The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis oder Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsatisfied First let me say I'm a hospitality professional with over fifteen years in hotels, with that being said upon checking in the agent never used my name are was personable she just checked me in and never explained the hotels ameneities or showed me where the elevators were. I asked for extra coffee and was told that one pouch makes three cups which i find hard to believe. One night I asked for silverware to eat food I had brought back from dining out and was told there would be a room service charge for it. After i refused the agent said I could get some plastic from the bar, I was told there would also be a charge. For PLASTIC, luckily I had a fork in the car. Being that I am a two year Starwood employee I know these are not brand standards, and I will never stay at this location when visiting Atlanta. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Smelled Like Smoke Everything was as expected with the exception of my room smelling like smoke. After a long day of travel the last thing you want is to enter your hotel room and have it smell like smoke. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service didn't match the brand. The staff that checked us in the Hotel was not very friendly or helpful during the check in process. She did not ask if we were driving, and did not give any parking instructions. This was very frustrating, because it would have been nice to know we had to validate the ticket, before we got to the gate. I'm used to a better Preferred Guest experience, and Preferred Guest Benefits . I'm usually more persistent , but since it was my birthday, I decided to make the best of it. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bugs in the Room At least 20 ladybugs covered the windows and walls. They simply just vacuumed them up, but more ladybugs appeared. I stayed there with my Family and my little daughter was scared to go to sleep, due to the fear of a bug crawling on her. To make matters worse, I found a ladybug dead under the sheets. Makes me wonder if the sheets were even changed. I understand that there are laws about killing ladybugs in GA, but I think its safe to say that no guest would want to sleep with them. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciation Thank you for your good service and good support to JW international convention. So I could have a very impressive stay in Atlanta . I have one suggestion for you. The air conditioning of whole hotel is too cool for most of Japanese people. If you raise up the temperature setting 1 or 2 degree up, it must be more comfortable for us all. Thank you. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Only stayed one night. Met my expectations, however $16 for parking seems unreasonable. Staff out front ( parking cars etc...) were not helpful or friendly unless I suppose you were utilizing them and tipping them. My car has a handicap placard but I wasn't told that handicap is not charged for parking until I was ready to leave. Had to go back in and wait at the desk to let staff know so that it could be removed from the bill. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff excellent - even in a difficult situation We arrived in Atlanta on July 3, 2014, and missed our connecting flight due to weather. We had called the Westin from our originating point, to see if space was available. It was hectic. Lots and lots of people were stuck in Atlanta, and most were not happy. We picked Westin, even though higher than other local hotels, because we have good experiences with Westin in Detroit Airport. Shuttle bus was terrific, check in ended up easy-and our agent was very very pleasant. It was a very difficult situation, with reservations, and vouchers, and flight staff - all unhappy travelers honestly. Problems-the lobby bar was not prepared for this high volume of people. Drinks and food were quite expensive. Shuttle back to airport - on time (6 AM)! All in all, good choice for a tough situation, for everyone. Other guests need to realize everyone is in the same boat. The staff handled the anxiety well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Southern Hospitality From head to toe this hotel is fine. The Check-in Clerk placed us on the closest floor (8th) to the suites because my initial request weeks ago was misplaced. The shuttle drivers Mr. Jud and Mr. Tino made sure us foreigners appreciates the finer parts of Atlanta: the Georgia Aquarium and the MLK Jr. Memorial. They also guided us of the MARTA train system. the $14/day pass is much better than the $300+ we spent for taxis in Chicago last summer. Third, the starbucks barista quenched my daily thirst for black tea. Fourth, the bartenders fed us although we ordered food minutes before the last call cutoff. Fifth, the checkout clerk sent our luggage to the airport on our behalf. that graced us an extra 4 hours to appreciate Atlanta even more because our departing flight was in the evening. Thank you Westin Atlanta Airport. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water It was a small issue. I arrived at 9:00 pm and wanted to buy a bottle of water for my boy. She said I would have one complimentary water in my room, but there was no water. Just little inconvenient.. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Travel to and from the Airport Excellent hotel with the benefit of early morning airport shuttles. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't be fooled by the pictures This hotel looked great in the picture all lit up. I was excited to stay there. When I reached the hotel I was greeted by a big brown dump of a building with no personality. The staff were not friendly and you felt as if everything you were asking was a bother to them. Late night menu would have been great if the hot items weren't each around $20! Lastly, the room SMELLED of cigarette smoke or something dirty. I won't stay here again and would not recommend anyone stay here. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff My wife and I arrived in the height of Christmas travel time with 5 suitcases, 2 laptops and a carryon full of gifts and winter clothing. The bell man was extra attentive to our needs as soon as we arrived and help us gather our bags and find parking. The management at the counter were very helpful and efficient. The room was a very clean and relaxing oasis from the insanity of holiday travel. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very helpful and friendly . Thank you! January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atlanta airport hotel Overall, the hotel is very nice. Check-in, Palio restaurant and valet parking staff wre all fantastic. Only complaint wa is slow service I experienced both evenings in the bar area - if you aren't sitting directly at the bar. Rooms are very nice unless you are on the side nearest the freeway - which is has quite a lot of traffic noise. Overall, a nice hotel and fairly priced. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend conference The room seemed stale-linens not fresh, even a little grit in the bed. Nothing special in room or facility design. Restaurant food was good, nicely prepared and presented and all personnel were super! The ladies restroom on the conference level was not monitored closely given the high traffic. AND the box lunch was boring. Soggy bread for $30. All in all it was ok but I expected more from Westin. Confusion over cost of parking with our group as well as another group. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff at this hotel accommodated every request we made with a pleasurable interaction. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12th Armored Division 68th Reunion Staff at Westin EXTREMELY helpful. All were cordial and very accommodating. We stayed for three days.. and All personel great.. kitchen wait staff especially attentive. All very professional & deserve kudos many times over. Breakfast buffett A+++++ August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! We enjoyed a wonderful stay at this Westin in College Park. The staff was friendly and very quick to respond, and the room service was DELISH!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall nice stay Hotel staffs were very polite and helpful. I was upgraded. The room was big and clean. I tried breakfast and lunch at the Palio, both were good. The noise from airplane taking off was not obvious. Instead, my neighbor talked loud and late which made it difficult to sleep. Pool water was not very clear but it didn't bother me since I was not intended to use it anyway. Overall a nice experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy I found the hotel to be very useful for an overnight stay between international flights. Good bar and restaurant, although very pricey. Also the hotel room price was double the normal rate on New Year's day - very expensive for the standard. The room was good, but we had some noisy teenagers next door, which could be heard through the thin connector door and woke us up at 2am. Also every sound from the hallway can be heard in the room. Better doors would be in order! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stay at this Westin once a month for business. from the time I walked in, Miguel(apologize if misspelled) recognized me and remembered me from the month before. After I checked in, Cindy called me to make sure my reservation was correct. I tried room service for the first time this trip and it was excellent. Working in the customer service industry myself, I appreciate the time and extra effort afforded to me during my stay. Thanks again and see you next month! June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Staff was very nice but we ended up having to leave the hotel after only being there for a couple of hours. The people staying next door were very loud and the hotel was unable to put us in another room. In addition, the hotel lost 3 of our bags (2 car seats and a stroller) and sent the items back to the airport? We are still waiting to get a refund for our visit but no one has called or contacted us. This might be the last time I stay at an Starwood property. February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience at a hotel My husband and I came here for what we expected to be a nice long relaxing weekend. I can honestly say that this is our first and last stay at a Westin property. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the tub had a big chunk taken out of the porcelain. What was even worse is that the hot water only worked sporadically. The curtains and chair in the room had multiple stains on them. We looked at the bed very carefully to make sure that it was clean. I asked to speak to the manager after the second morning of cold showers for both myself and my husband and was told that the manager wasn't available. Even though we prepaid for our room due to booking online, we ended up leaving a day early to find another hotel. I have never had a more disappointing experience and it basically ruined the first vacation we've had the opportunity to take in three years. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Stay I was very disappointed as a SPG member when I arrived at the Hotel. I arrived with a couple of flight crews which is fine but the lady at the desk 'assumed' that I and a family of 5 or 6 were a part of the crew. She did not offer assistance to me or any of the other guests waiting to be helped and when she finally helped us she acted as if we were bothering her and she was very rude. I then was asked for a Credit Card but my staying on business meant that my company was paying for my room. I then went to connect to the FREE internet service and was unable to do so. I called the front desk and they said that I needed to put a credit card on file just to use the FREE internet service. As a SPG member I was also given a double bed room and was not placed on the 9th or 10th floor which was posted as the rooms for ALL SPG guests. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service From the front desk (Kim) to the lobby bar (Lori), I had great service. I would like to note that my drycleaning was back in just a couple of hours instead of a full day, that's service! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not the same I've been staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport frequently since 2009. I've always enjoyed the tranquil atmosphere, quality room and upscale products. Recently, however, I have been disappointed in the quality of products which were more like those you find "where they leave the light on", and not at the Westin. The carpet in my room on each of my past two stays also looked like it had not been vacumed. Maybe the 3rd time in a month eill make the difference. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was ok. I came to this hotel to get away for a couple of days with my friend and our kids but I wasn't pleased the pool was dirty,and I assume you have to pay extra to get a room with a microwave which wasn't convenient to warm up bottles I had to go down to the lobby. and the second layer of sheets were dirty I have been to lower end hotels and they were better than this one, July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Humid rooms The service was good, but the room was uncomfortably warm and humid. I told the front desk about the issue and asked that they look into the AC. Not sure what the problem was. There was an Anime Convention going on and the attendees were very noisy at night. The conference rooms were very nice and the food was good. Overall it was an okay experience. Would not stay here again though. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient to Airport but that's all This property is in serious need of a makeover. The SPG rooms (supposedly the best rooms in the hotel) were sparse. The fitness center was totally pitiful, with 2 of the 4 treadmills broken and only 2 other pieces of workable cardio equipment----and no sani-wipes to wipe down the machines! The restarant was mediocre at best, and the service was horrendous (took us over 2 hours to eat dinner!). As far as SPG properties go, this was by far one of the worst. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get it together. Pay to park at the hotel you're already paying to stay.. Really? The room was fine. No complaints on that. However, the front desk did not seem to know what they were doing in checking in and out. I had a problem with my bill and was not told about certain things when checking in and out. This was frustrating. I don't like surprises when it comes to how much my card is going to be charged. I was told one amount was being charged at check in and at check out was told something different. The staff didn't seem to know what they we're doing. Also, paying $12 a night to park at the hotel for which I'm already paying $100+ to stay? Completely ridiculous. I feel as though I can go to a different hotel and get the same room, but also find somebody who is going to respect my money. I would not recommend this hotel, and I would not return. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good nights sleep The best bed of any hotel chain, Staff was great except at check in, asked for a high floor but was not allowed because of a discount rate. The top 2 floors are for SPG guests but I had a discount rate and was not even asked about being an SPG member. Stayed on 5th floor. Room was still nice and shuttle service was on time, 24/7. A little over priced for food but nice place to eat down the street at Joe's. Bell men will give you a 10% off discount card. November 5, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>