The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excelente hotel Después de haber tenido la suerte de alojarme en este hotel solo puedo decir que se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo tanto por la atención y profesionalidad de sus empleados como por las instalaciones con las que cuenta. Un hotel único con una inmejorable área de piscina y playa que sin duda harán vuestra estancia de lo más placentera. Gracias por todo :) 2 de marzo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had the best stay n dubai it will not be my last visit ,ill always stay in this hotel 10 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. 2 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel lovely Hotel everything is perfect, enjoyed the pool and landscape and the night life. 31 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place This was the first time for us (family of four) staying in this hotel in Dubai. We had great expectations and they were all met. From the lobby to the room you can see how much attention is being paid to the details and service. We arrived quite early in the morning and our room was already ready, as we kindly requested prior our arrival. Staff made sure that all is effortless for all of us and were very kind with our children. Breakfast is splendid and service is professional. The pool area is amazing and very clean, great for kids. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend sea view, but probably there are no bad rooms in this hotel. The location is really good, attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc are 15min drive by taxi (which is affordable). This location is a good choice for everyone who wants to combine relaxed vacation with daily trips to the town attractions. Only disapponitment is that the hotel doesn't participate in SPG program. I hope this will change and that the hotel will keep up the good work. We would definitely stay here again. 21 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! 23 de febrero de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geeat hotel with the best staff Dear Westin, I would like to thank you for an excellent stay at your Dubai hotel. Your staff are incredibly attentive and actually seem to be happy with their work which really seems an odd thing to say but, as a frequent business traveler, is not always the case. Their enthusiasm equates to a great stay for your guests. In particular, your lovely Mexican lady at front of house whose name I have embarrassingly forgotten (huge apologies) but who made a really good hotel experience a great one by an upgrade to a suite, completely unprompted. Thank you and I will definitely be back. Owen 7 de febrero de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel great place to party or relax, the beach is just fine, the location great to party and get about the city. the hotel made us feel safe and looked after us well . 14 de enero de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 siguiente>>