ウェスティン・オースティンドメイン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78758
  • テキサス,
  • オースティン
  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thie hotel is overpriced for the quality and level of service This Westin is simply overpriced. I do not shy away from paying a premium for a nice hotel. This hotel is a basic conference hotel with basic amenities. The small workout facitlity and the dirty carpets in the hallways were below expectations. I requested a fax to be sent to my office and it simply never went our, no apology was offered. All below expections given the price of the hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay. The Westin at the Domain is always a nice stay. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Ask for a room facing the Domain center, otherwise your view is miserable. The bar area is also nice and the staff keeps everything in order, despite the fact that the hotel is always busy. The only problem is that the hotel charges for WiFi. Shouldn't this be included in a full-service hotel's rate? November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience As someone with a career in senior hospitality management, it was a truly an engaging experience to enjoy the positive attitude of the hotel staff and experience the empathetic listening skills the staff repeatedly displayed. The Westin Austin at the Domain is a beautiful property however it is the friendliness and professionalism of the staff that distinguish it from its competitors. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff! We stayed on a weekend and experienced some of the most attentive and friendly customer service the we've ever had! My husband and I both travel extensively and we both we incredibly impressed with the staff at the Austin Westin. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sean and the Team The Restaurant still needs work but the efficiency, great attitude and ability to make your day ok is why I keep coming back and back and back. Sean and his front desk team deserve alot of credit and recently Lorinda made my day with a nice upgrade after a long and tiring workday. They treat you like you want to be treated and deserve alot of credit. Others should take note! November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I had a great time while at your hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The location was fabulous. Closer to restaurants and shopping. There was even a shuttle that too us around to where ever we needed to go. The hotel dining was great too, lots of food for the price which was very competitive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Austin. Thanks!! May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of Conference Rates The staff did not explain to our conference guests that we would not be earning SPG points for our visit due to a group rate. I specifically inquired about the spg points and it was never mentioned that the points actually wouldn't count. Most hotels will allow points for group stays. The facilities were nice but this was left very unclear by the manager of the hotel. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wirelese Internet & Fragrance Use Wireless did not work the entire time in my room and had to use own. Staff was to send a monitor by room but unsure if it happened. My wife who was with me is highly allergic to fragrances. Hallways and lobby heavily scented with fragrances, multiple lit candles, etc. Should be aware of number of people with multiple allergies. She will not attend with me again. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is what I expect every time I enter a Westin. Kind of helps that it's brand new, but every element met the standard that one expects from the Westin brand. I go out of my way to stay here when the rate is right, though sometimes it's just too much to justify to be so far from downtown. They're clearly doing something right, though, to keep solid occupancy. June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce, but.... The room and facilities were great, however, my room was never cleaned during my stay. For some reason (and no, I didn't have a "do not distrurb" sign on my door, never came to my room during my stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but not for SXSW The hotel itself is wonderful, clean and spacious. It's location was both its greatest and worst asset for SXSW. While free from the overcrowding or loitering of SXSW attendees, it also was too far for the long days associated with it. The hotel was lovely, spacious and had a modern feel to it. Ultimately, it's location on the Domain will have me returning! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Let me start off by saying that the only reason I gave this hotel 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the internet. I don't understand why they think charging almost $15 a night for internet is acceptable when you are paying $200-300 a night to stay there. I can stay somewhere much cheaper and have free internet. The location wasn't too bad. I don't like the distance from the airport, but once there you have a lot around you to keep you busy, That said, mostly everything else was excellent. The beds are extremely comfortable, the pillows are fantastic, and the shower actually had hot water and water pressure. The fitness center was acceptable. The equipment seems to be needing to be replaced as only 1 elliptical barely work and the other not at all. The hotel keeps a floral fragrance throughout the public walk areas which aggravated my allergies. All in all, I would stay here again if I was cursed to have to return to Austin. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was great! From the young men driving the shuttle to the wait staff to the front desk personnel, everyone was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Their recommendations for food and shopping were spot on. The maids greeted you in the hallways. It was an extremely enjoyable stay because of the total staff at this hotel. The rooms, retaurant & bar were great too!. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Dining needs work On two occasions we ordered In Room Dining through service express and both times we had a poor experience. The communication between the service express associate and the kitchen and / or the in room dining attendant is severely lacking. The attendant who delivered the order lacks the aggressive hospitality skills, she seems uncomfortable and robotic. When we called service express after the first day's delivery, the lady was apologetic and comped our meal, a nice gesture, but all we wanted was to get the food we ordered/ expected. The second day we did not bring our issues to anyone's attention. On the brighter side, Shaun the Front Office Manager was outstanding, this gentleman gets it, he understands service and guest satisfaction. He is gracious and accomodating. He listened to our needs and went out of his way to accomodate our needs. We visit Austin three to four times a year and because of Shaun we will return to this Westin. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff was Incredible I work for Starwood and have stayed at many of our hotels as an employee guest and I have to tell you that in the 32 years I have traveled around this Hotel was the best ever. Your staff was so friendly and accommodating and they went out of there way to make my stay enjoyable without even knowing that I work for the same company.. Thank you so much January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Wish our stay could have been longer; we were in Austin for 1 night and we were treated so well. Courteous, professional staff and the room was clean and comfortable. I want to recognize Tammy at Urban Grill for her friendliness, going the extra mile and for truly doing an outstanding job! We will choose this hotel for future stays in Austin! June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels key cards are deficient within a 24 hour stay, the card needed reactivation 3 separate times. card was not placed near cell phones, other cards, etc. Flat didnt work effectively. Went the assigned room is a distance from the front desk, it is a negative that shouldnt be encountered at this level. If i were paying with lower tier hotel chains, possilby, but not here. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for my business trip. The Hotel is a prefect location for my business needs. The service is great and I am always impressed with the staff. They are professional and friendly. They make you feel like part of the family. I appreciate that after a long and busy work day.I would recommend the Hotel for business. I have enjoy my many stays and will continue to do so. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taking a Break From Shopping! My family and I enjoyed a long weekend at this property while on an intense shopping spree in San Marcos. Everyone from the desk clerks to the waiters to the bellmen were incredibly friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were just what we needed to ease our tired muscles. With great shopping so accessible, we will definitely stay again! August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Local/Terrible Front Desk Made reservations for an office outing weeks in advance. Had to modify rooms, when we checked in one of 5 rooms were ready. We finally got our last room at 6PM, the whole thing was a mess. No one ever said sorry, can we hold your luggage, poor attitude all together. This was supposed to be a treat to my staff....not wait all day for rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! It was our wedding anniversary and the staff upgraded our room and gave us other amenities. Our room was beautiful and very neat and clean. The staff at the front desk was wonderful! They also gave us a ride on the shuttle to the restaurant for dinner. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for making the evening so special. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great service Really quite surprised how good this hotel was in comparison to other Westin properties. Definitely newly trained staff here. Lots to do nearby in terms of shopping etc..but about 10 miles away from the university area and even further from downtown and the water. The a/c was loud(ish) in the room. Other than that was very nice! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PLACE! :) I JUST WANT EVERYBODY TO KNOW THAT I LOVE THIS PLACE. WE ( MY DOG BeLLa + I ) HAVE BEEN STAYING HERE FOR OVER A YEAR NOW + I TRULY CONSIDER THIS STAFF PART OF MY EXTENDED FAMILY! I CAN NAME YOU THE NAMES OF EVERYBODY THAT WORKS HERE FROM SCOTT AT VALET TO TINA IN HOUSEKEEPING! :) KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! XOXOX. CaNdI + BeLLaBoO May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel thinks of everything! I travel to Austin almost every weekend and this is the only place I will stay. They have literally made it so guest friendly that if it wasnt for the great location of The Domain, I wouldnt find the need to leave the hotel during my stay. The staff is great, the rooms are always in perfect condition and the views are amazing. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best I have stayed at! Every detail of this hotel either met or exceeded my expectations. I travel often, and have never experienced such a warm, helpful, and friendly staff. They were extremely helpful and every staff member greeted me with a smile. The room and hotel were extremely clean and comfortable. Definitely stay here if you are in Austin. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Average The hotel is in a nice location. Young man at desk was polite however when I checked in I asked for a room upgrade as the hotel is practically empty and corporate reservation desk advised me to request the upgrade as a preferred guest. Well from reading other reviews and now having the same experience I think the preferred room upgrade is false advertising because no matter which Westin I stay at the managers are quick to advise that they are not booked but "might" be later and an upgrade therefore is not available. In addition I then requested to use my starwood points for an upgrade and was told I could not. Funny thing is that the corporate reservation office said it shouldn't be a problem. I get the feeling corporate does not regulate the individual properties because what preferred guest reservations is telling guests and what the hotels allow are two different things! Very frustrating especially since I have been a Starwood member for about seven years. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very service oriented staff! From check-in to check-out we encountered friendly staff who really seemed to care about our experience at the Westin. Tammy in the restaurant was exceptionally friendly and professional! Some of the dinner food items were not cooked well and were sent back twice but the situation was rectified immediately and professionally. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping and AC a problem Wonderful property with a couple of problems. Bathroom had hair on toilet, floor, and shower. AC did not cool properly. Housekeeping knocked on door at 9 am on checkout day to clean room. Front desk staff was very good as well as restaurant and bar staff. Will probably try another hotel before we give this one another shot. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff made memorable stay My family and I were in Austin for our son's wedding. We stayed at the W in the Domain for several days. We have never had a more attentive staff...from the check-in staff to the maid service, everyone was pleasant, accommodating and very professioinal. Special kudos to Tammy in the dining room and Scott in the valet area. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best.... The highlight of the hotel was the personal service of the staff. Every time I needed directions, they were there to help - with spot on directions. When our large party was stranded at the hotel by a bus "no show", the staff jumped in to help us obtain transportation. They were just extremely pleasant and helpful! October 11, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>