ウェスティン・シカゴリバーノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This Westin was walking distance to great restaurants, parks, and shops. The staff was great and the room was as it should be. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more natural light and working air conditioning Location is great being right on the Chicago river. The property itself, pretty standard. Booked two rooms and both were upgraded to standard rooms on the Club/Executive floor as SPG Platinum. Issues: Air conditioning on our floor (18th) was lacking. You can tell as soon as you got off the elevator. The room thermostat was set at 65 but the room was nowhere near that the entire stay. Felt more like 77. Called maintenance to check. He replaced a clean filter and brought a stand up fan to place in the room (not what I expect at a nice hotel). Maintenance guy was super nice though. Can't fault him. The room lacks natural light as well due to facing the office building next to us and the windows being dark tinted and angled, little natural light gets in during the day. The windows definitely needed a cleaning as well. Cobwebs were all over. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room had nice view and clean. Loved the big, marble tiled bathroom. Only problem was not enough hot water for a morning shower. We were in town for a show at the Cadillac Theater and dinner and found this hotel to be in a great location that made it possible to walk to all our other venues. Valet parking was $65 but I guess that was the going rate in Chicago. Would definitely stay at the Westin again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went way above my expectations. Very comfortable spacious room for our family. We had quite a crew with us including my three kids and our baby sitter and the staff managed to find us two rooms with plenty of space for everyone. We never had to ask for extra towels because they were already there. The view from our room was incredible, so much so we hardly wanted to leave. Thank you Westin Management and staff for helping to make our stay so comfortable for our large family. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug2014 Lolapooloza Nice hotel in excellent location and friendly staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding/Holiday weekend M y first personal trip to Chicago. Hotel is a great place to stay if you want to do some good sight seeing. The hotel is only a couple of blocks from the elevated subway train. Staff suggested using the subway. Very cheap, quick transportation ($2.20 one way to Midway Airport). Unbelievable!!! Very easy to use. Staff were friendly, not as attentive as would expect at a Westin, but it was a big holiday weekend!! Would stay at hotel again. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Review My room (i.e., 1415) was way to gloomy (e.g., dark granite in bathroom and not enough lighting, earth tone fabrics (i.e., drapes, wall covering, furniture). To top it off, the room had an awful view or lack there of. I specifically requested a room with a view and to be on a higher floor but was not granted my request. As a SPG, I would have expected more than just two bottles of water. For example most of the other hotels offer free wireless, chocolates, etc. It would have been nice if Westin would have offered the same. Also when I called room service for my dinner (i.e., miso salmon) it was way to salty. I did let the kitchen staff know when called to confirm I received my dinner but by then it was way too late as I had eaten half of my dinner. Needless to say, I only stayed one night. The next morning I made arrangements to check-in elsewhere. August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by strange billing i left a voice mail and an email requesting clarifation of the bill -- i can not tell what i actually paid --- both voice mail and email prliminary from your company said i would get answers within 24 hours but all i got was this survey -- i need to know what i got billed .... please July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we were expecting Lighting was awful in hallway, closet & bathroom. Standing water, past ankles in shower. WORST PART- the lounge area in the lobby by the elevators reeked, evidently someone got (VISIBLY) SICK all over the chairs, floor & mirrored wall- @ 5:20 am we told the front desk, my husband & kids left at 8am, it was still there, they told housekeeping AGAIN. We all returned at 11:30am and it was STILL there, making us ALL sick to our stomach. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful I just got back from my stay and I had a wonderful experience. The staff were nice and helpful. The only thing, I wish they had a travelers kit (razor and toothpaste etc) at the desk at check in. I was told I could called for it and ask, but would of liked it at the time of check in. rather than have to feel like I have to tip room service for it. (someting like the first class kits on an airline). A great hotel and I would go back! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location, comfortable rooms Received a nice upgrade without asking August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff did a nice job of accommodating some unusual needs upon my arrival. However, my Ambassador had made arrangements for an early check in with no additional fees being charged for doing so and they did charge me for an entire extra nights stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff makes the difference Sarah, behind the front desk, was very friendly and also very accommodating . Upon checking, we noticed that our room wasn't vacuumed, after a brief visit to Sarah at the front desk, that problem was quickly rectified to our complete satisfaction! We also dined at the hotels restaurant, Juan was our waiter, and made our nite! What a cheerful personality he possesses . He was wonderful! We would definetly stay there again! March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Hotel Stay The hotel itself is very nice. Nice lobby. Great gym for a hotel. Nice conference areas. My only issues were that the gym hours are very limiting (closed at 7pm on the weekend). Also, the flat sheet on the bed is not as big as the gross duvet so you are having to touch the duvet that never gets washed while sleeping which was very unpleasant. The hotel needs to change out their sheets so that they are big enough to fit the bed. