ウェスティン・デンヴァーダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by great location The rooms were very nice, Staff was very helpful. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The newly remodeled swimming pool was a refreshing experience. The staff were all very well educated in the hospitality business of this Westin location in Denver. The convenience of access is great for taking in a baseball game to a weekend getaway. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location!! Hotel is perfectly located for business purposes in downtown Denver, but it is just as good for families!! Best rooftop pool in Denver with great view, great gym with basketball court! It's walking distance to everything...best of all...a short walk to Coors Field!! July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Upon check in my wife and I were asked if I would want pionts or drinks at the bar we choose drinks. After we went to the Rockies game and got back to the hotel we went to bar to find out they had already called for last call. It was 11:00 and we were told at check in they stayed open till 12:00. I did talk the bar tender in too getting us drinks but she advised me we only got one drink from the Gold member drink card. I was suprised as I was told at check in drinks which I assumed meant two. At breakfast the next morning the service was slow. I will never eat thre again if I stay at the hotel. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel stay This is a very good hotel, the staff are quite professional and nice! The rooms were comfortable July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed this time. As a SPG Gold member, I have been very pleased in the past with the Denver Westin. I have stayed multiple times. This time around, upon check in, an upgrade was not honored. I received a 4 AM wake- up call I didn't order. The maid failed to place new toiletries in the bathroom for the second night then on the third placed body lotion in the shower .... Which I thought was conditioner. I won't go back soon. Bad experience. Lots has changed. I will say the valet was impeccable as always. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for small conf. All the amenities of much larger resorts in a more intimate setting. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by gym The gym was to hot. When asked to please lower the temperature a man in a suit came through held out his hands and found the temperature okay. Then the door to the pool area was propped open. The hotel needs to dobetter in that area. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissatisfied with expensive room. Had to take a cold shower the first day. Later that night when I returned to room I find there is not picture on the TV, just sound. Took about an hour and a half before it was fixed. Maintenance man said that it only took 5 min for ther water to get hot, but I think that's because I had already ran it for 20 min. 5 min is too long to wait for hot water anyway. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay I was in town for a convention and returning to the Westin every evening felt like a mini-retreat. The room was extremely comfortable with two big arm chairs, heavenly bed, and rain shower. I asked for a quiet room and the staff accommodated my request. The pool with its outdoor space also added to that resort in the middle of the city experience. Hotel close to great Larimer Square restaurants where the helpful concierge made some great recommendations. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent staff The Westin was very comfortable and, for my needs, in a great location. My room was very quiet and easy to relax in. As good as the facility was, the staff was even better. Everyone was very helpful, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to make my stay a pleasurable one. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for downtown stays. The Westin downtown is a really nice place if you are wanting to be downtown. You are only steps from 16th mall, all kinds of places to eat, bars, nightlife, museums, shopping, anything you could want. The hotel itself is nice, staff was friendly, I had to ask for an upgrade which is frustrating, but they did bump us to a slightly higher room. I dont recall what parking was per night but it seemed pretty reasonable. I would stay here again if I was going to be downtown. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Special attention as we were celebrating our anniversary. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Tired Our room (1426) was a deluxe room. I had done an online upgrade request for a mountain view room but we did not get that. We were attending a conference, so we got that rate but just a view of another building. There are a lot of amenities such as ample hangers, tea, robe, etc. the hotel is looking a little tired . The doors and woodwork were distressed as we're some other areas like the bathroom. The beds are very nice and the staff was nice. It's very convenient to the 16th St Mall and restaurants. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Great location with eating, shopping, and entertainment all within walking distance. Staff was professional, courteous, and friendly. Accomodations are outstanding for both professional and personal travel to the Denver area. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I will recommend to peers, friends, and family traveling to Denver. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi disaster In-room WiFi signal was weak to non-existent despite five (5) calls to front desk and technical support. Everyone was polite and apologetic and no one could fix the problem. Completely unacceptable at this price point. