Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay in Downtown Denver The staff were courteous and friendly, the bed was comfortable with a good selection of pillow types, the location is convenient to everything we needed. The main thing we didn't like was that the fridge was actually more of an in-room vending machine, instead of a place for us to put our own stuff. Another guest told us that we could request an empty fridge to be brought up, but she said she'd had to ask at least twice before it actually came, so for our brief stay we didn't go to that extra effort. A microwave in the room would have been nice too. Overall this would be a likely place for us to stay in Denver again in the future. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but there's room for improvement This hotel is close to a lot of interesting shops and restaurants. I was there for a conference, and the food they served for our events was excellent. I am a huge Westin fan and would give this place another try in the future, but it needs some work. First, the pleasant Westin smell that's normally in the lobby was absent when I visited. The air conditioning did not work properly in the meeting rooms and got very hot. The towels in the room were extremely worn, and needed to be replaced. The pool supposedly opened very early in the morning, but the morning that I wanted to swim, the doors to the outside deck were locked. There were no towels. I notified Guest Services, but 30 minutes later there were still no pool towels. I went to the front desk and was told that housekeeping does not arrive until 7 AM. The workout room was OK, but there were no wet wipes to clean the equipment,and there were no headphones. One of the elevators was broken during part of my stay. Even with all of the other problems, however, the room was comfortable and the location was great. I'd go back. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is in a great location. The hotel is great in that it is right on 16th street where all the action is. The housekeeping forgot to clean the room twice, once it was caught in time for housekeeping to come, the other it was after 11:00PM. The concierge is a bit of a smart aleck and for that reason was not easy to work with. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded again!! The Westin Denver Downtown exceeds my expectations every time and treats SPG Platinum members very well....why would you want to stay anywhere else?? August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin great hotel This was the best experience I have ever had at a Westin Hotel -- wonderful staff, and great ameneties! Especially the work out room and the pool. Definitely a great place to stay in downtown Denver. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accountant Great Location - very clean - friendly staff August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a fan of this Westin location My coworker and I stayed here during out work trip to denver. We are both starwood members which is why we stayed there. We got rooms right next to one another and both rooms smelled horrible yet different smells. Mine smelled like 200 ciggaretts were smoked in there and to hide the smell they sprayed a horrible old mans cologne all over. The valet guy was the rudest person ive ever met. whats the point of his job if he doesnt help us with our bags or even crack a smile as we arrive? I also noticed a wrong charge on my bill but when i called in to fix THEIR mistake they felt the need to give ME attitude. I love Westin hotels but the denver location really shocked me. Sadly, i will be making frequent trips to denver but i dont think i will stay here again! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition was not good The hotel is in a good locations and in most part a very good choice. The issue came when I checked in to the hotel. I booked the rooms two months in advance and at the time was a gold member. I turned Platinum after the booking and the hotel did not update their system to recognize the status. The front desk even made me look up my account on my phone to prove my status. We had two rooms that needed to be adjoined with kids. They did not have joining rooms so we were on separate floors. The pool was also a disappointment. The pictures on the web-site make it look a lot bigger and nicer. No hot tube also. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the workout clothes optoin A great place to stay. Staff very helpful and the $5 workout clothes/shoes was a life saver. thanks Westin! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for remodel I'm a huge fan of the Westin Brand and frequently stay with them on travels. This location, Downtown Denver, felt very old, tired, and needing of remodel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living at the Westin Recently had a chance to stay at Westin-Denver for a weeklong convention. It was great. The only downside was the lack of choices within the hotel for eating. the Palms is outrageously expensive leaving only Starbucks (closes at 4) and room service. Plan to go out of the hotel a lot for eating if you stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to meet We had a 3 day meeting at the hotel and everything was great. In addition every thing I needed for my room and stay was there. The hotel is in walking distance of great places to eat and entertainment. Staff was very helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel is in an excellent location and in vicinity of restaurants. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hardly Luxurious! You'll pay more to get less! I am really disappointed to have used all my points at the hotel. After driving for 12 hours to have a nice weekend at one of your favorite cities, who really wants to be bombarded with all the extra fees at the hotel!! Parking has a fee, internet has a fee (WHO STILL CHARGES FOR INTERNET?? oh SPG hotels!), want to make a local call, well that'll cost ya too. There are two sized water bottles but only the little one is complimentary. When you opt out of getting the towels and bedding changed every day, they didn't tell you that they won't take your trash either, or replace your soap, or even think about replacing the one little complimentary water bottle. We arrived later in the evening and asked for a crib for our baby and took an hour or more for it to arrive after he was already asleep. The "heavenly crib" is a rickety metal thing, so he just slept with us. The carpet always had a moist feeling to it and it had a wrinkle in it to trip over going to the bathroom. I think I'm done with SPG as many of their hotels are like this. I can get a similar room at a better price without all the hassle of FEES! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really???? Hotel is a little tired--carpets, wallpapers, elevators, etc. and could use some updating. However, what real needs updating is the staff. Upon checkout, I saw a charge for valet. I asked the young woman at the front desk to remove the charge as I did not have a car. She said she would, and it would be reflected in my final email copy. It wasn't! I called the billing department. The message asks you to leave specific details about your stay and then says you will be contacted within 48 hours. It is day 17 post my first message, and 2 days since my last (8th) message and still no response. I even called the hotel manager and left a message--he did not feel it necessary to follow-up either. What does it take to get a simple refund? Or do hotels think they can slip charges in and they will go unnoticed, or we'll just give up and let them keep our money? Gotta run--gonna leave, yet, another message. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could Have Been Better A group of us came in for the weekend and we booked two rooms. We checked in a little after 3pm and our second room was not ready yet. They said that they would call when the room was ready. We went up to the pool to eat lunch and wait for the second room to be ready. The server who brought us our food was unfriendly and rude compared to the person who took our order. The food that we got was just okay. For the salad I was expecting more than just a half a cup of lettuce seeing that it was $8.50. Over an hour and half later we were still waiting to hear about the second room. Since we had dinner reservations, I went down to registration and asked about the room. They said it was ready, but they never called to notify us. I had also called two days before asking if we could have adjoining rooms and the person I spoke to said that was no problem. When we arrived at the hotel, it wasn't adjoining and they said that they couldn't do an adjoining room. Since we requested two double beds in each room. I completely understand if the hotel is not set up to be compatible to adjoin two double bedrooms. However, I just wish I was not told it could happen and then get to the hotel and have it not be so. The lady was nice and gave us a free movie to use. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What's the point of being platinum I opted to utilize the Westin Denver for blocking several rooms for a bachelor party weekend - all guests flying in from all over the country for this occasion. Great location of the Hotel and staff executed the blocking and pre-arrival flawlessly. Upon arrival, however, I wasn't offered a complimentary upgrade (I am a 75 night stay SPG Platinum) despite the availability of suites and superior rooms. Upon inquiry, the check-in attendant offered that I was pre-booked as a reason (I don't even know what this means. But I checked online to see if such rooms were available after settling in and they were. In fact, others in our party using the block were upgraded). I don't understand what the point of being platinum is if there are so many barriers to a complimentary upgrade. Normally at Starwood properties, I am at least informed that no upgrades are available upon checking in without even asking. In this case, I had to ask and despite several options, was still not upgraded. I also requested upon check-in (my room and another were under my name) for one room to utilize the green option and the other not to, but both rooms ended up getting bypassed by housekeeping. There were also issues with the room (air conditioning was loud and sounded like a squeaky wheel - I asked for maintenance to fix it. I suspect they tried while I was out of the room because after the request there was no cool air at all, and only less squeaking). The safe also didn't function, but this required only a battery replacement which was serviced quite quickly. The hotel seemed to be a location which could have been a great experience, but the unsatisfactory check-in process served to put my whole trip in jeopardy, as I was finding many things wrong with the room I was placed in. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight stay I stayed at the Westin Denver after a Friday night girls' night out. The room was so comfy with the best linens! The square "rain" type shower head was a nice surprise, too, as was the Starbucks coffee for the morning. My only complaint would be the 8:15am knock on the door from housekeeping... Perhaps they want to take advantage of getting it done while people are out for breakfast, but on a Saturday morning? That was the only disappointment. Would stay here again! July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Denver - Little Things Like most of my visits to a Westin, overall, this is a nice hotel. However, I was deeply disappointed by one item. I forgot my toothbrush. Most hotels keep extras around, as this has to be the most frequently forgotten item. The Westin was out of toothbrushes. They referred me to a vending machine near the front desk, which was also out of toothbrushes. Someone at the front desk told me my best best was a 10 minute walk to a Walgreens. My expectation is that if I am staying at a nice hotel, they will have a toothbrush if I forget one - and if they run out, that they would prefer to send one of their staff members to pick up one, rather than send guests on a 30 minute trip to the nearest drug store. Definitely a disappointment. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY AT THIS LOCATION We have been a loyal patron to Starwood for over 15 years. We are Platinum members. We stay at Starwood properties because the experience at Starwood properties made the vacation even if the other parts of the trip were bad. But not at this location. A few of the examples are: - a concierge was never on duty to help us as a matter of fact we asked the front desk and they offered to give us the phone number so we could call - I asked on 3 occasions to upgrade initially for points but then pay due to the slamming doors on our floor. We were told none were available yet I could book a suite online for the stay. - No one ever apologized or asked what they could do for us - the worse part of the trip happened on our last 3 days when the hotel gave a wedding party control of our floor (Starwood Preffered Guest floor). They slammed doors randomly between midnight and 4 AM. When I complained to the front desk - no apology, no empathy. Actually the manger on duty "grilled" me for not calling the night manager. And then as I walked away the front desk staff laughed at my reactions. I went back and confronted the desk Manager again. She just mumbled some words BUT AGAIN NO APOLOGY. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Program Needs Modifications You can opt not to have housekeeping change your sheets and towels to save on wash, energy etc. What they don't tell you is that housekeeping doesn't even come into the room. So coffee is not refilled, soap is not replaced, water bottles are not replaced. When asked, I received the coffee but had to pay for the water, which would have been free if I'd opted for housekeeping. I am happy to conserve resources but would like to keep the other amenities. Of course, the Clif bar I took from the pressure sensitive snack tray was replaced the same day. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay My most recent stay was perfect except one slight issue during ck out. I was running late and needed to ck out quickly, but the 2 agents were talking about something and told me to wait. There was no one else present, so it was not really busy. I really only needed to turn in my Green program coupons so I could go and they were less than willing to take them. I am not sure I got credit. ??? Otherwise, the stay was great! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Tom and his staff were awesome... July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July From beginng to end everyone was helpful and is in this tough economy where jobs are appreciated customer service is back and well displayed at this hotel! July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great location The rooms were very nice, Staff was very helpful. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The newly remodeled swimming pool was a refreshing experience. The staff were all very well educated in the hospitality business of this Westin location in Denver. The convenience of access is great for taking in a baseball game to a weekend getaway. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location!! Hotel is perfectly located for business purposes in downtown Denver, but it is just as good for families!! Best rooftop pool in Denver with great view, great gym with basketball court! It's walking distance to everything...best of all...a short walk to Coors Field!! July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Upon check in my wife and I were asked if I would want pionts or drinks at the bar we choose drinks. After we went to the Rockies game and got back to the hotel we went to bar to find out they had already called for last call. It was 11:00 and we were told at check in they stayed open till 12:00. I did talk the bar tender in too getting us drinks but she advised me we only got one drink from the Gold member drink card. I was suprised as I was told at check in drinks which I assumed meant two. At breakfast the next morning the service was slow. I will never eat thre again if I stay at the hotel. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel stay This is a very good hotel, the staff are quite professional and nice! The rooms were comfortable July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed this time. As a SPG Gold member, I have been very pleased in the past with the Denver Westin. I have stayed multiple times. This time around, upon check in, an upgrade was not honored. I received a 4 AM wake- up call I didn't order. The maid failed to place new toiletries in the bathroom for the second night then on the third placed body lotion in the shower .... Which I thought was conditioner. I won't go back soon. Bad experience. Lots has changed. I will say the valet was impeccable as always. July 2, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:22:29.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>