ウェスティン・ダラスパークセントラル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75251
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Dallas Views This hotel had spectacular city views from the three huge windows on the 17th floor. The room was excellent as was the staff. The TV in the bedroom was small and the internet speed was very slow $14.95 to get a faster speed. The pool was outiside and quite cold, so no one in it. No jacuzzi and no room fans available and TV had no sleep setting on it. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Westin Park Central was an wonderful property for a conference! Your banquets & convention facilities, as well as front desk staff were outstanding! Westin staff are very well trained and this property proved that trait once again last week for our Stephen Ministry conference. Your smiling, efficient staff were outstanding at each break and meal. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised visit did not live up to Westin Standards... Not the best experience. Food overpriced, had to pay for internet usage. What really upset me was after the fire drill, anxiously awaiting the announcement that we could go back to our rooms - it never came and after an hour, several guests lined up at the front desk to ask if we could go back to our rooms. It was unexceptible to leave us hanging. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy but ... The room was very comfortable, but the bathroom wasn't very clean. There was obvious dirt on the counter, floor, tile, and phone. The wallpaper was peeling in several places and the paint on the door was peeling off. The bed was AMAZING. Creamer was not replenished overnight, but was probably an oversight. Not sure if I will stay again next time. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in 9/23 Disappointed that there was not a small couch in the room. No vending machines on any floors. Had to go downstairs to the gift shop--which was not open around 3:30 in the afternoon. Was able to buy a coke in the bar. Bar man said all the vending machines were taken out because guests were damaging them. Not a good image of your guests. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs management supervision or terminations As a business owner, I understand the difficulties of having each staff member treat customers as I would like treated. However, I was met with an employee so unwilling to help me that she actually embarrassed me in front of other guests checking in. There was one front desk employee checking in a guest, and a second employee at a computer with the preferred guest -platinum and gold sign. I was a little unsure if I should wait for her to call me up, but I decided to walk up to her station being a Platinum member. She did not acknowledge me at first, then finally rolled her eyes up at me and said, "The line is over there." I replied politely, due to a little embarrassment, "Even for platinum members?" She replied, "The line is over there." I turned and had to get behind a few more guests who had just arrived at check in. This decision was made because I had my 11 year old daughter with me. Otherwise I would have immediately asked for a manager. I had never been treated so horribly. A few minute later, this lady called the next person in line. I was shocked at all of it. When I reached the desk of the other employee, she also did not greet me, but simply said, "Have your ID out." I had been upgraded due to my status, but my room was not ready at 4pm. We were in a hurry, but my parents, also SPG members, had a room ready, so we were able to bring luggage to that room until they could call me about my room being ready. We were able to get dressed for our event and leave. I never received a call. We returned that night around 11pm and I was given my keys to my room. I asked about any complimentary breakfast, and I was told to go to the 18th floor in the morning. (Unfortunately, the club was closed on Saturday and Sunday so this was bad information,) The upgrade was a fabulous suite, however, the alarm in the stairwell next to the room was going off all night, my safe was locked, my smoke detector battery was chirping, and the refrigerator was dirty. My parents A/C did not work, but it was repaired on Saturday. The following morning I returned to the desk to ask about the breakfast and a male staff member was fantastic, greeted me kindly, and proceeded to give me complimentary breakfast at the café which he said I should have received when I arrived. I also spoke to another gentleman about the policy regarding the preferred guest line, thinking maybe I was incorrect. He said no, that I was treated incorrectly and that was the line for preferred guests. However, the rudeness from the lady was the main issue, but I thought maybe I had acted incorrectly by walking up to her line. Lastly, I had asked to forego housekeeping, since we were in Dallas for a convention and would be in our room only minimally, but the room was cleaned anyway, and I have not checked to see if we were given any points back. Overall, this was a disappointing experience, and I am not a high maintenance customer. We love SPG and Starwood Hotels, and feel it is the best reward program out there for us. I went into much detail since I was sending a review, however, my main complaint is the service when I arrived on Friday. The Saturday morning staff was much more friendly and helpful. The other complaints were never brought up to the hotel, due to our schedule being very strenuous. But I feel sure that the issues would have been handled appropriately by the Saturday crew. Thank you, Gina Plaunty March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel The hotel is overall comfortable and clean.and the staff is service oriented and courteous. The only things missing are complimentary wi-fi (especially for Starhotel members) and a more robust selection of TV channels. They do not offer a movie channel such as HBO, Showtime or STARZ. At this price point additional options should be available. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need a makeover The staff was great, the lobby was great, and so was the gym. The rooms need a MAJOR makeover; ours was very old with worn out furniture. Don't eat at the pub that is in the hotel; the food was horrible. Also, there is a lot of construction around the hotel, which I was told has been going on for years and still has several years to go. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL GREAT PLACE TO STAY THIS HOTEL IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY. ENJOYED MY TIME THEIR. IT HAS MANY AMENITIES AND IS A GREAT PLACE TO HOLD A CONFERENCE. THE RESTAURANT COULD LOWER THEIR PRICE OF THE FOOD SHOULD BE MORE AFFORDABLE. OVERALL, GREAT FOOD, GREAT TIME. HAD A LITTLE DIFFICULTY WITH THE SHUTTLE PICK UP WE HAD TO WAIT LONGER THEN EXPECTED FOR THE PICKUP. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by no cleaning, overcharged Stayed for 3 nights. last day room was not cleaned (they forgot about it, because the whole floor was empty, my room was the last occupied on the floor. internet access that was supposed to be free was included in the bill, when I pointed all that to the front desk manager he yelled at me that he just work here. Terrible experience. November 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel more of a Sheraton than a Westin I was overall disappointed by the quality of my room. This hotel has a nice lobby / bar area but once you get in the room, you realize this is not typical Westin quality - more like a Sheraton or even a Four Points by Sheraton. Disappointing as I have come to expect a standard of excellence and consistency across the Westin brand. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everyone was nice Everyone was nice and helpful. I feel that for the price that is paid for the hotel wifi should be free, and there should have been a refrigerator. Our ice bucket had a crack in it. I like the safes in the room, I like that you are going green and that you recycle. Our room was clean and beds nice. I loved the shuttle. Thank you June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The staff at the Westin Dallas,Tx was excellent. Great !!!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ridiculous! The front desk staff was so rude and discourteous as to over-shadow any other events of the weekend. Be sure and take the Customer Service number if you stay here -- it will be the only way to get anything done. Front desk staff is very under-trained and unprofessional. I will never stay here again and recommend you not either. May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service The only problem we experienced was with our room upgrade. I had requested a room with a pullout sofa because we had a child that came with us unexpectedly. We did get an upgraded room but no pullout sofa. Without hesitation a short time after I spoke with the front desk we had a rollaway bed delivered to our room at no charge. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great check-in experience If I had to point out one positive aspect of the stay, it would be the check-in experience. Great customer service and really tried to serve my needs as best as possible. Worst aspect of stay? First room smelled TERRIBLE (like body odor) and walls were paper thin. Hotel was kind enough to move me and both issues were resolved. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Recognition & Food The rooms are nice but it was lacking in food choices and entertainment. Nothing for entertainment or food is close and the in house food was limited and too pricey. The big issue was not being awarded my stay points and having to fax my bill to get credit. I think I will stop at this; it was not a great stay but member able. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable, but maid service needs improvement The room was very comfortable, and quiet. The bed was wonderful. However, the maid service was lacking. The bedsheets were not changed to my knowledge, the bathroom was not cleaned on a daily basis. We had to ask twice for fresh towels and wash cloths and toilet paper replacements, It would be nice to have high speed internet included in the price of the room, instead of having to pay an extra $10 per day. I had requested a refrigerator and microwave months in advance for my 5 day stay. When I arrived at the hotel, they did have a microwave, but I had to request it to be brought to my room upon arrival. I was told they had no refrigerator available for me even though I had requested it 4 months prior when I reserved the room.. The breakfast and dinner buffets were good. The staff at the front desk were helpful. The free shuttle was a blessing. Overall, it's a comfortable hotel and I will return in the future when need be, but there is room for improvement. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming I've stayed at many Westins and even held my wedding reception at one. I've always had good experiences until Dallas. The rooms are not great - I went through 3 before I had one with a working toilet that didn't reek of smoke. On the plus side, the staff was great - super friendly and helpful. The gym was also really nice. July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No house Keeping When booking it is not explained the parking is not free and the free wi-fi is only in the lobby. House Keeping either comes early in the morning while you are sleep or not at all. They left our "clean" linen on the ground outside the door and we cleaned and made our own bed. The food was PRICEY and horrible. Even cold! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service The breakfast service is phenomenal. Antonio (the waiter) and Antonio (the host) are both wonderful. They made the stay enjoyable. They are funny, entertaining and provide excellent customer service. We came with a large group and they bent over backwards to get us what we needed. Will definitely stay again b/c of them. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience Front desk staff needs training opportunities!!, and additional staff at desk January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but Tired Old and tired facility. Staff is very helpful, but cannot make up for the fact the hotel is in desperate need of a multi-million dollar renovation. On the positive side, was upgraded to a full suite; on the negative side, much of the furniture needed to be replaced. Okay overall, but nothing to which to look forward. March 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelled molded I stayed in many Westin and this one was the worst ever. The rooms where out dated. Wall paper in the bathroom that was falling off. Mold all around the sink. Even the gym had a moldy smell. I am happy that I paid a reduce price with AARP. One thing I can not deny Is that the bed was comfortable and Westin standard. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Beautiful Hotel....wd probably try to stay elsewhere as my family coming over to visit had to pay for parking and the breakfast pkg was continental only....other hotel chain had same beautiful accomodatioins but parking for friends and me was free and breakfast pkg was for hot or cold.....makes a big difference. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a Westin Troubles here. Website is incorrect/ no fridge and further from airport as stated. All three food outlets have same menu, even the Irish pub. They turned the bar into a Starbucks by putting up a Starbucks sign, that was a joke. Food is way overpriced. Shuttle will take you somewhere but good luck coming back... September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements The lobby is great but the rooms need to be updated. There are no towel racks by the shower so when you get out you have to walk out of the shower all wet to get your towel. The room is very humid and doesn't cool down. Very uncomfortable. The channels on the TV did not come in clear. The safe didn't work. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here while visiting the Dallas Aquarium and Dallas Zoo. They are located approximately 15 minutes away. It was a nice clean hotel. My daughter and I used the workout facilities and they were clean and well maintained. We would definitely come back again. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was ok At check in the agent didn't explain anything to me about having to pay for internet or that you could get it free if you had your laptop in the lobby. He didn't tell me where the pool, fitness center, or resturant was. He explained about parking after I asked and to top it off my room never got serviced November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Television We planned to stay two nights but ended up stay only one. We tried 3 times to get the TV to work. 2 times the first night and 1 time the next day. Then we have to call a 4th time and they said they would change out the TV. We were finally just tired of this so we checked out of the hotel October 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>