ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower and Buffett I travel in hotels on an average of about 2 nights a week. I was unhappy with the service at both the Dinner and Breakfast and with the catch for my shower/bath. There are not a lot of options to choose from with the restaurants in the area so we stayed to eat for both Dinner and Breakfast. First, Breakfast, it is a buffett yet you have a bar in the middle of the buffet table that causes a problem opening the trays that have the food. You cant open them all the way. My shower was messed up and i had to hold the catch to get the shower to come on all the while getting wet with runoff wwater. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay 20-13FEB (M. Alterescu) This hotel is a gem. The front staff (Mekaye & Christopher) is outstanding. I only had one big trouble that really caused a major problem for me: the internet connection. Starting from 21FEB it was impossible to stay connected to provier IBAHN for more than 5 consecutive minutes. I therefore couldn't work and needed to stay extra hours in the office. I called for help and was put thru to IBAHN, but the service was limited to a minimum correct answer. PLEASE have this fixed. As far as the restaurant is concenred: I was amazed by the service at PALIO. Especially a waitress (elderly Lady walking abit difficultly..I am SORRY about this description, but I forgot to write her name). She's amazing!!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff for the most part! The hotel is one which I have frequented for the past 10 years. The loss of concierge floor is a minus but the rooms are still very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel employees know how to connect with their customers The key in making a hotel experience extraordinary is the ability of the staff to truly connect with its customers. Last Wed I was ready to head back home, checked out and reported to work for the day - my flight was due to depart in the early evening. As business requirements change, I found it necessary to extend my stay. I booked my room at the Westin and proceeded to check-in around 7:30pm. I was warmly greated while checking in. The young gentleman was engaging and I explained that I had thought I was returning home but as work would have it had to extend my stay. He empathized with the situation excused himself for a moment and returned to the desk and provided me with two cookies nicely packaged in a celephane bag. I would also like a shout out to the shuttle drivers - they have been nothing but professional, kind and assistive, always happy to see me each week I return. It is simple gestures such as these that make a difference. Kudo's Westin - your team is second to none!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast?? Well, I don't make a habit of staying in very expensive hotels but my gf felt the need to stay here. I AM in the habit of at least getting some kind of complimentary breakfast at the hotels I do stay at so you would think that if I stay in a hotel where the room is over 200 bucks, oh yeah, most likely there's going to be a very nice comp breakfast. NOT! I was pretty surprised. I asked the front desk and they said, Nope, that's the norm. The more expensive the hotel the less amenities. Hmm...interesting. It's the new way of hotels now! I won't be staying at an expensive hotel anymore. Oh, and it was a pain getting out of the parking lot. I had to go back to the front desk to get the card validated several times! August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel - Westin As a Platinum, I'm on the road quite a bit and the Westin at the Atlanta Airport has been a frequent stay for me through the years. It's a good thing the staff here is so nice and friendly as it somewhat makes up for the "run down" state and awful housekeeping of this hotel. No bottled water in my room (had to call for it) and this has happened my last two stays. They always apologize but really? Is this so difficult? Tub had grungy dirty ring in it and there were hairs on the bathroom floor and in the tub. Gross! Hotel carpet is smelly. It calls into question a lot for me. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience at a hotel My husband and I came here for what we expected to be a nice long relaxing weekend. I can honestly say that this is our first and last stay at a Westin property. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the tub had a big chunk taken out of the porcelain. What was even worse is that the hot water only worked sporadically. The curtains and chair in the room had multiple stains on them. We looked at the bed very carefully to make sure that it was clean. I asked to speak to the manager after the second morning of cold showers for both myself and my husband and was told that the manager wasn't available. Even though we prepaid for our room due to booking online, we ended up leaving a day early to find another hotel. I have never had a more disappointing experience and it basically ruined the first vacation we've had the opportunity to take in three years. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great port in the storm! Grounded in Atlanta--my flight on from Atlanta to Cleveland was cancelled. I faced a night in Atlanta. I remembered the Westin from several business meetings there. I called secured a reservation and finally got there around 8:30 PM tired and just plain beat, but also very hungry. I got checked in by a delightful French woman. Room very nice. I pushed for a king bedded room. I got the last one. I went down to the restaurant which was very busy at 9:30. Carmen the hostess personally seated me and got my order. The food, brisket, was excellent. I took my time and enjoyed a good meal and relaxed. To bed, up early, out the door and fortunately into Cleveland on time for my meeting. The Westin delivered everything I wanted. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff Needed a ride from a van during an off peak time. Staff scrambled to accommodate my schedule and were so kind to take care of my needs. Also got a quick email acknowledging some noise by housekeeping outside my room at midnight. Just nice touches and thoughtfulness. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Bar beneath my window I booked this hotel room without thinking that I actually needed to request a quiet room. There is a bar in the lobby directly below the window of many rooms, including mine. The staff was courteous about moving me, but it was still a hassle. In addition, I was disappointed with how ridiculously expensive breakfast was. Minimum $18 for a simple breakfast?? Make sure you pack bathroom items as well, because this hotel does not provide you with anything, except a few over-used towels. The over all look of the lobby was severely outdated. Some of the other hotels in the area were much more comfortable and bright. If you're just looking for a bed (and you don't mind flat or lumpy pillows), this is the place for you. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems on this stay Not my first time at this property, but maybe the last. Checked in without reservation. Hotel was near 100%. Only room was handicapped w/kingbed. After long day, had dinner and a few drinks and went to bed. 5:30 in the morning, I was woken by sewer gas coming from the bathroom. I left the room immediately and went to the front desk. At 7:00 I was given another room where I could shower. I was told the General Manager was not working and the Duty Manager was off the property. I called corporate and explained. I was given 4000 SPG points. Enough for 1 night in a category 2 hotel. NOT acceptable. I also requested the hotel to inform me as to the nature of the problem. No communications as of the time of this review! July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok We stayed at the airport hotel location because we had a very late flight in and we did not want to deal with a long drive at night. The hotel listed shuttle service every 15 min, but we waited for over 45 minutes and shuttles came from every hotel except ours several times. Finally we were taken to the hotel by another hotel shuttle taking bumped airline passengers. Funny but two Westin shuttles were sitting in the hotel parking lot when we finally arrived. We arrived so late could not get anything to eat or drink. Front desk not concerned about lack of shuttle pickup. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are comfortable It was my birthday, my house that weekend was getting some repairment done before I leave town the next two days. I arrived at 4pm and was told to come back in 25 minutes for my room was not ready. I called prior to my arrival and asked to change my room to a double bed, I had my sister with me. That did not happen. My card was charged for valet than was told by the bellman that the valet was full. I had to demand to park my car. I asked for a rollaway and it took 1 hour and 42 minutes to receive it. An amenity was sent to the hotel for my bday, I never received it. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One thing after another Initially there was a problem with the reservation itself. The desk clerk who first handled it could not get it done. When I checked in, valet said it was full, however the view from the elevator showed differently. (Apparently, they were "holding spaces" for the BET awards that night.) The next afternoon, after being gone all morning, my room was still not cleaned. I asked one of the service ladies why and she said they were waiting for me to check out! When they came to clean my room, I went downstairs to the lobby to wait. Upon arriving back at my room, the keys didn't work! Back to the front desk. New keys made. Seems overall that the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing here. This hotel is not for me! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Experience My stay at the Westin Airport in Atlanta was great. The staff were courteous, the food was great (Lobster Mac and Cheese.....Awesome), and the atmosphere was pleasant. I would definitely recommend staying there. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Issues #1. 40 Minutes at Bar - with NO SERVICE even after complaint to front desk. Finally the Most awesome Shuttle driver took me to the Sheraton down the road and gave me two free drink tickets.. #2. Cleaning staff starts work at 8:30 AM,, this is also roll call for guests. Every door on your floor will be rapped 10 times with a key, one announcement "houskeeping" in a whisper. then Whoosh your door is open.. If no one in.. the latch goes into the door and the door is slammed. If you are there your door will be shut with an announcement they will return shortly. Dont worry,, you can hear them slam every single door on your floor so you will definatley have time to get your pants pulled up and ready to leave so they can clean. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ladybug infestation The most disgusting westin I have ever seen- as a gold spg member I always choose westin. I was stuck in Atlanta with travel issues and they put us up in the westin Atlanta airport. I was upgraded to a junior suite that was infested with over 30 ladybugs crawling out of every corner and burying themselves in the pillows. After nearly throwing up i called the front desk, who seemed to not believe me. Incidently I happened to also be on the phone to customer service discussing my points when I noticed the bugs - the representative laughed, told me she would leave me to call front desk and then asked me to first take a survey - are you kidding me? I just told you I was in a bug infested room!! The nice trainee Latrick who was the only helpful member of staff, came up was shocked to see in real like the bugs, took me to a second suite - also ladybug infested? Finally after 10 mins in reception we get a regular room and inspect it to see no bugs-- though I doubt I will sleep after all this. Patrick was awesome but this hotel is dirty, run down and disgusting - bad show westin even a 1 star has better hygiene standards. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Staff Everyone was as pleasant as can be from the shuttle drivers to the restaurant staff. A special mention to your front desk. There were two young women on duty Saturday morning. One was from Venezuela...a trainee I believe. She has got the job down right! Courteous, gracious. Willing to help and NEVER appearing bothered or too busy. She was a delight. I spoke with the other woman (not on the preferred desk) and she was equally helpful and gracious. Please let them know they do a great job of making the customer feel welcomed and taken care of in all respects. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience My room had a very stained arm chair which also had a bad smell. The mirror in the bathroom broke and the coffeepot had mold growing inside June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with great amenities I really enjoyed my stay in the Westin. I was delighted to receive such excellent customer service. At the front entrance, the valet attendant/bellman readily assisted with parking information and unloading/delivery of our luggage. He was also courteous and filled our ice buckets before he left our rooms. Our check in was done in a speedy fashion with great customer service rendered. I encountered smiles, greetings and a friendly atmosphere amongst the employees I came in contact with. Housekeeping kept our rooms nice and clean and our towels replenished. The beds were heavenly and allowed a good nights rest. Our stay was nice and everyone made us feel welcomed. I will most definitely return to your facility. I truly enjoyed my stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel by Atlanta airport We recently spent one night in the Westin Atlanta Airport. The hotel is nicely decorated, with a more than courteous staff. Although being next to the airport, I did not hear any of the planes landing or taking off - a plus!!! Room and bed was comfortable, but bathroom on the small size, Since weather was bad, we ate in hotel - pricey and not a huge variety. Food was very good, but wish there was an alternative, like a coffee shop. Also parking lot has tunnel to building, but no elevator or escalator from tunnel to lobby - not good for handicapped. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff Usually upon arriving to any hotel you are greeted with warm hellos and pleasantries. Well during my 8 day stay at the hotel I can count on one hand and 2 finger how many times anyone of the staff members greeted myself or my husband with a "good morning",good evening,etc.... They weren't very helpful nor did they cater to our needs during our brief stay. So NO I wouldn't reccomend anyone staying at this hotel unless its just out of pure convenience. Ohhh and FYI the maid service were thee only people/persons who said good morning and greeted us!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suite the suite was great, hotel was nice and clean. staff very helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Evenings I stayed two nights and there was an altercation across the hall from my room on the 10th floor that lasted for nearly 2 hours. Hotel security was ineffective and the local police department finally was called. All was quiet again around midnight. The hallways are echo chambers, sound is magnified and transmitted into the guest rooms. Not the hotel's fault, but the guests that close down the bar in the early AM have little concern about guests trying to sleep - both nights. And the lady bugs are cute, but I wonder what is their food source? January 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I checked out a day early, because from the start you guys did not have my reservation when it was made over two weeks ago. Once you found my reservation you could not find my SPG number. This process should be seamless. When I finally got a room assignment, it was on the 5th fl, to my understanding, SPG members are given the 8th fl or higher. When I went up to the assigned room, I was shocked and felt like your staff, who can see the room assignments on their pc did do enough to accomodate. They didn't offer any options, nor did they inform me of any unavailability of SPG rooms. They just stuck me where they felt like. Thanks for the stay but I think I'll be staying with a competitor the next time I come to ATL. Which is in another two weeks. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service didn't match the brand. The staff that checked us in the Hotel was not very friendly or helpful during the check in process. She did not ask if we were driving, and did not give any parking instructions. This was very frustrating, because it would have been nice to know we had to validate the ticket, before we got to the gate. I'm used to a better Preferred Guest experience, and Preferred Guest Benefits . I'm usually more persistent , but since it was my birthday, I decided to make the best of it. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7/12/12 was not placed in an SPG preferred room but was in a VERY nice room. but had other guests that were noisy enough to awaken us late at night. was surprised to see a number of young adult/teen age guests lying on the ground in in small groups the lobby as we arrived. Wondered why the staff didn't manage this situation differently. Staff didn't clearly communicate about getting parking stub validated so I could come and go w/o incurring additional charge. not sure why but on 4th floor the wallpaper was peeling away from the wall in one area. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Southern Hospitality From head to toe this hotel is fine. The Check-in Clerk placed us on the closest floor (8th) to the suites because my initial request weeks ago was misplaced. The shuttle drivers Mr. Jud and Mr. Tino made sure us foreigners appreciates the finer parts of Atlanta: the Georgia Aquarium and the MLK Jr. Memorial. They also guided us of the MARTA train system. the $14/day pass is much better than the $300+ we spent for taxis in Chicago last summer. Third, the starbucks barista quenched my daily thirst for black tea. Fourth, the bartenders fed us although we ordered food minutes before the last call cutoff. Fifth, the checkout clerk sent our luggage to the airport on our behalf. that graced us an extra 4 hours to appreciate Atlanta even more because our departing flight was in the evening. Thank you Westin Atlanta Airport. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar experience After traveling all day and finally arriving at the Westin Atlanta Airport around 9p I decided to grab a drink and some food at the bar in the lobby. Lacy was the bartender and she was fantastic! Great smile, outgoing personality, and extremely friendly. There were only a few guest in the bar at this time but I know they felt the same way about her level of service. I ordered the Ahi Tuna off the restaurant menu and it was delicious! Great portion as well as a nice presentation. Thank you Lacy for creating a memorable experience for me. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the less then 10 hour stay we arrived in the hotel because of a plus one day international flight. My wife and I arrived at 10pm. We were in the bar ordering food by 10:30pm. The drink orders were took and never brought to us. We had to walk up to the bar to get them ourselves from the bartender. We ordered food burger came out raw. In the room we were in a corner the walls were very thin and the room next to us stayed up all night. 3 calls to front desk and nothing was done. We left the hotel at 6am back to the airport. Westin is normally good not his one. March 25, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>