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left something in my room Hello, I have to voice my concern for the service at the Westin Denver - I had stayed there from May 18-20 2013, as soon as arrived to the airport, 30 mins after i left my room i called and stated i left my Fit Bit, in my room. The front desk transferred me to housing keeping and they said the room wasn't cleaned yet- and would call me back. They ask for my name and number. No call that day, or the next or the next. So i called back -- same drill -- left name and number. Still no call for days. I called back, and asked to speak to a manager and when I did, he told me I would have to deal with housekeeping. So for the third time, I explained that I am looking for my item I left in my rooms -- they said they would call me back. STILL NO CALL. I am upset for a few reasons. 1. I called immediately after i left the hotel -- and the room wasn't cleaned yet -- so I know it was in there. 2. NO call back after MANY attempted. 3. A manager should never say " it isn't my problem" 4. I arrive back to the same hotel Saturday June 8th- and I am going to cancel my reservation. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at its best! The staff at the Westin Hotel are top notch. I was greeted with friendly service from the bell man and front desk. Front desk assisted me with my needs. The only issue I had that was not directly related to the hotel was my SPG was not recognized due to some backoffice issue. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We found this hotel to be a great facility. It met our needs as far as food, drink, etc. We were especially pleased with the location. We were able to walk everywhere downtown. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay downtown. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Need Night lights / Dimmers The bathroom and closets lights are blinding. The bathroom is the worst. There are no night lights or soft lights. When you need to use it in the middle of the night you are forced to turn on lights as bright as airplane lights. This trigger chemicals in your brain that it is daylight / time to wake up which can lead to a very poor night's sleep...not to mention how hard it is to see anything but spots in the room when you turn off the light coming out of the bathroom. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a weekend stay. We came into Denver for a wedding weekend. Enjoyed the location of the hotel for walking to shopping and dining. Ambiance of hotel very nice as was the staff who responded very quickly to our few requests. I would certainly return. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Calm and Hip Spent the week-end there to attend a memorial service close by, Room service was fast and was excellent, Adolpho served us champagne,loved having Starbucks coffee available in the room, and the breakfast at the hotel was everything anyone might want. It's terrific that they serve complimentary breakfast till 3 PM! You can sleep late, chill out and then grab a bite. All food was served on beautiful Villeroy and Bosh white china, very contemporary, coffee servers were beautifully designed, and service was excellent. White linens in bedrooms, great location, will return again. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again The bed was like laying on the floor. It was hard and the pillows had no firmness to them. The elevators could be heard all night. At first we thought it was extemely windy but then figured out it was the elevators. We actually left early so we could go somewhere else to get some sleep. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average staff the best desk hospitality staff person I've encountered in a long time. Her responsiveness and sensitivity more than offset the one minor problem with the room(a window that would not close, which was quickly corrected by maintenance.) May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff was apathetic room did not have shampoo. My first day, nobody came to clean my room. I told the girl that nobody cleaned my room and she said sorry we will be sure to get it tomorrow. The whole experience left me with an apathetic taste in my mouth. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great staff. You couldn't pick a better location to stay in if you want to experience the best of downtown Denver. In addition, the staff was excellent and showed that they valued the SPG membership. I really enjoyed my stay and will come here again! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only issue I had was the loud plumbing I enjoyed my room and the staff was incredibly nice (charged my phone, filled my water bottles - really could not have been more friendly). The only issue I had was that the plumbing was crazy loud. When the people above me showered or used the sink, my plumbing would rumble and make all sorts of crazy sounds. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice centrally located hotel Great place to stay, food was terrific. They do need to improve on the pillows, however the room was very comfortable. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best management As seniors, we have greatly appreciated the personal help and attention given to us by the management. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ILAN It was a complete delight. Sarah, the Director of Front Office, promptly responded to my advance written request, and upgraded me to a most lovely suite in the top 19th floor. As Platinum SPG, I recieved all the benefits entitled and more. The room was perfect, clean and functional, and we had a most wonderfull stay. The staff were attentive and efficient and the hotel is perfectly located near the 16th Street Mall. . April 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-31T20:38:39.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>