Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent quality This is a great hotel for a stay in LA. Clean, great food, consistent rooms! Only negative was the check in wait - need more people at the front desk!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome FOM our server ay the resturant was fantastic. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best option close to LAX I have stayed at a lot of hotels close to LAX and the Westin is, by far, the best of the bunch. The staff are always very helpful and respectful. In an age where most people use some sort of electronic device as their primary means of communication the staff here are great communicators and have helped me several times when I have been in a bind. I highly recommend this hotel! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run-down-- rooms need face lifts Guest room furniture and interiors are run down, damaged and shabby, which detracts from overall guest experience. Housekeeping was not particularly responsive to ordinary requests. Outstanding staff member made up for other hotel short-falls. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff ruined my entire stay... I stayed here because I needed a conference room near the airport for two days. My conference room was ok, not easy to find at all but nevertheless ok. first day i came down for breakfast at 9:45am to a very nice girl greeting me and giving me the option to have breakfast upstairs because i was on floor 10 and such... only to walk upstairs to find that breakfast closed at 9:30am. so i had to walk back down, not the end of he world because it seemed like an honest mistake. second day as i am checking out of the hotel i check out with Stephanie at the front desk. i will remember her name now forever because she told me to write it down with incredible attitude when i became upset with her inability to help and attitude during check out. During check out i had two different prices for valet for each day, one day at $20 and one day at $30 when i asked her why they were different she said right away the higher one was correct and she didnt know why the lower one was there but that is what it is and that is the price. After several minutes of her arguing the price i tell her to look at my agreement i made with my convention for the parking to where she found that the pricing was to be discounted. instead of apologizing and admitting she spoke without knowledge which is my biggest pet peeve of any hotel employee she walks into the back for several minutes to come to the conclusion that she put all valet charges to a master account. this master account was mine also and i didnt want my valet on the master, and on top of that she didnt confirm what she charged me for the parking. she said verbatim, "its on the master so what else is there to talk about? goodbye" she had the worst attitude i have ever experienced in my career of front desk agents, i travel to LAX very often and this was my first experience to your hotel and will be the last, i will never book another convention room or hotel stay here because of her. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, but pricey parking! I've seen the exterior of this hotel many times from the air, but was truly surprised by how nice it is on the inside. Check-in was friendly and efficient. My room was quiet, clean and in typical Westin decor. I thought my room rate was a great value for my one-night stay. However, I was shocked at the $25 charge for overnight self-parking. That seemed a bit unreasonable and the only negative thing I can say about this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet for an airport hotel! I usually stay at this hotel for business travel, but it is a great place to stay on the weekend! It is a short driving distance to the beach and the self-parking is very easy to access. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I had booked a couple of nights at the deluxe rate. I needed two double beds and when I checked in, they told me there were none available except on the lower floors. I reserved for higher floors and that was not acceptable. Given my dissatisfaction, I was given a room in the executive floor at no extra charge. The room was great, but there was only one complimentary water. I usually get two from the other Westins I've stayed in the past. Also, they did not replenish my bottle the next day. The worst part of my stay was I didn't know it was next to a dog kennel. At 7 am, I was woke up by continuous dogs barking. I was hoping to sleep in late on Sunday but all the noise from the dogs was just too much. Unless I get a room away from the dog kennels, I won't be coming back to this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Room was comfortable and staff was very welcoming. Front desk staff was very accommodating and housekeeping greeted you when ever you passed them. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Airplane noise shook the window Swimming pool is too small July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Adequate Ignoring some minor maintenance issues, the Westin is a well-appointed, full service hotel with all the usual things one expects these days: high-end linens, large plasma screen TV, etc. And though I benefited from a special rate, the standard pricing is more acceptable given the amenities, etc. I presume guests generally select the Westin for its conference space and proximity to LAX so my complaints may not be so pertinent but from my perspective there is at least one serious downside: I'm often there for events during the day and like to venture out at night. However, other than fast food (and the on-site eatery), there are no restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Also, there are no convenience stores to speak of and the Westin has eliminated all vending machines. There is a Target and ample other food within a few miles but given the traffic layout, parking, etc., it feels like a hassle to access those. In short, if you're vacationing or looking to utilize local resources, this isn't an ideal choice. But if staying on-property for the whole of your stay isn't an issue, then I wholly recommend the Westin. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view of airplanes and very comfortable bed Thanks to the front desk for remembering to apply my Starwood points. Only one night stay but very comfortable. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge access I deplore that the lounge access is reserved to platinum members only - other then that it is a great place for an airport hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and smelly rooms - poor service at check in/bar Having a reserved room - It took them 20 minutes to find a room for me at 11:10 pm after a flight is not what I expect from Starwood and Westin. "Housekeeping did not update our rooms list" "I will give you a free breakfast for your trouble" " I already paid for breakfast in my room rate thank you very much for nothing..."Got to my room and it smelled stale and musty. The "heavenly bed" was anything but. Maybe it was 10 years ago. Went to bar for a late night - missed dinner salad and beer and again slow service, mediocre food. Staff seemed more concerned about closing than on service. