ウェスティン・フォートローダーデールビーチリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33304
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oceanview My husband and I had a fabulous time at your hotel, with a great ocean view & access to the water... Restaurants were within walking distance and many to choose from as well as other means of transportation (i.e. water taxi and the golf cart transport). Had a wonderful time! September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay with one issue that needs help The hotel was very clean and the decor was upto date. The bed was extremelt comfortable and the amenities were nice. I liked the option to opt out of maid service in exchange for a $5 voucher for Starbucks. The only real criticism i have is the extremely long wait for valet service. At the end of each program the line to get your car was well over 45 minutes. The staff was working hard but severly under manned. I do not understand how management could not schedule sufficient staff when they knew that a hundred people plus will be looking to get their car all at the same time. The 4 guys that were running for the cars were always friendly but visibly overwhelmed. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs major renovations Good Day, From our 6 day stay it was not to our satisfaction. The cooridor air conditioning wasn't working the entire time, we needed to remind the concierge every day. The housekeeping didn't clean every part of the room. One day didn't clean the bathtub, another day the windows from the inside were not cleaned. The bed sheets were not cleaned every day. The corridor carpet was very dirty.The trash cans were not emptied during the day.We didn't see any hotel maintenance other than the rooms for most part of the day. The restaurant Shula's is very over priced for the quantity portion sizes. Overall we will not return nor recommend this hotel to our family and friends. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving each stay This hotel is getting better each visit, the welcome from the valet and reception staff is much improved from our stay in June 2013. Customer focus is clear. Although the pool was under renovation, Ray ensured all of our needs were met. He is the real star of this Westin, polite and so focussed on customer care. We stayed in the south tower on the 12th floor, the housekeeping team were excellent. Our only slight disappoint was Shulas, staff are pleasant but we had so many errors when trying to use the breakfast package. Although after 7 mornings they did appear to get it right. That said a fantastic vacation thanks to the Westin Team. looking forward to our next visit. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good recognition of Platinum During our one-week stay in South Florida for Winter Break, my wife and I left the kids with the grandparents and spent a night at this property. Everything about the stay was positive. The room was excellent with an ocean view. The location is good in that it is within easy walking distance of night life. Very comfrotable bed - I slept like a log. Given our Platinum status, the gift that they gave us was excellent. I appreciate how the SPG/VIP Coordinator reached out to me in advance to see if there was anything I needed for my stay. Every experience with the staff was positive. I highly recommend this property December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed It's not common for me to take the time to write any reviews but I felt compelled to say something. My stay was from 11 Aug to 22 Aug 14 The place was very clean and has a great location. I enjoyed the pool and gym and found them very accommodating. But unfortunately this review is going to focus on the negative experiences. 1) Since I had such a long stay I needed some laundry services. I asked 2 different concierges and 3 front desk people for when I could find a laundry. They would only refer me to the hotel's dry cleaning service. Later when I checked into an other hotel I found out there are 2 laundry drop off services less than a half mile away. 2) My alarm clock went off 3 times. I never touched the thing because i use my phone for an alarm. You have to physically turn the dial to "ON" for it to activate so I can only assume that the housekeeping could have done it while wiping down the room. Still..three times?? 3) My room smoke alarm batteries went dead at 3 am and screeched for 30 min before I could get a service worker to come and make it stop. No offer for compensation for my inconvenience was made. 4) I joined the SPG program to start gaining points from my extended stay. The hotel informed me that since I used my employers travel agency to book the room I wouldn't get any SPG points. I was told that I could get points from purchases in the restaurant. I gave my SPG number each visit to the restaurant but none showed up on my SPG account. Overall I think their SPG program is a sham. I had one extra night I had to stay in the area. I chose stay at a different hotel nearby for my last night in the area. They were able to give me info about a nearby laundry without hesitation and didn't try to get me to use the hotel's dry cleaning service . August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Florida Escape My husband and I just returned from a three night stay at the Westin. We really enjoyed ourselves at the resort. The overhead walkway to the beautiful beach is great and two chairs are available each day for your use at not charge and an umbrella for $20.00 if you want one which was well worth it. Everyone at the hotel is courteous and most helpful. The valet guys are great so upbeat and fun and the pool guys as well. The pool restaurant has delicious lunch food. The location of the hotel couldn't be better to Las Olas where you will find shopping and great restaurants. We hope to go back next year in March! March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SERVICE IS TERRIBLE ON THE DECLINE IN PAST 2 YEARS August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My getaway I decided to take a last minute trip by myself to see old friends and stayed at the Westin Beach resort in Ft. lauderdale. This hotel had much more than I expected..from great restaurants, skywalk to beach to a Starbucks in the hotel. The hotel is centrally located in walking distance to Beachplace, but luckily it is slightly further down on the main strip away from the major traffic in a quiet location. I had the opportunity to eat a lobster dinner at the hotel restaurant Shula's and also sushi at the hotel's Japanese restaurant. The food was excellent !! The staff was also very friendly and accommodation. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Great, Staff Awful Valet staff was extremely rude to a guest of mine that was visiting me while in town. They refused to park her car even trhough I was going to pay for a full day of parking. Front desk stated that valet should not have refused to park the car. Pool area requires wrist bands, however, no security until around noon and my friend was unable to join us until a guest leaving gave their wrist band to her (so what is the point of security?). Tried to get assistance from pool bar mamager and she was very rude & chose to continuously interrupt me. Our room also smelled of cigarette smoke on a couple of occasions. The level of service definitely does not match the higher rates Westin charges. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I might shop around next time For the price, nearly $200/night, the room is average. It was comfortable and has everything you need, but it wasn't spectacular. Stay during the week for a better rate. I'd consider paying the upgrade for an ocean view; the cinder block wall 4 feet from my window was not very attractive. The workout facility is awesome - a large facility with more than you'll ever need. You can stay for a week and get a great workout every day. I was a little disappointed when I called down twice for my car, and no one answered....then called the front desk twice, and no one answered. Maybe everyone was on their mandatory union break? The wait wasn't too long after I went to the valet station, though. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for work conference Stayed here for a professional conference, and being able to sit poolside or take a very short walk to the beach was a great perk for the end of a work day. Everything you needed was also within walking distance. Excellent, friendly service. The Patriots also stayed here before their game vs. the Dolphins. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home What a wonderful hotel and how great it is to find a true pet friendly location. The staff could not be more accomodating. The facilities are excellent and in excellent condition. The endless supply of dog biscuits and attention heaped on my dog (Spot) was above and beyond. This was my second visit to the Westin Beach resort and it certainly will not be my last. I recommend this hotel to all, not just pet lovers. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crowded Westin Hotel on the Beach I’ve stayed at this property twice, and after this last stay, this property would not be a first choice when returning to Fort Lauderdale. While the property is nice and located just across the street from the beach, I find it to be overwhelmingly crowded. Front desk lines can be extremely long and the concierge desk is equally as bogged under. A recommendation for the hotel would be to increase front desk staff. Also, the billing of my room was incorrect and it took me days to get this corrected with the hotel. If you’re looking for a relaxing stay, this is not the place you want to be. If you’re looking for a wild and crazy time with your wife and 3 young kids, this is the place for you! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy Well, first night the fire alarm went off, ran downstairs and the staff had no idea what happened. Totally ruined my sleep. The week we were there, there was a Passover retreat there, and those guest were more important than anyone. Getting towel service was horrible. I had to ask for more toilet paper and they didn't bring it until my husband asked again. When I checked out the girl at the desk was very friendly. That was the only positive. My lanai room was the worst, my lanai was right behind a cabana, so we had zero view. So stay away from from room 335 if you want a lanai with any view. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement Overall, a good place to stay, location is great, but a few items need improvement: - bathroom sink drained slowly; sink would fill quickly with drain open and take 10-15 minutes to drain; reported day 1, but not addressed. - room service for a beverage took 45 mins and they brought the wrong thing. The server immediately addressed this, but the bill was for the wrong amount - had to address with front desk the next day. - kiosks available to print boarding passes didn't work - they reset before allowing you to print. This was the case on my last visit there and other users had the same issue. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay from beginning to end even though it was only for a day. Valet parking was quick and easy, front desk check in was also quick and as a gold member our room was upgraded to a beautiful corner ocean view room. On the way out to meet friends we stopped at the front desk to let them know of a minor maintenance issue and were assured it would be taken care of. Upon our return we found the issues was addressed and we had a nice voucher for Shulas restaurant waiting for us. Had a delicious breakfast prior to our departure. If we are going to be in this area again we will stay here again@! September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst service ever. The worst. From the valet (I had to take out my own bags) to the concierge (rude), to the pool staff (ironically where I am sitting while I write this review.). Really??? I've been sitting here 45 minutes with NO service. I asked for a cocktail menu. Why? BECAUSE I WANT A COCKTAIL. You've helped everyone around the pool BUT ME!! I am so annoyed at the complete utter lack of service. And I tipped you to walk me to a freaking chair holding a towel. So so so irritated. If I weren't leaving tomorrow, I would so change hotels. THE WORST SERVICE EVER. I've never felt so UNWELCOME IN MY LIFE!!!! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT experience! Everything about our stay was fantastic! Starting with the valet attendant and front-desk welcome at check-in, to the bellman service provided by Junior (including a description of the hotel's features and local attractions), the Westin staff made us feel right at home. My wife and I were traveling to Ft. Lauderdale for a conference that I attended, but the experience was so gratifying that it seemed like a vacation. The facilities were spotless and everyone treated us great. I highly recommend this location for anyone travelling to Ft. Lauderdale and hope to return sometime soon! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAYCATION we live in Boca Raton and decided to make a weekend out of a work event i had going on in the fort lauderdale area. the staff made us feel like we were far from home in the best way, and catered to our every need. they were very accommodating,from reservations to the valet down to the pool guys renting out towels. anything we needed they got for us very quickly. we brought our pup and he was very comfortable as well! it was great to walk down and spend the mornings on the beach and "play tourist" :) we will definitely come back as soon as we can find an excuse to do so! June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Holiday Staff was very attentive, room was comfortable and well appointed, and the hotel is very convenient to the beach and activities around the area. That said, beneath our premium oceanfront room, there was poolside construction starting daily at 7 a.m. that was an eyesore and noisy within the room and also for pool guests, especially considering the peak holiday weekend. Also, the additional-cost, in-room WIFI could only supported one device which was inadequate for our multiple electronic devices and telecommuting requirements. Our experience was fine, but short of Westin expectations. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant All Around Experience -Great Job recognizing platinum status. I was greeted by Courtney, who directed me to the Intercoastal Suite. Clean and comfortable room with plenty of space to get work done and relax. After I returned from dinner there was a nice hand written note welcoming me back to the property. These little touches go a long way for me. The only small drawback is I think the Westin Workout area could be bigger given the size of the hotel. It is also not as convenient as the Westin Ft Lauderdale for meetings (getting to and from I-95), but the comfort and beach location make up for that to me. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Many Rules I was just at this property from July 4th -7th. I have never been to a hotel with so many rules and regulations. Beach chairs were only available from 9:15am to 4:45pm- who wants to be kicked off the chair @4:45? I dont- You were only allowed 4 towels per room and towels were not available until 9am. You were told where you could sit if you wanted to sit by the pool. My room the first day was not cleaned until 6:30 pm after I had complained twice. We had a car on the property and they chardged me 3 full days when the car arrived after 3 on the 5th and left at 9:30am on the 7th ($28 per night.) The room was clean and neat and I have no complaints about that. I will not be staying at this property again. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Celebrate an Anniversary We live just 40 minutes North of the hotel, but came here to celebrate our 44th Anniversary with our stay and a dinner at Shula's. We were offered a $50 food and beverage credit when we checked in, which was a nice touch and greatly appreciated. Our room had a great view; the only drawback was the lack of a tub, which we were not made aware of when we checked in, but we made do without it. Pool attendant was outstanding and set us up with chairs and towels immediately. We had a great stay despite a lot of rain--not anything we expected the staff to be able to control?! The meal at Shula's was also very memorable, as we were even greeted with a complimentary glass of champagne when we arrived in honor of our anniversary. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay The service here is excellent. All the staff present themselves professionally and pleasantly, and are indeed solicitous of your well-being. The bed/pillows were incredibly comfortable..no 'new-bed trauma' at all; and I really appreciated the easy-to-operate temperature controls in the room...they made it convenient to open the balcony door and enjoy the warm breezes without runing the AC. I enjoyed my room location as well- I could see the beach as well as the dramatic sunsets. The deterents were the very slow service @ Waves, and the dimness of the lobby & closet /entry lighting. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with great location Hotel is directly across from the beach. I participated in their "environmental program", but when I called to get someone to bring more shampoo, conditioner and a few other things that morning, by the time I got back to my room in the evening, there still hadn't been anyone who came to my room to provide these items or clean...super frustrated. Plus air kept cutting off in the middle of the night and it ran very loud. Finally got up for the third time in the middle of the night to keep air down and it worked! I am typically cold, so this was definitely a problem. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool area being remodeled My husband and i were celebrating our 1 year anniversary. We arrived a day before labor day so it was great until after labor day thats when the remodeling begun and the pool area begun to not be so relaxing didnt appreciate the fact that we were no longer able to enjoy the pool because of all the noise with the machinery for the remodels September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by “"Absolutely Fabulous Experience"” Dear Karan, My family and I had an absolutely fabulous experience at the Westin Resort & Spa. The "Staff" was amazing. We were pampered from the minute we came in the door. Just to mention a few names: Katia-Server, Robert-Bellman, Delfine-Front Desk Agent and you of course. The list is much longer, but those are the names that come immediately to mind. We will highly recommend the hotel to everyone we know and plan on returning in the fall. Once again thanks for every thing. Robert is a great asset to your company, he really made us feel relax and belong to your property. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Beach Experience Me and the family were desperately looking for some sunshine and nice weather away from the terrible winter blues in the northeast. So we picked a vacation package through Jetblue and ended up at the Westin in Fort Lauderdale. We had one of our most memorable vacations in a very long time. The staff was very friendly, I could not believe all the great benefits that we received as SPG cardholders. The hotel was right across the beach and the location among other hotels on the boardwalk could not have been more perfect. WE ARE DEFINITELY GOING BACK AGAIN NEXT YEAR!!! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best SPG stays ever... First time getaway to Fort Lauderdale so I decided to stay at the Westin Beach Resort and let me tell you it was a great move! As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by the great staff and to my surprise I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite! It gets no better than that. The room was amazing with the best views of the beach. I spent the day on the beach and by the pool and the staff was great and very helpful. I will be coming back to the Westin Beach Resort for a longer stay on my next trip. Thank you for making my first trip to Fort Lauderdale a great one. September 7, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>