Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff What a wonderful hotel. The staff made all the difference. Every employee we came into contact with was smiling, attentive and helpful. I was truly impressed. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great rooms Great property, has a great vibe to the place. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend My wife and I enjoyed our stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wirelese Internet & Fragrance Use Wireless did not work the entire time in my room and had to use own. Staff was to send a monitor by room but unsure if it happened. My wife who was with me is highly allergic to fragrances. Hallways and lobby heavily scented with fragrances, multiple lit candles, etc. Should be aware of number of people with multiple allergies. She will not attend with me again. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grate Location grate Location net to mall and stores July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Tremendous Service My wife and I had a great stay and could not have been treated any better. An extremely nice facility in a great location surrounded by geat stores, shops and restaraunts. Staff did an excellent job in making a correction to our original reservation. Definitely worth the stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Bureaucratic I was not impressed by the check in process of the hotel staff. I paid for the room by check and was required to have a charge of $100.00 on my card for "incidentals". I explained that I do not have incidentals since I pay for my meals where I eat and have a phone with internet access. The clerk and her supervisor could only quote policy. As a result I had $100.00 less to spend in Austin and will spend the money in another city. I had difficulty accessing the internet on my phone inside the hotel and during the conference. I will not stay at any property associated with Starwood properties, therefore I won't be utilizing the points from the SPG card. I always have the ability to choose where I reserve my room for business and personal stays and will always stay with a competitor in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at this hotel were so helpful and friendly. They accommodated my needs and took extra time to inform me of local surroundings. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the Top Guest Service Just spent the weekend here and I have never experienced Starwood customer service to this level. Every staff member we encountered was totally focused on serving guests. I have never observed a staff that totally works as a team at all levels like this group. From managers down there didn't appear to be one person who felt "above" doing whatever was necessary to provide the utmost guest service. Front desk staff were "out front" engaging guests when there was no one checking in, instead of the typical standing behind the counters. My wife overheard a valet telling a guest of all the options of things to do in Austin and then offered to meet up with the guest on his day off to show them the city if they wished. This group of managers and staff should be enlisted by Starwood corporate to run training sessions for other properties. If every Starwood property had this level of customer service and property cleanliness and integrity, they would never have to worry about winning the Freddie awards..they'd be a "shoe-in." July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Starting to Show age We have been staying a the domain since 1st weekend it opened and is our favorite spot but it is starting to show it's age fairly early. Possibly because there is no competing upscale hotels in the domain region. When we first came, you would see maybe 1 small dog, now everywhere you look there are guest bringing multiple dogs and they create an odor. You can smell it in the elevators and in some of the common areas. If dogs will be a common site at this hotel, you may need to consider creating a dog-free floor just like you created a smoke-free hotel and rooms. I have no desire to sleep in a room where a dog has been because they are allowed to lay in the beds and chairs... Allergies. We will see what happens the next few years. Thanks July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the friendliest staff I've ever encountered Everything about the Westin Hotel at the Domain was great. I absolutely loved my stay here. The staff was so friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The hotel itself is beautiful. Thanks for a great stay, I'll be back! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THE STAFF IS MY SECOND FAMILY AND THIS HOTEL IS MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME.. GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS! :) June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Beware... I was in a group that had a prepaid reservation through a local Robotic Surgical Training Company and my company. When we arrived the manager said we did not have a reservation, and would not accept the credit card validation receipt we had. We each had to pay with our personal credit cards, and at a higher than arranged rate. It took a week after we returned home to work out the issue. I was never apologized to, nor compensated for the inconvenience, however my credit card was credited. This was very different customer service than I had experienced at other Westins in the past. The pool area was clean and nice. The room was perfect! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a weekend getaway Everything was very good. The only disappointment was that there was confusion between the front desk and the restuarant on how long the Sunday brunch actually lasted. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Wish our stay could have been longer; we were in Austin for 1 night and we were treated so well. Courteous, professional staff and the room was clean and comfortable. I want to recognize Tammy at Urban Grill for her friendliness, going the extra mile and for truly doing an outstanding job! We will choose this hotel for future stays in Austin! June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping and AC a problem Wonderful property with a couple of problems. Bathroom had hair on toilet, floor, and shower. AC did not cool properly. Housekeeping knocked on door at 9 am on checkout day to clean room. Front desk staff was very good as well as restaurant and bar staff. Will probably try another hotel before we give this one another shot. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Fun Great hotel in a great location! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is centered in a great shopping location with yummy restaurants galore! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We took a staycation at the Westin fo our Anniversary. The staff could not have been friendlier. I was really impressed with the Saturday Breakfast Buffet. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning flub up My room was being cleaned well before check out time (9:45). My plan was to pick up the remainder of my bags, use the restroom and pick up my bottle of water from the ref. before I left the key (10:15) and notified the front desk. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally very good Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities, clean rooms and good food. Only one very minor complaint and that was failure of a laundry sack and laundry order sheet to be provided past the second day of my stay. I was there for 6 nights, had to request a booking sheet to accompany the laundry on the third day and still no sack or sheet provided for the rest of the stay - I had to ask. Like I said, minor complaint! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Girl's Get Away This hotel was an excellent location for our annual girl's get away. Wonderful hotel, great shopping and dining within walking distance. Can't wait to come back! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I enjoyed my stay at the Domain Westin in Austin Tx. The staff went beyond my expectations to ensure my comfort and overall enjoyment. I must mention the food was delicious, and my bed rest was amazing. I can't hardly wait until my next visit! Thank You, Jeaniene June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay with Family My husband, daughter and I stayed at the hotel for one night and we loved it! I want to mention a couple of things because I read reviews on this hotel before I chose it. The thing that stood out to me the most was the cleanliness. The hotel room was very clean and that is one of the main things I look for in a hotel. The lobby is very pretty and welcoming. The service was excellent, everyone was very nice and helpful. I also want to mention that there was plenty of parking and we did not have trouble finding a spot at the hotel. We stayed in an executive level room which was on the sixth floor and it was very quiet. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Awesome hotel. Staff is very accommodating. I was greeted upon arrival. If I needed something during my stay i would simply pick up the phone and whatever I need was taken care of. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but not for SXSW The hotel itself is wonderful, clean and spacious. It's location was both its greatest and worst asset for SXSW. While free from the overcrowding or loitering of SXSW attendees, it also was too far for the long days associated with it. The hotel was lovely, spacious and had a modern feel to it. Ultimately, it's location on the Domain will have me returning! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Great property. Would recommend to everyone looking to stay in Austin. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay Westin Domain, as always, is a wonderful place to stay when we go to Austin to see our son. Everyone on staff, from the men out front to the ladies who keep everything spotless are very cheerful and always have a smile on their face June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed a few nights and opted for the green plan. The hotel is beautiful comfortable and all the staff very friendly. We had breakfast included in our stay price which was absolutly fabulous.You could enjoy the buffet as well as order off the menu. What fantastic food ! May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Letdown Poor Service.Disappointed. May 6, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T09:39:41.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>