The Westin Georgetown, Washington D.C.

  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • Washington,
  • Distrito de Columbia
  • 20037
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para poder registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad válido.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIVE STARS ***** This is definitely a 5 star hotel with impeccable service. The hotel ambassador " Sloane" treated my family like royalty during our stay. The rooms were spacious. The staff was professional and courteous. The amenities were top notch. I reccommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a great hotel at a fair price! June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tourism refresher There was not enough tour information readily available in the room. There were no Washington magazines. The concierge did not have accurate information on how to get to Mt. Vernon. The front desk was too vague on where to catch the Big Bus hop on- hop off tour. Overall, the staff neeeds some better tourism training. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great room! Great Staff! During our Check-in my "Hotelphobia" was treated with respect. The staff made every attempt to accommodate me and ensure I felt secure and comfortable while there. I do wish the pool was a bit bigger....but everything else was wonderful! Thank you for having a great caring staff! July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - room assignment was terrible, especially since we've stayed there many times and were staying for 5 nights. - amenities in the room were lacking and not refreshed. - a *LOT* of noise outside, especially sirens at 3 am. - staff seems disinterested and don't engage with customers, especially front desk. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Lana Kim, the Stay Embassador, made my stay exceptional. I was on a yearly "girls weekend" with two other friends and Lana went out of her way to ensure we had a fabulous time. Best hospitality I have had in a long time and I travel every week for business. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was in in a great location and within walking distance to Georgtown! I loved the fact that it was so close. The room I was in was much bigger than I'm use to for the area. The only downside is there was no bell person to help with my luggage and I had to go in to ask about Valet Parking. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience My husband, myself and some friends of ours stayed the weekend at the Westin in Georgetown and it was wonderful. The staff that greeted us was top of the line...nice and friendly. The only thing that we weren't please with was the $45/night parking fee. Other than that it was great! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, nice hotel The room had a weird yellow stain all over the floor, which kind of irked me out. Other than that, we really enjoyed staying there. It was a bit inconvenient that there wasn't a "Westin restaurant" - the attached restaurant was slow and overpriced. The staff at the hotel was great as always! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some careful attention to detail the i-home clock was broken. It's a small thing, but I really wanted the alarm. I suspect it would have been replaced if I called to report, but it was way past midnight when I noted it and i just used my phone for an alarm instead. Not a disaster, but it sure was a disappointment. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spider Webs Was in bed and notice the room had spider webs on two corners of the room. It might have been psychological or not but i felt itchy as if something was biting me in bed through out the night. With the price I paid $329, i would assume free wifi would be included, it did not. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with excellent Location Stayed over the weekend during my trip to Washington DC. Great Location and service. Being immediately recognised as preferred member and felt important. Great Large Rooms were provided and facilities like gym is extensive. WIll never hesitate to stay here again December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We love staying at the Westin hotels. The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are spacious but housekeeping was not in keeping with the Westin brand. There was still hair in the bathtub and overall, the cleaning was not what I would have expected from the Westin. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel/Lots of hidden fees The hotel was a good, comfy hotel but when I went to check out there were lots of hidden fees due to the "magnets". I got it resolved but I did not appreciate the extra time checking out. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and comfortable rooms The bed was comfy, tub and shower were large and relaxing. There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance. The hotel ambassador was awesome in fulfilling my request for a surprise for my husband's birthday. Pool was tiny so we didn't use it. Overall a great stay. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Gym The gym was impressive. The location is an easy walk to Georgetown but it's a bit of a hike to the closest Metro (Foggy Bottom). I also was surprised there were not many choices for restaurants in the immediate vicinity. But the staff were responsive and accomodating. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I had a wonderful visit to the Westin Georgetown (which is really in the West End). The staff, including the SPG ambassador, was fantastic at accommodating my group of four with adjoining rooms and excellent service. We also enjoyed the pool on the hot DC afternoon. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless comfort and service one of the best hotel stays I have had. Staff is incredibly professional and personable and highly responsive from the front desk to the restaurants and doormen. I was totally relaxed from the moment I walked in each day to the moment I walked. Highly recommended . October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by college graduation We stayed at the Georgetown Westin for 1 night while in town for my son's college graduation. Everything was lovely, from the attention at check-in-to accomodating us with an upgrade and a room close by for my parents. Would definitely stay there again when in DC May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Our stay was amazing! The staff at check-in was awesome! The room was great and was surprised to receive an inauguration keepsake when we got to our room! Always love staying at Westin hotels and will definitely keep this location in mind for future stays! January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff & place, but bad food choices The food choices were very limited. Steakhouse closed at 9 and loud, loud salsa in other restaurant. Casual restaurant had very poor food choices to the point that I left and went elsewhere. Never had to leave a westin before due to limited food choices September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comments of the Georgetown Westin Hotel Room was not cleaned properly. Was not vacuumed daily. No fresh glasses - no fresh ice bag, etc. The elevator is a whole different issue. It requires you to enter your key to activate it. Sometimes it works - sometimes it doesn't. It's a real big pain! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My room was beautiful, large, clean, and I appreciated the complimentary water bottles for SGP members. The only minor inconvenience was the thermostat, which was on the fritz a little -- while set on cool, it kept heating the room up to 79'F. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk excellent Lonna at the front desk was more than exceptional. I have never had such pleasure working with a Westin staff before. She made the stay memorable. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing hotel Booked this hotel on line...The room was amazing, Front staff from the valet to the front desk staff were just amazing..Very friendly and helpful here..Never been to Washington before and I will return and stay here.. Great value !!! 5 STARS ++ August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Your employees are very friendly and helpful. Only disappointment was going down for the 6:30am concierge led run to find no one there. But...ended up running on our own and had a good run. Also room had slight smell of sewer gas upon arrival. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOARD MEETINGS We had 12 people at the hotel for various Board Meetings over 2 days. The staff was great and excelled in all respects concerning service for the meeting, dinner at the Caucus Room, check in and check out, along with the meals at the meetings. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay. I was so pleasantly surprised with everything here. Never ate at restaurants. Room was quiet, wonderful bed, good customer service. Very green with hotel services. Lap pool was a treat. Great fitness center. Would stay there again and again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great location The Westin Georgetown staff could not have been more welcoming on my arrival, and continued the great level of service throughout my stay. They were there with great local restaurant recommendations and the room was spacious and light. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay I was recently visiting DC for a family getaway and choose this hotel because of previous experiences with Starwood venues. This stay certainly met my expectation with a greta room, very helpful staff, and a very good price. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience at the Weston The staff, was very helpful and always greeted us and made us feel that we were there only guest. The room was very clean and the bed was truly heavenly. I would defiantly stay here again and will recommend it to my friends. February 11, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>