泽西市纽波特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 泽西市
  • 华盛顿大道 479 号
  • 邮政编码 07310
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with a valid ID to check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and knowledgeable staff at a great hotel I recently stayed here for a week, and was very pleased with the hotel and the staff. I had business meetings in both Jersey City and Manhattan, so the location was ideal - having the PATH station within walking distance makes it very convenient for crossing the Hudson into NY. I was particularly impressed by Debbie at the front desk, who was friendly, professional and went out of her way to ensure my stay was an enjoyable one. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Debby at the front desk was such a huge blessing this weekend and offered great customer service. Jim, the manager, was extremely helpful as well. This hotels customer service was amazing. Thank you for maintaining the bar of excellence. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Weekend Ever The room was great. I booked it just for the heavenly tub and amazing views and it definitely didnt disappoint. Was checked in by Brittany and I mentioned I was in town for my birthday. She went over and beyond by sending some wine and glasses to the room for me and my boyfriend with a thoughtful handwritten card. It was a greta surprise and really made me feel great. Will defintely come back to visit again! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Summary of my experience here over two different stays: Very clean, very nice Westin hotel. Immediate spg recognition. Upgraded to an absolutely beautiful corner King room with a HUGE bathroom with two sinks, shower, and very large bathtub. Very nice meeting facilities. HD television had an HD signal (not always the case). Extremely comfortable bed. Excellent restaurant, as good as they get in a hotel. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by winning stay CHECK IN WAS EFFICIENT AND QUICK - NO NEEDLESS WAITING. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS AND SMILED A LOT WHICH IS SOMETHING I DON'T SEE VERY OFTEN IN THE MAJOR CITIES. FITNESS CENTER MET ALL MY NEEDS AND THEN SOME. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE LACK OF LOBBY SEATING IN THE MORNING WHEN PART OF THE LOBBY IS TAKEN OVER FOR THE BREAKFAST CROWD. ONE SOFA AND TWO CHAIRS WAS FOR A HOTEL THIS SIZE........ September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No club This is the only Westin I have been to that does not have Platinum club. Breakfast in the restaurant is outrageous. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Property For the frequent business traveler going through NYC for any reason, the Westin is a great choice. I spend as much time here as any hotel in the area and they never disappoint. On my most recent trip they upgraded me to a suite and provided a food voucher for breakfast. The staff is courteous and considerate in all matters. The steak house is great and its close to the mall and PATH station. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location If you are looking for an alternative to staying in NYC, this hotel is perfect! The rooms are what you would expect from a Westin, well appointed and comfortable. The Path is 2 blocks away for quick (15 minutes) access to Manhattan. I don't know what other reviewers were complaining about, the service I recieved was polite, courteous, helpful and professional. I would definitely stay again. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Good It was a fantastic stay. The room was beautiful, spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and knowledgable and also very young. Such a great alternative to staying in higher priced smaller room hotels in Manhattan. Totally about a 10 minute PATH train ride across the river and into NYC. The PATH station is pretty much 1-2 blocks from the hotel. I would certainly reccomend staying here. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for AAA rate and convenience to NYC. We received a very good room rate for a weekend using AAA, and the convenience to the commuter train into NYC saved us the stress and cost of driving and parking there. First rate quality, cleanliness and professional front desk staff; however, I was charged two different amounts on successive days for the same beverage item in the lobby store and the cashier had no explanation for it. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great end to a VERY stressful day I had the privilege of trying to fly out of the NY area on a day that was full of thunder storms and a fire in one of the air traffic control centers, needless to say I didn't get to fly back home that Friday night. After scrambling to find a hotel, I was able to finally get a room here. I am a traveling consultant and spend much of my time in one hotel or another, and it is normally SOS "sorry you were inconvenienced" "Welcome to our hotel"... This visit was different, I was greeted by 2 desk agents that seemed to really care about what all had happened throughout the day. I was too tired and shocked by their concern and enthusiasm to make my day at least end well that I didn't catch their names, but I checked in Friday 06/22 around 10 or 11PM, and I wanted to say Thank You. I am sure everyone tries to be customer service friendly, but the impression left on me was that they didn't even have to try! June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel overall is a pleasant option Overall good visit. The average in the staff and room cleanliness specifically has to do with the front desk staff , when I arrived and departed. In both cases the staff member did not appear to be informed of hotel services and I was the wrong receipt when i departed.The room had food crumbs on the desk when I arrived. Internet access should be included and not an additional charge January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Total Relaxation The room was excellent however I made this reservation for a relative who moved back to the states and put his name on it so there wouldn't be any problem at check in. Instead our family was told that their name wasn't mentioned and that they need to make sure they do it next time. I was disappointed in the check in process for my family. Other than that the room was excellent! July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy with the service I have stayed at this hotel at least 8 times in the past - always had outstanding service. This time was full of disappointments - from difficulty checking in, my room had not been vacuumed properly prior to my check in (found things on the floor, wrong coffee provided, requests for things from front desk never arrived, and then on top of it all, I was billed twice for my room. