The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had the best stay n dubai it will not be my last visit ,ill always stay in this hotel 10 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. 2 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel lovely Hotel everything is perfect, enjoyed the pool and landscape and the night life. 31 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place This was the first time for us (family of four) staying in this hotel in Dubai. We had great expectations and they were all met. From the lobby to the room you can see how much attention is being paid to the details and service. We arrived quite early in the morning and our room was already ready, as we kindly requested prior our arrival. Staff made sure that all is effortless for all of us and were very kind with our children. Breakfast is splendid and service is professional. The pool area is amazing and very clean, great for kids. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend sea view, but probably there are no bad rooms in this hotel. The location is really good, attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc are 15min drive by taxi (which is affordable). This location is a good choice for everyone who wants to combine relaxed vacation with daily trips to the town attractions. Only disapponitment is that the hotel doesn't participate in SPG program. I hope this will change and that the hotel will keep up the good work. We would definitely stay here again. 21 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! 23 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geeat hotel with the best staff Dear Westin, I would like to thank you for an excellent stay at your Dubai hotel. Your staff are incredibly attentive and actually seem to be happy with their work which really seems an odd thing to say but, as a frequent business traveler, is not always the case. Their enthusiasm equates to a great stay for your guests. In particular, your lovely Mexican lady at front of house whose name I have embarrassingly forgotten (huge apologies) but who made a really good hotel experience a great one by an upgrade to a suite, completely unprompted. Thank you and I will definitely be back. Owen 7 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel great place to party or relax, the beach is just fine, the location great to party and get about the city. the hotel made us feel safe and looked after us well . 14 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect family getaway Fantastic stay, we will definitely be back! Staff made our stay truly memorable on top of a great location and fabulous room. 22 de Dezembro de 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 próximo>>