ウェスティン・オースティンドメイン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78758
  • テキサス,
  • オースティン
  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was great! From the young men driving the shuttle to the wait staff to the front desk personnel, everyone was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Their recommendations for food and shopping were spot on. The maids greeted you in the hallways. It was an extremely enjoyable stay because of the total staff at this hotel. The rooms, retaurant & bar were great too!. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Dining needs work On two occasions we ordered In Room Dining through service express and both times we had a poor experience. The communication between the service express associate and the kitchen and / or the in room dining attendant is severely lacking. The attendant who delivered the order lacks the aggressive hospitality skills, she seems uncomfortable and robotic. When we called service express after the first day's delivery, the lady was apologetic and comped our meal, a nice gesture, but all we wanted was to get the food we ordered/ expected. The second day we did not bring our issues to anyone's attention. On the brighter side, Shaun the Front Office Manager was outstanding, this gentleman gets it, he understands service and guest satisfaction. He is gracious and accomodating. He listened to our needs and went out of his way to accomodate our needs. We visit Austin three to four times a year and because of Shaun we will return to this Westin. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Staff was not that attentive other than the bellmen. To busy talking with each other Housekeeping failed to clean my room one day. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff was Incredible I work for Starwood and have stayed at many of our hotels as an employee guest and I have to tell you that in the 32 years I have traveled around this Hotel was the best ever. Your staff was so friendly and accommodating and they went out of there way to make my stay enjoyable without even knowing that I work for the same company.. Thank you so much January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Best staff in Starwood! In35 years of travel Shawn is most impressive team member I've ever experienced!! July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was noisy. We could hear next room conversations from bathroom. Dog next door was left unattended and barked. People congregated in the hall late at night and laughed & talked loudly. AC was difficult to operate. Inadequate parking. Lots of parking for compact cars but they parked in the other lots leaving larger cars to park at the mall. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Wish our stay could have been longer; we were in Austin for 1 night and we were treated so well. Courteous, professional staff and the room was clean and comfortable. I want to recognize Tammy at Urban Grill for her friendliness, going the extra mile and for truly doing an outstanding job! We will choose this hotel for future stays in Austin! June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels key cards are deficient within a 24 hour stay, the card needed reactivation 3 separate times. card was not placed near cell phones, other cards, etc. Flat didnt work effectively. Went the assigned room is a distance from the front desk, it is a negative that shouldnt be encountered at this level. If i were paying with lower tier hotel chains, possilby, but not here. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for my business trip. The Hotel is a prefect location for my business needs. The service is great and I am always impressed with the staff. They are professional and friendly. They make you feel like part of the family. I appreciate that after a long and busy work day.I would recommend the Hotel for business. I have enjoy my many stays and will continue to do so. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taking a Break From Shopping! My family and I enjoyed a long weekend at this property while on an intense shopping spree in San Marcos. Everyone from the desk clerks to the waiters to the bellmen were incredibly friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were just what we needed to ease our tired muscles. With great shopping so accessible, we will definitely stay again! August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Local/Terrible Front Desk Made reservations for an office outing weeks in advance. Had to modify rooms, when we checked in one of 5 rooms were ready. We finally got our last room at 6PM, the whole thing was a mess. No one ever said sorry, can we hold your luggage, poor attitude all together. This was supposed to be a treat to my staff....not wait all day for rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great experience at the westin domain we have been guests at the westin domain for 4 years and our stays are fantastic everytime. Great Staff!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! It was our wedding anniversary and the staff upgraded our room and gave us other amenities. Our room was beautiful and very neat and clean. The staff at the front desk was wonderful! They also gave us a ride on the shuttle to the restaurant for dinner. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for making the evening so special. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great service Really quite surprised how good this hotel was in comparison to other Westin properties. Definitely newly trained staff here. Lots to do nearby in terms of shopping etc..but about 10 miles away from the university area and even further from downtown and the water. The a/c was loud(ish) in the room. Other than that was very nice! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PLACE! :) I JUST WANT EVERYBODY TO KNOW THAT I LOVE THIS PLACE. WE ( MY DOG BeLLa + I ) HAVE BEEN STAYING HERE FOR OVER A YEAR NOW + I TRULY CONSIDER THIS STAFF PART OF MY EXTENDED FAMILY! I CAN NAME YOU THE NAMES OF EVERYBODY THAT WORKS HERE FROM SCOTT AT VALET TO TINA IN HOUSEKEEPING! :) KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! XOXOX. CaNdI + BeLLaBoO May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel thinks of everything! I travel to Austin almost every weekend and this is the only place I will stay. They have literally made it so guest friendly that if it wasnt for the great location of The Domain, I wouldnt find the need to leave the hotel during my stay. The staff is great, the rooms are always in perfect condition and the views are amazing. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best I have stayed at! Every detail of this hotel either met or exceeded my expectations. I travel often, and have never experienced such a warm, helpful, and friendly staff. They were extremely helpful and every staff member greeted me with a smile. The room and hotel were extremely clean and comfortable. Definitely stay here if you are in Austin. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very service oriented staff! From check-in to check-out we encountered friendly staff who really seemed to care about our experience at the Westin. Tammy in the restaurant was exceptionally friendly and professional! Some of the dinner food items were not cooked well and were sent back twice but the situation was rectified immediately and professionally. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Average The hotel is in a nice location. Young man at desk was polite however when I checked in I asked for a room upgrade as the hotel is practically empty and corporate reservation desk advised me to request the upgrade as a preferred guest. Well from reading other reviews and now having the same experience I think the preferred room upgrade is false advertising because no matter which Westin I stay at the managers are quick to advise that they are not booked but "might" be later and an upgrade therefore is not available. In addition I then requested to use my starwood points for an upgrade and was told I could not. Funny thing is that the corporate reservation office said it shouldn't be a problem. I get the feeling corporate does not regulate the individual properties because what preferred guest reservations is telling guests and what the hotels allow are two different things! Very frustrating especially since I have been a Starwood member for about seven years. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and dirty Carpets in hallway so stained they need replacing. Large bleach stain on carpet in front of room. Room did not contain facial tissue and was never replaced during stay. Only one robe in room. No slippers. No mini-bar. Room and hallways felt unclean. Valet staff was on hand at door only 1 out of 6 times. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping and AC a problem Wonderful property with a couple of problems. Bathroom had hair on toilet, floor, and shower. AC did not cool properly. Housekeeping knocked on door at 9 am on checkout day to clean room. Front desk staff was very good as well as restaurant and bar staff. Will probably try another hotel before we give this one another shot. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff made memorable stay My family and I were in Austin for our son's wedding. We stayed at the W in the Domain for several days. We have never had a more attentive staff...from the check-in staff to the maid service, everyone was pleasant, accommodating and very professioinal. Special kudos to Tammy in the dining room and Scott in the valet area. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best.... The highlight of the hotel was the personal service of the staff. Every time I needed directions, they were there to help - with spot on directions. When our large party was stranded at the hotel by a bus "no show", the staff jumped in to help us obtain transportation. They were just extremely pleasant and helpful! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Westin I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years. It is an excellent location; my platinum status is always recognized; and the restaurant serves a wonderful buffet breakfast daily. The staff is very professional, especially Helena at the front desk who goes beyond to make your stay pleasurable. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel with all the amenities Contemporary hotel with a slew of amenities: iPod dock media hook-ups (hdmi,component, vga) Heavenly bed Stand-alone shower Coffee maker (starbucks, Tazo tea bags) Mini-fridge Vending/Ice on every floor all day dining Bathroom (bar soap, body wash, shamp/cond, mouthwash, comb, swabs, cotton, nail filer, shower cap) February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is acceptable Room was nice, not cleaned as well as it could have been. Another person in my group had an exceptional experience with her maid, a towel "bunny" and "flower" were left in the room and she stated her room was very well cleaned. It made me wonder how 2 rooms at the same hotel, at the same time could be so different. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, service and courtesy The hotel is conveniently located to shopping, fine restaurants, and major highways to get you anywhere in Austin. The hotel is well maintained; very fresh and clean smelling in corridors and rooms. The hotel front desk--exceptional! They go out of their way to accommodate you in any way they can. Will stay again! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and Everyone were wonderful! My son and his fiance selected the Westin Domain for their wedding weekend. All the guests stayed at the hotel. I recommend them highly! The hotel and the staff far exceeded our expectations. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is lovely! And they really saved us when we had a couple of problems! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort Although the room is very spacious, I was uncomfortable due to the dirty carpet, lack of TV channels, and inefficient A/C unit. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely ambiance and restful sleep After our crazy week, it was a pleasure to arrive at the hotel. Slept better than I can remember in quite a while. Enjoyed a tasty lunch on the patio. The crickets were a small inconvenience. There were a couple of minor issues (shorted outlet in desk, wobbly toilet seat) that were taken care of immediately. July 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>