劳德代尔堡威斯汀海滩度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 北劳德代尔堡海滨大道 321 号
  • 邮政编码 33304
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Superior Service Beach view from the ocean facing rooms is spectacular and this is the only hotel with a skywalk over the road so the beach access is safe and easy. Short drive to all attractions and restaurants. Staff are extremely pleasant and ready to assist. Rooms are comfortable and attractive with all amenities. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Guest services I work for the Industry and i was not only upgraded to a great suite but the WOW factor of making me feel so welcome, it was incredible, special thanks to Essa and Concierge great guest services... Great features in the room and your swimming pool with the crossbridge to the Beach is so convenient... September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back over and over I have nothing but great things to say about this property. Each time I've stayed here I have been upgraded to a suite with an amazing view. I have stayed here over the last 4 years and the service and facilities are great. Try to get a good rate as sometimes this property have rates in the $150 range. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous view Easy upgrade to higher level room with view. Beautifully decorated rooms which are very comfortable. Huge bathroom which was a little dark. The only downside was the 2 star restaurant with the 5 star prices. Poor service, average food, huge bill. The hotel is lovely if you skip the restaurant. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ft lauderdale trip The rooms were not ready when we arrived at 4:00 but the hotel gave us a voucher to use at the restaurant. They were very considerate of any inconvenience they may have caused us. The best part was the pool and the loungers available for the patrons at the beach. Really enjoyed our visit. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility Was at the Westin for a conference. Wish it had been more of a leisure trip. The hotel was wonderful. It was the little things that really made a difference. Coming back at a later date for a birthday or anniversary! June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience Ever When we arrived, they had the wrong month on our reservation. We had to call the 800 number to resolve - it couldn't be resolved at the Front Desk. After that was worked out, our room was older and not up to the normal Westin standards. There was fecal matter on the toilet tank, as if someone had it on their hand as they reached to the toilet paper. There were a lot of inger prints on the windows (at toddler height). A housekeeping supervisor came to correct those matters and the Front Desk offered us an upgrade for our troubles, but when we declined, they offered us a room credit, which we accepted. We had a great dinner at the restaurant and thought our troubles were over, but during the middle of the night, rain started dripping/bubbling into the room in the slding glass door frame. It woke me up at 2am and I wasn't able to get back to sleep - like a constant dripping faucet noise. My two other family members were not awakened by it, so I did not make a complaint to change rooms. I would never stay here again. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fist time in a westin Loved the hotel and the location. I will definitely be staying at Westin hotels in the future. Our stay started out great with check in, with Fatima, and continued from there. All the staff were super friendly. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything went wrong, but we know they can do better this was not our first stay and we have always had a good experience prior, expect this time it started off on a down and did not pick up. I arrived early and my wife cam in a day later, i made sure the front desk had a key for here when she arrived as i was in meetings, did not happen...a long time to work it out and only when i was able to call hotel and confirm what was on the reservation..... The room was the room we asked for, but the mattress was shot and the topper was not put on. not the westin set up No maid service the first day and only a pick up the second.... wait time at pool bar was, beyond being ignored.... Beach was great and service at the beach was well done... At check out only one bell man for the entire hotel....and then two elevators were out...customer service rep fought back when we complained about the bellman time... there were other items almost every day but it would be piling on. We left messages with manager and platinum desk but have not heard back.... just an unfortunate stay July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the beach & plenty of dining options The Westin Fort Lauderdale is just across the A1A from the beach, and is located within walking-distance of dozens of restaurants. The staff helps to provide a safe, secure, & comfortable visit. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is extremely accommodating and responsive The best stay of my life. I awoke each morning to the sun rising over the ocean. The beds were so comfortable and the room was extremely clean. Staff bent over backwards to take care of everything for us...even when we didn't ask. I'll be back!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating Mom's Birthday The hotel went above and beyond to make our stay a memorable one! The only small negative was having to pay for a beach umbrella each day that we were at the beach. As a platinum member it would have been a nice touch to have this fee covered. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, I loved it! I stayed on the 12th floor of the South Tower with an Ocean View and it was a beautiful room and a beautiful view! I was very pleasantly surprised by the Wave's Bar & Grill! The fresh sushi bar right next to it is great too! Very fresh and well prepared sushi! You must try the Wave's house made guacamole and fish tacos!!! Shula's downstairs is excellent as you would expect. The pool area is getting a fresh remodel and it has a convenient walkway over to the beach! I want to personally thank Violina K. from Wave's; she is an excellent bartender with a correct poor and her mixed drinks are perfect! She has the perfect level of attentiveness and intuitive service as well! I also have to mention Joe at the pool who made everyone at the pool feel like he was there for their every need and was very polite and personable at all times, remembering almost everyone's name who walked up to him from day to day! Cleaning staff was polite, never in the way, always managed to come in and out without us ever really noticing them at all! Excellent spa as well! Thanks!!! November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Experience From check-in to check-out (four days) this hotel stay was a disaster. Staff were gracious but when it came to a problem (room key didn't work, wi-fi didn't work) they were no where to be seen. I would never go back. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All Around Experieince Service is exceptional, all around from valet, bellboy, front desk, pool side, and maid service. It's right on the beach and close to all restaurants. It's a very short drive to other spots in the city. Love this place! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I Ever Had! We were pampered and treated like queens. From the moment we drove up to the moment we left the experience was perfect. The staff at the hotel are some of the best in the industry. We will definitely be back very soon. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We arrived late and I thought I will get what was left. Instead we were upgraded to an executive suite. What a great week end! The staff from valet parking to front fest was outstandingly polite and helpful. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach Resort I always enjoy being at the Westin Beach Resort in Fort Lauderdale. The friendly staff, their attention to detail and the hotel itself is a great getaway time of refreshing and renewal. In fact I am returning this week!! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite a resort My husband and I stayed here on the wkd. of 3/15/2013. The hotel is convenient to multiple restaurants and is directly across from the beach. The view from our room was excellent and the beds were super comfortable. There were a few things that were disappointing. The walls between rooms were quite thin. We could clearly hear people on the phone and using the bathroom. Also, one of our towels appeared to have been used; there was a stain on it. The pool area provided only a small section with direct sunlight. The other 50 or so chairs were mostly shaded by the hotel itself. Luckily the hotel had a bridge directly to the beach providing an option for better sun exposure. The bartender during the day on Saturday did not acknowledge us at all. We had to get our own menu and then just decided to eat elsewhere. The rest of the staff was friendly especially the valets and check in person. Room service was quick and the food was excellent. All in all, this was more "just a hotel" vs. "a resort." If you're looking to stay somewhere that's in walking distance to many activities this is a good choice. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel is beautiful and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect location ... beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. Can't ask for anything more! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 4 Star Experience Wonderful stay at The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort and Spa. Very attentive and friendly staff. Beautiful room. Lovely hotel. Looking forward to vacationing there again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the type of hotel, some things were missing For the price, internet should be included. Also at the very least, a continental breakfast should be included. There was mildew on the tiles in the bathroom. the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Immediately responsive. I like the "green credit". The surrounding area (walking distance) was not pleasant as evening approached. Vulgar people, drunk people, no family type places for me to take my daughter to as we walked for a reasonable, quiet supper. So we ended up with subs. Also, only one complimentary water in the room for a room for 2? and $2 for a small bottle of water. No thanks, we went to CVS and got large bottles for half the cost. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Satisfaction The hotel is very clean ,and my room was comfortable with a great ocean vue. The staff is quite friendly and helful. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place was great, the staff was better Every person on your staff was extremely willing to do whatever was necessary to accomodate our needs. All went above our expectations. Great hotel too. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fort Lauderdale Location My wife and I stayed here recently, and from the beginning it was a great experience. Upon check-in, the front desk associate that handled the process (Cheryl) immediately upgraded us to a room with ocean views, and could not have been nicer during the process. The other front desk staff members, along with the staff at Waves, Shula's, the pool cabana, and the beach chair area were friendly, helpful and very pleasant. Also, being within walking distance to bars, restaurants and shopping make this an ideal location. Upon check out, Storm helped us with our bags and transportation, and made sure we knew that we were expected back. There are a few things that I would mention, only as constructive criticism: the privacy issue that others have stated, where the bathroom and the main part of the guest room is concerned; the lack of a light in the closet (very dark in the evening); more information in the room concerning the beach chair usage, the towels at the pool, etc., would be very helpful (although, the staff was more than accommodating with any question we may have had). We enjoyed it very much, and are already talking about going back. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Lobby and Views I rather expected that the Westin be better. The room was nice, and the views were good. but what is with the pass-through bathroom window? and loud sliding doors? There were 4 different pillows on the bed, it looked very inviting, but sleeping on any of them was another thing. The storage space was a 3 drawer chest and closet. nothing in the bathroom. it was a challenge for 2 people on business to get the rest they needed and get ready for meetings on time. There was no opportunity for parking your own car, all was valet service and although relatively efficient and fast, still inconvenient for coming and going with bundles or things forgotten September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun family hotel Hotel is nicely updated. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Front desk courteous and accommodating to SPG customers. Only stayed one night but would go back. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved to stay at this hotel We've spent eleven happy days in The Westin Beach Resort and Spa Hotel. This hotel is in a great location just right across the street from the beach! You can go to the beach trough a skywalk right from the hotel's pool side. The pool is perfect for a nice swimming but when you have the luxury possibilities to enter to the ocean of crossing over a very short distance and dabble in the sand, you just forget to stay at the pool. The room was nice with a very comfortable kingsize bed, nice modern bathroom facilities and our room had a balcony door, no balcony itself though, whit ocean view. Very nice touch. Loved the workout facilities, they were functional and pretty good with cardio related equipment (elliptical, bikes and tread mills) with a free weight area . We enjoyed different excellent spa treatments! The staff were excellent and very helpful with a few questions we had as to find a medical assistance and local shopping areas. The Shulas restaurant was nice and had excellent food and service. My only complaint is that the internet needed to be purchased for your room! My compliments to the front desk staff, friendly and professional! I will absolutely recommend this hotel for relaxed an valuable stay in Fort Lauderdale. We will definitely come back! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Although Being an employee and familiar with the star wood brand. I was unsure of this hotel because of the reviews I seen on social websites. When i arrived to the hotel i was greeted by all the staff every time they seen me. Delfani, Staci black and Alin are just a few who demonstrated Perfect Customer service. I was placed in a room on the 12th floor with a ocean view. The housekeeper on that floor always went above and beyond to make sure i was equipped with what i needed during my stay. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone. Only downfall was the option for parking, but what do you expect for a property RIght on the beach. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ocean front veiws Everything was great, except for the required valet parking June 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>