Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent with minor iisues everything in this hotel was absolutely fabulous especially the breakfast out of this world if only the waiters did their job properly our request for hot drinks and cutlery used to take more than 15 minutes coming when our food is cold dirty dishes stay on your table until you leave definetly not what you expect from a five star resort the executive lounge on the 8th floor is superb and service out of this world March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great value for money Very friendly staff Great restaurants Great pool for the kids March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laid back luxury Friendly and super-helpful staff, a huge room with the softest bedding on a deliciously comfy bed, perfect lap pool, relaxed dining and stunning surroundings - have I missed anything?! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and ambience Pleasant expeience overall. ? February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Spent 2 nights in Westin and really enjoyed all facilities, great staff, and very good location February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great sports activities for kids There are a great team of people in the kids club, and especially Domy is excellent with the kids. Service is in general ok for other areas. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Stayed at the hotel for a week, wish it could of been longer. beautiful views excellent staff. the rooms are lovely more TV saterlite options would of been great but didn't watch much TV in room. Selection of food at each service was excellent. Not sure what more you could ask out of a hotel February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for February Stayed here for one week. GOOD STUFF: Location, view, hotel complex - nicely designed, pool area really nice, beach clean and high quality, staff great, room nice. Restaurants good - Thai and Grill superb. LESS GOOD: water temperature in shower in room fluctuated wildly. Because it is a huge complex linked with the Meridian , perhaps not the most personal service, such as staff asking repeatedly for your room number in service, etc. Poor quality / old / unsuitable boats at the Watersports Centre. Perhaps just the accent but the persons on 'Service express' seemed a little abrupt, but couldn't fault the service from all the staff, very good. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise We stayed at the THE WESTIN DUBAI MINA SEYAHI BEACH RESORT & MARINA for a week. The staff was wonderful and friendly from the moment we entered the lobby to our last good bye. We were upgraded to a suite which was a nice surprise. The food is very good. We ate breakfast at the Executive Lounge and my daughter loved even the oatmeal (which is not the case at home). The executive Lounge also serves complimentary tea in the afternoon and offers Happy Hour refreshments from 6 to 8 pm. We dined at the Busola restaurant, which must be the best Italian restaurant in Dubai (and beyond). The beach is clean and generously furnished with comfortable deck chairs. There is no morning hunt for a place by the pool. The towel service is very good, as are the waiters showing up at every glance with drinks and food. I should also mention the wonderful location of the hotel. It has a waterfront private beach and a huge terrain with many pools. It is good to walk to the cool Barista Bar with daily live music and the Marina with a sea food restaurant on an old, wooden Dhow boat. If you do not like to walk, you will be driven around in a golf car. There is no single thing we did not like about our stay in the beautiful Dubai February sun. THANK YOU WESTIN:))))) February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming! We were relocated from another hotel and nervous about not knowing the Westin. We were treated so well that it made us think this was our first choice! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG points not recognized I had an amazing stay stay @ Westin in Dubai, but i don't understand why you don't recognize points for my stay in this hotel. This is the second time this happens, and I need to know why as this will impact my decision to stay there again next time or elsewhere February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by How I lost my shirt at Dubai Westin Normally I would not recomend returning to a hotel that kicked me out the night before I was to faciliate a meeting in the hotel, lost my shirt in the laundry, and charged me for cleaning... but I also would not have gone to the Westin Dubai unless I believed that you could accommodate me on short notice. This you did, and I am grateful. Also, your meeting facilitation services were excellent and my clients were well served. So while I lost my shirt staying at your hotel (literally), I would definately return. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute perfection From the moment we checked in, the service was beyond wonderful. Vera gave us a gorgeous room with a fabulous balcony that looked onto the Arabian Gulf and beautiful hotel grounds. The resort has grassy areas with loungers as well as the beach and pool areas. There's also an adults only area of the pool and beach that was a fabulous surprise. Drinks and food can also be served right to your lounger if you'd rather not move to one of the several tables. The grounds are immaculate, the pools to die for, especially the area around the adults only end and swim up bar, and the hotel beautifully decorated. Rooms have a kettle, glasses, and a mini bar. The Hevenly Bed is just that. We had a sea view room w a balcony (not all do, so request a balcony room) that overlooked the Palm and Arabian Gulf. We enjoyed room service breakfast, which was always delicious, delivered hot and fresh (especially the fruit). We also had lunches on the beach and the food was very good. We did not want to leave and can not wait to return. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by holyday our stay was super if this is too short sorry for this but i dont have more time............. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a pitty. The hotel Westin Dubai is very nice. But we will never come thursday or friday, its not an hotel, its a night club via barasti, impossible to sleep trough 3am, without an information before. A shame. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very nice pools, beach area and Italian casual pizza restaurant. Friendly while elegant, Westin Dubai is just very well balanced. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel quite with full capacity hotel was full but we didnt feel distrub or noisy February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic comfortable afordable place to stay The Westin hotel was INCREDIBLE our needs were met above and beyond. After traveling for over a month it was an amazing place to finish and we wanted longer there. The rooms were MAGNIFICENT, the service was OUTSTANDING and they let us check in early also. Thank you to all the wonderful staff we will be back on day. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please tell me! Rooms are great. Received zero information upon checking in and almost missed the amazing bubbles brunch on Friday. Thank you to the manager who found us a table. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blue Orange Resturant. The Food at Blue Orange Restaurant is not up to the mark, No much selection for buffet and at the same items are rotated and reused for Lunch and Dinner. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything in the hotel is perfect! Amazing! Everyone in the hotel was so attentive, cheerful and wonderful! As Platinum, I got upgraded and have access to Lounge which has amazing food choices from breakfast to afternoon tea to happy hour. The view is fantastic! Everything in the room, the pool, the beach are perfect. The best Westin or SPG service I've ever experienced. It's a pity when they said I won't get SPG points since they don't participate in the program. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor! We did not have WiFi in our room for two days, our complaint was ignored. We were not aware that this hotel does not participate in the SPG points program, so that was a waste for us! No taxis, we had to wait very long time. We had to fight with the pool bar staff because they served us warm Rose wine! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! We had a stay at Westins, it was 10 lovely nights with great room & food & service! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay - Service A++ Our arrival was greeted by exceptional staff who welcomed us to the hotel. This really set the tone and experience for our three night stay. Our room was fantastic, view, size and amenities were five star. Pool was large and not crowded. We ate at two of the restaurants (italian/thai) and they were superb. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvemnt I am surprised that you took from credit money to cover other expenses , but will not return to my account bsfore two weeks? This is very negative point ,ohter hotels canceled in spot It is like cheating January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piano Player Although everything was very good, but i was particularly impressed with the Piano player to whom we listened every night in the lobby. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Can do better in the responsiveness of the staff to queries and requests. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Westin Experience Wonderfully located, the Westin hotel is one of the hotels I will always remember in a positive way. The staff is amazingly welcoming and well trained. I did feel sort of pampered while staying in the hotel. The beach is really nice and well taken care of. The service on the beach is good and the cleanliness in all public areas is worth being mentioned. The Italian restaurant in the hotel is an asset and a way to culinary spoil yourself. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed in many 5 star hotels in the world and this is really one of the best Service delivery right from the airport pickup to check out was par excellence. Really had a great time and would definitely stay there again when in Dubai January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Christmas We spent a wonderful Christmas at the Westin this year with wonderful levels of comfort and service. We left very well rested and looking forward to our next stay. Thank you all. December 27, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T12:02:27.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>