asked front desk for an explanation and none was provided either. We advised the front desk that housekeeping had knocked on our door at 9 a.m. and we were comped the internet charges. Front desk advised at check-out (almost 3 p.m.) that each device is charged separately. This is contradictory to what we were told the previous day by the front desk. These points aside, I was generally comfortable in the room and would consider this hotel again if I was staying in downtown Detroit. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice restoration This was my second stay at the Book Cadillac and though nice I think that it is somewhat overpriced. Honestly I only stayed again because all other hotels in the downtown area were sold out. The valet wait time was excessively long and I often had to wait in excess of 15 minutes even after calling ahead. I did not receive a complimentary robe in my room as usual. In addition, on my second day I did not even receive clean glasses to use. I requested a late check out via the Internet and at check in however I was rudely harassed to leave early on my last day of stay. At this point I was too irritated to even complain and checked out earlier than planned. I doubt I would stay again unless rooms or reduced or no other comparable hotel is available. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Maid Service Ever Hotel is lovely as are rooms. Our room was supposed to be feather free but wasn't - it took 3 hours to fix and then every single day we were there they brought back the feathers and took away the foam. The last two days we were there they didn't replenish amenities and we didn't get washclothes either. It was aggravating beyond reason considering how much we paid for the room. Management kept saying they were going to "deal with it" but never did. Certainly not worth the money paid, although ROAST restaurant in the lobby is delicious. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Detroit Treat we'll as a platinum member upon check-in. Received an up grade. Thank you. The room was very nice and a great view. We did not like the method of keeping the bathroom warm. It remain cold all the time. Lounge closed on weekend. As a platinum member I had to pay a $5 per person up charge in order to have a full breakfast. Stayed in many other properties and never had than happen. Disappointed with the service. Good hotel beside the two things pointed out. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night retreat Chose to use SPG points to have a one night retreat while the kids were at camp. Check in was ridiculously long and the front desk was woefully understaffed at 5pm on a Friday. The room was nice enough except for the carpet stains immediately outside of the door in the hallway and two in the room itself. No wine glasses in the room, but after calling the front desk, and being asked if I needed red or white glasses, two were promptly delivered. Overall, just an average stay and felt there was no benefit to being an SPG Gold member. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel ! Enjoyed our stay and will be back! Thank You to the wonderful staff! May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Charged I have stayed at this hotel before and loved the service, location and treatment I received in the past. But I have contacted billing for my last stay numerous times to receive no response to the fact I was double charged. This has created a hardship for me due to the fact it was a birthday gift for a friend and I have now accrued overdraft fees for this account. The responses I was given was that it credited back to my account and then that someone would contact me by phone and email. I have yet to receive either correspondence. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Urban Oasis This was my first visit to this hotel. It will not be my last: It was ideally suitable for my needs, and those of my fellow 18 travellers from Toronto, visiting Detroit for the weekend. From the Valet's warm welcome greeting and smile to the delicious dinner at Roast to the comfortable bed and room. Of special note, the gracious service assistance of Sylvester, the concierge, this Westin will be top of list of 'go to' properties when I return to Detroit. An ideal location and central axis to all points of interests in the city. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel allows havoc at all hours In one day I was awoken by unruly children running and screaming up the halls around 7 am. Only to be awoken the next morning at 2:31 am with pounding on my door and screaming adults. The phone system either didn't work since no one answered, or the staff was idle. I had to get dressed to go to the front desk to get help, and found the young man at the front desk sitting on the ledge with his feet up. It took almost a hour to get the people either moved or removed. It may be my single worst hotel experience in over 7 years. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is really dispointing Could someone tell the management of Westin Book Cadillac that: a shower without body wash on first night is not practical; a shower without body wash on the second night is a proof of bad management; a continental breakfast without orange juice is not nice; a swimming pool witout changing room is not easy, especially when you have to cross the lobby in swimsuit; a spa that is always closed is not relaxing; a club lounge that is also closed is disppointing; a closed minibar with a key that you have to receive from the lobby bar is just something that makes noise during the night; a turndown service on request without chocolate is not a service; a concierge desk without concierge during three days is just decorative.... This is a full price reduced service hotel March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations After a long and delayed flight with an interview early the next morning, I checked into The Westin close to midnight. The guy working the front desk was very friendly and could tell I was exhausted and nervous for my interview. He went out of his way to upgrade me to a King Suite at no charge. The room was beautiful and all of the staff I met were friendly, kind, and welcoming. I am so thankful to have been welcomed so pleasantly to a city I had never been to before after a long and exhausting day of travel. I ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant in the moringn and the pancakes were delicious. Overall a relaxing and perfect stay! Thank you to everyone at The Westin who went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Beautiful hotel, friendly and welcoming staff. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They know how to make it right! After traveling from Houston to Detroit for a conference being held at the Westin Book Hotel, I was greeted at the front desk with some real bad news concerning my reservations. More money was being withdrawn from my bank account than what was told to me when I first made my reservations. The result from that would have brought problems to my bank account (read between the lines). The Hotel worked with me and even gave me a free 25.00 meal. I really give props to the Hotel for making a mistake on their part forgivable! May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, lovely hotel; some staff could be friendlier Stayed here 4 days for a conference; overall, an excellent hotel. Pros: Great location, many nearby attractions Room was clean & very comfortable Complementary bottles of water in the room Great bed Desk had several outlets & data ports in front Nice double-headed shower Mini-fridge available upon request Credit for each day you decline maid service Cons: Room stocking a bit stingy (towels, tp, coffee) Staff courtesy was hit & miss Understaffed lounge; long wait for a drink Few nearby dining options outside the hotel June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay & Tiger Game It was very convenient staying at the Westin Book, close walk to Comerica Park. The room was okay, very clean, the bed was a good, we slept well. My husband did not think the room was setup well, it had a nice tv but no where to comfortably watch only from the bed. April 28, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>