• 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 824 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay I've stayed at the Westin LAX many times and enjoy it's amenities and proximity to the airport and the 405. I appreciate their dog friendly policy. I enjoy the options for bar and food service. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel The hotel was quiet, clean, and convenient. An amazingly great airport hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems We have been staying at your hotel for a number of years 3-4 times a year. The last few times we have had excessive waits at the airport while seeing vans from other hotels go by 2-4 times. We love your heavenly bed (own 4 of them). The pillows are awful and I couldn't use any of them. There have been long lines and waits at check in frequently just one staffer. We are considering a different hotel in Dec. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what it once was, but still the best LAX hotel Airport hotels at busy hubs such as LAX get a lot of wear and tear. The Westin LAX does a good job of keeping the property in a comfortable state. The former high-end amenities (such as overnight dry cleaning, freshly-cooked room service meals 24/7, and on-premises Hertz rentals) are sadly no more, and the shuttle buses are noisy, jerky, and way too crowded -- but still, it's the best property in close proximity to the airport. The food at Daily Grill is excellent. The staff in general are competent and personable. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment The hotel lobby was not kept in good order and the condition of the Ladies Lobby Restroom was appalling! There was feces in one of the toilets for 3 days! The door into this stall remained open during this time. The second day I saw this mess, I told the housekeeper who was supposedly cleaning the bathroom at the time -- her reponse was "I don't speak English>" so I pointed it out to her. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but had a few issues Nice hotel and good location. I didn't expect guest parking to have a charge, much less a $30 overnight for self parking. This caused me to have to return my rental car before check-in which cost me about an hour of sleep after a 22 hour day. The TV frequently lost signal during programming. The alarm clock was set to the correct numeric time, but for AM when the time was PM, so my morning alarm did not go off. Staff was friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to airport I just like staying at your hotel for the proximity of the airport, the shuttle, the comfort of the room, the fitness. I always enjoy my stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pre or post airline travel Quick check-in and comfortable beds make this hotel an outstanding choice for pre or post airline travel from LAX. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to the airport This hotel was close to the airport and made it easy to catch a early flight June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet food - special event We attended the RPEA event. The food was tasty; however, there were a couple of breakfasts where the food was not kept hot. Eggs weren't even warm. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised The hotel exceeded my expectations in so many areas. The room was lovely. The staff was so welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. The food was very good. The ham was a little salty but the hotel did not cure the meat. Over all a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Thank you. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by May Wedding when i booked this hotel for my wedding guest, i was expecting for them to have a pleasureable experience from start to finish due to the location and it being accessible to alot of things. But aparently when my guests started booking their reservations via the recommended 1-800 number they were told that there were no doubles avail and they could only book a room with king size beds...i notified mgmt and of course then wanted to try to make things right but by that time my guest had already booked elsewhere. Needless to say I was not pleased at all with my experience not only with the hotel but with the mgmt staff . They were not accommodating at all. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by big hotel poor service big hotel with poor service, expected more for what i paid to stay here. no wifi , no breakfast , just the starters June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff was friendly, the room was exactly what I needed. The hotel was organized and well staffed and the rate was reasonable. Who could ask for more! --- Great experience. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Receipt Provided Hotel did not provide a receipt upon check out nor did they send one to email. I called and asked to send to email and still has not arrived June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it Pricy room that don't even include basic stuff like a fridge or microwave but have a cooler with alcohol in it which cost extra money. I really don't think its worth the price of paying $300.Also when I went back to my room the door was open which scared me so I didnt sleep well. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel near LAX Service was good in general although the front desk is slow when I checked in, but everything after was good. The lounge is very good and with vert attentive staff and good snack and breakfast. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd time at this hotel Not spectacular but service is average. They forgot about my room service order my first night, even though I did check in rather late but that wasn't the issue. I never had a hotel forget about bringing me what I ordered. So on average the Westin was just so so. Price and location are definite pluses. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fooled I got a moldy room, no art on the walls, no clock. This is an embarrassment to the Westin brand. My recommendation, there are plenty of hotels around LAX with high standards. Don't stay here.. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport transfer and check in On the two occasions I stayed the transfer time from LAX was 50 and 35 minutes. In addition checking and check out was very slow. For these reasons I would not go back to the westin at LAX. Other shuttles appeared to be much more frequent. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late check ins! Our flight came in late to LAX and the shuttle took longer than expected. Once we got to hotel there was a long check in line that took almost 45 minutes to check in. After long flights and baggage claim, no one wants to stand in another long line! This one was longer than expected after midnight. We also did not find room service available at this hotel. No one offered to take bags or give any service what so ever here! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for airport layover Very quiet, attractive and comfortable room. Good restaurant with a variety of choices. Fast internet connection. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are the MAIN ATTRACTION From the moment I checked in I felt like their very special guest. The staff greeted me with warmth and smiles, always addressing me by name. From the staff at the desk, those that cleaned my room, to the restuarant staff and even staff members in the halls, there was always a wonderful smile and greeting. My room was great. It was very clean and well attended. Plus, it was the best sleep I had in months. BRAVO May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable shuttle for airport hotel Any decent airport hotel needs frequent, reliable transportation to the airport. This Westin doesn't meet that standard. Since the shuttle can come as infrequently as 20 minutes or more and is not on a set schedule, the staff advise you to wait for it half hour before you want to be at the airport, defeating the purpose of being only a few minutes away. A short night of sleep became significantly shorter. I also question the wisdom of staffing the SPG Gold/Platinum check-in with an evidently new, not fully trained employee. The rooms themselves are fine; a deluxe room had a small sofa, lots of space and plenty of outlets. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice breakfast in club lounge and nice staff! The breakfast in club lounge is the best in town (at least among those I have visited). The staff, particularly Isabel in the lounge, is particularly nice. She will remember you and respond to your request immediately. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed review Convenient to airport and freeways. Comfortable beds .This not a typical Westin, needs upgrading. Customer service was very slow. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breakfast is a joke, management doesn't repsond I left three messages for the manager to call me back, and never heard anything. If you ask for the general manager, you get the voice mail of his assistant that you can barely hear. Message left, and no response. Lifetime Platinum breakfast option is a joke. More like a snack. One piece of fruit and a muffin. Drip coffee OR juice. Not even a continental breakfast. When I mentioned to the clerk that lower end hotels offered a better breakfast, I was told to "stay there next time". When I checked out and said that the manager never contacted me, the clerk said that "he never does--he is way too busy for that". May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are old I was looking forward to a long relaxing bath but was disappointed when I saw mold on tub tile; room could be cleaner. I was attending a conference, conference room was nice, Westin provided hot/cold beverages and food for the conference. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Training in LA at Westin LAX The Westin at this location is, at least on the 6th floor, getting a little old. It was not very clean. The shower curtain had "stuff on it".(Do not want to say) and the lamp on the desk was very dirty around the base. The hotel itself, with exception to this room, was very nice and staff at this location were wonderful. The Work out room was also dated and some of the treadmills were broken. No water. Did have ear phones as I had forgotten mine, so that was nice. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall is good, comfortable location is very good and convience for business. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:37:54.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_824, tr_824
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29 next>>