ウェスティン・ロサンゼルスエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックイン年齢ポリシー

ゲスト ルームのご登録は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to overnight at LAX Convenient location close to LAX. Friendly staff, good pool and workout facility. Great restaurant and bar. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by efficent operation This hotel met my needs for a brief stay November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or Miss - they don't seem to care I made the reservation and requested an early check-in, thought everything was ok when I received the welcome email a few days before. Arrived at the hotel, went to check-in and was very rudely told I could not check-in (agent acted like I was interrupting his conversation) and would not even pre-register me. Did get a room later after calling customer service. Room was tired, beds sloppily made, not restocked with supplies including toilet paper (request to housekeeping ignored). Complaint ignored by hotel (they never contacted me, credited me a couple starpoints and closed the file). Also had billing and spg credit issues when I got home. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable stay friendly staff and comfortable stay. The heavenly beds are a treat after a hard week of traveling. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Very convenient with shuttle to and from airport. Nice, large and clean hotel with friendly staff. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Front desk staff is nice and helpful, room is clean and comfortable, good place to stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed the atmosphere throughout the hotel and the staff were friendly and helpful September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Front desk staff was very accomdating. Searched for rooms for early check in. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Westin Enough said... Great Rooms - Great Service - Great Facility! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service! Really great experience. Clean & Professional! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired I liked the location, service and facility February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features great gym, very comfortable rooms September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by styllish and comfortable Great bar and nice staff. February 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience ever I purchased Westin Powered Up, when I was checking in and asking about breakfast, one staff said it was not included, then I went to the room and took out the confirmation in my iPad and went down to the counter to show it to another staff then he said it was included. When I went back to the room I could not find any device of so called High Speed Internet ! I went down to the counter and complained to the staff again then he asked some one to my room to install the device at midnight. i had filmed this when the guy was installing the device. i could not help to think geeez this is Westin?! Did not they read the confirmation they sent me! I could not stand this lousy service, and preparing to leave the hotel, while holding my luggage at the counter ready to leave, the staff then asked me to use the wifi with a charge and he promised he would waive this charge, the provided me the wifi pass code, and now the wifi speed is slow! Thank you Westin LAX to destroy my FIRST impression of Westin Hotel! Rate Details Westin Powered Up Maximize energy and productivity. With a deliciously healthy SuperFoods® breakfast in addition to in-room Internet access, it’s easy to keep your brain as charged as your laptop. Nourishing Breakfast for One and High Speed Internet Access February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service and double charged I was charged twice on my credit card, while they confirmed there was only one charge. I asked for extra bath amenities through guest services, the person only send me conditioner. I asked him where is shampoo, and shower gel. He answered me you have to call housekeeping..... December 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was urine on the toilet seat I checked in to my hotel rather late in the evening, after a long day at work. I settled in, changed into sleep clothes, went to use the bathroom and discovered urine on the toilet seat that should have been clean. I contacted front desk to inform them, and asked to see the manager. I was not given a clear answer, but was told they would take care of it right away without bothering to listen to what I wanted. They sent up the cleaning crew, which was not what I wanted. I wanted to see the manager, address the issue with him/her and be moved to a new room. I waited for 15 minutes while the cleaning crew was in the hallway with my door open as guests and other cleaning crew walked by, without any privacy. I called the front desk to inquire about my room and got Eddie again. He just didn't listen and told me the manager was unavailable. I asked him again about the status of my room, and finally said I would just meet them at my new room for the keys. I never ended up seeing any managers, but was finally let into my new room by the cleaning crew PM supervisor, Maria. I felt that the front desk and staff did not communicate with me or listen to me. Horrible experience because I was already tired, in sleep clothes, and was so disgusted by discovering urine on what was suppose to be a clean room. