The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

  • 686 Anton Boulevard
  • Costa Mesa,
  • Californie
  • 92626
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Good accomodations, excellent service and attention by the staff. Room comfort was superb. Will stay again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel I love the SCP Westin. From the room amenities, the proximity to the South coast plaza Mall, the Westin workout ...shoes and clothes ... the gym, the green choice for room service...it is a great value and wonderful environment. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booking room issue My friend recently got married and reserved a block of rooms at this hotel. When I tried to reserve a room online it said the rooms were taken (not a problem) and said to contact the wedding/hotel liaison to book a room. Called a left a message and never heard back. ended up reserving room on my own after 2-3 weeks of waiting. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here regularly for two years The Westin South Coast Plaza offers a nice retreat from the buzz of Orange County. From the moment you step into the lobby you take in the smell of Westin and know you can relax. The hotel is walking distance to several quality restaurants, and there is even Pinot Provence onsite. Rooms are all the same but still comfortable. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved everything about this hotel. The room was great, the pool was great and well heated, the bed was amazing, the location right next to the mall and freeway were great, and the lobby and other common areas were also really nice. My only complaint would be that I wish parking was cheaper but hey, I guess it's worth it. June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by nickel and dimed Forget the usual fare of inflated prices for breakfast (though in this case, a mediocre breakfast buffet for over $25 does worth noting): it was the other, smaller ripoffs. I was told it was $72 to pick me up at the airport but then I see on my bill that dropping me off at the airport (a less time-consuming effort, of course), was $80; when I tried to cancel just prior to trip and take a cab, I was told it was too late to cancel. Second example: because I took the green option (no maid service), i was offered a daily $5 voucher for use in the hotel. I received only 2 of 3 (and then was met with a shrug at the front desk when I mentioned) but it hardly made a difference. I tried to use in restaurant: sorry, not here. In the bar--oops, sorry, not for alcohol. I tried to apply for food in mini-bar -- sorry, no go. I ended up giving them away to someone else. I spent just under $1,000 at your hotel but, truthfully, thinking more about the way I was nickeled and dimed. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is excellent for the area attractions Hotel staff was very accommodating and location was perfect for our activities in the area. Good restaurants and shopping in the immediate area.are also a positive to this location. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum member review Pros: Location is excellent. Lobby, lounge and common areas very beautiful and nice. Staff very friendly and competent. Cons: For a Westin, rooms are really old looking specially bathrooms. Head showers are very poor quality, lick and generally don't work well. Water gets cold during "shower rush hours" in the morning. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel stay I have ever had I came with two other guests. We had a difficult drive from San Diego. Our car broke down on the freeway and we could have been killed. I mentioned this during a conversation I had with a front desk clerk, Sofiane, and he was very sympathetic. He even offered a no charge small upgrade of our room to one with a better view which we accepted. I have never stayed at a hotel at this price level where we had the front door to the hotel opened for us. We enjoyed that service. The battery on our cell phone was about to die. I went to the front desk and explained our situation and she first showed me some cell phone chargers that previous guests had left behind that I could possibly use on my phone. None were compatible so she offered to charge the phone with the charger the hotel uses. She was a lifesaver. I offered to tip her, but she refused. We ate breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel, Pinot Provence. Same great service. Good food. I look forward to another stay. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This was our second stay at this hotel and the best to date… we will return. From the time we entered the building until the time we left, the staff was very professional, courteous, and friendly. The door was opened and greeting given to everyone who entered/departed. Cooper, one of the bellhop/parking staff was amazingly attentive to every single person who went in and out of the door. (was waiting for car and observed) Check in & out by Jasmine, a lovely lady at the front desk was so very professional and the absolute best Platinum recognition to date. Impeccable, outstanding service. The hotel is right across the street from South Coast Plaza, a shopper's paradise and is connected with a bridge over the street. Starbucks in the lobby adjacent area as well as right through the door as you enter the Mall. Cannot comment on the hotel facilities (gym/pool) as we spent our time at South Coast. Someday when we return for a longer stay we shall enjoy the hotel's facilities as well. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best one yet We stayed at this hotel to get some rest before driving back to Arizona and it was a great choice! Even though we used self parking, the valet and bell staff were very proffecional and helpful. Always saying hello and opening the door. Front desk agent was great too making us feel special. Thank you and bear down!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay From the moment of pulling up at the valet and checking out. Everyone was helping with a smile. Property is a little dated but from what I understand, they are planning a remodel this year. This is my second visit to this hotel and they had all my preferences in room request already put in without me having to ask. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Thank you for a great experience, Kevin at the bell stand made us feel very welcome on our arrival. The front office team were very accommodating and personal. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near OC airport This is a nice hotel with a very good restaurant. Parking is a little expensive for the area and they have no Club Floor so it does not measure up with other SPG properties in the area with the exception of location. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great balance of comfort and luxury I have stayed at the Westin while attending the same conference for the last 3 years and it has always been a wonderful experience, a great balance of comfort and luxury. I was told by the staff that they will be renovating within the next year so I am really looking forward to the staying there next year! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review Hotel was fine as usual, but on Saturday we had no place to have breakfast because the only restaurant in the hotel had a private party, so we and the parties we invited went out to find a restaurant, that's an inconvenience, besides on Friday the hotel was full of meetings, and we had no parking space.. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many private parties The hotel has a very nice location. The Waterfall terrace looked nice - but, unfortunately it was closed for a private party at lunchtime, and another private party following that - so I couldn't use it. The pool looked nice - but it was closed for a private party in the afternoon when I tried to use it. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless internet It will be good when this hotel chain finally gets with the program regarding internet. Not all guests are business travelers, and it is ridiculous to have to pay for internet. I have not stayed here for a couple years and yet the food in the bar is exactly the same...needs some updating. Staff is great October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here over 100 nights over the past two years and have never gotten a suite.. I am unsure how this happens but it appears as though the suits are reserved for only the people who pay for them. By the end of this calendar year, I will have stayed in excess of 210 nights.. And am still only getting upgraded to the spg floor yet others who have stayed far less are getting upgraded.. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception From the reception desk, (the red head lady that checked me in, wish I knew her name) to my departure,the staff was thoughtful. Assisting with information was greatly appreciated. Can only improve have a club lounge for gold and platinum members. Thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Stay I enjoyed the facilities very much. Initially, my room was too warm for my comfort, but an engineer came immediately and took swift care of the issue. Within ten minutes, everything was perfect and my room was a welcomed respite for the day. Thank you so much to the staff who made this possible. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesous & Thoughtful personnel Hotel staff takes good care of guests. When I checked in the receptionist asked me the usual how are you question. I shared a bit about my hectic day. What was unsual was being sent a bowl of berries to my room with a kind message hoping it would help to brighten up my day. Indeed it did! Thanks! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travel I had an excellent experience during my stay. Staff, ammenities and room all met my expectations for a Westin. Nice fitness center and pool for exercising. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed I arrived by car, the valet was right there to take my car but watched me unload my suitcase and bags without an offer to assist me with them or to take them to my room. The shower in room 1511 (or 1510?) is in severe need of a remodel. The grout is in bad shape discolored and moldy in areas. . December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The new crossover rewards program with Sky Team is slow out of the gate It seems the electronic side of the program launch is ready to go but the benefits such as free in room internet as advertized are nott; even after calling to ask to have the matter looked intoj at this price point internet should not be extra anyways; other than that everything was quite nice. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people Everyone was so nice and tried to help me in any way possible. AS I entered the hotel, the door was opened for me. The people at the front desk were very pleasent. Even the people who served the food had a smile on their face when they served me. the people is what makes this hotel a pleasure. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel! Stayed here for a corporate meeting and absolutely loved it! The staff here are absolutely awesome. The shuttle was very convenient and the valet personnel delivered service with a smile. Would recommend this hotel to any family, business or traveller! Fabulous bargain for exquisite service. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Westin hotel pros -- great staff (valet, front desk, phone, restaurant); highly customer service oriented staff; excellent room service food (likely the BEST I've ever had at any hotel); location to everything in Irvine. cons -- loud A/C system; soft water (not sure if hotel can do anything about this) September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome experience i work for starwood. and they upgraded me to a suite with a connecting living room and then my friend had the adjoining room so it was one super suite. kenna the fd agent was great at check out and jake at service express was very helpful. special thank you to mr barba for the nice upgrade September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room with view We were upgraded to a corner room on the 15th floor. Extra large room with a great view. Our only problem was that the Internet connection for our room was not working. We were offered another room, but since we were already unpacked and settled in we declined. Everything else was great. November 14, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>