洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

入住最低年龄政策

登记入住客房的客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有近照身份证明。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gr8 location. Unfriendly staff + Gr8 location Close to LAX Free shuttle bus Friendly staff (bar) - Unfriendly staff (Front Desk) December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality! From the check-in, to the lobby bar staff and airport shuttle driver, this Westin staff was on top of their game! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lax westin Had to carry all 4 bags up to room including 2 large golf bags by self. No offer to get porter or provide cart. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to overnight at LAX Convenient location close to LAX. Friendly staff, good pool and workout facility. Great restaurant and bar. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or Miss - they don't seem to care I made the reservation and requested an early check-in, thought everything was ok when I received the welcome email a few days before. Arrived at the hotel, went to check-in and was very rudely told I could not check-in (agent acted like I was interrupting his conversation) and would not even pre-register me. Did get a room later after calling customer service. Room was tired, beds sloppily made, not restocked with supplies including toilet paper (request to housekeeping ignored). Complaint ignored by hotel (they never contacted me, credited me a couple starpoints and closed the file). Also had billing and spg credit issues when I got home. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable stay friendly staff and comfortable stay. The heavenly beds are a treat after a hard week of traveling. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Very convenient with shuttle to and from airport. Nice, large and clean hotel with friendly staff. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Front desk staff is nice and helpful, room is clean and comfortable, good place to stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great places to eat, well placed near LAX. Great staff at check-in, Daily Grill is brilliant - go for the fillet steak! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed the atmosphere throughout the hotel and the staff were friendly and helpful September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Front desk staff was very accomdating. Searched for rooms for early check in. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Westin Enough said... Great Rooms - Great Service - Great Facility! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Non remodeled bathroom I've stayed in this hotel many times and am a Platinum SPG member. I like the facilities and the proximity to LAX airport. The restaurant, bar, fitness center and pool are fine. As a Platinum SPG, I've been upgraded to some nice rooms over the years including rooms with a terrace. Even without the upgrades the rooms are basic aging Westin standard rooms. Great beds, worn furniture. This time, my bathroom was an unremodeled surprise! A ceramic scalloped sink. Old brass taps, brass TP covers and a ceramic shower temp guide platel. Hello 1970! I like this hotel overall, but they need to invest a bit in the rooms. We shouldn't see the wear and tear. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by efficent operation This hotel met my needs for a brief stay November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service! Really great experience. Clean & Professional! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired I liked the location, service and facility February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features great gym, very comfortable rooms September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by styllish and comfortable Great bar and nice staff. February 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience ever I purchased Westin Powered Up, when I was checking in and asking about breakfast, one staff said it was not included, then I went to the room and took out the confirmation in my iPad and went down to the counter to show it to another staff then he said it was included. When I went back to the room I could not find any device of so called High Speed Internet ! I went down to the counter and complained to the staff again then he asked some one to my room to install the device at midnight. i had filmed this when the guy was installing the device. i could not help to think geeez this is Westin?! Did not they read the confirmation they sent me! I could not stand this lousy service, and preparing to leave the hotel, while holding my luggage at the counter ready to leave, the staff then asked me to use the wifi with a charge and he promised he would waive this charge, the provided me the wifi pass code, and now the wifi speed is slow! Thank you Westin LAX to destroy my FIRST impression of Westin Hotel! Rate Details Westin Powered Up Maximize energy and productivity. With a deliciously healthy SuperFoods® breakfast in addition to in-room Internet access, it’s easy to keep your brain as charged as your laptop. Nourishing Breakfast for One and High Speed Internet Access February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service and double charged I was charged twice on my credit card, while they confirmed there was only one charge. I asked for extra bath amenities through guest services, the person only send me conditioner. I asked him where is shampoo, and shower gel. He answered me you have to call housekeeping..... December 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was urine on the toilet seat I checked in to my hotel rather late in the evening, after a long day at work. I settled in, changed into sleep clothes, went to use the bathroom and discovered urine on the toilet seat that should have been clean. I contacted front desk to inform them, and asked to see the manager. I was not given a clear answer, but was told they would take care of it right away without bothering to listen to what I wanted. They sent up the cleaning crew, which was not what I wanted. I wanted to see the manager, address the issue with him/her and be moved to a new room. I waited for 15 minutes while the cleaning crew was in the hallway with my door open as guests and other cleaning crew walked by, without any privacy. I called the front desk to inquire about my room and got Eddie again. He just didn't listen and told me the manager was unavailable. I asked him again about the status of my room, and finally said I would just meet them at my new room for the keys. I never ended up seeing any managers, but was finally let into my new room by the cleaning crew PM supervisor, Maria. I felt that the front desk and staff did not communicate with me or listen to me. Horrible experience because I was already tired, in sleep clothes, and was so disgusted by discovering urine on what was suppose to be a clean room. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Concerns Upon check in, I went into my room and noticed that the bed wasn't made and there was leftover food on the TV stand. My room wasn't cleaned!! I went downstairs and they were happy to give me a new room but it was a huge hassle. Also, I chose to decline the daily cleaning and get the Starwood Points or $5 food voucher instead. I placed the placard on my door all four nights and only received one voucher under my door! I understand I wouldn't receive one on my first night, but I still should have received three! My assistant ended up booking an additional two nights for me due to an extension of work time. I did receive one of the $5 voucher/starwood points cards on the second stay of two nights. However, when I went to check out after these two additional days, I was treated extremely rude by the front desk assistant Sangheeta. She did not smile throughout the entire transaction. I told her I needed to check out. I asked her about the lack of voucher cards and handed the TWO I had received (over seven nights). She stated that it doesn't matter anymore since that was an old reservation and NOTHING can be done about it. She then tossed the voucher cards into the drawer. I am set to stay an additional seven nights at this hotel starting Monday. I am going to ask my assistant to change my reservation. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff If you get the chance to stay at the Westin LAX you will have an excellent elegant experience. Reggie Woolridge (Dir of Ops) has assembled a team of hospitality experts. Tim McDonald (Service Express Mgr) goes out of his way to make sure you will have a memorable stay, Tim made sure and called me by my first name, Chris Lorino (GM) has a team of front desk clerks (Brian and Syndey) who made sure my check in was quick and easy. I also had the pleasure of tasting the delicious food Chef James prepared that night, OUTSTANDING 5 Stars!!! Thank you Reggie for assembling a team of experts, I will tell all my colleagues and friends to stay at your hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lobby/but needs room renovations Upon arrival everything seems 4.5 star quality. Curtious front desk agents, beautiful lobby, very clean...but then you get to your room and it becomes 3 star quality. Our non-smoking room still smelled like smoke/mildew/and the air conditioner gave off another scent I can't describe. So the mix of smells leaves you feeling like you were definitely in an older hotel that has seen better days. The furniture is beat up, the bathroom is motel-like with hospital lighting and more hand rails than an assisted living facility. I know it would cost some serious moola to re do this place, but if you did, you could keep a lot more business. Good luck Westin! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but never give great SPG benefits I stay here probably 10 times a year. Although platinum each time I check in (even on the weekend or when it's very slow) I ask about upgrades (which per the SPG benefits for platinum is supposed to be automatic if available) they always respond that I got a Club Room. Club rooms are automatic for all SPG members with any status it's not an upgrade. Have never gotten an room upgrade at this hotel which is very different from most other SPG hotels. Other than that the hotel is in OK condition.obby and elevators are nice. Club lounge is nice. Rooms are worn but ok. New "rain" type shower heads in club rooms replaced the double shower heads recently. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable/Convenient Westin I always enjoy staying at the Westin LAX. I enjoy the restaurant and bar choices. I appreciate the location to the airport. I'm very comfortable here and return often. I wish the Club Lounge, however, was open on the weekends. Thanks, August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't refresh my room We stayed at the hotel for a weekend. The second day (Saturday) my family and I were out for the day. When we came back, our room wasn't cleaned, the beds weren't made, like they didn't even touch our room and we didn't have the "do not disturb" sign up. With the 4 star rating of this hotel, I was very disappointed. I stay in a lot of hotels for business, other brands, but decided to give the Westin a try. Never again. Then when I called the front desk, they questioned me like, "are you sure that you didn't have the don't disturb sign up?" I told 3 different people, including the manger, "no I didn't." And this is a four star rated hotel? and they don't even freshen the room?? Again, very disappointing. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a better staff You can't beat this hotel for its location and meeting/seminar rooms. However, the staff needs a lot of improvement. The room I stayed in was barely clean. Floor had not been vacuumed in some time. Countertops had rings that had not been wiped off. On the first day, I left at 9:30a and the maid service was outside of my room. I returned at 11:15a and they were "cleaning" my room. I returned at 2p and they were STILL in my room "cleaning". When I returned, the maid had left the used plastic ice bag full of water in the ice bucket. Do they think the guests want to dump out the water in the bucket and then reuse the ice bag? At check in, the room had no room service menu, no glasses and no brochure that explained the hotel services. I called the operator and asked them to bring me both glasses and a room service menu. 20 minutes later, I called again and asked when they were planning to get to my request. I finally left the room. When I returned, there was a room service menu and no glasses. I later ordered room service and was told it would take 30 minutes. 50 minutes later, I called the operator and asked where was the room service? She put me on hold and then a few minutes later, room service arrived. It was like someone had to remind them to deliver the food. Does this hotel think this kind of service is acceptable and will make people want to come back or recommend it? September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable shuttle for airport hotel Any decent airport hotel needs frequent, reliable transportation to the airport. This Westin doesn't meet that standard. Since the shuttle can come as infrequently as 20 minutes or more and is not on a set schedule, the staff advise you to wait for it half hour before you want to be at the airport, defeating the purpose of being only a few minutes away. A short night of sleep became significantly shorter. I also question the wisdom of staffing the SPG Gold/Platinum check-in with an evidently new, not fully trained employee. The rooms themselves are fine; a deluxe room had a small sofa, lots of space and plenty of outlets. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude operator Room was nice and clean, so I appreciate that after reading the bad reviews others had on the cleanliness. I did have to call for the green coupon the first day and the front desk was good about sending it up right away. The second day when there was none, I called down again and the operator asked me if she could help. So I explained what I was asking for, and she rudely said "Well did you put the sign on your door, I said yes.She said okay, I'll send one up to you. Then about ten minutes later she phones me to ask if I registered for the green. I advised her I checked the box online when I registered, and I told the front desk when I arrived. So once again she said okay, I'll send one up. However fortyfive minuts later, one still had not shown, now I had no time for breakfast anyway, so did not get to eat. Then at noon when I removed my bag, it still had never arrived. It's a five dollar coupon for God's sake, and encourages people to go eat your over-priced breakfast. What difference could it have made to her that she would resist giving it? Then when I went to leave, I could not exit the garage, had to back my car all the way back to the doors and go and wait in line fifteen minutes to get to the short staffed front desk, when the person told me it was only a one day pass, I told her I was charged for the parking for the whole stay on my bill so I don't understand why I would be given a one day pass. On the airport side of the hotel, which I was on, you could hear the jets coming and going all night long, but I heard from my colleagues that on the other side they had a kennel of barking dogs to contend with. So not a hotel you want to stay at if you intend to get any sleep. June 27, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>