The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90071
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - Excellent Service I was having a hard time finding a room to stay at downtown. Not only that the Westin staff accommodated me, but their extraordinary effort to make my stay a great experience really made me a believer of Westin Bonaventure June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Rooms comfortable, staff helpful and pleasant, conference rooms good size. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired -- The rooms in this hotel are getting old and tired and need a good uplift. While not dirty they had an old and worn feel to them. The lobby and restaurants were great and the location is very good. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service level Overall my experience was without any issues for a large convention hotel. The front desk team and concierge were very helpful and pleasant. For a large convention corporate hotel it is frustrationg that there are no plugs or usb plugs conveniently located next to the bed. Second when I was leaving I was bting picked up my emirates airlines and they did not speciffy which door. I asked the Doorman if he could call the other door and he said that the phone was not working and that I would have to walk over. Did not offer to send a bellman to check or even seem remotely concerned. As I had numberous bags I ddi not want to have to haul them to the other side. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property and location. Good service, location, and property. However, the rooms are not spacious enough. Overall, good stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! This hotel is exceptional in every way. It is gorgeous in its architectural structure and design! The room was beautifully appointed. The staff was kind, considerate, and helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Pleasant staff. Room is comfortable and provided an excellent night of sleep. Need to clean up your bathroom vanity with soap residue around edges. Breakfast restaurant was overwhelmed on Wednesday morning. Took 15 minutes to get utensils brought to my table. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you like dark cavernous mazes, than this hotel is for you! This hotel's facilities are extremely outdated and not Westin quality. If you enter from Figueroa Street, good luck finding your way to reception in a timely fashion. The stale smell and darkness of this hotel's common areas are not acceptable for a Westin and the dingy Asian eateries are gross. This hotel desperately needs to remodel its common areas. The meeting rooms in the lower level also feel like a basement and are not Westin quality. To make it all worse, there is no hot water in the rooms and the room rate are over $300. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Staff was on point! Room was comfy with a great view June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no comment service great, do not like writing reviews but always being asked. prefer to just rate my stays. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RDRM This hotel was fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every need/want was met. The room was spacious and comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I was there attending a conference and found the hotel public areas and sleeping room to be very nice. My only complaint would be the water pressure while taking a shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent and efficient One reason I stay at the Bonaventure is the consistently good/great service I receive. Check in is easy with service reps who know their job and take the extra step to welcome you. Housekeeping is great and very responsive if needed.Bell captains go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Rooms are fine, though can be a little cramped if 2 doubles. Workout facility was very crowded, though not a reflection on the hotel - rather the many guests with different takes on gym ettiquette. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! I loved the hotel and the location, very convenient! The hotel was very clean and well taken care of! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in downtown LA Enjoyed my stay at the Westin Bonaventure. Clean hotel and comfortable beds. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way We have enjoyed this spectacular facility for more than 40 years. It is exceptionally well run and delivers outstanding facilities at every level. We especially enjoy winding down after the day's work in the revolving cocktail lounge on floor 34. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience The staff was helpful and kind to me and my son. It was my son first time staying at a Westin and now he expects all hotels to be the just like the Bonaventure. The facility is kept clean and the service was exceptional. We stayed at the location for an entire week and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at Bonaventure during all my visits to LA. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent property for events For age of property, rooms were well appointed and property is very well maintained. A couple of issues-pool could use an upgrade. Needing some trees or landscape around it. The room was missing a hotel guide. Trash hadn't been taken out after the first night. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff needs work. We checked in and received our rooms next door to each other; one standard king room and a room with two queens. When we reached our SPG level, one of the rooms was ready to go, but the other one had already been booked. Our cards didn't work and there were people already in our room. When I went down to the front desk, the clerk did not acknowledge the problem, nor did he apologize. Luis was his name, I believe. He move us to a different room on the same floor but in a different tower. It made out stay a little less convenient because we were not next to each other. He didn't offer to move the other room so that we were closer, he didn't offer an alternative option, he didn't even apologize. Although this wasn't a huge issue, I expected to be given a little more respect than that. We called down to the front desk the first night we were there and the woman that answered the phone was not very helpful. We asked for a local pizza place and she told us Pizza Hut or Dominoes. We asked to be transferred to the concierge and he told us that we should eat other food because the pizza places in the area, "were not very good". We walked down the block and saw California Pizza Kitchen and a couple other local spots that all looked great. There was a long wait so we ended up eating at the pizza place down on one of the main floors in The Westin and the lady that helped us there was very kind and attentive. The pizza was average, but her service was exceptional. She was very fast and efficient and had us back to our room in about 10 minutes. I was very impressed with the workout facility. It had everything that I needed and was very clean and organized. The beds were clean and comfy and the bathrooms had plenty of towels for all five of us in both rooms. The location was great, we were able to get to Target for a few items that we forgot at home. The valet service was exceptional. They always had our car ready when we called and were very helpful with directions. I would stay here again and give the front desk another shot, but it needs some work. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great place to stay if you want to get around downtown in the most easy way. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Location is perfect for musical events at the Music Center or Disney Hall. The rooms are spacious and lovely and oh that wonderful bed is so comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business meeting Visited this hotel for a conference and was very pleased with the comfort of the room and the quality of staff. Every staff member always had a smile, was very courteous and gave the appearance of genuine enthusiasm to please. Would definitely come back for a personal visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Great job, and friendly staff. Accomodations were great June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish the front desk could get it right! I changed rooms three times, the fromt desk never seems to understand wha I'm asking for. I want a king room away from the elevators. It seems that they don't understand or just don't care. The back office does know how to take care of a lifetime platinum member. I'm told there are no upgrades available at the fromt deks but the managemant can find one. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Dodger Stadium We chose this hotel, because it was close to Dodger stadium, we used the Dodger Express Transit system. The other local attraction we were looking for was Olvera St.. It was very close and convenient to get too. I would recommend this hotel to others for sure. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel I have stayed here for the past three years, and usually I have been happy with my room and the staff service. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality From the time I drove into the parking garage, to check in, to arrival at my room and interacting with the housekeeping staff, to the welcome phone call from the hotel manager, to my final checkout, everyone greeted me with a smile and made me feel like my comfort and happiness were their number one priority. I have stayed here a number of times, primarily for business meetings, and have had positive experiences overall. My only criticism during my most recent stay is that, due to being in the process of recovering from ankle surgery and temporarily unable to walk much distance, I realized how difficult it is to get around the hotel between the the floors on which some of the meeting rooms and restaurants are located, as the elevators skip the even-numbered floors; a slow walk up/down the stairs, or a long walk to the escalators, is required to reach these areas. For me, this hasn't been an issue until now. I hope the hotel will address these obstacles for those who face similar challenges. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lounge Staff was wonderful Tika and Ivy were fabulous during my stay. They were bothe very attentive and precise with our ordering. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Indeed! If you want a quality hotel close to downtown, look no further. Although during banquets, there may be limited vegetarian food options, overall, the service, responsiveness and cleanliness of this hotel can't be beat. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Service Lacking Have stayed here many times. Suites are comfortable and hotel is clean. This time: took 2 hours to get luggage to room (hotel comped us to breakfast in return); housekeeping didn't respond to request for additional pillow. May 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:07.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30 next>>