Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Continues To Improve/Nice Hotel I am a Platinum Guest and this is my third Stay, since the hotel opened. Each time I have found the hotel has improved, going from opening and training a staff to Starwood ways to now seeing this training and MGMT pay off with a number of improvements. the Hotel still needs some further improvements/training but under this MGMT Team I am sure they will take care of any areas that require attention. The hotel is nice, good location, quiet hotel you don't hear anything noises. They have a good group of guests. Several Dining spots in walking distance plus the Hotel's new dining and bar.Also, hotel has a nice size and equipped fitness center MGMT Team knows what it needs to do and they run a very good operation. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2nd worst stay at this hotel Most frustrating moment of my day is the hotel front desk cannot locate my valet car in the afternoon. The car was found more than 45 mins later. Recognizing the mistake, the front desk manager offered to waive the $60 parking fee. The frustrating experience only extends from there. Four calls and three weeks later, finally saw a sign of the credit back. After staying at this hotel for 6 months, I finally decided to move on. Great new renovations, BUT poor management drives customer away. A minor add: the basic magnified minor was missing, only leaving a hole on the wall March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff rep All the staff and management are great and made us be part of the family especially Lilly!!!! September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel offset by poor service During check-in I was told flat out that the 2 double-bed room I had reserved was not available. My SPG gold status was never mentioned/recognized and I was not offered the option to choose a free perk (free internet, extra points, etc) - I had to bring it up myself and ask the staff for the extra SPG points. The hotel room was large by Manhattan standard, appeared to be clean but had a funky smell. Also the blowdryer did not work. The morning of check-in I left around 9am but the folio was not under my door, and I never received an electronic folio via email. Overall: great hotel, great location, but the staff could have done a much better job maintaining the rooms and more importantly, treating their customers. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in NYC We had a great time at the Westin. When we checked in, we were upgraded to a deluxe room and we had a great view of the city, including the Chrysler building. The rooms are quite large for nyc. Also, during our second day, Lilly at the front desk was so great with the way she interacted with my son and really made him feel welcomed at the hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near Grand Central making it easy to get almost anywhere in the city. the only mild disappointment was that even though we were on the 41st floor, the noise from the street was surprisingly loud. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confusing SPG offerings I don't understand the "Green Initiative". Bene touted for a few years at all properties I visited, and I've become accustomed to accepting it. I enjoy knowing my room will not be entered during my stay-plus I'm not a messy traveler. Why is this property not offering? Something about the NY mayor? Really?? Also, free wifi for SPG members is spotty. Either offer it or don't. I'm embarrassed to have to inquire, but fortunately the staff has removed the charges the last two times I've stayed at a Starwood property. I wish you would be consistent!! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security lacking We put guests up in the hotel. A drunk banged on their door at 4:00 AM and tried to get in. Security was called and they took a very long time to get the drunk away. When our friends left the room in the morning they saw the drunk had urinated all over the floor and their door. Nobody contacted them to see how they were, or apologized for such an unpleasant experience. We wanted a great experience for our friends, it was anything but. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge definetely needs improvements Hotel good. BUT concierge, dear Lord, bitter people, bitter answers . Seems we were asking for favours and not being a guest paying for their accommodation. When asking for a map, the only man there was like... ufff another guest bothering guest. When purchasing city tour information was not clear. When requesting packages delievered to us.... that was the worst. Answer was.. "whenever we recieve the message, we will let you know " . I informed the lady that twice there was no message and there was a package (a blond-red headed). The answer was.. As I said whenever bla bla bla... Of course important package never appeared . Is not about the package, is about the lousy way we recieved answers and allways with a ...don t bother us with your requests... As a travel agent this would be a second thought if I´d hat to recomend this hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not clean Found a wallet on the floor belonging to the last occupant, no robe in the room, needed to be cleaned under the bed. But after pointing this out at the front desk it was fixed immediately. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Experience All Around From the time we were greeted by a super-competent/oh, so congenial Gold representative throughout out stay, everything was as it should be. Staff was responsive and pleasant. The hotel was abuzz because of US Open Activity but not one member of your staff showed any wear and tear. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Centre Dissapointing The hotel overall was excellent. I needed to print off additional information for a presentation. Printer quality was just fair and very slow and when I went to print the second day, there were printer issues (defective drive belt) and response was that it was being looked at, but no alternatives. Also the room was very small and cramped to work in and was full and people were having to juggle around each other to get things done as it was in the middle of a conference area. Should be redone and enlarged and easier working area. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still working out the kinks Does not seem this hotel yet understands the SPG philosophy seen elsewhere. Minimal recognition of platinum status, and numerous issues with stay including: phone handset in room did not work, window did not close (lots of street noise, although they did fix after I called), no bottled water in room (even when upgraded), bell desk failed to deliver my suitcase after 30 minutes (I had to go down and get it), and I still haven't received a final emailed folio 5 days later. There is also no onsite restaurant or bar in the afternoon or evening, which is inconveniencing given that this hotel also does not have a club lounge. I realize they are remodeling - a good thing - but it's hard to believe no other interim solution could be found. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Holiday 2012 Booked for 5 nights for Dec 2012 holiday and Anniversary. 1) No acknowledgment of Anniversary, 2) No acknowledgement (or credit) of SPG 3) Lobby has no seating, very inconvenient 4) Wireless spotty at best 5) Room not properly cleaned daily, even with requests/complaints to Mgr & Hskg 6) Room fridge unusable 7) Service & food quality at LCL restaurant horrible. 2 salads, 2 drinks $70 !!! 8) Flat screen TV in room very dim, remote did not work 9) Staff very aloof, unwelcoming & unhelpful 10) Very, very disappointing stay for special season and occasion. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by That was "great" I always stay in westin gct when u come to the city. But this time was the worst ever. In my culture, 4 is a really bad number. I had a room 1414. I asked the front desk if she could get me another room. And she was like, " okay u wanna another room? U can wait! Do u wanna do that?!" I. Have been to many Starwood hotels and she was the the disrespected front desk ever. Honesty she had just blowed my day. Waited the bellman for 15minutes to pick up my luggage. Really, this is the worst experience I have ever had. Thanks so much to the westin ny gct. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, however shocking service! Convenient location, but attention to detail is desperately lacking as far as staff are concerned. Poor services ranged from a doorman that refused to help find a taxi (specifically one working on the Friday evening 22/03), the cleaner, despite leaving an additional cash gratuity decided cleaning the room sufficiently wasn't necessary (other folks hair in the washroom upon arrival!!) and the concierge clearly didn't feel the need to exert himself (again gent on duty 22/03 around 12pm). Lady who checked me in was polite, but that is where it ended. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and well kept Hotel is kept well, I realize that it has been newly renovated. But rooms are cleaned nicely. Eating options are limited on menu to just two entrees but were prepared well and reasonable. Waitress said they were expanding menu soon. Didn't really feel like I received an upgrade (platinum member) although when I asked for a room with a good view I was told I was getting it. Well her idea of a good view was just a high floor, really didn't have anything of interest in view. Overall though a decent room and a good location. I would stay here again. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stressful Experience Although check in was 3:00p.m. our room was not ready until after 7:00p.m We were given drink vouchers which were supposed to make up for this! Insulting ! This delay caused us great stress in having to rush to meet a shuttle bus in order to do a charity walk on Randall's Island. Besides all of thi frustration...the bathroom had mold on tiles.(( I will be happy to furnish photos) All in all a very disappointing experience. I will never recommend a Westin again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for outside smokers Overall, my stay was excellent. The facility was modern, recently updated, and very comfortable. We were impressed by the efficiency of the elevators. However, the smoking area immediately outside the main hotel street entrance needs to be eliminated. Each time my guest and I arrived and departed we were forced to walk through wall of smoke. This smoke was offensive, unnecessaary, and provided a very poor first impression of the property. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience From the moment I stepped foot inside the hotel, i received exceptional service. Check in is at 3pm, but Lilly was kind enough to check us in at 10:30am, in an upgraded room with a beautiful view of the Empire State building. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. Room service was great, our orders arrived within 15 minutes each time we called. The concierge was very kind and professional, and helped us make a few reservations. All in all, i highly recommend this hotel and its staff. Will for sure be back next year for Christmas. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-Par Westin Stay I arrived at the Westin Grand Central on a Friday night for a check in at 6:30. Having Friday night plans, I needed to get into my room to get ready. The staff informed me that my room was not available. No acknowledgement of my Platinum status, no offer to work to find me another room. When I informed the staff as such, I felt like he was mocking me and wasn't truly listening to my concerns. Somehow, a room miraculously then became available...which was fine, except for the fact that it smelled of mildew and the "heavenly" bed? Not so heavenly. I had three nights of poor sleep. The one bright spot was a concierge who did help me with printing a document I needed printed. Aside from that, this was one of my least favorite hotel stays in a while. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by inconvenience, cleanliness issues Soon after settling in the room, and without any prompt, a maintenance person came in to fix several things like the door handle, A/C filter, something in the bathroom & at the window. My wife had to stay in the bathroom to change, then she had to exit it in a hurry when he was ready to fix something there. The king bed skirt was terribly stained and in more than one place, and so was the comforter of the sofabed (which was stored in closet). These issues were reported to front desk & were fixed except the stained skirt but we did not have the time & energy to keep dealing with these issues and had to live with it. Overall, this was an inconvenient and a motel 6 level of cleanliness that was not expected of a Westin. We hope it was an exception. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is updated, full service and conveniently located within walking distance of train, bus and subway station. Rooms were clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the noise from the street at night -- sounded like construction noise nearby -- but my family enjoyed our stay and will stay there again next time we visit NYC. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Good location and attentive staff at the reception. Hotel feels very clean and in good condition. Comfortable room. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly amazing Overall, the hotel was beautiful and the staff was amazing. There were a few issues, however. First was a few housekeeping issues in the room. There are some stains by the toilet paper holder that are suspicious and should be cleaned and the rain cap and other products on the bathroom counter had something stuck to them that a previous guest had left. Additionally, when I ordered eggs benedict for breakfast one morning, the eggs weren't cooked enough and I had a puddle of runny whites on my plate. The room service manager was amazing and personally made sure that my breakfast the next day was perfect. So overall, great reviews but with a few little housekeeping things. I wouldn't say that it's a relaxing hotel in that it was mostly hustle and bustle but thats 42nd street. You don't come to NYC for peace and quiet. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Lili at the front desk was key in making the stay very enjoyable. She was attentive to my questions from the start and made sure I had what I needed.. The only issue I experienced was in the room, there was a problem with the window for some reason it would shut all the way so Friday night was brutal since I could hear every noise from outside. I didn't report the issue that night because we were tired and we didn't want to move or have someone go up to the room at that time however I reported the issue in the morning and they inmediately took care of it! Other than that my stay was great! Also the lady in the gift shop on sunday morning was great and very helpful as well.! Thank you so much! I will definitely stay here again next time I go to NYC. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay on the East Side My family and I stayed here overnight to spend some quality time in Manhattan, and chose to try out this new Westin. We were very pleased with the comfort of the room and the excellent views of the city. Despite being close to the hustle of Grand Central, the room was nice and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Nice hotel Checked in late and was upgraded to a corner suite, which was a pleasant surprise. Room was nice and clean and quiet, bed was comfortable, however, housekeeping did not replenish coffee cups or drinking glasses for 2 days, finally had to put a call into housekeeping. Restaurant was very expensive $33 for 2 glasses of wine!! Breakfast for 2 $50 (0atmeal, toast and coffee). We found the deli next door served breakfast for a whole lot less and the food was always fresh. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need new management Front desk understaffed requiring long wait at check in and for assistance thru out stay. Bathroom not clean with open soap in shower, coke in sink and washcloths on sink. Room key didn't function causing me to be late for a meeting because I had to go back down to lobby to get another key programmed. Very disappointing. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude and unhelpful staff Rude and unhelpful staff. August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average for a Westin Other than Pei(Front desk), my experience at the Westin Grand Central was way below average. First room I was provided had a nasty smell from the shower curtain. The Head of the housekeeping looked at me like I was crazy for pointing out that the room had a nasty moldy odor. The junior staff acknowledged the smell. Pei was able to change the room for me, but the second room had a nasty tub ( i have pictures). The shower did not drain. Again the housekeeping personnel that responded to my call looked at me like I was a complete idiot for pointing out that during my shower I stood in a puddle of water that drained well after my shower. The room again was below average. I had requested for a king bed, but my platinum status got me nowhere in this hotel. The platinum breakfast is a joke. We used the Platinum as credit towards the $63 hot breakfast, which was so underwhelming that we skipped breakfast the next day. They have cold pressed juice on display, but when we went to grab it, the breakfast host pointed that the free breakfast included tropicana and not the fresh squeezed juice. I requested to use the platinum credit of $16 towards the fresh juice ($10) but was told that that is not an option. On a positive note, the hotel has a good location, easy access to a jogging path along the FDR and offered a late checkout without any problems. September 2, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>