The Westin Chicago River North

  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was Great Hotel Stay was not. Hotel Cleanlisness was not good. The staff had to move me to 3 rooms. I did not complain but the 3rd still had hair on the convers. I had a rough time sleeping because of noisy heater and lack of overall feeling comfort. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin River North We have never stayed at this Westin and were pleased with the location and the service. Our room overlooked the Chicago River on this cold and windy weekend. The view was amazing! We upgraded our room and enjoyed the extra space. Thanks Chicago! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another terrific stay! We have just returned from another visit with family in Chicago and had a wonderful experience again at the Chicago River North. The staff was attentive to our needs, friendly, and accommodating, especially Assistant Front Desk Manager Bryan Williams, and Front Desk Agents Sarah R, Kaitlyn and Francisco. Additionally the waitstaff in the Club Room, Kwasi, Lucy and Victor were fantastic as always! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay House of Blues In town for a show at House of Blues across the street. Everything was great. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Hotel Stay The hotel itself is very nice. Nice lobby. Great gym for a hotel. Nice conference areas. My only issues were that the gym hours are very limiting (closed at 7pm on the weekend). Also, the flat sheet on the bed is not as big as the gross duvet so you are having to touch the duvet that never gets washed while sleeping which was very unpleasant. The hotel needs to change out their sheets so that they are big enough to fit the bed. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Customer Service The Assistant Front Desk Manager at the Westin Chicago River North displayed a level of customer service I have never experienced before from a Starwood employee. His name is Bryan Williams. Mr. Williams was able to accommodate my colleagues and I during a recent work trip to Chicago. Our communication was conducted via email, do to the fact that I work overseas, which did not deter him from providing myself and guests such a memorable weekend in Chicago. My colleagues commended him for his assistance and amazing customer service upon our arrival. Whatever you can do for Mr. Williams, or if you need me to write another review, or call his manager, please let me know. Give my best to Bryan, and I will most definitely continue staying at the River North in Chicago. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel needs some TLC I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years. I have noticed the hotel services and amenities going down over time. at my recent stay, the wifi did not work in my room (I tried several devices), the shower dripped all night, and the fan would intermittently come on all night and make a huge amount of noise. and this was a room on the executive floor. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star From check-in to check-out....1st Class all the way. Great Food & Professional Staff January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Gracious I just attended the Gay Christian Network's annual conference. We were treated with such grace and respect. Had a great interaction with Adam at the baggage holding area. Thank you for your kind words!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-received Staff was excellent in terms of treating us as Starwood Preferred Guests. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time on business, well done! Great Service and outstanding facilities! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE, but staff too busy??? Good location, out&inside environment, restaurant, bar, amenities, room, bed, restroom, cleanliness, tv, desk, etc............................ However, had to wait for luggage, as bell hop was unavailable. Also, the room # on card key envelop was not legible, requiring a trip back to front desk. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend get away this hotel is in an excellent location. We had an early check in on Saturday and late check out on Sunday, which worked out great. The room was spacious. The gym was phenomenal. I will stay here again the next time I'm in Chicago January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great luxury and service I was there in October 2013 for the USC-Notre Dame football game (it was the official HQ hotel for USC, my alma mater) while I was on R&R from Iraq, and the service and atmosphere were excellent. Special thanks to the Front Desk Rep who checked me in--unfortunately, I don't remember his name for certain, but I think his name was Steve. I also liked the fact that as an SPG member, I had my own dedicated floor--nice touch that made me feel like a VIP--thanks!! January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a Chicago get away! All round great hotel! First time visiting Chicago. Great location as it is a central location for the different areas. Would definitely go to this hotel again. Only a couple blocks away from the blue line "L" which takes you to and from O'Hare as well. Only $3 to get to the airport by the metro rather than a $40-$50 can ride. Got stuck in Chicago a couple extra nights as well due to weather and flight cancellations and the hotel was very accommodating. Great experience! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert A. We were there Christmas eve and Christmas Morning. The staff could not have been nicer. I know it was hard to work on Christmas Day, but the hostess, waiter, front desk person and of course the front door attendant who always recognizes us and is happy to welcome us back. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for theatre and shopping Hotel location is good for restaurants, shopping and theatre. Easy to catch a taxi and inexpensive. Rooms are ok - little hot water though so not great for a 4 day stay and with a family of 4! January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View, But the Room is Lacking This was an SPG upgrade. The mini fridge was not for our use just a means to sell stuff. Only one plug for recharging electronics and it had a loose grip. Furniture blocked drawers. No microwave or DVD to use. No extra blanket. We are also amazed that there is a charge for WiFi. Bed was comfy and room was quiet. The staff was wonderful. Slept well. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Just got back from a great stay at the Westin. Nice upgrade to deluxe suite. Excellent platinum recognition. Very friendly staff from housekeeping to Front Desk Mgr Selawe Tau. Club lounge was very comfortable and breakfast was good. My dog likes how pet friendly it is too. He recommends the heavenly dog bed. I travel a lot for work and it is nice for my family and I to be treated well when we travel together. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Erroneously charged me for internet, won't respond All was fine with the hotel - it's a typical Westin. Clean, comfortable. The problem was with customer service. Check in was fine, and the front desk agent asked what I wanted as my SPG Gold benefit. I chose complimentary internet. I checked out and the internet was not on my bill. A few hours later, I received an invoice that added a $14.95 internet fee. I've emailed customer service twice and they won't respond. I've had to dispute with Amex. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel / Location Stay here almost once a month when trveling for work. Exccellent staff, great views. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business travel Loud rooms, nice, spacious December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service From the moment we came for our girls' weekend the staff treated us with such great service! Francisco Fonseca at the front desk was over-the-top in customer service. The hotel was everything we wanted it to be and now am ready for another weekend in Chicago and definitely will stay here for service and location. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could have given you a five! Headed downtown to celebrate my husbands birthday. This was my first stay at this Westin. We enjoyed the location, the staff was great, room view not so great, toilet ran the entire stay. We mentioned that it was my husband's birthday, they gave him free internet, what a joke since we NEVER could get on. I would think they would have done something special, we have been SPG gold since 2006. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yolanda - Front Desk Asset to your property. Very friendly and takes care of business. Keep her there or at least with Starwood. Breakfast buffet, hot stuff was cold, but selection was good. Room was awesome. Water pressure not so much. Fitness center not functioning while we were there. No pool. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything I needed! Loved my room which overlooked the Chicago River. Staff was extremely friendly. Hotel has great location for shopping, and eating at great restaurants. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grerat location and GREAT staff As an SPG Platinum member, I expect great service from most, if not all, Westin and Starwood locations. This location, however, was terrific. They were very accomoidating both before and during the stay. Got to know the front desk managers well and they were great to work with. Traveled there on a snowy day in Chicago and it was just beautiful. Great, relaxing lobby to come in from the cold and have a drink. While we didn't partake in the restaurant this time around, I have eaten there before during business meetings..very good. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin on the River! Beautiful room and huge bathroom, great view of the river, super nice staff and great location for everything fun in the city. Will be back again and again! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for our Chicago birthday weekend! My daughter (just turned 8) and I headed to Chicago for a girls' weekend .... that of course included American Girl, Marshall Fields'/Macy's windows, "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer" musical, and all the good food Chicago offers. Turns out, we hit the jackpot with the Westin River North! Lovely, helpful staff took care of us from the moment we arrived until we departed. Sushi in the Lobby with a Passion Fruit Creme Brulee surprise really started our weekend out wonderfully. Our room was comfortable ... and quite possibly my daughter's favorite part of the weekend. She didn't want to shop anymore ... she wanted to go back to the hotel and order Room Service and watch a movie! We will definitely be back! Thank you ALL for your wonderful hospitality! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting comfortable This is our second stay here. We are a family of four and find this place to be very cozy. It almost has an apartment feel to it, like a condo. We could call this our Chicago apartment, since we now make this location our first choice when staying overnight. December 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:03:10.291-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_532, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>