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE WHEN WE WALKED INTO OUR ROOM IT HAD AN ODD ODOR, I ASKED FOR A DIFFERENT ROOM BUT NONE WERE AVAILABLE. WE WENT OUT AND BOUGHT SOME INCENTS TO HIDE THE STALE SMELL. THE WINDOW WAS SO DIRTY YOU COULD BARELY SEE OUT. I COULDNT CHANGE THE POOR FLOW OF WATER ON ONE OF THE SHOWER HEADS. I HAVE STAYED IN 100'S OF HOTELS, NONE OF WHICH CHARGED FOR WIRELESS SERVICE LET ALONE $15.00. WELL OUTTA OF ROOM ON THIS REVIEW, TO BE CONTINUED. !! March 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best Westin experience Due to my hectic work schedule, I often rely on the late night food and beverage offerings of the hotels I stay in. On the night of my stay, the Westin was only able to offer some rather bland deli sandwiches, and not the better and broader selection I'm used to. Also, the wake up call I had requested came 40 minutes late, so I was unable to take advantage of your hot breakfast offering before catching my early morning flight. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring Break Disappointment I called 3 times throughout the week before and the day of our arrival to ensure there would be no issues and I informed the front desk that we would have a late arrival of 7:00pm. This was a very special vacation with my daughter. Unfortunately, when we arrived I was told there was only an "accessible" room for us when I insisted that I had called to confirm our room did the manager "move some things around to accomodate us". March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave... My recent stay at the Westin Chicago River North Hotel was beyond comfortable. The "heavenly beds" are indeed "heavenly". We slept like the proverbial "baby" all three nights. Hotel employees were friendly, efficient, and helpful. The room attendants did an outstanding job of keeping the room neat and clean for us. We also appreciated Lucy in the Executive Lounge area for her kind and efficient service at breakfast time. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, and every stay has been fabulous! The staff goes above and beyond from check in to check out and everything in between. It is a hidden gem with a convenient location just outside of the hustle and bustle of the Mag Mile.....nice and quiet but close enough to walk or take a short cab ride to all of the popular area attractions. When in Chicago I would never stay anywhere else! September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Valet was a horrible experience. 20 minutes in line to drop off my car and the attendants were walking, not even quickly, while 3 guys in suits watched unfazed as if it happened all the time. We had to put extra towels on the floor of the bathroom because it was so cold. I discussed valet at check out. Sarah said the manager would reach out to me.......never heard from them, I guess it isn't that important. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly nice The hotel's outward appearance is beautiful. The lobby and conference rooms were quite nice, pristine. The bedroom was comfortable. However, the room itself had a few shortcomings, such as a broken hair dryer, broken door stop, loose electrical outlets, and poor lighting. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Chicago home-away-from-home I always try to stay at this hotel when I'm in Chicago for business. It's clean, comfortable, and has great views on the river. I also like having access to the executive lounge for evening hors d'oeuvres and breakfast snacks. This morning was annoying, however, as someone started hammering in the room next door while I was sleeping (after a late night working). Knocking on the wall did not alleviate the situation. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at Westin are extremely friendly and provide excellent hospitality. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not the nicest I have stayed in I had housekeeping ssues with toilet seat, plug in bathroom and buzzing in bathroom when lights were on. Food was awful. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michelle The hotel is in a nice location. Parking was very expensive. No refrigerators in the room...plenty of expensive shots of liquor...no water pressure in sink /shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Just got back from a great stay at the Westin. Nice upgrade to deluxe suite. Excellent platinum recognition. Very friendly staff from housekeeping to Front Desk Mgr Selawe Tau. Club lounge was very comfortable and breakfast was good. My dog likes how pet friendly it is too. He recommends the heavenly dog bed. I travel a lot for work and it is nice for my family and I to be treated well when we travel together. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms was nice motel but air conditioning would shut off if no movement in room .would get very hot.motel tell staff said it was way it was. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay The hotel was very nice and most of the the staff was very nice. The only problem I had was the people at the registration desk. I thought they could have been friendlier and they spent too much time talking to each other or focused too much the computer and would not realize that someone was waiting at the counter. Everyone else especially the valet and baggage employees were very friendly and very helpful. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Club Lounge I travel a lot for work, and constantly stay at the Starwood Hotels. This Westin is definitly one with the nicest staff I have experienced. Everyone is always smiling and paying attention to details. I definitly recommend this hotel. I want to highlight more specifically the staff working in the Executive Lounge. They are incredible and make you feel right at home. Always very welcoming. One in particular, Kwasi, who everyday, takes the time to set up my table as soon as I walk in, without even asking for anything. He pays attention to details, and regularly offers additional items that might not be at my sight. He opens the door for me when I leave to wish me a good day. He pays attention to ever little detail to ensure my stay is as comfortable as it can be. I have to say, those are the details that make a hotel your home away from home, and the reason why a business traveller will keep coming back. Thank you to all the staff at the Westin for making me feel at home. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Japanese sensibility The Japanese sensibility of this hotel makes it sophisticated yet comfortable. The room was large with a full desk, club chair and chaise. The lobby is spacious and the Japanese style lounge is a great place to meet or relax. The location is perfect for walking, shopping and many trendy restaurants nearby. The gym had all the features including a locker room and sauna (but sauna wasn't working that day). October 31, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>