芝加哥密歇根大街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 北密歇根大街 909 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderul experience Thanks so much for a wonderful experience. Really, I usually don't take the time to complete surveys. But the exceptional service and quality of EVERYthing was phenomenal. From the front desk staff's graciousness at simply providing change for tips, to the Grill server and cooks allowing me to order breakfast item after the 11 am cutoff AND it being amazing, was so appreciate. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and location I arrived early , well before check in time and the gentlman at the front desk offered me a few options I chose to leave my bags and begin exploring chicago . The door man and bell hop took some time with me and gave me great advice on where to get started. While eating lunch I recieved a call that my room was ready , Everyone seemed to be there just to make sure I was getting the best teatment possible and having a great experience. Thank You June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the westin on michigan ave. the westin Michigan ave. is a comfortable hotel with great food and service. I was very surprised that it lacked and indoor pool and/or hot tub. Also, the door closing mechanisms on the guest rooms are extremely loud and constantly disturbed my sleep. the proximity to shopping was a plus! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown location The staff was exceptional & extremely responsive. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. This hotel is located in an area that is easy and safe to walk to restaurants, retail shopping and local attractions. My husband and I stayed at the Westin Michigan Avenue for a relative's wedding, held at the hotel. The rehearsal dinner was off-site within two blocks away and took less than five minutes to get there which was to our advantage as we arrived late to the hotel. The check-in process was smooth and fast, and staff was very courteous. Breakfast, the next morning after the wedding, was in a private room of the restaurant at the hotel - found the food and service to be excellent! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Block and Breakfast at the Westin We recently stayed at the Westin and couldn't have been happier! We had a block of rooms for my daughter's wedding (including 6 guests rooms for my immediate family) and also hosted a breakfast at the hotel. The rooms were great - comfortable and clean. The breakfast was perfect - food was delicious and the setting beautiful. Though the wedding was off-sight, the hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating, and worked to meet our specific needs. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was happy. All was good except for the receptionist. She was the only older woman who worked at the from dest, and she was not helpful at all. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was tired Room needs updating. Stained and worn carpet with sticky spots. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We had a few noise problems with neighbors but with the help of our front desk (Lindsay) we were able to move to a room/floor that suited our family. we came in a bit late into Chicago, but they checked us in very quickly, and recommended that we could go grab some food for us, and our lil one at the cheesecake factory which was steps away. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time, except The car service from the airport to the hotel was poor. The driver and the car were fine, but the experience to get the car was terrible. First, they made us go to the internet to tell them when we got our bags and tell them what terminal. Second, they took a half an hour to get to us after that download. I've never had such poor service and we would have been better off in a cab. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and great location This was the PERFECT conference venue with excellent accommodations and with much sightseeing the moment you step out of the hotel! May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service to requests. The upgraded room did have a nice view of the lake, the bed was comfortable. The shower was weak and not very modern. I told the staff we needed coffee creamer and they said it would be sent up, never arrived in the two days we stayed. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location location We have stayed at this hotel for quite a few years in a row. Great location. Great staff. I did notice on this trip that the room we had could of used a GOOD spring cleaning. The bathroom esp. The baseboards are filthy. I also think the rooms need updating. The furnishings are starting to show their age. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired look The hotel has a tired look to it. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Started off bad and ended up worse! I used my Starwood points for a 2 night stay at the Westin Michigan Avenue. I was disappointed when I first found out that I could not use my points to book higher grade room or a suite, as we typically stay in a bigger room because we have 2 little kids. This has nothing to do with the Hotel itself. So it is not being graded by that fact. The first contact with the hotel was when I drove up to the valet. Attendants were unresponsive and was slow. At first I thought they were perhaps outside contractors, that valets for the building. Definitely didn't seem to be properly trained in hospitality conduct. My experience at this hotel convinced me that being a Starwood member was useless. Valet attendants were unresponsive and rude. And lastly, I could not be accommodated when I requested for a 30 minutes late check out. So much for being a loyal member to Starwood. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edythe considering the transfer from one hotel to another, it was an excellent transition. Thanks to Phillip and Alex. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in Got there at 0630. Had a voucher but no room was ready. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs sprucing. This hotel (especially the lobby) needs a little upgrading. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Westin tries The check in personnel acknowledged me as a gold SPG member upon check in and greeted me with a warm smile. However the sincerity lacks what I expected from an SPG hotel. I flew half way across the world for several business meetings and the first thing I needed upon getting to my room was some rest and food. The hotel mixed up my room service order, which was a first for me in an SPG hotel. Given that an apology was issued, but such mistake should not have happened. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to be in Chicago Location is right next to Hancock building, Water Tower Place with Macy's and lots of other stores in the "mall", and Bloomingdale's. Great restaurant inside at the Grille, and Rosebud Steak House is a very short walk around the corner. Great views from the East tower- we had a great view from 26th floor of Oak Street beach and the lake! Nice amenities in bathroom. Staff was very helpful and professional. Starbucks in lobby was nice for early morning treats, they open at 6. Flower scent in the lobby was refreshing. 3 elevators in East tower so there really was no elevator wait time-they were very quick to respond, and I think there were 3 for the West side. Will definitely stay here again. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay w/c 5/5 Room was noisy (next to Elevator shaft) albeit with a great view. Problems; internet access (on,off,on...). Great staff especially the doorman. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago meeting Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff and restaurant I had read reviews that the rooms in this Westin were looking a little tired. That is true BUT the staff, location and Grill Restaurant make up for the tired rooms. From what I understand this Westin is slated for renovations which will make it THE place to stay in Chicago. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by paper-thin walls The room itself was fine but I went to bed around 11:30pm and heard several groups of people coming off the elevator. They were very loud and it was as if the walls weren't even there. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel issues The reservation was confused from the day I added an additional night's stay. They could not combine the reservations. Also, the room was not serviced. I had to request clean towels twice. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service great service and location April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Quality, comfort and convenience all add up to a great hotel. The staff could not be friendlier. The Grill next door is convenient for a quick bite to eat or business luncheon. The Westin Michigan Avenue exceeds all your expectations. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved staying here! great room! great lake view for a good price! I love the Westin hotel, in any town. The staff is great! thank you Westin hotel Chicago! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Service Great location when visiting downtown Chicago. The staff was very friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location and friendly Staff. April 21, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:59.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>