芝加哥密歇根大街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 北密歇根大街 909 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 702 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Westin tries The check in personnel acknowledged me as a gold SPG member upon check in and greeted me with a warm smile. However the sincerity lacks what I expected from an SPG hotel. I flew half way across the world for several business meetings and the first thing I needed upon getting to my room was some rest and food. The hotel mixed up my room service order, which was a first for me in an SPG hotel. Given that an apology was issued, but such mistake should not have happened. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to be in Chicago Location is right next to Hancock building, Water Tower Place with Macy's and lots of other stores in the "mall", and Bloomingdale's. Great restaurant inside at the Grille, and Rosebud Steak House is a very short walk around the corner. Great views from the East tower- we had a great view from 26th floor of Oak Street beach and the lake! Nice amenities in bathroom. Staff was very helpful and professional. Starbucks in lobby was nice for early morning treats, they open at 6. Flower scent in the lobby was refreshing. 3 elevators in East tower so there really was no elevator wait time-they were very quick to respond, and I think there were 3 for the West side. Will definitely stay here again. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay w/c 5/5 Room was noisy (next to Elevator shaft) albeit with a great view. Problems; internet access (on,off,on...). Great staff especially the doorman. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago meeting Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff and restaurant I had read reviews that the rooms in this Westin were looking a little tired. That is true BUT the staff, location and Grill Restaurant make up for the tired rooms. From what I understand this Westin is slated for renovations which will make it THE place to stay in Chicago. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by paper-thin walls The room itself was fine but I went to bed around 11:30pm and heard several groups of people coming off the elevator. They were very loud and it was as if the walls weren't even there. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel issues The reservation was confused from the day I added an additional night's stay. They could not combine the reservations. Also, the room was not serviced. I had to request clean towels twice. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service great service and location April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Quality, comfort and convenience all add up to a great hotel. The staff could not be friendlier. The Grill next door is convenient for a quick bite to eat or business luncheon. The Westin Michigan Avenue exceeds all your expectations. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved staying here! great room! great lake view for a good price! I love the Westin hotel, in any town. The staff is great! thank you Westin hotel Chicago! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Service Great location when visiting downtown Chicago. The staff was very friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location and friendly Staff. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed to say the least I was very upset when I arrived and was told that the rooms were not ready and possibly wouldn't be until a couple of hours. I rarely receive time off of work and this was suppose to be a mini birthday vacation for me. Not to mention that I arrived at 5pm which is two hours after check in, I was given an estimated time of 8pm which is not even a full 24hours worth of stay. The bigger picture here is after complaining and asking for a manager twice, we finally received our rooms but there was a lobby full of people that were still waiting with children a luggage. Also, I can't recall seeing anyone on staff smiling. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort Overall the stay was good, however the room temperature couldn't be controlled by the thermostat and the bed has a very hard mattress. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with my stay The staff at the hotel was prompt in their response, very professional. The rooms were very comfortable April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had great customer serive. I want to thank the Security team, in particular Mike, for his help in retrieving both my passport and IPAD at the hotel and sending it in a cab to the airport. I made my flight and its to the assistance of the team at Westin that I did so. Thats great customer service!! Thanks April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff could not be less helpful if they tried It took 3 calls and 45 mins to get a maintenance man to fix a loud noise in my room so I could go to sleep. No apology from the management - just a fact of life in their world. The next morning, I requested that my room service tray be taken while I was out. My room smelled like stale eggs when I returned that evening. No one even bothered to show up. Why did I even bother calling? April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Signs of wear The air in the room was thick with air freshener and the bed skirt was stained and dirty. An employee was knocking on doors just after we arrived and when we answered he wondered if we were the previous guest, not checked out on time, or the current guest. The room was quite noisy - all hallway noise can be heard. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location! We have stayed at the Westin Michigan ave several times and love it! Staff is wonderful, room is very nice and clean, the staff always are willing to go out of their way to make our stay more enjoyable! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Much to do and see in a 6-block radius -- the best of Chicago April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is has great features This hotel is conveniently located on Michigan mile. Adjacent to some of the best shops, restaurants, and metro transit systems. I definitely enjoyed my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Everything was "heavenly" - from the beds to the view, the shower hardware, the helpful staff, the on-site restaurant/bar, and the fabulous location. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay A great location and a great facility. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the elevators The elevators were a MAJOR inconvenience. They could not accommodate the number of people attending our conference. As a result, there were long lines and numerous delays, making for a very uncomfortable experience. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Staff was very nice, gym was well maintained, room was satisfactory. Thanks March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel!!! Great location with the staff being professional, attentive, helpful and friendly. Asked for extra pillows and the pillows were in the room when we arrived. Nice touch! The only small detail or down side would be the towels were rough BUT I would still recommend this hotel and give it 5 stars. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for this hotel. This hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The location was perfect, so much to do shopping, theaters, museums, restaurants, etc.... March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by busted tv When I got there the TV set was not working properly. I could only get about 16 of the channels and I couldn't access the in-room movies at all. I told the staff and they said someone would be sent to my room, but no one showed. The restaurant wasn't open on time on Sunday morning. And, because I couldn't access the hotel in-room service I couldn't check out electronically. There was a line of people waiting to check in or out downstairs and that was frustrating. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy Consistency. You always know what you are going to get, with few, if any surprises. Helpful staff.... This makes for a worry free, relaxing stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit and ameneties Highly recommended. The location a nd accessibility are most noteworthy. March 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:22:39.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_702, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>