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Hotel - Great Location I had an evening holiday business party that I knew would go to at least 11:30pm. I booked the Westin in Jersey City so that I could walk 1 block from the event and be in my comfortable room. I took a wonderful hot shower in the very clean bathroom, and then plunged into that "Westin High Quality" bed for a lovely night's sleep. What a great feeling of comfort! Ahhhhh December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good gym create more clocks in the room do not like the fact that there are no snack bar or mini bar in the rooms gym is in good shape need to ensure is maintained is a attractive feature March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Jersey City - Best Hotel This was my first stay at he Westin Jersey City (Newport) and was very impressed. The hotel was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly and the bed was extreemly comfortable. The food in the Oak Room Restaurant was very good and reasonable for the quality of the food. I give this a 5 star reating and would highly recommend this hotel. October 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth it Facilities and rooms as expected...staff and everyone I had to deal with, not friendly and did things as if bothered to have to do so. Once again, they acted like giving me an upgrade or the star-wood amenities was something I was stealing from them instead of something starwood encourages me to use. I've encountered this before on other hotels, very disappointing! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff at front desk I appreciated the pre-stay email welcoming our planned stay and offering an upgrade for a reduced cost. Upon check-in we were greeted by "Debbie" and she was wonderful. She went out of her way to accommodate my sister and her requests. She worked to assist my Mom with her room requests. She truly was a stand out and I travel a lot for both business and pleasure. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Little Things The Westin Jersey City was in a perfect location. We had a corner junior suite with a good view (not excellent) of the Freedom Tower and Lower Manhattan. It is not directly on the water and several other buildings obstruct the view to the left and right. The only complaints we have are little things. They didn't refill our water each day. I spend several hundred dollars a day at least they could spare a bottle of water. The maid left a bag of stuff from her cart in our room. The floor was wet from what we could only think they washed the carpet before we arrived because it dried by the time we checked out. At least we hope that's what it was. And they forgot hand towels one day. So just some little things they need to address with the maid staff. Besides that the concierge was very helpful getting us tickets to the 9/11 memorial and help with statue of liberty information among other things we we wanted to do with our stay. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing View The Westin Jersey City Newport hotel far exceeded my expectations. Our room was immense. We were able to spread out in style and had the most gorgeous view of the city! The bathroom was phenomenal - with a massive tub perfect for a bubble bath to unwind after a chilly December day! Room Service was absolutely scrumptious! highly recommend this resort to all! December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great modern hotel The Westin in Jersey City Newport is a modern and sleek hotel. The lobby is quite impressive, the location is perfect for commuting to NYC, the rooms are spacious, very clean with up-to-date amenities, and the staff are friendly and ready to please. I will definitely try to stay at this hotel again when I'm back in the area and I highly recommend this hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickel and dime $31 for valet.....signs hidden at front desk about how much you aren't going to give me...such as refills on coffee, etc... Really overpriced breakfast. The location is great - but we will look eslewhere in Jersey City because of all the hidden charges and fees that this hotel adds. $17 for eggs and toast and you burned the toast and it was almost cold.... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and convenient for families This is our choice hotel for family trips to NYC. It is very convenient with a simple Path Train (subway) ride to the City and very very clean compared to NYC Hotels. It has a swimming pool and a good fitness centre. We like to stay here when we visit the City with our young children. Great value, very clean, comfortable, great staff and very convenient. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to midtown NYC We usually stay in midtown when visiting NYC but the Westin may have changed that. The price was much lower than a comparable midtown hotel and it's proximity to the PATH train made getting into and out of the city very easy. If you pay a few extra dollars you will be treated to a lovely view of the NYC skyline across the river. January 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jr suite was fine but not what I expect from a Westin View was amazing, bathroom was not what we expected (Heavenly Bath is apparently just a normal bathtub with a different type of showerhead), bed did not seem Heavenly (not sure if it even was a Heavenly Bed), temperature regulation was difficult (the room fan was pointed directly at the bed and strong enough to wake you up), and the air was very dry. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, be careful with use of internet on > 1 device Hotel was convenient and lived up to Westin standards. Requested room with king size bed was not available when checking in at 5 pm - was told I had to wait for 40 min. Also, this is the first Starwood property that charged me for each connected device. Internet pricing should include at least one phone and one PC or make the pricing more explicit. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay with visits to NYC and transit via JFK First stay at this Westin but familiar with Jersey City area. Location is good for visit to NYC. Hotel room is big but not as new as it should be. Overall was a good stay. One disappointment is the doorman. I used my valet parking services. When I get my car, the doorman with first name as Jose was very impolite. Only negative point with our stay. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another This was my first experience staying at the Westin in Jersey City and I was extremely happy. The hotel itself has a very warm and appealing atmosphere while the bar area and dining room are sophisticated and elegant. I also was very impressed with the quality of the housekeeping staff as well as the maintence department. Great job again Westin! January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Excellent Hotel is very well located and the front desk staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional. The downside: 1- restaurant service was so deficient I left and had breakfast somewhere else 2- junior suite did not have slippers and the bed linens did not look well ironed, giving me a feeling as if someone had laid there prior to my arrival December 3, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>