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Concerns Upon check in, I went into my room and noticed that the bed wasn't made and there was leftover food on the TV stand. My room wasn't cleaned!! I went downstairs and they were happy to give me a new room but it was a huge hassle. Also, I chose to decline the daily cleaning and get the Starwood Points or $5 food voucher instead. I placed the placard on my door all four nights and only received one voucher under my door! I understand I wouldn't receive one on my first night, but I still should have received three! My assistant ended up booking an additional two nights for me due to an extension of work time. I did receive one of the $5 voucher/starwood points cards on the second stay of two nights. However, when I went to check out after these two additional days, I was treated extremely rude by the front desk assistant Sangheeta. She did not smile throughout the entire transaction. I told her I needed to check out. I asked her about the lack of voucher cards and handed the TWO I had received (over seven nights). She stated that it doesn't matter anymore since that was an old reservation and NOTHING can be done about it. She then tossed the voucher cards into the drawer. I am set to stay an additional seven nights at this hotel starting Monday. I am going to ask my assistant to change my reservation. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lobby/but needs room renovations Upon arrival everything seems 4.5 star quality. Curtious front desk agents, beautiful lobby, very clean...but then you get to your room and it becomes 3 star quality. Our non-smoking room still smelled like smoke/mildew/and the air conditioner gave off another scent I can't describe. So the mix of smells leaves you feeling like you were definitely in an older hotel that has seen better days. The furniture is beat up, the bathroom is motel-like with hospital lighting and more hand rails than an assisted living facility. I know it would cost some serious moola to re do this place, but if you did, you could keep a lot more business. Good luck Westin! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but never give great SPG benefits I stay here probably 10 times a year. Although platinum each time I check in (even on the weekend or when it's very slow) I ask about upgrades (which per the SPG benefits for platinum is supposed to be automatic if available) they always respond that I got a Club Room. Club rooms are automatic for all SPG members with any status it's not an upgrade. Have never gotten an room upgrade at this hotel which is very different from most other SPG hotels. Other than that the hotel is in OK condition.obby and elevators are nice. Club lounge is nice. Rooms are worn but ok. New "rain" type shower heads in club rooms replaced the double shower heads recently. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a better staff You can't beat this hotel for its location and meeting/seminar rooms. However, the staff needs a lot of improvement. The room I stayed in was barely clean. Floor had not been vacuumed in some time. Countertops had rings that had not been wiped off. On the first day, I left at 9:30a and the maid service was outside of my room. I returned at 11:15a and they were "cleaning" my room. I returned at 2p and they were STILL in my room "cleaning". When I returned, the maid had left the used plastic ice bag full of water in the ice bucket. Do they think the guests want to dump out the water in the bucket and then reuse the ice bag? At check in, the room had no room service menu, no glasses and no brochure that explained the hotel services. I called the operator and asked them to bring me both glasses and a room service menu. 20 minutes later, I called again and asked when they were planning to get to my request. I finally left the room. When I returned, there was a room service menu and no glasses. I later ordered room service and was told it would take 30 minutes. 50 minutes later, I called the operator and asked where was the room service? She put me on hold and then a few minutes later, room service arrived. It was like someone had to remind them to deliver the food. Does this hotel think this kind of service is acceptable and will make people want to come back or recommend it? September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude operator Room was nice and clean, so I appreciate that after reading the bad reviews others had on the cleanliness. I did have to call for the green coupon the first day and the front desk was good about sending it up right away. The second day when there was none, I called down again and the operator asked me if she could help. So I explained what I was asking for, and she rudely said "Well did you put the sign on your door, I said yes.She said okay, I'll send one up to you. Then about ten minutes later she phones me to ask if I registered for the green. I advised her I checked the box online when I registered, and I told the front desk when I arrived. So once again she said okay, I'll send one up. However fortyfive minuts later, one still had not shown, now I had no time for breakfast anyway, so did not get to eat. Then at noon when I removed my bag, it still had never arrived. It's a five dollar coupon for God's sake, and encourages people to go eat your over-priced breakfast. What difference could it have made to her that she would resist giving it? Then when I went to leave, I could not exit the garage, had to back my car all the way back to the doors and go and wait in line fifteen minutes to get to the short staffed front desk, when the person told me it was only a one day pass, I told her I was charged for the parking for the whole stay on my bill so I don't understand why I would be given a one day pass. On the airport side of the hotel, which I was on, you could hear the jets coming and going all night long, but I heard from my colleagues that on the other side they had a kennel of barking dogs to contend with. So not a hotel you want to stay at if you intend to get any sleep. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel for me in the last years My booking was not easy for Hotel: I had 4 vouchers, for 2 rooms and two nights. The reason was that I booked months ago two rooms for one night and a few weeks before my stay the second night. The travel agent was not able to create 1 voucher for each room for 2 days, so I had 4 vouchers. However at the check in I was told that is no problem. They reconfirmed that an hour later, after I noticed that on the key the check out date was one day to early, "Just a writing error". When we were back from out visits next afternoon, the room keys didn't work and we had to re-checked in again as we were checked out. One room was not made by the housekeeping. After complaining that whole story, the managers in duty offered me a 70 $ dinner discount, which I accepted and it looks like it was used in the invoice ( I am still not sure that I got the final invoice as the one I got via email is only for 1 night and not for 2). For the check out I had to wait 15 min in a queue and then, other guests from the side (not SPG guests) which just ignored the queue were accepted by the receptionist, which told me I just need to wait some (additional) minutes. Rooms are just average, in one bathroom several long hairs were found (obviously not cleaned very well). The Restaurant is quite good, however on one coffee cup was the lipstick from the former user and at the first morning they forgot to serve the toast ( which wasn't a problem, but on the second morning we got the toast which was included). So in sum I would say this was the worst experience for me in the last years (and I travel a lot about 90 nights in Hotels per year)) and I didn't expect that for a Westin Hotel and for sure that was my last stay in that Westin. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT up to Westin Standards Stayed 3 days at this hotel and will not return as it has not been kept up and the staff could care a less. Had trouble in the following areas: 1. Shower Problems, 2. TV problems, 3. Parking Ticket problems, 4. Room key problems, 5. Billing problems, 6. Mini bar door fell off, 7. Toilet flushing problems, Room temp was hot and could not be controlled. Housekeeping was nice and helpful, and beds are nice. Don't waste your time or money at this hotel. I'm an SPG member, but it means nothing at this hotel, so my next stay in LA will be at another hotel. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX WESTIN COMFORT i chose to stay at this property for a overnight stay before an early morning flight out of LAX. POSITIVES 1.Close proximity to LAX. 2. Large and beautiful lobby. 3. Comfortable rooms. 4. Beautiful club lounge on the 12th floor. 5. Beautiful TERRACE SUITE and EARHART SUITE on the 12th floor 6. DINING: Fabulous food in the lobby at the bar. Thank you bar staff, Tracy and her associate (I apologize because I am forgetting his name) and Amber for being very courteous and polite. Amber you work so very hard, impressive, its a physical workout for you. Please try the FRESHLY SQUEEZED HAND SHAKEN LEMONADE. Its amazing and refreshing. 7. TERRACE SUITE: Thank you kindly for upgrading me. Its a beautiful suite, very comfortable. 8.FRONT DESK STAFF: Very friendly and helpful, NEGATIVES 1. TRANSPORTATION: The airport shuttle is a SHARED SHUTTLE with another SPG hotel in the vicinity and there is a significant delay in LAX pickups and Westin pickups. If in a hurry please schedule a taxicab ride. Its much quicker, 2. BATHROOMS: Only one body wash bottle is provided and its easy to deplete the contents with one shower. In the morning when you are in a hurry to go to LAX you may not have body wash for a shower. I requested an additional bottle the night before so that I could take a early morning shower before my flight. There may be a significant delay in delivery of bathroom items to your room and the hotel staff who delivers the items has to take a long walk if you are in a Terrace suite or Earhart suite. Please make sure you tip him/her. Best is to ask for additional body wash upon check in. 3. COMPLIMENTARY WATER: There is no complimentary water on the SPG Club floor even in the Terrace Suite. If you choose to use the water in the room then you will have to pay for it. It may be wise to bring your own bottled water. It will save you money. 4. EARLY MORNING CHECK OUT: The check out staff may not be in the best of mood in the early morning hours when you check out. Nisha thank you for checking me out but a little bit of courtesy and cheerfulness will be appreciated by guests. OVERALL: Good SPG LAX hotel with comfortable rooms. Shuttle is an issue but great for a quick stay before your flight. