Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 595 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotela great location Great location near Grand Central. Rooms are recently renovated. Staff are nice and the gym is very good with machines that are new and in a space that feels great. That keeps me coming back. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location! First time at this hotel, and only because I was in the city for a function. We enjoyed it! Definitely would stay there again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin experience Comfortable room, lots of space. Great view from the 22nd floor. Good location for subway, Grand Central station and Times Square. Helpful staff July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room could have been cleaner Hair in tub, headboard and dressers had finger prints/smudges, chair had white residue on it-- all this grossed me out and ruined my stay. Room seemed dirty as a result. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not (yet) up to Westin Standard We arrived at the hotel at 1030pm on a Friday night. Check-in was staffed with 2 people only, who were anything but friendly. We got a room on the 6th floor, the lowest floor for guest rooms with a view into a back alley (being a platinum member). The room itself was nice and for NYC rather spacious. The hotel has no executive lounge and u also do not get anything instead ( like free breakfast or drinks at the bar). Internet was free ( platinum), but only up to 3 devices. Overall from what I read from previous reports, I feel that the hotel is on the right track to improve, but still a long way to go. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin Not a particularly spectacular building- more functional. However, it is very well located, decent value for the area, and has comfortable Westin beds. I have never been double booked (unlike certain other SPG hotels around there), and it is always efficient. My only quibble is that the automated express checkout is a little unreliable and it sometimes takes a while to get the final folio out of them July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Westin standards Two issues I had on a recent stay here: 1) No king beds available even though that is what I booked. This has never happened before at an SPG property to me. 2) Put out the Do Not Disturb Sign and starting at around 10AM housekeeping knocked on my door every hour making up reasons why. "I'm just doing a room check" With issue #1 the clerk at check in said they have been having a lot of meetings about the lack of king beds. I joked with him that they should use the European system of just pushing two doubles together and putting the king or queen sized sheets and bedding over it. I wouldn't notice. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service My granddaughters and I arrived 3/24 in the early evening. One became ill that night and the following morning was unable to explore the city with us. When I mentioned this to the housekeeper, she immediately made sure soup, tea,honey water, soda, and bread was delivered to our room. By Tuesday, the illness had subsided and we could continue with our visit. This wonderful housekeeper looked in to assist each day. Please contact me so I can mention her name to let you know about your caring staff. This woman made our stay comfortable for the entire week. In addiion, everything in the hotel was great. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less together than usual I've stayed at this hotel and it seems something was out of whack with housekeeping. When I got there there was no soap, no laundry bag, no lotion, etc. On day two nobody ever cleaned our room at all. I called for things but they were slow in coming. I mention this because the week before my uncle stayed there and nobody cleaned his room for 3 days so clearly something is not right. Get it together! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Constant buzzing sound I only have one complaint about my stay at the Westin Grand Central. As I was laying in bed, I noticed a buzzing or humming sound. It was somewhat faint but constant. It would go for many minutes at a time and then stop for 30 seconds. (30 seconds of peace) Then it would start back up. I thought at one point that perhaps someone had left their phone in the bed and it was vibrating. I then could hear it coming up through the walls. I ended up getting a terrible night's rest due to the aggravation of this sound and vibration in the bed. Outside of that, the room was really nice and had great service. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but too much noise Good, well-located hotel but too much outside noise. Also - I've been having issues getting my folio emailed to me lately (I stay here every week) July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few fumbles We've stayed at the Westin before and had great service. This time there were a few fumbles. We accepted a room with a pull out couch for my kids because it had a great view. We asked to have linens delivered before we went out to watch the fireworks and when we got back hours assistance refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific price you paid for the hotel do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names Review Title* Example: This hotel has great features Your Review*later- no linens. So we called down. We got sheets, but no blankets. So we called down. Also, we asked if it was possible to have 4 spoons to eat some ice cream we bought. We were told, of course, but had to call down a second time to have them delivered. I was surprised. That said, we had a great trip and the valet staff was great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay My husband, daughter and I went to New York City for a quick getaway. Due to flight delays, we arrived late at night and were warmly welcomed and got into our room quickly. The room was perfect for 3, and a good size. The beds are comfortable and the amenities are excellent. Service at this Westin was impeccable. From the front desk, maintenance, security and the concierge to the waitress in the restaurant, all were courteous and responsive. The location of the hotel is so convenient, you can walk to so many places and a short cab ride to many more. Plus, the train station is right there. There are good restaurants very close as well as a CVS. All in all, next time we go to NYC, we will return to Westin Grand Central. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost & Found I arrived late Friday night last week and had to change my room the next day on Saturday morning. On Saturday late evening I realised I have left my small electric shaver in my previous room. I talked to Front Office agent asking for his help to notify lost and found the next day. Around 3pm, I went to Front Office again to talk to an agent. It's funny how the agent can't even use the world "please" when telling me, "You talk to him", pointing to a security staff. Well, long story short, apparently according to the Lost & Found department, there was nothing lost to be found. I closed my case. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was excellent! I thought the hotel location was great as well and it is convenient to many NYC attractions. My one negative - There was a lot of mold around the tub/shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping The first night we got back to the room to find out that the cleaning crew had not been there so we called housekeeping to send someone up. The second day I called housekeeping before leaving the room and told them to send someone up because I did not want to come back to an undone room again but when we got back later that evening-dead tired-the room was not done yet again. I called the management and complained about the situation. They apologized and said someone would come up right away...we waited another hour. Called again and waited some more.. Absolutely ridiculous and disappointing! December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hellish bed Heavenly bed? Not at this Westin where after two terrible nights sleep on rock hard pillows and scratchy sheets, we learned that if you ask for "the soft pillows" they bring you what all the other Westins supply. Room service delivered wrong meal but took full auto-tip. Front desk promised to email invoice without saying computers have been down for 2 weeks, which I learned only after calling to inquire why the invoice was never sent. Resaurant was a bright spot. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really excellent hotel This was my first stay at a Westin hotel in the USA and my wife and I were so impressed. The staff just seem to care about our experience and do everything they could to make it special. Arriving at noon, we expected to wait for the room to be made available. Nope. Everything was already ready and we were even give an upgrade to a corner room by the very charning Nenita. Very nice room indeed with lots of space for us and our shopping. Loved the location a bit away from the Times Square madnesss. Easy to walk to all the main attractions. And the cream on the cake. A couple of extra hours for late check-out. Took the stress of rushing to the airport to get back to Europe. A really perfect stay! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel is well placed in NYC. Staff was friendly and helpful. Checked in during a really hot day. The room's AC wasn't working and at 10:4 pm, within 10 minutes of calling the front desk an engineer knocked on our door and fixed it! July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs more training I stayed at this hotel last week and was disappointed with the experience. The first thing that disappointed me was the check-in process. When I arrived there were extremely long lines and the check-in staff was extremely slow. There was one line for Starwood Preferred Guests with only one front desk agent working, while the regular line had three agents working it. Needless to say, the line that should have provided better service to SPG members provided inferior service. The second major thing I noticed is that the room was not completely clean. Finally, I don't think there are enough elevators for the size of the hotel. There was always a wait and they were not too fast. My stays at Westins have typically been good and I expected this one to be as well. Unfortunately, I was disappointed. more October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crummy for a Westin This hotel had so many problems that I don't know where to start. The internet was down for half the night, so I was unable to work. The room service menu resembled a Denny's. As a vegetarian, not much except the grilled cheese off the kids menu. So I had to go out to pick up takeout after a long day of work. The shower was not a heavenly shower and the surface of the tub was filthy. From a hotel, I expect a few basic things - a reasonable bed, a good hot shower, room service if I need it, and the ability to get work done. This property failed on all but one. I believe that many of these issues relate to the recent renovation, but if they were not ready for prime time they should not have launched. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ms I am a gold memeber but I used points from BAW so i was not recognized as gold. Even when I told the front desk I was a member there was no acknoledgement .My room was on the 7th floor and the street was noisy . On top of that my room was directly acrosss from the ice machine which is very noisy when running. The sound from the ice machine awoke me and I went into the hallway to find out what the noise was and discovered it was the ice machine. When I checked out in the morning I was asked if I had a restful sleep . My reply was no ,the ice machine woke me & the street was noisy. The response was yes the ice machine can make noise . it did not seem like the agent cared !!!! The lines to check in were not organized either . I have stayed here before and was satisfied, not this time . i was exhausted ! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was better than expected. New rooms, very friendly staff all around. Bar was a nice place to unwind. Loved the Starbucks! Parking was a bit expensive, but on par for the area. Window opened which was a nice feature. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Perfect Location!! When we arrived to check in there were no lines and we were immediately checked in. We asked if there was any chance for an upgrade and we were upgraded to a better King room. During our stay Franz the entire concierge staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The Westin Grand Central had a perfect location for anything we wanted to do in the city. When we checked out there were some incorrect mini bar chanrges that we promptly removed without issue. I would recommend The Westin Grand Central to anyone travelling to New York the staff was extremely friendly and always helpful!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel was immaculate. Staff was wonderful!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG lack of Recognition They don't acknowledged the SPG status. Didn't get the SPG floor, extra points or free internet. They check you in like if they were selling metro tickets.... July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service This hotel is beautiful, clean, and great location to all Manhattan attractions and sites. The only negative thing I was surprised to find out is how unhelpful, and unfriendly the staff was. Had to call 3 times for a bellman. He eventually came after we managed to carry everything ourselves down to the lobby. When I first arrived the bellman did not help remove bags from my car instead he stood around while my friend and I unloaded the car onto the cart. I would have expected much more from a Westin hotel staff. Hopefully when I return the service more than meets my expectations. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation in NYC I was very concerned after reading the reviews for this SPG site but was pleasantly surprised! The staff was wonderful, from Michael at the front door greeting us upon arrival to Loida at the front desk making sure we had the choice of an upgraded room...smiles and friendly people abound! The rooms were just as described-clean, roomy (by NYC standards) w a great view. Recently re-model the site was more slighted toward the business traveler but was great none the same!!! Couple of snafus but the follow up's exceeded the problems-nothing is perfect! Try this site-its worth it!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with minor issues Hotel & Room was really nice. However, a couple of minor issues detracted from the overall experience: Our Duvet cover had a "leak" and feather's flew all over the place when we were going to bed. However, housekeeping was quick to offer a fix. Our TV didn't work - which can always happen. It took 4 phone calls over a period of 45 minutes before a technician showed up. TV couldn't be fixed. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay - Suggestion for Improvement The staff was outstanding, the amenities and services are wonderful including the workout center, clothing rental, heavenly bed and updated bathrooms. However, the room was incredibly moldy which, resulted in a foul smell and can lead to serious health problems. So either this is isolated to something in a specific room or area or pervasive but this is a huge dissatisfied and presents a large potential future risk to this facility. June 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>