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long in the Tooth With the convenience of the Westin LAX's location. It is very obvious Starwood ignores investing any capital what so ever to upgrade this facility. The carpets are soiled, the elevator button numbers in many cases no longer light up and the wear marks on door handles show the extremely heavy use this facility gets.Forget about using the phones in many of the rooms as they are circa the early 80's and the buttons stick. Consistently over my average of 8 stays a year at this location, the most over worked and rudest front desk staff of any Starwood property. I cannot fully blame them working in a depressing environment. I would pay MORE for nice clean Starwood hotel near LAX but it does not exist… July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in staff dissappointing Great hotel with good facilities. Restaurant excellent food and staff, however no buffet breakfast "not enough guests". Check in staff slow and ineffective. Allocated 2 rooms for our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids) on two different floors. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Service Ordered room service at 3:15pm then waited one hour and still no food. Called down at 4:20 to have them say they forgot to place my order. They comped my meal but I was starving, so I went to concierge room for a snack but they were still setting up at 4:25 (supposed to open at 4pm). The worst was calling down for my car at 4:15am, only to wait 20 mins outside with still no car. Finally found the valet at 4:40am, who had no explanation of why my car wasn't brought up. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, port & airport proximity! Excellent service provided by one and all! Convenient to port, airport, tour bus and next door to car rental agencies! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge and Staff are the Best! The Club Lounge was the BEST. Isabel was so nice and helpful couldn't ask for a better employee. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY Comfortable! Top notch animal-friendly hotel. Loved our room! (Had a great view of the airport.) My only hope is that they introduce more vegan friendly items on the regular menu! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk needs Improvement The front staff person wasn't that welcoming and she seemed like she would rather be somewhere else. When check out time came, there was no one to be seen at the front desk. After a 5 minute wait, I went to the bell desk for help. Finally someone showed up and behold its the same lady who checked me in. Again no apology, indifferent and again a "I wish I was somewhere else" look about her. The room was great, and the facilities were nice. Too bad about the front desk. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel but management challenges The hotel was outstanding except for two major organizational issues I encountered in less than 48 hours there. I was checked into a room where a previous guest still had her belongings and had to vacate it, and a maid tried to make up my room an hour before I checked out even though my property was still there! For example, she unplugged my computer power cord and put it in the computer bag; what sense did that make? I was only out of the room 3 minutes. (Was the hotel planning to turn my room over to a new guest when the last person in it had been me?!) One incident could be random, maybe, but two indicate a significant and/or staff management problem. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay there again but would like key to work I appreciated he fact that dogs were allowed, it was so nice to have so many dogs around to pet and watch. I had trouble with my key everyday, it rarely worked so I'd have to go down to the lobby then go back up and wait for security to let me in. It was pretty inconvenient. My room was very nice, bed was comfy, etc. it did have a smell like someone had smoked. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Attended a weekend conference recently. Was welcomed by staff member when I entered the door, then quickly and efficiently taken care of at reception. Every interaction with hotel staff during the two days was exceptional. The complimentary shuttle to LAX was convenient and very much appreciated. I WILL be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Place to Stay I stayed at the Westin LAX for two nights while attending a conference. I probably got the less comfortable room my lowered "conference rate" had attained. No fridge or microwave. The snack items that were offered in the room's dispenser were horrifically priced ($5.89 for a small bag of bite- sized cookies). But the bed was beautifully dressed and comfortable. In- room dining service was excellent. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive, clean and spacious The Westin LAX is magnificent. I wish we had more time at the hotel but we will definitely return. It is extremely attractive and clean. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Executive Club Level Lounge! I am a frequent SPG customer and stay at SPG properties over 100 nights per year. This property had the Best Club Lounge I've experienced in awhile -- evening hors d'oeuvres were outstanding and the morning breakfast was just as good. The breakfast offered made-to-order omelets! In addition, the Club Lounge attendant was extremely friendly and had an excellent attitude! Bravo Westin LAX for a job-well-done! July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk is low on staff and rude Positives: *Convenient location for early morning flights * Easy on the budget * Shuttle Service 24/7 Delta's: - Hotel is dirty and long overdue for a remodel - Cannot get smaller portion meals in restaurant - Front desk staff is rude, has low morale and understaffed...waited 15 minutes to check in and on check out (Nisha or Kisha) was extremely rude and un-helpful. She was complaining that she just came on the clock and was not awake yet...like I care!.....bad hire! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleanliness The room was dusty and the lights were not working. I had to call the front desk to get it fixed. The bathroom was also not very clean with hair on the floor and in the bath tub. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel near Airport. Nice Facility. Good service in restaurant at breakfast. Did not appreciate the loud protesters on Wed AM at 0700. July 8, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T12:59:06.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30 next>>