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Locked out of room I arrived back from LA Dodgers game 11pm on July 16th and could nt get into the room. I went back down to front desk stood in line and clerk reprogrammed key. Once again this did not work and I went down to the same desk clerk and suggested reprogramming a completely new key which he did. Once again I could not get in. I went back and stood in line again and suggested they need to get someone to look at lock. Front desk clerl said go upstairs and wait in the hall and someone will be right up. It was now 1145pm. I did not wish to wait in hall and suggested to clerk that someone meet me in lobby and we go up together. He insisted I go upstairs. I waited on the 10th floor in the hallway until 1215 am and then went back down to the front desk again. I told the same clerk that none showed up. I suggested that I wait at the edge of the bar in the lobby on a stool and when they have the problem fixed come and get me. I could see front desk from where I was sitting. By 145 am no one had come to get me so I went back to front desk to stand in line again. There was no one at front desk and I saw a hotel employee in suit and approached him. He said that he was waiting for me and front desk clerk did not tell him I was sitting at bar. Said he had gone upstairs to look with me. He suggested we go upstairs together and try my key. Key did not work. He pulled out master key of some sort and put in lock and suggested I try my key again and it worked. This took 2 hours and neither the front desk clerk nor the person who opened the door apologized. Even when I brought up to the person (mngt type) who opened the door he still did not apologize and just walked away. At 2am I called the hotel manager on duty and he finally apologized. I have stayed in this Westin before and was more than patient for 2 hours. This is a case of utter incompetence by both front desk and manager who finally opened door. I will never stay in this westin hotel and am reconsidering all stays at SPG. The absolute worse service I have ever received. It should be noted I had flight to catch at 7am and in addition the hotel had over booked rooms and had guests at front desk where they were trying to place in other hotels. I did not wish to ad to the hotel staff frustration but I think 2 hours to get in is a little ridiculous. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Day We had just spent the last few days in Washington DC for the presidential inauguration and were on our way home. Our day started at 7am EST and we were routed thru Boston from DC to get home. Our plane in Boston was delayed for two hours which through all other connections out of wack. By the time we arrived in L.A. the exuberance we shared in the morning had dissipated. Once we got our travel arrangements in order, we caught the shuttle to your hotel. I'm sure we were not the first inconvenienced passenger your staff has met, but they were all exceptional in how they got us to our rooms with no difficulty. Kudos to the crew who worked that night(1/22/13). January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy location, bad wifi I like this hotel and have stayed here many times. Like the Westin O'Hare, it's a big unexciting property but with a standard level of features you can count on. While they changed the elevators a few years ago, they shouldn't have stopped there. The property looks a little shabby. The only real issue is that the wifi is horrible! It is almost 2014, how can a business hotel have such bad connectivity? Very slow wifi in the rooms and it's spotty in the lobby and bar. I wanted to have a drink and work on some emails. The bartender said the wifi works about half the time and it's slow when it's on. This really needs to be fixed! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Diiferent Experience Every Time I always have a good and comfortable experience at the Westin LAX, however, this stay wasn't quite like the others, mainly due to my rooming location. I've stayed at this property many times and in various rooms, and on this stay I had a room facing the airport landing strip. Unfortunately, I could hear planes coming in to land all night long. My advice would be that if you are sensitive to noise, ask to face the intersection on Century & Aviation or just Century Blvd. As usual though, the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable, and always help to make my stay pleasurable. I look forward to dealing with them again next week. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel is a great facility with ease of reach from LAX, by free shuttle to a friendly welcome by front desk staff. While most staff members performed to the best, I was disgusted by the behavior of a young Hispanic waiter in the dining room who displayed total disregards to customers. He pooled plates off the patrons while they were still eating. I personally asked him why he did take away plates before customers finish. He rudely answered that he had to clear off the tables. He then walked away not to return. He clearly displayed lack of proper disposition for the job he holds. Consequently, this rating has lost one star. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing westin stay As a platinum SPG member, I am at Westin properties on a regular basis. This was the most disappointing experience I have encountered. Though I had reserved a king room none where available. When I arrived in my room, the door light switch did not work and I had to stumble around the room to find a light switch. There was no remote for the TV. None of these things where horrible, but on a concierge floor and at a Westin i expect more. These where basics. I had parked for about 15 mins and the fee was the same as overnight of $10. The room was clean, people nice enough, etc. I guess the high transactional nature of the LAX airport has made somethings a challenge. August 19, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 next>>