Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel should inform guest a couple of things, first when the housekeeper cleaned the room the bed was no mad properly, it was as if he just said well since they are stay I don't really need to make it look neat. two on the morning of the departure there was loud jackhammering and there was no notice of that. I had to get up earlier the expected. I love Westins but this was no a good experience. I will return and hope it will be better. the hallways are very cold and my room was like at the end of the hall. Staff was friendly though. I was also expecting to get the 50% discount on F&B but was told it no longer apply. no worries. Location was great though May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to stay We expend 2 nights an it was super. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Rooms were clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious. Restaurants within the hotel were good - great margaritas and happy hour apps at Boveda - a great way to end the day after touring the city. Jeffrey, the Concierge is the hotel's greatest asset. He was welcoming, knowledgeable and made great suggestions for us, even getting us in to a restaurant that we really wanted to go to. Two down sides - the hotel charges extra (and I think extraordinarily high) fees for internet. I fail to see why hotels do this. They would never charge for cable! Also, we had hoped the pool would be open. The temps were about 80 every day we were there, but they don't open the pool until Memorial Day.. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed for the USTA Advocacy Days on Capitol Hill. I really appreciated the friendly, helpful, professional attitudes from ALL staff. Our room was very clean and I LOVED the 'green' aspect--needing your room card to activate the AC/heat. The food they provided our conference was spot on. Tasteful, fresh, and filled with variety. May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is lacking Room was expensive relative to value received. Stayed in rm 306 and water faucet leaked - definitely in need of repair. Also dirty carpet. Spacious room and comfy bed but dated furniture (e.g. wardrobe) and bathroom finishes. Good location and friendly staff. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Georgetown I was skeptical about staying here due to some of the negative reviews. However, I'm not sure why this hotel would get a negative review. Rooms were nice in typical Westin style. The staff was accommodating. The location was perfect. The only "negative" would be the lack of a casual restaurant. But there are others in the area so its not a huge deal. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Room The bed was super comfortable as always at a Westin. The hotel is in a great location and is very clean and nice. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculously Excellent Not only was this exactly what I expected, but I don't think there was anyway I could have enjoyed my stay more. The staff is outstanding. They were always ready to take care of my needs... Great Job Westin Georgetown. You should have 10 stars May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Comfortable Westin First off, I happen to really lik the hotel's West End location, with convenient access to Georgetown, Dupont Circle, and Foggy Bottom -- great base for walking. The hotel is warm and comfortable, and the staff usually strives to please. My room (441) was a decently sized corner king, and was clean and well furnished and in excellent condition. My only complaint is with the lighting -- it was either on in full or off. Valet was quick and simple, and service at the restaurant for breakfast was quick and pleasant. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Place to stay I come to town 4-5 times a year and mostly stay at the Westin Georgetown. I normally have a nice clean room decent size, etc. This time I was stuck in Room 244 a corner room the size of a shoe box - plus I got a nice view of a brick wall. Again not a big deal since I basically close my curtain and go to bed. The chair was filthy dirty, stained. The towels smaller then I recall. Usually when I arrive the man sees in the computer that I have been there before - this time he either didn't look or it didn't say I had been a returning guest. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend Westin Georgetown The hotel exceeded my expectation. Great choice of quality and location. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for families This hotel does not cater to families. We did not feel welcome. The first night we asked where we could go to eat with the family and were directed blocks away from the hotel - in the rain. After walking around trying to find the place the front desk directed us to, we found a place less than one block away. We left early total unsatisfied. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently Located, Reliable Option Comfortable beds, great location convenient to downtown and Georgetown (though it is not 'in Georgetown' as the hotel's name suggests). Could do with better shower pressure and improved in-room lighting. Was upgraded to a "workout room" — not great, the enormous treadmill really cuts into the square footage/ease of movement about the room. Room service shockingly overpriced. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement. The room was small. We were a Preferred member but the couple we were traveling with were not yet their room was bigger than ours. Many surfaces in the room especially in the bathroom had a white film on it. Asked the front desk to come clean a second time. Still found dirty surfaces even after second visit. Manager did compensate us for this inconvenience. They place mini bar items on a special tray that if you lift an item off the tray for more than 30 seconds you've bought it even if you don' open it. This is explained in small print on the tray. You have to pay for Internet. Staff was nice. Good location. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location...but several policies are disappointing. Quality does not match the prices. Customers must pay additional fees for WI-FI in their rooms. Housekeeping standards are inconsistent .Menu items are overpriced . April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay The Westin Georgetown is an excellenct choice for business or liesure travel. Clean, well-appointed rooms. Elegant courtyard is a big plus! April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Sloane welcomed us with a "not to miss attractions" list, birthday gift for my son, and a nice smile. Easy to walk to metro station or Georgetown. Can't wait to return. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Great Location My three day stay was on starwood points and was perfect. The room was lovely and spacious. I especially appreciated the friendly doorman who greeted me on my arrival and remembered my name for the next three days! April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a bit disappointing. The hotel was fine, but not what I expected in Georgetown. I had a cleaning person in my room when I returned at 3:00 pm and she had terrible body oder. When she left it was clear she sprayed air freshener, yet it did not have the desired effect. Twice I came back to the hotel to squeeze by cars parked in the entrance. . . not very welcoming. The fitness center was great, newspapers and fruit plentiful. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick response to all my needs. Everyone at this hotel focused on taking care of anything I needed from the doorman, to front desk, to service express to maintenance. As a Starwood regular I've come to expect great service and the Westin Georgetown was an excellent example of this. I stayed a week and had two issues in my room, I called service express to get someone to the room to take care of it. They were so fast on the response that my wife asked me if they had been standing outside our door. This happened both times. The doorman was always right there when we left or returned and offered directions on places to go etc.with a smile on his face no matter how cold it was. If I travel to Washington again, I will definitely stay here. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skip breakfast Love the comfy Westin beds -- that is what attracts us. We usually enjoy the food too, but this weekend we had breakfast in the hotel and it was disappointing. The coffee tasted off, the potatoes served with my egg sandwich was cold, and the plate itself looked sad. It was a 15 dollar breakfast sandwich with cold potatoes and nary a strawberry on the plate. The total cost of breakfast for me and my two teenagers was 90 dollars. Absurd. Everything else was fine. We ditched breakfast the last two days and went to Le Pain Quotidien.... April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for Georgetown and GW. My daughter and I had a lovely visit to the area. Unfortunately the female who checked us in was unprofessional. I gave her my passbook information, my license and Starwood American Express and she refused to let me check in unless I called my husband and he told her it was ok. Our names and address on my license are the same, and I have traveled all over the country on this account without having to have my husband talk to the hotel help before. She said it was for security purposes, but that was a lie. My photo license confirmed I was who I said, and the Starwood Amex proved it was my account, as well as the fact that I had the passbook account information and reservation confirmation on my iPhone. And I could have called anyone and handed her my phone. She was trying to give me a hard time for some unknown reason. She also refused me extended checkout which is a privilege of gold membership. I should have spoken with management, but I did not want to make a scene. When next we visit DC I will likely go back to the W as the staff there were phenomenal in every way. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service...lovely hotel. The hotel is very nice and the staff bends over backwards to be of help. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, great staff This hotel is located a few short blocks from the Foggy Bottom Metro. Great location to access all of DC. The property is well kept, the staff always pleasant and accommodating of requests. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by annoying aspects of room While the effort to want to conserve energy is noted, the light switches in the room were annoying. The lights "timed out" overnight, so I was left wandering in the dark to re-slide my room card by the door in order to turn on the bathroom light. The vanity light outside of the bathroom never worked. It seemed a littled odd, too, walking in the hallway seeing "Starwood Preferred Guest" on EVERY door. Really? Also, when we attempted to order room service one night around 11:30pm we were told that they were out of food. In the morning we were told that there was a problem with the gas. It would have been good of the food services person to let us know that there was a problem rather than leave us thinking that this hotel was not prepared. The staff at the hotel is BY FAR your BEST resource! Jeffrey (consierge) made sure we enjoyed our time in the city, and the staff at the front were always very kind and polite. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Visit Stayed 4 nights and overall was good visit. First morning coffee maker would not come on, moved to different plug and still would not work. Called and very timely a new coffee maker was brought to us. Problem was person took bottle of water and put in with coffee, saw the maker was working and left. Issue was over filled water and cup was going to overflow on desk. Moved cup to avoid overflow but burned my hand while moving cup. Let front desk know so in future person knows to measure water to put into coffee maker. Had is fine now. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great location The Westin Georgetown staff could not have been more welcoming on my arrival, and continued the great level of service throughout my stay. They were there with great local restaurant recommendations and the room was spacious and light. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Very comfortable hotel, friendly atmosphere and accomodating, friendly staff. Very clean and fresh smell throughout the hotel. The amenities are great. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Old Hotel Though the hotel was older it still could have had a few items corrected. The workout room was very small. The bathrooms next to the conference room had issues with 2 out of the 3 sinks plus there were only 3 stalls and losts of women during the break so long lines. Had to change elevators in lobby to go down to conference room level. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location! Comfy beds! Staff was EXCELLENT! March 12, 2013
  • 2016-06-23 T12:09:50.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>